0.23 - 0.235

7 people like this.

3,257 comment(s). Last comment by curiousq 1 month ago

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-02-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

very agreed with Pudica. fully support your statement.

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-02-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

KTC is going to HOLAND soon... sell before too late !!!!!!!!

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-02-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

Pukima KTC... go to hell la... one single cent dividend also tak da...

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-02-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

all profits masuk CEO pocket... F&#% U

Posted by henghuat888 > 2018-02-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

Collecting at 0.175 and 0.180

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

To Dexter Lau, you are the CEO of KTC by refer to the "News something to say by CEO", please listen to your royalty investor (ME) on how we think and why your share price Damn Low ! First of all, you listed your Family business to Bursa Market, bare in mind this is the Bursa Market, NOT your Family Business ONLY, you will have to take care on all aspect, your purpose on listed to public share market is simple to understand, as you keep mentioning on your aggressive plans etc...(We) as the investor will only look for "Profit" ! PLEASE stop telling the public how strong is your company how your grandfather business started etc! YES we all would like to know the Story behind but Once you share before it is enough for all of us! No more Grandparents story ...bla bla bla..whenever News come up 90% of your company news is all about Family Story ! HELLO You are big Boy now, from the day one your company listed on share market- I keep buying and never dump any of your share..If not mistaken nearly 3years holding your share, WHY NO DIVIDEND, NO OFFER TO BUY BACK, NOTHING?!! Hey what's wrong with you?? Can you learn from those success ipo? how people share keep going up? You thought that everyone willing to be your royalty investor like ME? I really dont mind the price drop, but what I feel stupiddddd.... is You doing nothing on it and keep telling the public how Strong is your company fundamental, how many new contract etc your company successfully get. HELLO, if you not sharing whatever profit to your investor- YOU thought there are so many FREE LUNCH supplier that Invest their hard earns money to your company? You use our money to expand the business which is Good, you get new contracts YES we all aware you are very responsible on expanding your business. BUT... Our Money to hold your share are NOT FREE!!!! If you continue without showing your responsible to your Investor, Very Soon your price will drop even worst and by that time you asking any party help, I BET you will get nothing!!! DO NOT ONLY THINK of Business expands, You MUST/Have to think of How to Make your Share Price Look Pretty !! Otherwise From Day 1 you should not listed your Company to Share MARKET !!

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-11 19:59 | Report Abuse

I Still remember you said Promise investor will listed to Main Board Soon in 2 years, HAHA... PLEASE Do not compromise if you ONLY THINK but No Action taken ! Lier !

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

From 0.35-0.32-0.28-0.25-0.2-0.19-0.175.... This is what you call Listed to Main Board Soon !! You may be good in expanding your business, but I'm sure you are Brainless when come it to Stock Market !!

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-02-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

thanks Pudica. fully support u..u r my hero... fu@@ KTC CEO - CEO r KNS !!!

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-02-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

CEO lier.. bulshit .. KNS

Posted by henghuat888 > 2018-02-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

Pudica.. I would suggest you email to KTC company email and ceo too.
Other than that, query them too!!!

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-12 11:28 | Report Abuse

What Dexter needs is actually business loan, but not listed to stock market. Rule is simple when you borrow loan from the Bank you need to pay interest no matter your company earning or not. But when he listed his company to public, he have funds to expand his business, but he's not smart enough, too traditional way of thinking, know nothing about share market, he thought that by just keep sharing his grandfather story will impact his company share price. No doubt his company is strong even I can say is monopoly the whole East Malaysia retail trading, but ---as a investor we are not his Family member, we not even his friend, why we need to help him expanding his business without any benefit in return?

Hey I put my money let say 100'000RM in FD I can get atleast 3% but I buying his share I get nothing for this few years.. furthermore his stock price keep dropping, I am not worry about his company performances, I'm just curious on how come a So Call Smart ceo graduated from Law and strong in negotiation but shows Zero knowledge on Bursa Market.

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

oh my bad just two years plus listed in the market. BUT still nothing for this two years++ if he still not wake up from his childhood dreams, he gonna face to big problem soon, he not even manage to explain to his investor.

Posted by henghuat888 > 2018-02-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

Yes..let teach him
My friend

Posted by Foresight123 > 2018-02-12 13:40 | Report Abuse

Rebound back to 20sen?

Tan Hong

170 posts

Posted by Tan Hong > 2018-02-12 15:38 | Report Abuse

@pudica, if you read his comment:

“I think they (shareholders) don’t understand that we need to put the infrastructure in place first so that we can then ask for business. Would you want to invest in a company that does not have the warehouse space or one that can provide the capacity?” the 38-year-old Lau told The Edge Financial Daily in an interview.

and

"“We will not be spending any more on capital expenditure this year. The focus now is to work on reaching a healthy cash flow and deliver [higher] profits,” he said"

maybe u keep scold. that 's why i said tat in the interview hahaha....

sabah less competitors

in the report already hints u it is getting better... let's see up coming result.

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

"“We will not be spending any more on capital expenditure this year. The focus now is to work on reaching a healthy cash flow and deliver [higher] profits,” he said"

Of course truly aware on that, but profit only for Records Not for Share holder .. not even 0.01cen given what for?
He also say will listed to main board but end up time expired and extend his promise? KNS

“I think they (shareholders) don’t understand that we need to put the infrastructure in place first so that we can then ask for business.

