PECCA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PECCA (5271)

-0.01 (0.77%)

1.28 - 1.32

1,789 comment(s). Last comment by mf 1 month ago

Dakewlest

1,755 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2020-10-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

Australian pharmacist, what other stock u buy/promote?

Posted by mohdhafizwan > 2020-10-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

ok I follow Australian Pharmacist from now on haha

Dakewlest

1,755 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2020-10-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, beli tak?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

I bought PECCA in Aug. Sold all last month coz afraid of uncertainty due to end of loan moratorium. Am now Seriously thinking of going in again

Do your own research right here at i3 :

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptg/5271.jsp

Posted by mohdhafizwan > 2020-10-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Dakewlest bought today

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-07 18:40 | Report Abuse

but I dont promote stocks very often.. like once a month I'll say something ? I'll only talk about stocks I'm confident about, the others that I buy I keep quiet, but right now I'm very confident in Serba Dinamik's long term (6-12 months) prospects, if you have money can buy and hold that gem

Dakewlest

1,755 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2020-10-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

I bought and sold this counter many times. But today i bought again. Next TP is RM1.75. I wonder when Pecca wants to announce in Bursa.

Posted by powerinvestor > 2020-10-07 19:13 | Report Abuse

next TP1.10

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2020-10-07 19:16 |

50Cents

219 posts

Posted by 50Cents > 2020-10-07 23:45 |

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

As you guys can see, don't foolishly go chasing Prolexus like mikekong55, its dangerous, safely enter PECCA, a solid company venturing into high quality and clean PPE production (as demonstrated in their Rentas Health video). From History you can see, PECCA isn't a dodgy goreng share, directors are honest people doing a honest day's job. That's where Warren Buffet likes to invest.

Posted by lifeisajourney > 2020-10-09 09:23 | Report Abuse

started monitoring when this stock was at 1.22. Interesting to see where it'll go next. https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nextcountertoshootup/

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

had a good weekend at work, pharmacy stocked up on masks and gloves as customers continued to buy them up. bought a box of gloves to use in the kitchen myself

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-10-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

looks like PECCA is plummeting, any idea why?

Dakewlest

1,755 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2020-10-13 09:43 | Report Abuse

Already announced?

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-10-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

found no info on the annoucement

Kang Yao

562 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2020-10-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

if you have confident, when it plummet, just buy more. The plummeting volume is very low. if you need confident, drive to their kepong factory and count how many truck load go in and out.

Maybe they are waiting for the N95 approval to announce together.

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

I like Kang Yao's attitude, exactly the way I feel this morning!!

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-10-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

i'm new to this all, just trying to figure out if anything might be going on that i might have missed. thank you guys for the insight.

Posted by stocksrocket > 2020-10-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

Think they hv already gotten all the necessary FDA certs for its masks for exports. Wonder why they are not announcing it?

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

it's not common for a company to announce every tiny thing that happens, getting FDA approval for a mask definitely isnt significant news, you guys are too used to the garbage companies that announce every little thing to manipulate ikan bilis... dont expect the same behavior from solid company like PECCA

Posted by stocksrocket > 2020-10-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

Not surprice they may hv significiant news they hv yet to announce...

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

RIP to the roughly 300k shares sold by panic selling retailers this morning

Fattymin

245 posts

Posted by Fattymin > 2020-10-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

GOGOGO PECCA

Dakewlest

1,755 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2020-10-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

Wah, new high. Anything brewing?

AbrahamOh

16 posts

Posted by AbrahamOh > 2020-10-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

Your confident and patient will be rewarded by Pecca

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-10-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

well i'm glad i took the advice of Khang Yao & Australianpharmacist & held on to my shares :)

Fattymin

245 posts

Posted by Fattymin > 2020-10-14 09:12 | Report Abuse

tp pls..

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

Fattymin I give you one tip will save you lots of money in years to come, in this market there's no TP.... you're not buying some blue chip that's traded on a fixed PE and has very predictable profits... you're trading a mid/small cap that's about to fly cause they produce PPE... there's no PE yet, PE is far far away, anyone give you PE is tricking you

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

dont go everywhere ask people help you TP, do some research, buy, hold, wait and see, when the good news is at it's peak and investors are saturated in the share, exit.
their good news is just about to start, and coming QRs will reflect PPE business contribution, and with so much cash on hand god knows what else they going to venture into.

this is the time to BUY!

Beng Beng

174 posts

Posted by Beng Beng > 2020-10-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

kasi hold la. no panic. slow and steady janji naik.

Kang Yao

562 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2020-10-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

Just receive Rentas Health mask from online order, will test it later and see what's the difference between this and those rm7-15 per box mask from China.

iCE COOL

66 posts

Posted by iCE COOL > 2020-10-14 18:02 | Report Abuse

How much you bought fo 1 box 3ply frm Rentas?

whycanot

Posted by whycanot > 2020-10-15 09:00 | Report Abuse

bought 0.88 sold at 1.50 in a quarter time , bye bye all !

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

don't be a clown, don't miss out on the actual rally :) HOLD HOLD HOLD

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

haha Kang Yao deleted his comments when PECCA fell today.

guys, be like me, did my research, confidently topup at the lows. Nothing to worry, good company, good venture.

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-21 16:42 | Report Abuse

I find the way people buy stocks when they are expensive and throw when it's cheap quite funny... if you're a trader I understand, but if you're an investor, why would you sell off stocks like Supermax when they are about to release a BOMB QR next month?
PECCA is expanding their PPE business, and recently received FDA approval (pending announcement). Why fear?

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

you won't let some sharks or some fucker buy your car or house at half it's current value, why would you sell a good company's stock at a low price haha

Posted by stocksrocket > 2020-10-22 11:10 | Report Abuse

Have faith in this stock. Time will rewards u....

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

PECCA is expected many good news soon..
TP 2 coming

Kang Yao

562 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2020-10-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

what kind of good news soon?

Fattymin

245 posts

Posted by Fattymin > 2020-10-26 09:28 | Report Abuse

why dropping?

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

market sentiment not good, I exited last Thursday or smth like that, the day when Supermax fall ahah, I switched boats, end up Supermax falls MORE :( but I will wait til the end of November

Posted by Australianpharmacist > 2020-10-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

and that :) my boys, is why I went to Supermax, look at their QR today. Glad I sold my PECCA for Supermax

Kang Yao

562 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2020-10-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

I think supermax price has already factors in orderbook ahead. but pecca, no one knows what's their orderbook on PPE for now.

Kang Yao

562 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2020-11-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

good news, EU ce also obtained.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/57354.jsp

flyguye

234 posts

Posted by flyguye > 2020-11-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

looks like a good time to pick some up again.

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2020-11-04 19:01 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure the Australian still glad or not....

Kang Yao

562 posts

Posted by Kang Yao > 2020-11-05 14:36 | Report Abuse

good to hear they already establish distribution channel.