CARIMIN PETROLEUM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CARIMIN (5257)

+0.005 (0.61%)

0.82 - 0.83

11 people like this.

6,320 comment(s). Last comment by DreamSorcerer 2 weeks ago

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

Good morning uncle.
Thank you for reaffirms your interest in Carimin.
Wish you gain a lot of money for you and for charity!!

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 11:14 | Report Abuse

pang72 If you scroll back to check the history traded volume , you will find the traded volume was range in 100,000 to 400,000 shares before Dec18 for many years.
The volume spiked up to average 7.8 millions shares up to date.
The interest parties are accumulating Carimin in a big way in knew reasons.

Kaki kong kaki song song

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-02-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

Some wording in the blog can trigger insider trading.. 'people involved in the account preparation' 'would have told their cronies to buy'

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2019-02-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

Will report to SC on Monday first thing in the morning

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2019-02-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

He signed as evidence out of desperation

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2019-02-09 13:02 | Report Abuse

Low mentality professional engineer

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-02-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

Dow strong come back . carimin sure go 1 next week

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 13:29 | Report Abuse

Haha...
Low mentality engineer?
This is the description for a multi millionaire or a billionaire ?
Dcmh, you need to revisit your wealth before you comnents.
If you are equally multi millions then I shut up.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 13:30 | Report Abuse

Lest make it surpass rm1.00 then I will feel the heat of attack. Hi Hi..
I will feel the sour grape....lppl...

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2019-02-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

So low mentality

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-09 15:45 |

ANALyst

2,808 posts

Posted by ANALyst > 2019-02-09 16:04 |

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2019-02-09 16:06 | Report Abuse

Bull or bear dog?

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

Haha...
I saw sour grape.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

Its ok.
As long as I double my wealth that prove my investment methodology is correct.
You said what ever you like.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

Result tells everything ...60 to 87 5 ...
To ...rm1 Next week

kk7198

2,508 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-02-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

@pang72,Monday, first resistant 0.91sen?

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2019-02-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Lau sai kut

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-02-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

guys carimin giving free monies. u all don't want?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-02-09 17:39 | Report Abuse

Free money for the one bought earlier, at this stage is quite risky. At least the chart is suggesting that.

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2019-02-09 17:54 | Report Abuse

Carimin I knew them 25yrs ago
Labour supply 10mil/mth so many workers idling
At workshop
Lost every months

kk7198

2,508 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-02-09 17:57 | Report Abuse

Carimin iscnow on unchartered waters.It iscnow pump stage.Let's joint efforts to "hoot" it up.If good results then will kaboom.If not then is very dangereous for those who chased at peak.I'm in comfort zone as my holdings are below 0.40sen.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

40 to 87.5 cents - everyone is saying dangerous.
But up to them to judge.
Rm2.00 - it is fair value.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 18:29 | Report Abuse

Petronas contract started to kick into profit.
If not , I will not buy in Carimin.

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2019-02-09 18:39 | Report Abuse

You cannot annualise latest Qtr results. Petronas' MCM contract which has been guesstimated to be about RM1bil spread over 5 years is not guaranteed, and is in the end dependent on oil price. Old man koon promoting like his life depended on it...look at lionind and hengyuan la where he's actually selling to you as he promotes and says he won't sell lol...and he doesnt need to announce that he holds > 5% since he has three parties acting in concert - himself, his wife, his nephew which means that he can go 14.97% and need not announce...old man wants to buy, sell to him like Jaks and let him play with syndicates because no institutional fund's will touch such a small, illiquid with no track record co, so what's left is you retailers. Results are at max 1 to 2 more quarters then.....

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2019-02-09 19:17 | Report Abuse

stingray_ea stingray(
100% Candlestick,simple,fast,high accuratecy
No Trendline, UpDown,Z,M,N,W Reverse lines, U,F,O turns.
No Indicator
No News
No FA / TA
Go deep into operator mind and read their steps
Go deep into retailer mind and read their steps after operator actions
)

R1=0.875
R2=0.95
R3=0.995

Willing seller is more than willing buyer

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 19:40 | Report Abuse

Baca sikit sejarah:_
RM10B for 6 companies.
So, satu company 1.66B for 5 years.
So, satu company 333mils revenue utk satu tahun
So, agak agak plug from air margin 13.0% =
43.3mils profit satu tahun...

Carimin profit satu tahun = 43.3/234mils = EPS 18.5cents.

