22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2018-06-05 13:48 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh
15 hours ago
Now 1.40-1.44pm HSIF is moving!!! by crossing 31000 above to 31025...... . It mean the action is ON!!!. what we are expecting last 7 posting shud be coming thru!!!
Reply 0 0

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-06-05 14:14 | Report Abuse

hanwen what is the next resistance ???

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh
Just Now
We achieved the following thru the 11.00am,13pm & 14pm hrly candles.................................................................................. . Hanwen Yeh. 5 hours ago . 1st target 30846 +200 = 31050 10-11 amn2nd target +100=31150 11-12.00 noon
Reply 0 0

Gra88

25 posts

Posted by Gra88 > 2018-06-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

Now SSEC at 3112 will HSi hit higher today?

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

Darren Eng
23 minutes ago
They are trying to close on red today.
Reply 0 0

==========================================

Hanwen Yeh
7 minutes ago
.....No red today, this healthy quick pullback i view it as positive , shall be supported at 60mins MA20 =30295, and quickly REVERSE UPWARD TO 31200-31250 and then next leg 31450 tomorrow wed 07Jun...

nn I shall hold ,repeated, again & again,twice,thrice :ntue---wed-----thurs as posted earlier !!!!! here

nn 1) @..... but I am quietly confident the Manipulator is scheming a POT OF GOLD (1000) pts for themselves NEXT 3 DAYS(and so too for us who's riding on THEIR BACK......nReply 0 0...."

nn2)..Hanwen YehnnnAdhiatma Gunawan nnYes , You should have longer timeframe than 1 day (tomorrow). Like i said you shud have trading position of long/Call of 3 days for a target 31700++ . To make it Clearer, you SHUD EXPECT TUE,WED,THURS to be UP or "RAISE" or "HIGHER HSI".

nn3) EVEN if the Manipulator make it (or TRICK IT) TUE TOMORROW to be a DOWN DAY, it is an opportune day for those caught with shorts-position to square/close the short position before they shoot it up AGAIN next (WED)day.nn4
Reply 0 0

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-06-05 16:34 | Report Abuse

tomorrow is Wednesday Hanwen.

Gra88

25 posts

Posted by Gra88 > 2018-06-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

We follow Hanwen at investing.com... The call since yesterday, the post is recalled. Gemini18, fyi.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2018-06-05 17:48 | Report Abuse

That s the BIG WAY we were waiting for.....

osted by Hanwen Yeh > Jun 5, 2018 01:28 PM | Report Abuse X

Hanwen Yeh

Repost missing 6. . Once after SSEC break out of 3101 it should hit 3200 in a BIG WAY,,,

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-05 19:33 | Report Abuse

Tonite & Tomorrow Wed06.....

(1) 17.00-18.00 We have just touched 31100 n down.
(2) 31100 is the GAP created on 23may 9.00am open.
(3) The MM can fill this GAP (31100-31175) tonite or next morning.
(4) I would prefer they fill wed morning (during Asia trading hrs), so that all the CWs etc can also respond/jump with great vigour. That will make the overnite holders of HSI-CIX,C1Y,C3A,B,C,E vindicated/rewarded for the overnite risk...
(5) So whatever Manipulator do starting now to next 5-7hrs WE/YOU DONT CARE,so long as any pullback (the needed preparation for tomorrow jump) is not lower than the MA20 support (30950)
(6) & Preferably the 2.00 am closing is near 31000 (30960-31200)
(7) So that tomorrow 9.00 opening they can jump 150-200 to the said gap area, and do the (zig-zag) filling......and once completed ,in the afternoon,start marching up for another new high.
(8) So if you cant bear to see normal healthy correction,dont on the computer tonite,just have a good nite sleep!

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2018-06-05 23:13 | Report Abuse

Helps/queries for newbies :

1. Strictly speaking newbies with NO technical/chart interpretation skills should NOT touch HSIF ! Why? HSIF, ChinaA50,SZSE100 CSI100 even SSEC Composite...all other derivatives....ARE MANIPULATED CON_GAMES , designed to cheat the retails-dabblers of their hard-earned savings!!! You are a piece of meat to these sharks!!

2. So IF you dont know the BASICS, i shouldnt encourage you to hang around,,,,,...

3. IF you still INSIST in gambling against these WORLD-CLASS Investment Houses...AT LEAST QUICKLY GO LEARN UP THE CHARTING BASICS..........

