SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,950 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 16 hours ago

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

When was it reach 0.30?

8553 posts
Posted by i3lurker > Sep 9, 2021 4:13 PM | Report Abuse

looks like will be back to 30 sen soon

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

BETUL KAA ? hebat lol...

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2021-09-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

Said before. See if true.
This is not a sell or buy call... lol

Aug 9, 2021 4:44 PM | Report Abuse

Not syndicate lor... Banker trap all the bilis. Will plunge before take off. TP 0.295... Be careful play this counter... Just saying. Good luck!

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

Aku pun angkat lagi , tetapi angkat tangan sahaja..

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-09-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

Let see if this time there will be a bounce back at 0.38

Posted by tomtom > Sep 9, 2021 4:12 PM | Report Abuse

So many hopefully good prediction but eventually back to 0.38...

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

On your a), b) and c):
The information is gathered from publicly available information such as Google maps, grounds of judgment from Courts, licensing authorities, company searches with the SSM equivalent, etc. All sources have been cited.

On your d):
Johan did not say wrongdoings have not been found. More importantly, actions for wrongdoings are by the public prosecutor.

On the other hand, you have stated that you have complete evidence to proof that SD is cleared of any wrongdoings. And the information that is in your hand now is non-public insider information.

So, pearlwhite, are you publishing insider information?

pearlwhite .

a) Does it mean taking images from google maps to say the office/project/ site is "unverifiable and uncrediable or dubious" is not fake news?

b) Does it mean taking publicly available information from Annual reports and conducting your own research and presenting them as "unverifiable and uncrediable or dubious" is not fake news?

c) Do a) and b) methodology mean that "obtaining sufficient, appropriate and complete evidence" has been conducted?

d) Does it mean that when "Johan come on record to say INED will take action if any wrongdoings are found" before SIR is announced is disclosing inside information?

3 examples above are criminal offences

pearlwhite,

You are either spreading fake news or disclosing inside information prior to release to Bursa.

Both are criminal offences.
09/09/2021 3:08 PM

pearlwhite .
Thanks for highlighting this. This is a great example for which I can use.

Yes, I did fault SD at that time and now, since that date and with the SIR finalised more than 2 weeks ago, that has now changed, with new information at hand.

And now I fault KPMG. Where did I fault KPMG? Apart from the process, I also fault on their "obtaining sufficient audit evidence"

I shall use 1 generic example that you have previously highlighted. No names.

Generic example.

--->> YOUR FINDINGS AND INFO ARE NOT VERIFIABLE USING PUBLIC INFO

Findings (Sufficient, appropriate and complete evidence have been obtained).

a) Receipts of payments from customers and agreed with BNM receipt disclosure
b) Office/Project/Site location, with project progress and pictures. Visitation was done. Customer contact was done.
c) Confirmation of balances by Customers
d) Sighting of assets/equipment where applicable

This information is now what I have at hand.

PSAi3alert
Your posting on 19th July 2021 4:28 PM has already provided answer to your 'Tell us where SD went wrong' question.
09/09/2021 2:18 PM

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

shybutter When was it reach 0.30?
--------------------------

Will be at 0.30 anytime, Just incase, If out bad report announcement, no one knows it

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-09-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

Many bought above RM0.80 cent, i salute them if they cut-loss now. These are the clown who influence others to buy buy buy now die die die

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

Only bilis playing.............. if price wanna go down............already down by this time..............

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-09-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

Worth 20c

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

Gerrardo...good..me too...haha

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

wah. margin call again.This time will be very fierce

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

Down trend...

Posted by yemes35202etoymail > 2021-09-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

its finally happening, 30se

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

When down trend ? it has been down trended for a long time...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.42 cut-lost at 0.41... also an expert...hahaha

14,678 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-09 17:04 |

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

GG...........................

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

0.30 I also won't buy it, shit counter.

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

Double bottom 38cent............. strong rebound soon................. moon to the

14,678 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

"
shybutter When was it reach 0.30?"
===============================

The lowest was shy of 0.005 sen to 30 sen, 0.305 sen to be exact.
Check the chart for confirmation, scroll back few months.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

conman fat karooom counter

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-09-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

Wah! Press down kuat kuat...Karim Jom Awang forcesale???

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

botak coman

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

roooom no room, wang no wang

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-09 17:26 | Report Abuse

Answer 1
While citing sources (if they are considered an authority) may be legitimate, but would not be sufficient to conclude. That is the bar of "sufficient, appropriate and complete evidence".

Example 1
As there were no further testing (aka verification on the verosity claim) done on say google images, you concluded that say the site is a jungle. Benefit of doubt, what other testing did you do to support further google images? e.g. Confirmation with the Government Ministry of that country where the project resides?

Example 2
SSM/Annual Reports/Court Judgements were past event, what post balance events test was done to further corroborate the findings? These were documents of the past (as at a date). What were the other documents you have obtained? Were they from some Ministry or better confirmation from SD's customers?

This is the substance over form standard. You have the form (legitimate authority, if appropriate) but not the substance (the complete tests of claims) to reasonably let you arrive at a conclusion.

On your a), b) and c):
The information is gathered from publicly available information such as Google maps, grounds of judgment from Courts, licensing authorities, company searches with the SSM equivalent, etc. All sources have been cited.

Answer 2

When did I say I have insider information? Yes, I did say I have information/proof based on my experience dealing SIR with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman. That is all I said. I didn't say I got it or heard it from so and so.

How can I be giving insider information?

And like you said, that will be determined by public procecutor.