PE 10 rm1.85...
Uncle TP 2.00......Ada logic juga!

kk7198

2,508 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-02-09 21:03 | Report Abuse

@deMusangking,better follow me and my sifu, Calvin to buy Talam.It is now 0.03sen n downside is very limited.You can sleep soundly like Musang in day time.You can make 100% profit when it reaches 0.06 at the end of this year.

kk7198

2,508 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-02-09 21:30 | Report Abuse

Talam is selling mud(landbank) to pare down debts.It has started to report lower losses.You may be surprised they report profit in future qtr from selling landbanks.So better grab some.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

Haha...
I gamble at genting better chance than buying talam

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-02-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

This MCM contracts which worth RM10 billion were 2012 contracts. So don't confuse others here, the new MCM contracts worth RM6 billion only, where Dayang got the largest portion which worth RM1.5 to RM2 billion. You go to check the revenue of Carimin from 2012 to 2017, where got RM1 billion?

valuelurker is right. That MCM contracts not guaranteed. All depend on oil price, if oil price good, then Petronas Carigali will pay more. No good, then pay less.

And one more thing, they didn't pay 24% corporate tax in previous quarter. So this time must to pay more.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

This guy is gambler....haha

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-02-09 21:39 | Report Abuse

Gambler can get 60% return last year? If like that, then I'm very lucky person.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-02-09 21:51 | Report Abuse

I guess this quarter should be around 2 sen with revenue of RM60 million. They need to pay tax, and the average oil price also not good in the final quarter.

And also this is contract basis jobs, revenue of RM80 mil in previous quarter maybe came from two quarters, from April to September 2018.

https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=5257

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 21:57 | Report Abuse

"Like it or not, they (Petronas) will still have to ensure the integrity of these existing facilities are maintained. During the downturn, Petronas did cut down both capital and operational expenditures but under this segment, they cannot afford to do that," he said.

"We feel confident… The indication given to us is that more projects will come up with the [MCM] contract," he added

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 21:58 | Report Abuse

Mokhtar pointed out that work scopes under the MCM contract is wider, as it is for existing facilities, unlike the hook-up and commissioning (HUC) greenfield contracts that Carimin is traditionally involved in.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 22:00 | Report Abuse

Haha...
Mokhtar reaffirmed the confident on MCM contract.
Petronas still need to service the oil rig even in downturn to ensure integrity of the facilities...

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

Lu Ada faham!!

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-02-09 22:02 | Report Abuse

They feel confident they can turnaroud this year. They are right, but not 5 sen for every single quarter. Why don't you go to study how much profit margin they got from 2012 to 2014?

Once again, I bet 2 sen for this quarter with revenue of RM60 million.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 22:17 | Report Abuse

Why can not be 5cents leh?
Why can not refer to last quarter momentum leh?
Why I need to dig old old rusty 2012 to 2014 data leh?

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-02-09 22:20 | Report Abuse

Why you always ask why neh? Still 2 weeks to go. Let's see.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 22:27 | Report Abuse

Even though 5sen, 2 sen, 5 sen , 2 sen with total 14sen...

Pe10 ....still rm1.4.

Lu ada faham ....Carimin now 87.5cents only..
You still got solid 60% gain while touching rm1.40...

As I said , oil and gas PE 10 is conservative..
I am looking forward people goreng sapura or armada fiercely next week. Then you will know loss marking oil and gas worth nothing can goreng up...

What is profit company like Carimin?

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 22:28 | Report Abuse

Ok lo ..
Then we see together...

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-02-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

Minimal 1.40 la.. Above 1.40 abit high

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 22:38 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/192703.jsp

You see this harry uncontrollably betting on oil and gas.
His student are mostly newbies..

Sapura lagi!!

Enjoy the goreng la!!

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-09 22:40 | Report Abuse

pang... you no need to sleep and eat-kah ?
so active one ?

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-09 22:41 | Report Abuse

You have not sleep.
Why am I need to sleep

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-02-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

Wish you all the best.. Hope carimin can generate more profit..then pang will be happy

Ron90

4,124 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-02-10 02:01 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/192733.jsp

this uncle KYY is very very fond of China superiority..hemm..why ah?

in regards of China, uncle KYY forgot what history tells us..many many great giant companies collapsed, closed-down, die..over the years.. and huawei olso no exception. that company is not really private company, its belong to the party..and uncle KYY please don ever forget that China is not democratic ..KKY blind about this eh? KYY happy with China?..go la...meet your friend Jho Lo... he's living happily, protected and secure after mission completed to harm our economy... Now U should know, JhoLo works for whom ??