BCM ALLIANCE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BCMALL (0187)

-0.005 (33.33%)

0.01 - 0.01

5,974 comment(s). Last comment by 1288Go 2 weeks ago

Icon 888

2,215 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2021-12-08 03:32 | Report Abuse

This bcmall dun know wat to say.. tch style.. suppose give alert when below 0.20. Operator keep throw from 0.20 till now. Forget give alarm when 0.30

Icon 888

2,215 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2021-12-08 03:35 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

Warning!

Just avoid these kon stocks loh!

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927/special-report-hidden...

Sniper98

25 posts

Posted by Sniper98 > 2021-12-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

yaya, need to pull out if only invest small money, if big money need to pray, or cut loss faster before die, now i believe the shark already crazy, love losing their own money and the other's.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

BCM ALLIANCE BERHAD ("BCM" OR "THE COMPANY")
ACQUISITION OF 19,000,000 ORDINARY SHARES OF FITTERS DIVERSIFIED BERHAD ("FITTERS")

The Board of Directors (“Board”) of BCM wishes to announce that the Company had on 25 November 2021 acquired 19,000,000 ordinary shares of FITTERS (“the Shares”) for an aggregate purchase consideration of RM11,419,326 which represents approximately 4.00% of the total issued share capital of FITTERS (“the Acquisition”).

Please refer to the attachment for further details.

This announcement is dated 26 November 2021.

=========================
Directors utilising compay fund for investment game
Expect more fund raising via share issuance when company fund runs low
NOSH will increase further with dilution to shareholders equity % and reduction in EPS
=========================

NOSH = 1,564,702,087
WA = 782,350,787

====================
TAYOR

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 13:27 |

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-12-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

Bcmall used to be a good company( at least has profit).. until the old management slowly sold off all their shares to SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD (Fintec family) with lot of profit. Sanichi used much higher than market price bought Bcmall's shares via off market (4 Jan 2021, RM0.43, 126.45mil shares). Then slowly sold off at low price. Thus, Bcmall's share prices keep dropping until right issue announced at 0.08.. Then Sanichi and Cita (Both are fintec family members) keeps pushing the shares price from lowest 0.105 to highest 0.175. The purpose is very clear to give false illusion to investor/retailers that is very worth to subscribe the right issue rather. Lots of investors subscribed the right issue and Bcmall successfully got a lot of new fund from investors. The real action came just few days before the right issue listing. As you can see the chart.. Sanichi and Cita keep throwing out their shares from highest 0.175 back to slightly lower than right issue price 0.08. Investors/retailers trapped. why sanichi and cita buy high sell low? they will loose $$ ... sorry they wouldn't lost cause as u can see recently Bcmall used up the fund raised from right issue and PP to buy Fitters at 0.60 which was much higher than the market price. From here can tell that they just transfer Bcmall's fund to another fintec family members.. to cash out .. So they will not losing $$. Will the Bcmall repeat the same pattern as Kanger? push down to 0.01 then consol ?? just wait and see..

So just becareful if you see any penny stock change boardroom, boss selling off their shares.. then the fintec guys coming in as directors.. then you know same story will repeat again..

kthanxbye

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

Memang scenery agent Fintec loh!

He will kon your money loh!

Posted by BILLC > Dec 8, 2021 2:44 PM | Report Abuse

Beware of fintec 007 agents Baik123,,,,

Never ever kena con by him again,,,,

Wakakaka,,,,

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-12-08 15:14 | Report Abuse

Truly enlightening Alex.. no wonder they got guts to throw even at 0.025.. based on your logic then 0.010 they will be willing to throw then because the real cash has been transfered to other companies...

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-12-08 15:17 | Report Abuse

yeah.. they just issue pp/RI then get the fund from investors.. later buy other penny stocks (their family members) by cashing out at high price. They never lose.. See how low they can press down by selling and buying from left to right to create fake huge volume to attract victims again..

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

@stockraider. And who is the agents for speculator / spammer group?

Is it you, stockraider a.k.a wistleblower and the gang? He He

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Some companies at BURSA are in war......