If he dare to inform his investor two years ago; and requesting all his investor to hold their stock for more than two years without getting penny, you think anyone still interested to getting their company share?

Tan Hong

170 posts

Posted by Tan Hong > 2018-02-12 21:09 | Report Abuse

pudica.... true.

Tan Hong

170 posts

Posted by Tan Hong > 2018-02-12 23:37 | Report Abuse

but they can choose not need to tell you also. just wait and see the result, instead of fxxx him. why not go AGM voice out question? lol

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-13 08:15 | Report Abuse

agreed, that's the reason why still keeping without selling any. Just hope that the board knowing what to do, otherwise my turn to let go all.

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2018-02-13 08:17 | Report Abuse

keep collecting at low price

Bushden

90 posts

Posted by Bushden > 2018-02-14 18:51 | Report Abuse

Story of SPEED 99.Sales revenue growth for 99 Speedmart chain has been explosive. Their focus on convenient locations and low prices seems to have paid off.

2011 - Revenue: RM1 billion

2013 - Revenue: RM1.8 billion
(Net profit was RM36 million with each store having average yearly sales of RM3.6 million and profit of RM72,000)

2014 - Revenue: RM2 billion

2016 - Revenue: RM3 billion

2017- Expected Revenue: RM3.5 billion.

As a comparison AEON's sales in 2013 was RM1.66 billion (AEON bough Carrefour Malaysia outlet in 2012).

7-Eleven Malaysia generated revenue of RM 2.1 billion in 2016 with 2,122 outlets at the end of 2016, while Tesco Malaysia posted revenue of RM 4.45 billion in the financial year ending February 2017 with 71 outlets.

Surely 99 Speedmart spectacular sales growth has come at the expense of other hypermarkets?

----
http://www.equatoassist1.com/…/Pages%20from%2020140609_TEM_…

https://www.minimeinsights.com/…/99-speedmart-celebrates-3…/

Bushden

90 posts

Posted by Bushden > 2018-02-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

Ktc similar as speed 99

Bushden

90 posts

Posted by Bushden > 2018-02-14 18:53 | Report Abuse

Be patient ktc holder...i still hold ktc share until now..

darksoul

363 posts

Posted by darksoul > 2018-02-21 16:35 | Report Abuse

qr is good? volume is increase

Tan Hong

170 posts

Posted by Tan Hong > 2018-02-21 19:08 | Report Abuse

hehehehee

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-02-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

fantasysk

100 posts

Posted by fantasysk > 2018-02-27 13:28 | Report Abuse

Ya, many ktc agencies is not happy with performance, sales team turn over high

Posted by Wong Chie Kiong > 2018-03-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

FC just resign...

Posted by MoneyGame68 > 2018-03-01 15:04 | Report Abuse

Revenue drop..
Profit drop
Margin drop
Sales drop
Cost increase..
MD/CEO driving Maserati and BMW
Enjoying at the expenses of you all..

At previous Theedge articles.. the CEO says..Investor simply don't understand the business structure of the company. If he so smart..why don't he privatise it. Listing since 2015 until now.. barely make money!

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-03-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyGame68 > 2018-03-01 16:10 | Report Abuse

FR tell you everything. Debts of 154M is the killing in this market. Die standing!

darksoul

363 posts

Posted by darksoul > 2018-03-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

hopeless...

darksoul

363 posts

Posted by darksoul > 2018-03-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

pity... kena cone by the CEO, what he said still can believe mie?!

genesic

8 posts

Posted by genesic > 2018-03-02 01:14 | Report Abuse

lets all go the AGM and interrogate him with some serious question. i also being holding some quite some time. :(

Posted by MoneyGame68 > 2018-03-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

Let go before too late.. CEO is enjoying all the money which you all pay the interest. The long time build company by his humble father has gone due to the current CEO (his son) arrogant and LCLY attitude.. People in Sabah say.. he driving Maseratti and enjoying life..so be smart

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-03-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-03-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

Yup

darksoul

363 posts

Posted by darksoul > 2018-03-07 14:31 | Report Abuse

really going HOLAND

yongch

1,104 posts

Posted by yongch > 2018-03-07 20:29 | Report Abuse

Now realised not too late lo...still within ipo price...run!!!!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-07 20:29 |

Posted by MoneyGame68 > 2018-03-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Read their financial report first before buy.. FIGURE never lie..

Posted by MoneyGame68 > 2018-03-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Market cap 80M.. loan 150M.. how to survive?

Posted by MoneyGame68 > 2018-03-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

Loan also manipulated? You think the bursa Malaysia, bank and all others makan gaji buta kah?

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-03-09 10:38 | Report Abuse

KTC is hopeless share... Sell before TOO lAtE

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2018-03-21 00:23 | Report Abuse

haha still remembered the hype for ktc. see now rubbish. poor management . wrong decision to invest in Brunei also, poor economy in Brunei

Posted by bunuhsateman > 2018-03-21 09:12 | Report Abuse

darksoul

363 posts

Posted by darksoul > 2018-03-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

drop like hell !!!

Posted by MoneyGame68 > 2018-03-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

Yesterday saw the CEO driving new car worth 600K... what a good post...at the expenses of you all