4.Quickly "Google" or better still "Youtube" & learn all about the following FOC :
1. Chart Patterns & what they means/portend
2. Candlestick Charting & how to use with basic indicators
3. Buy & Read Books like:

a) Pring--Investment Psychology Explained

b) Livermore- Reminiscene of a stock operator

I have been eaten up by these sharks 1000times for the past 30 yrs, wouldnt like the same happen to you!!!
to contd

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-06-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you bro 100%.HSIF is not an instruments to try & play around.If you do not possessed the fundamental knowledge & good foresight you will heavily be in deep loss of hard earned capital.Dont play with fire!!

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-06 03:04 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh
Just Now
4 Tomorrow Wed AM open :. . 1) Pullback was supported by MA20 =30990. 2) Closing bounced 31003 within our estimation. ".....Preferably the 2.00 am closing is near 31000 (30960-31200).....". 3) Outlook is within/on track. . 4)Maybe an open-gap-up 50++31003=31053.... I can buy HSI-CW before the 9.15am opening,at below yesterday closing prices.. 5) Tomorrow we expect the HSI to shoot up morning to close the gap, as stated earlier.. 6) we expect an index gain of +250-290 from 31003. 7) Lucky betting!!!!
Reply 0 0

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-06-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

Hanwen tq so much.You are my saviour.

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 01:22 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh
6 hours ago
How do you KNOW tonite that next 3 Trading Days there shud be next @POT OF GOLD@ :..7pm (AsianHrs) You see movement from 31234 to 31264 ..8pm (after dinner) Start humpinh from 31235 CROSS the 32250 and the day high 23275 and hit a new high 31288..............(That is when u know "U have the ONE-WAY-TICKET to the Gold Mine" Thurs-Fri-Mon !!!}.(KCFung :R U from HK? U should now, ther is no more meaningful correction 3123X is the ticket price for the next trip!!!..9pm A Big JUMP UP +100 from 31259 to 31359.........(IF u r going to Bed now, u know u will have a wide grin throuhout the night,b4 an even happyier surprise awaiting u next morning!!!)..10pm..11pm ..12-00..1.00am Closing
Reply 1 0

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 01:24 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh
6 minutes ago
This is ANOTHER MISSING POST just before the MM Delivered 2.......................................... Hanwen Yeh. 50 minutes ago . Hanwen Prognosed & The MM delivered 1 (but 4hrs late) So is anyone shivering in /wetting his pant, lost hope?confused/directionless? fear & panic? . @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@. . Hanwen Yeh. 6 hours ago . How do you KNOW tonite that next 3 Trading Days there shud be next @POT OF GOLD@ :..7pm (AsianHrs) You see movement from 31234 to 31264..........
Reply 0 0

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 01:25 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh
1 hour ago
Hanwen Prognosed & The MM delivered 2 (but 4hrs late) .5 hours ago .How do you KNOW tonite that next 3 Trading Days there shud be next @POT OF GOLD@ :...........8pm (after dinner) Start jumping. from 31235 CROSS the 32250 and the day high 23275 and hit a new high 31288..............
Reply 2 0

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 02:46 | Report Abuse

My TP for this POT of Gold 31700 (31688-31699-31722-31728 Lucky numbers-take your pick!!!)

Posted by John Lee > 2018-06-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Hanwen

Posted by smilinglemonade > 2018-06-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

Thank you Hanwen, I would not have the confident to hold overnight normally.

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

GOOD thing always strike twice or thrice (before Trump kills it)!

--but the Manipulator/s has started making the "GAMES" harder,trickier ,snaky-er, more deceitful,treacherous,deceptive looking .............(looking ONLY!!!!--like a barking dog...),
--but if you have (or go buy borrow or steal) a COMPASS , do you still have "what it take" to pot the next gold-loot?

IF you still feel "UP TO IT" register here with your "size of gut" & "stamina (intra,inter,or no of days)"

Minimum size/number :5-10

Tour Group will launch when min no hit...

Posted by Adhiatma Gunawan > 2018-06-07 13:35 | Report Abuse

@Hanwen: so HSI will still go up until Friday sifu? Please enlighten us.. Thank you very much

richauthor

199 posts

Posted by richauthor > 2018-06-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

I was of the opinion that wall street will drop tonight, and better on Friday. Wouldn't it be better to get in HSI call tomorrow?

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-06-07 14:17 | Report Abuse

I am still up to it but my size of guts very small..hanwen

@ you still feel "UP TO IT" register here with your "size of gut" & "stamina (intra,inter,or no of days)"

Minimum size/number :5-10

Tour Group will launch when min no hit...

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

The Last announced tour (due to launched at LOWEST price of 31395-31400"13.00-13.15) was CANCELLED due to lack of participation......sorry

The next schedule open now for the next 1hr....at the cheapest bottom price...we wait for the response...

