PERAK TRANSIT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRANS (0186)

0.69 - 0.695

7 people like this.

11,514 comment(s). Last comment by Why_ 1 month ago

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

remember to call ambulance when you when to the terminal ~ BYE

Nickmotor

212 posts

Posted by Nickmotor > 2017-11-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

fake acc.... get lost!

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-11-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Jibkor since u bought a lot. U better see and check uself. Dont believe anyone. Just trust uself. Reporter said until so seriously

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 11:33 | Report Abuse

nvm la , cut loss at .305 . tp .38

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2017-11-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

apa issue ni? apa problem Kampar? jgn main2 woo

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

suggestion , for this counter better buy before two week of QR . no need waste time to wait

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-11-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

jibkor how u think about QR? good or bad?

st999fc

148 posts

Posted by st999fc > 2017-11-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

I just bought another batch this morning.. sai lang

Sw33per

152 posts

Posted by Sw33per > 2017-11-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

Just trust yourself...

tan850201

151 posts

Posted by tan850201 > 2017-11-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

Market very slow recently

Posted by 張宇巾凡 > 2017-11-02 13:42 | Report Abuse

dont worry, ptrans fundamental so far so good...17/11 QR should be out....

Alliswell

504 posts

Posted by Alliswell > 2017-11-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

I bought it tooo

Skykiller

323 posts

Posted by Skykiller > 2017-11-02 15:22 | Report Abuse

i top up again, don't worry guys just be patience.

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

we all spend so much patient in this counter , too slow to move

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-11-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

second hammer if can make it today..is good sign

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

besok pun sama saja.....

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

i don think so

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

One more thing, I'm just telling and recommending what i saw and what i think, you dont like just dont look, i'm not your mother, god bless you keep holding the stock, remember dont sell, i will visit you again by next week. I'm holding the stock since the second day of IPO, 900 lots @0.2 and you're just a late comer. Everyday talking shits in the forum, which one useful for people ?

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

Hey late comer, I sold all for +60% profit and when into UMWOG-WA with +10% in a day, your holdings got ? Shut up and sit for a year and you're qualify to comment.

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

@Nickmotor

Posted by 張宇巾凡 > 2017-11-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

congratulation to those who make profit.

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

hey , cool down guys. no right no wrong.... just a comment .....

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 16:46 | Report Abuse

anyway take by own risk

Undercover

172 posts

Posted by Undercover > 2017-11-02 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hi reporter, do you mind to explain more about the kampar terminal why you think it's in trouble? Interested to know. Thanks a lot

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

give some tips

Posted by 張宇巾凡 > 2017-11-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

Ya reporter, maybe u can shed some light here for the late comer.

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

@jibkor told about before about the company empty issue, i went there for company cases and stay there for few days, everyday 9am 1pm 5pm i purposely went there for one hour to count the numbers of trucks passby the entrance, the number of trucks almost = 0, maybe it's doing some other parts in the site or there's plenty of materials bought earlier. But a normal site shouldn't be like this. My situation was because i already earning profit, so i sold earlier to maintain the profit since the shares were not moving for almost one month. There's so many opportunity in November, why should i take the risk for something that looks unstable? It's just my opinion.

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

Another case was i went to ipoh PTRANS station and sat there for the first day, the flow of passengers was not what i expected, The flow was lesser compared when i'm still in secondary school. The second day i took a trip with PTRANS, sitting whole day in the bus and roughly count through the flow of the trip, there's still a number of passengers during the trip but there's always someone didn't pay for the trip, it can be estimated that a minimum of 10% from the total had a free trip.

The coming QR should be also in green BUT not as what you guys expected. I don't give that high expectation in the coming QR so i sold earlier. The stock already start to sleep, it needs something very good to boost for another fly, shows for coming season already emphasized for petrol shares. You guys think a normal QR result will attract people to buy like previously ?

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

The next high fly expected to be on the end of 2018 when the terminal done and launched ( earliest ). But do bear in mind that, the company expected that the construction done by end of 2018 ( expected ), the facilities that mentioned done together on end of 2018 ? or need more time to continue the works ? Lots for renting already fully rented ? For all these reasons, i do expect that the next fly will only starts from mid of 2019.

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

People keep saying that kampar terminal how good how good, but if you have friends in kampar you will know that kampar is still alive just because of the students in kampar and the numbers of students are decreasing since end of 2016. When the students having semester breaks, the hawkers in kampar may also faced loss. How the terminal survive when hawkers also faced loss ?

Segi uni is building a campus in ipoh nearby menglembu area, once they launched, i confirmed that students in kampar will decrease again because more and more student from perak going to Quest university. It's just a same case repeating again and again.

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

One more thing that i know was the drivers or worker from PTRANS told me that recently the passengers were slightly lesser than normal period.

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:54 | Report Abuse

My decision was to take profit and continue watch the stock for further improvement. Mostly talking in this forum was holding for short. And i think that the holding power already came to end. END OF STORY ~ GOOD LUCK

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

Everybody watching on IT shares and Petrol shares, sell all PTRANS and go goreng with the market, then comeback again might still able to buy with the same price or even lower.

reporter

45 posts

Posted by reporter > 2017-11-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

My conclusion is PTRANS is good but not the time for it's second show yet, the first show already over.

Haters

55 posts

Posted by Haters > 2017-11-02 18:33 | Report Abuse

sell call kah ni?
danger statement.becareful

Nick Motor

347 posts

Posted by Nick Motor > 2017-11-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka...REPORTER!!!!earn 10% a day dare to show off kah?wakakakakakakakaka.....laugh die me loh!!!!!!!

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2017-11-02 21:32 | Report Abuse

numbers dont lie. Financial statement is audited, and it is that matters for us. Reporter observation is purely assumption with no basis. Unless the company make an official statement regarding the challenges as claimed by reporter, in PTRANS we trust..purely value investing :)

XxxxxX

8 posts

Posted by XxxxxX > 2017-11-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

Hmmm, have to becareful loh, at least he when to observe in there, i didn't when to ipoh since 3 years ago gg

XxxxxX

8 posts

Posted by XxxxxX > 2017-11-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

no more ipoh citizens in this forum ? or all diam diam know what's going on ? since i'm also not believing on purely value investing haha if got purely value exist, no need shout for operator to come XD

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-03 08:45 | Report Abuse

my target hold until 22/11/2017 , maybe u all can check the trading chart , then u all will know about it. for me is short term investor.... take by own risk . anyway thx reporter

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

actually anyone comment at here is no right no wrong , share is like the ball (roundness) up or down no body will know , only their boss will know

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2017-11-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

everyone here want to make money from stock, just that if u treat this as gambling(most of the time loss making company also can goreng) then it's your choice. Always treat this as value investing..look for healthy cashflow n financial statement. but i wonder , if u already sold off this counter and make lot of money, why u so concern much about us anymore ?

k6ii

1,873 posts

Posted by k6ii > 2017-11-03 09:28 | Report Abuse

Wow..so many comment....good or bad oh?

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

dono , if know i become jack ma lo.... hahahaha

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-11-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

jack ma come today?

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-03 09:57 | Report Abuse

yup

Nickmotor

212 posts

Posted by Nickmotor > 2017-11-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

today perak holiday.....operator go holiday loh..... no volume again!!!!

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-11-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

rumor bad news come...make ppl panic sell

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2017-11-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

not only rumour , ppl see ptrans stay at price around thr . they become no patient

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-11-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

next week still no up...more ppl no patient and panic sell...if someone create more rumour..