Fintec group nightmares on certain companies vs positive vibes from promoter vs negative vibes from speculators/spammers

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2021-12-08 15:53 | Report Abuse

where supporters??? now so cheap not dare to buy???

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-12-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

Big shark can buy la so that can take over from SANICHI... Change Boardroom... Get rid of SANICHI and its related gang from BCMALL first...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-12-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

Fintec is to propose big share consolidation exercise plus Rights issues with free warrants.. .beware.. don't jump into the black holes ..

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Who is the speculator a.k.a spammer with GHOST SPAMMING?

It's YOU a.k.a stockraider. He He
---
Tell them how many counters dropped non-stop caused by your/your group spamming..

infact:

scenery Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-12-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

just less than a year drop from 0.3 to 0.025... impressive.. who still holding 0.10 above position ?? wait for miracle

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2021-12-09 09:47 | Report Abuse

don't play

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-12-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

Where got Macquarie news?

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-12-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

150mil shares sitting on 0.025 on T1 now... Looks another goreng coming.... or another big dump truck either way is possible..

6,029 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-09 10:53 | Report Abuse

I oredi kena teruk from this stock !!!

Anyone got escape from it ?

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 10:53 | Report Abuse

icon2021 Where got Macquarie news?
-------------------

THE CON SPAMMERS ARE FLOODING IN THE COUNTER FORUM TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 lately seems VERY ACTIVE in this forum.....
Also noted others such as JKPTR a.k.a Gtrade...

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

IT'S ABSOLUTELY SHOWED THAT THEY ARE PURE SPAMMERS HERE TO ATTAIN THEIR DESIRED OBJECTIVE.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 11:20 |

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-09 12:00 | Report Abuse

ppl waiting at 1-2 c now..:)

BILLC

2,026 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-12-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

1 sen impossible,,,maybe 1.5 sen,,,,

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 12:42 |

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 18:29 | Report Abuse

@stockraider. Just for evaluation about me.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/mzm2511.jsp

-------------
Also can evaluate stockraider account here. You, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99, BILLC and your gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

I think you, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang are in the final stage and keep ready to pickup the shares at lower price.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/stockraider.jsp

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/billc.jsp

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

Let Raider explain how Fintec Gang kon u loh!

And how u can spot the kon loh!

LU TAU BOH ??

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

For example U will notice that Netx will buy into mlabs loh!

And fintec will buy into netx & so forth loh!

Where is the promise of Running Netx as the next Alibaba, Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Grab and tencent leh ?

It can never be mah!

Bcos this people do not know how to run real business well for profit mah!

The best they can do is to cook up very sexy stories like when GRAB is successful, they will come up with Gemsports loh!

When Gloves is successful they will come up with AT loh!

The strategy is to entice u to get trap in their share mah!

Even if the stock that has huge undervaluation and Cash Rich like NETX with net cash more than its share price, it does not help loh!

Take for example for NETX....they bought up some of retail units in SG WANG Plaza for only token Rm 1................but after taking over the company.....NETX need to come up with millions & millions to settle the companies owing...b4 they can lay hands to any vacant retail lots mah!

So effectively...it is a bailing out of its cronies loh!

U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

@stockraider a.k.a ...... U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!
-------
AND WE ALSO SHOULD NOT TRUST YOU, THE CON SPAMMER/SPECULATOR AND THE GANG WHO USED THE GHOST STORIES TO DAMPEN THE SHARE PRICES OF SOME COUNTERS.

YOUR MAIN OBJECTIVE IS TO SPECULATE FOR YOUR /YOUR GANG'S OWN OBJECTIVES....

WHAT SAY YOU ???

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

Even the stock price is at 0.5 sen max low....the fintec people can still destroyed your wealth by having consolidations & RI and after that Private placement to their own gangs & esos below your cost after the consolidation & right issue mah!

Lu tau boh the danger ah ?!

Furthermore they can have the option also strip cash mah!

