FOUNDPAC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FPGROUP (5277)

0.325 - 0.33

10 people like this.

6,291 comment(s). Last comment by Sanofi 1 week ago

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-13 12:33 | Report Abuse

Thx adriansim21
Dont be worry
Tayor

Trying to foresee its future.
Historical is just past data.
When you suddenly find u grab a diamond
Pls do have faith on it.

If , lost faith still can plan your exit in 2 to 3 batches.

CHEERS !

S_ken

143 posts

Posted by S_ken > 2019-10-13 13:35 | Report Abuse

I think Adrian made a good point about the chain effect supply there but the information from the link you shared i think is abit outdated, it still talk about FY18 but this coming quarter is Q1FY20 already.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-13 22:41 | Report Abuse

Just sell. Many guru outside already dispose and look for other good stock. Just don’t touch and take profits

Aizai

215 posts

Posted by Aizai > 2019-10-14 03:40 | Report Abuse

uptrend.

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-10-14 07:06 | Report Abuse

Ya. Certain good future. Should perform very well from now

Posted by Blueland > 2019-10-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

I tried contact the company this morning. The receptionist say the CEO is on business trip. I think what Adrian say might be true.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

As i predicted on last Friday, this week will rest with flat to clear out traders. so traders not suggested to go in this week.
Next week will continue the uptrend.

kent_1

102 posts

Posted by kent_1 > 2019-10-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

Happily add more if drop below 0.40 ;)

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-14 13:38 | Report Abuse

my poor Adrian, please don't be so fearful or try to frighten people.
never see a shadow then claim to be the thing that you are thinking.

CEO go to US can be discussing for more jobs or contracts too.
I wonder how you know CEO go there to beg for not cancelling contract. You have stalled someone beside CEO to get the latest update?

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-14 13:50 | Report Abuse

And is Broadcome the only company in US? Is that possible the CEO went to meet other existing or potential customers?
Don't scream for snake by seeing a long shadow. Very funny and doesn't make sense.

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2019-10-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

Current price is a bit high, need correction to b healthy

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

High? There are a lot of highest out there.
As part of 5G related companies, 5277 is under valued with PE20. It should at least trade at PE25 or even PE28.
Let's see how market going to react. Will closely monitor for trading. Latest next Monday continue going up. Earliest by this Wed will resume uptrend.

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-10-14 18:03 | Report Abuse

still good

Posted by Blueland > 2019-10-14 19:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha PE20 u say cheap, dont joke la. Industrial product company where got that high PE. This type of penny counter very pandai push up one then wait time come eat all retailer. Then u will stay at the president room forever. Play safe rather then go in at high side. I think this company should price at RM0.28 like that. Just becareful with qr nuclear boom huhuhu tutututu. UP fast drop even faster huhuhu.

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2019-10-14 20:12 | Report Abuse

blueland , you want to scare others and give you a chance to collect a cheaper price , right? Please don't treat other's as fools , let see the QR result first then sure you have ntg to say soon.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-14 21:36 | Report Abuse

Blueland is a New account for some purposes.
Your money, you decide.

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-10-15 12:52 | Report Abuse

Boarded

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-15 16:17 | Report Abuse

chart no change as per my earlier TA view.
if tomorrow no show, then have to wait until next week.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

sit back and relax. next tp remain 0.505

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-16 15:42 | Report Abuse

As i predicted yesterday, either today will go up else need to wait till next week. Good news is it come earlier, TODAY instead of next week.
Sit back and relax and enjoy the beginning of ride.

kent_1

102 posts

Posted by kent_1 > 2019-10-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the ride and dumb dumb hold. ;)

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-16 15:52 | Report Abuse

Most of Fpgoup latest qtr results beat all its penny Ate peer.
No more hesitate, else may lost a chance to geab this fastest black horse

Posted by Investar2862 > 2019-10-16 15:52 | Report Abuse

Big boys collected enough stock to push for the next wave!

Ya, enjoy the ride

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2019-10-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

Wow, breakout with huge volume

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-10-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

very good..

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2019-10-16 16:40 | Report Abuse

Chart same like redtone. Fasten your seat belt!

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

Someone said CEO went to beg to contract resumption because Broadcom want to cancel order?
So never simply trust anyone because the world is full of bad guys who wanted to take advantage.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-16 17:44 | Report Abuse

0.505 resistance will be kacang putih. Tomorrow i will close position for short term. If going up further and close above 0.505 by tomorrow itself, that means the uptrend is very serious and heading to 0.68 resistance.
Good luck to all.

Money122

982 posts

Posted by Money122 > 2019-10-16 18:00 | Report Abuse

Ya..this company had good earning prospect .

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-16 18:45 | Report Abuse

Continuously of top & bottom line 5 Qtrly results charging up gradually.

DON'T WASTE IT.
still low premium priced vs its peers.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2019-10-16 18:51 | Report Abuse

Buy as much as possible. The coming results are marvellous + KYY buying.

maxee

130 posts

Posted by maxee > 2019-10-16 18:55 | Report Abuse

May pullback prior going higher high. Be careful.

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

Fpgroup has proven and hit its score card of peer matrix
Why still want to concern over small pull back.

THINK OF BIG MONEY, WILL DO .
Dont cautious on minor de-motivate stuff
else , choi san yeh also dont want parking his car in front of you

RC77

6 posts

Posted by RC77 > 2019-10-16 19:36 | Report Abuse

The last know major customer (broadcom maybe??) in FY2017 contributed RM5.195m of revenue with total revenue of RM35.9m.

FY2018 and FY2019 no major customer.

IF there is a big customer with revenue RM4.4m close to 10% of total revenue RM44.9m of FY2019.
This RM4.4m(FY2019) is still below RM5.195m(FY2017).

MAYBE this major customer already swift to other supplier long ago.
Revenue from major customer already reduce in FY2017 from FY2016, from RM21.04m to RM5.195m.

Posted by Investar2862 > 2019-10-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

Good observation. Very important factor

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > Oct 16, 2019 4:18 PM | Report Abuse

Wow, breakout with huge volume

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

I don't care customer, i a trader, i care about trend.
LOL

jibkor

455 posts

Posted by jibkor > 2019-10-16 19:46 | Report Abuse

If someone are still worried about losing your money in this counter , then i suggest you do saving in bank FD. That one sure win and safe.....

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-10-16 19:55 | Report Abuse

Get the latest picture and looking ahead... forward... otherwise will be left behind and miss excellent opportunity to make BIG money.

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-10-16 19:56 | Report Abuse

Well said @ Armada

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2019-10-16 20:51 | Report Abuse

When drop ppl came out said don’t catching a falling knife, when up ppl came out said too high don’t get trap. That’s why I3investor so many keyboard warriors.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

My friend told me, but i doubt it will be so strong. In fact i don't believe, i just follow my trade method. He said 5277 will break 1.00 before Dec 2019.
I said to him: oh, let's see how lo.

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-17 00:36 | Report Abuse

I dumb dumb hold
No 0.635 above no sale a sgl piece

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-10-17 05:46 | Report Abuse

Good. But i like to trade trend up because surely will higher low and high high trending for up trend stock.

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-17 07:25 | Report Abuse

Today up againn..

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-10-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

This ATE beauty has more legs

MatBum07

179 posts

Posted by MatBum07 > 2019-10-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Just closed. Waiting to re-enter at the next support.....waiting to joyride

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-10-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

ok good

maxee

130 posts

Posted by maxee > 2019-10-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Well, pullback from here. See you again until next ride!

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2019-10-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

Stood firmly at support. Good