On your d):
Johan did not say wrongdoings have not been found. More importantly, actions for wrongdoings are by the public prosecutor.

On the other hand, you have stated that you have complete evidence to proof that SD is cleared of any wrongdoings. And the information that is in your hand now is non-public insider information.

So, pearlwhite, are you publishing insider information?.

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2021-09-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

collected .385sen today !!!1!

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

@Interfund

How long can you wait to hold before you divest? Is it time based or is it when you hit your TP (that may take a month tho.)?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

'O, what a tangled web you weave'

pearlwhite When did I say I have insider information? Yes, I did say I have information/proof based on my experience dealing SIR with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman. That is all I said. I didn't say I got it or heard it from so and so.

How can I be giving insider information?

pearlwhite .
Thanks for highlighting this. This is a great example for which I can use.

Findings (Sufficient, appropriate and complete evidence have been obtained).

a) Receipts of payments from customers and agreed with BNM receipt disclosure
b) Office/Project/Site location, with project progress and pictures. Visitation was done. Customer contact was done.
c) Confirmation of balances by Customers
d) Sighting of assets/equipment where applicable

>>> This information is now what I have at hand. <<<

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 17:41 | Report Abuse

@pearlwhite no time limit............................

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-09 17:42 | Report Abuse

Yes correct, based on the experience dealing with SIR with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman, all noted in the word document and/or excel and the printed to paper.

Obviously, it will be on my hand if I am holding it.

>>> This information is now what I have at hand. <<<

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-09 17:51 | Report Abuse

Ok noted then.

It will take another more months again to reach that i think

Posted by DickyMe > Sep 9, 2021 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

"
shybutter When was it reach 0.30?"
===============================

The lowest was shy of 0.005 sen to 30 sen, 0.305 sen to be exact.
Check the chart for confirmation, scroll back few months.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-09-09 18:15 | Report Abuse

Dun think she can reveal such info so freely.

Fieey65

7 posts

Posted by Fieey65 > 2021-09-09 18:16 | Report Abuse

Soon kababom..insider

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 18:20 | Report Abuse

kababom up or down............?

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-09 18:31 | Report Abuse

Good job!!

InterFund @pearlwhite no time limit............................

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

Pearl is really good making stories. Better than decease LEE TAI SOR kong ku cai. Hehe

SinGor

4,790 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-09-09 18:52 | Report Abuse

I thought the greatest Tai Chi Master is in Tai San China, but i was wrong. Actually, the best of the
best is in Serb Din practise by a Chinese Mamak

SinGor

4,790 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-09-09 18:55 | Report Abuse

if they push SIR release to 31 Oct, then Qr results for June will "fly out" in November Or December

Posted by diuleiloumei > 2021-09-09 18:58 |

SinGor

4,790 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-09-09 18:59 | Report Abuse

While other O&G Co. can release Qr. results (and Audit results) on Time....SerB needs 18months

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-09-09 19:46 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡9日讯)世霸动力(SERBADK,5279,主板能源股)联合创办人拿督阿旺道再遭逼仓,持股比例已跌至0.637%或2363万4000股。

世霸动力周三向马交所报备,此次共被逼脱售180万股,或0.0485%股权,每股脱售价40.5仙。

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-09-09 19:47 | Report Abuse

自今年6月起爆发审计疑云风波后,阿旺道已被迫出售约2875万股。

回顾历史,阿旺道最近遭到逼仓是在6月底左右,在6月28日被逼出售2270万股,而在6月30日再被逼出售425万4620股。

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 20:28 | Report Abuse

just buy and hold...i think the price is very cheap now....haha

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

Buy and hold, this what smart investor do now. Lol

Bet it can release last year result by this month and Q result, but pls expect it may delay further.

Why delay and delay, while other listed company can deliver on time, who care we trust top management...we trust them this the only reason. Lol, who care the red flag, who care the account, those auditor are graduate from kampung, this is why they don't understand SD acc and take so long to audit.

Investment is about trust, Warrent buffet stxpid valuating investing, outdated lo.

Now is ' Trust' investment, we trust SD and top management.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 20:35 | Report Abuse

all counter same today...QR result already out the stock price still drop lorh...haha

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-09 20:53 | Report Abuse

Why must rushing CL if there is still potential to go up?

SIR yet to come out. So, it is acceptable to hold. Nothing wrong with that decision

Posted by Nikmon > Sep 9, 2021 8:31 PM | Report Abuse

Buy and hold, this what smart investor do now. Lol

Bet it can release last year result by this month and Q result, but pls expect it may delay further.

Why delay and delay, while other listed company can deliver on time, who care we trust top management...we trust them this the only reason. Lol, who care the red flag, who care the account, those auditor are graduate from kampung, this is why they don't understand SD acc and take so long to audit.

Investment is about trust, Warrent buffet stxpid valuating investing, outdated lo.

Now is ' Trust' investment, we trust SD and top management.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-09 20:58 | Report Abuse

Yes. Especially all gloves

They had a tremendous drop today

Posted by solomolo > Sep 9, 2021 8:35 PM | Report Abuse

all counter same today...QR result already out the stock price still drop lorh...haha

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

Heard that crypto also got heavy bearish yesterday and today.

All market trend are going down.

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

I did loss on my crypto too.

Need a vacation now. Heard that we can go to Langkawi very soon.

Posted by dianatrader > Sep 9, 2021 8:59 PM | Report Abuse

Heard that crypto also got heavy bearish yesterday and today.

All market trend are going down.