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

THE CON SPAMMERS ARE FLOODING IN THE COUNTER FORUM TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 lately seems VERY ACTIVE in this forum.....
Also noted others such as JKPTR a.k.a Gtrade...

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

IT'S ABSOLUTELY SHOWED THAT THEY ARE PURE SPAMMERS HERE TO ATTAIN THEIR DESIRED OBJECTIVE.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

Even the stock price is at 0.5 sen max low....the fintec people can still destroyed your wealth by having consolidations & RI and after that Private placement to their own gangs & esos below your cost after the consolidation & right issue mah!

Lu tau boh the danger ah ?!

Furthermore they can have the option also strip cash mah!

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2021-12-11 18:27 |

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

Unbelievable! Most penny stocks are now otw to 1 cent. Too crazy if its really drop to 1 cent.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

Betul loh...better becareful do not get caught loh!

Let Raider explain how Fintec Gang kon u loh!

And how u can spot the kon loh!

LU TAU BOH ??

Where is the promise of Running Netx as the next Alibaba, Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Grab and tencent leh ?

It can never be mah!

Bcos this people do not know how to run real business well for profit mah!

The best they can do is to cook up very sexy stories like when GRAB is successful, they will come up with Gemsports loh!

When Gloves is successful they will come up with AT loh!

The strategy is to entice u to get trap in their share mah!

Even if the stock that has huge undervaluation and Cash Rich like NETX with net cash more than its share price, it does not help loh!

Take for example for NETX....they bought up some of retail units in SG WANG Plaza for only token Rm 1................but after taking over the company.....NETX need to come up with millions & millions to settle the companies owing...b4 they can lay hands to any vacant retail lots mah!

So effectively...it is a bailing out of its cronies loh!

U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

-------
AND WE ALSO SHOULD NOT TRUST YOU, THE CON SPAMMER/SPECULATOR AND THE GANG WHO USED THE GHOST STORIES TO DAMPEN THE SHARE PRICES OF SOME COUNTERS.

WHAT SAY YOU ???

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

Raider main objective is to save people from kena kon loh!

Posted by MZM2511 > Dec 12, 2021 11:48 AM | Report Abuse

-------

WHAT SAY YOU ???

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-12-12 21:30 | Report Abuse

This i3 used to be s proactive and good place for discussions. Now become "a garbage place of useless opinions and nothing else

Noni

665 posts

Posted by Noni > 2021-12-14 11:57 | Report Abuse

Rights issue 0.08....pain

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-14 11:59 | Report Abuse

Avoid this kon stock loh!

MZM2511

4,433 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

stockraider Raider main objective is to save people from kena kon loh!

----------

He He He. What a joke.

To make the shares dumped by shareholders is your way to save the shareholders of most counters ?????

You are very hardly want to help us!!!!!
So may IDs opened up already...
Mikeycc Stock raider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

Infact,

scenery Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

--------------

We can evaluate stockraider account here. You, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99, BILLC and your gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

I think you, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang are in the final stage and keep ready to pickup the shares at lower price.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

Memang benar...Raider always save people mah!

Posted by MZM2511 > Dec 14, 2021 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider Raider main objective is to save people from kena kon loh!

----------

He He He. What a joke.

To make the shares dumped by shareholders is your way to save the shareholders of most counters ?????

You are very hardly want to help us!!!!!
So may IDs opened up already...
Mikeycc Stock raider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

Infact,

--------------

We can evaluate stockraider account here. You, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99, BILLC and your gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-14 12:49 | Report Abuse

Most Fintec related stocks price are now pressed down to 2c. Conso announcement is expected!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

For those bought RI their money got burnt now!!!!

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2021-12-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

big issue coming soon...drop till 0.5c maybe

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-12-15 20:54 | Report Abuse

Bcmall can keep for mid term

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-16 08:32 | Report Abuse

About time down to 2 cent!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

Better sell lah!

Kon stock mah!

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-12-16 09:24 | Report Abuse

Bcmall initially was selling medical equipment and doing laundry business, but it's founders hv left it and now it has turned into a con stock.