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-06-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

I think participants are looking for you at hangseng thread maybe

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

Gunawan : Friday UP? Yes= Normal pot size . MONDAY UP? YES=DOUBLE SIZE POT of Gold

Posted by smilinglemonade > 2018-06-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

count me in please! cheapest bottom price, 31385?

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

bro hanwen....a lot of friend waiting u gv comment at investing...hehe

Posted by Adhiatma Gunawan > 2018-06-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Thank you sifu Hanwen! So I will buy/call around 31400 (if can reach that low) then wait until monday

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

@hanwen What TP for tonight ?! if wanna hold till tomorrow morning...thanks for sharing

Posted by Adhiatma Gunawan > 2018-06-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

I want to join the tour hanwen: 5 lot! Let me know buy price to join

Posted by Sircanis Tan ChoyYin > 2018-06-07 15:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Hanwen, we waiting for your advice at investing. can you pls advise the point to buy call that i can sell it off by today 4.30pm?

Vegan

20 posts

Posted by Vegan > 2018-06-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

@ mr Hanwen, count me in. You r just superb at timing.

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-06-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Hanwem Me already in this morning@25k

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

look like today no chance to join...fly above 31530 !!

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-06-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

Another 200 points to 31700

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-06-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

i think monday can start buy in "PUT"....H4A super cheap offer !!
just run 4-5 cents...u already earn Gold pot

Posted by John Lee > 2018-06-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

But Sifu Hanwen said monday will be double size pot of gold...

Posted by Sircanis Tan ChoyYin > 2018-06-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

Call sold out just now. lets continue fighting tomorrow. thank you for your advice.

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

Sircanis Tan ChoyYin Hi Hanwen, we waiting for your advice at investing. can you pls advise the point to buy call that i can sell it off by today 4.30pm?
07/06/2018 15:40
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

U R in some desperate shti? it's a crazy trade!!! Anyway -----b4 HK's close it up around 31500-31480. After the next open only it will be bottoming 31440-31430, AFTER THAT IT WILL SHOOT UP OVERNITE LIKE NOBODY BUSINESS,....U LONG--DONT SHORT--OTHERWISE U BE PANTILESS!!

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Gunawan:b4 HK's close it up around 31500-31480. After the next open only it will be bottoming 31440-31430, AFTER THAT IT WILL SHOOT UP OVERNITE LIKE NOBODY BUSINESS,...

The entry point depend on which bourse (HK?KL?Jarkata?Ldn?NY?) & counters, or the trade platform (refer HKSE trading hrs)

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sircanis Tan ChoyYin Hi Hanwen, we waiting for your advice at investing. can you pls advise the point to buy call that i can sell it off by today 4.30pm?
07/06/2018 15:40
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

U R in some desperate shti? it's a crazy trade!!! Anyway -----b4 HK's close it up around 31500-31480. After the next open only it will be bottoming 31440-31430, AFTER THAT IT WILL SHOOT UP OVERNITE LIKE NOBODY BUSINESS,....U LONG--DONT SHORT--OTHERWISE U BE PANTILESS!!
07/06/2018 16:14
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Come to think of it your is day-trading (inter-hr ) you just buy (call) buy buy buy.......

just look at th index shoot now!!! 31535

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Those with local CWs, TRY NOT TO SELL TODAY , KEEP & BET FOR ANOTHER 300 points TOMORROW!!!

Posted by John Lee > 2018-06-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Hanwen!!! Appreciate your sharing.

Vegan

20 posts

Posted by Vegan > 2018-06-07 16:35 | Report Abuse

I left a little bit only to carry overnight. I follow ur post since Monday. I tot the rally takes until Thursday only. Thanks hanwen.

gemini18

301 posts

Posted by gemini18 > 2018-06-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks Hanwen I still keep but very little.

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO TRADE in Futures ,Dont SELL CALLs during the very slight pull back between 17.30 till 20.30 instead LONGs (BUY CALLS) .......MY STRONG suspicion is : A

AFTER 21.00, there will a CRAZY RIDE UP UP UP UP to 300 (near 31800) and if the Manipulator IS CRAZY a maximum. 450points is possible....

So our schedule group (less than 10) is off again, but u tour on your own ... with BIG GAIN !! GOLD!!!

Vegan

20 posts

Posted by Vegan > 2018-06-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

I think whoever follow ur post is also getting crazy! Cheers!

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-06-07 16:43 | Report Abuse

I seldom trade KL CWs ,but using HSI-C1X as illustration , it might gain 0.10 cents hit 0.30 from 0.20 now

Posted by Adhiatma Gunawan > 2018-06-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

I was late to buy below 31500.. but when the market opens again, I will buy (hope I can get below 31500 price).
Thanks sifu Hanwen!