SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,950 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 18 hours ago

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-09-08 18:06 | Report Abuse

Screw ur head la. Your head definitely need to screw it up. Did anyone has solid evidence that KPMG not doing his job properly? Not even EY can judge on KPMG not doing their job properly.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-08 18:34 | Report Abuse

EY has to check this precisely

Posted by pearlwhite > Sep 8, 2021 4:20 PM | Report Abuse

Here is 3 facts that EY have to deal with (and eventually Bursa/SC)

Fact 1 (and applies to all disputed customers actually)

KPMG said this customer owe alot of money, maybe hundreds of millions. The revenue in since 2019 amounting to billions of ringgit. Seems like never get paid.

Then miraculously, post 31/3/2021, this "disputed" customer not only paid in full (or nearly full and within credit terms) the amount owing, but also confirm the balances outstanding at 31/3/2021.

Furthermore, these customers were able to suddenly provide "work site / project site" details that were previously shown in google maps as barren and/or empty land.

Bank transfers for these payments verified against the receiving bank as from the "disputed" sender.

Fact 2 (vendors)

KPMG said these vendors provide services cannot be located and pricing is dubious. But eventually, during SIR, they are shown the equipment and managed to contact the vendors. Vendors also confirm the outstanding balances at 31/3/2021. And SD procurement dept. were able to show quotations from other vendors of the same items before approving to appoint so-called "disputed" vendors.

Bank transfers for these payments verified against the vendor bank as to the "disputed" vendor. Even this documentation is tallied with BNM forex transfer disclousure.

Fact 3 (assets)

Suddenly, assets can be verified physically and then even confirmed by the "companies" that warehoused them previously with documentation.

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-08 18:36 | Report Abuse

Depend on whom look into it

Posted by sangkancil > Sep 8, 2021 6:03 PM | Report Abuse

already so low , after stripped the asset, i guess still have value , as chinese saying" broken ship still have some steels"

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-08 18:37 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-08 18:42 | Report Abuse

Pearl seems to knw Everything in first hand b4 news out. Must be insider news or SIN KA LAN. Hehe

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-09-08 18:48 | Report Abuse

Director kena force selling... why so careless

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-09-08 18:53 | Report Abuse

Pearl is Dr Karim himself

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-09-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

The value is what you see now and reflected in the share price.

Posted by sangkancil > Sep 8, 2021 6:03 PM | Report Abuse

already so low , after stripped the asset, i guess still have value , as chinese saying" broken ship still have some steels"

Chinjason

269 posts

Posted by Chinjason > 2021-09-08 19:02 | Report Abuse

interesting, Awang the man who mentioned to buy back the shares is force selling again .

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-09-08 19:03 | Report Abuse

You sure him force selling or not? He sold with profit also no one knows because we don't know his entry price.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-08 19:05 | Report Abuse

1.8 million nothing effect the price stock lorh

Chinjason

269 posts

Posted by Chinjason > 2021-09-08 19:13 | Report Abuse

what is it taking so long for PB announce another round of SD price target .

13,862 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 19:14 |

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-08 19:17 | Report Abuse

Mohd Abdul Karim purchased five million shares on May 31, raising his stake to 27.07% or one billion shares.

Abdul Kadier, meanwhile bought 11 million shares between June 2 and June 4, thus upping his stake to 16.25% or 602.9 million shares.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-08 19:18 | Report Abuse

if Karim run..i will run lorhh...

13,862 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 19:20 |

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-09-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite is the Special Advisor to Pak Karim. Dark forces can join with SD to make it stronger, no need to takeover or be on the opposition side. SD Directors are all from Sarawak, if I am not mistaken, sorry correct me if I am wrong.

14,681 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-08 20:04 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-08 20:10 | Report Abuse

If can release the SIR than no need force sell lo, why still keeping, or may release whatever has confirm like 5 out of the transaction are valid or priorities scope and release earlier.. top manage don't know how to priorities scope meh, give some confident to investor after 2 months of audit.........haha....it drag too long, something not right.....good luck lo

13,862 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 20:13 |

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-09-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

I am checking my Freezer now...every shares goes tomorrow

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-08 20:23 | Report Abuse

no worries lorh...the same time Karim will bought back the share price tomorrow

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-08 20:24 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will limit up i think

14,681 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-08 20:25 |

13,862 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-08 20:41 |

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-08 20:45 | Report Abuse

i really didn't know serbadk politic.and i already chat with zahid boy...hope can solve serbadk problem with kpmg...that's all

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-08 20:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.

Nice one

Posted by IronShirt > Sep 8, 2021 8:20 PM | Report Abuse

I am checking my Freezer now...every shares goes tomorrow

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-09-08 20:51 | Report Abuse

Can't believe that 2 months already over you guys still stucked at 0.40 & can't get over with this serba crap lol....

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-09-08 20:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Nikmon > Sep 8, 2021 8:10 PM | Report Abuse

If can release the SIR than no need force sell lo, why still keeping, or may release whatever has confirm like 5 out of the transaction are valid or priorities scope and release earlier.. top manage don't know how to priorities scope meh, give some confident to investor after 2 months of audit.........haha....it drag too long, something not right.....good luck lo

All bilis are 'kan chiong' as well. There must be some reasons for the delay. Pearlwhite has already mentioned it on last Monday that it was supposed to be featured but had a road block. Some tussle going on......hope it can be settled amicably urgently.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-08 20:54 | Report Abuse

Dont think they will bankcrupt if SIR is good to SD

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 8, 2021 7:20 PM | Report Abuse

The bankruptcy rate from Lady Ramunia is 100%, no one had managed to escape before.

If Serba does not go bankrupt, this will be the first and ONLY time.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-08 20:56 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow gonna be another buying day

Posted by solomolo > Sep 8, 2021 8:24 PM | Report Abuse

tomorrow will limit up i think

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-08 21:03 | Report Abuse

i hope so

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-08 21:03 | Report Abuse

So, better i follow his tips

Posted by straightarrow > Sep 8, 2021 7:22 PM | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite is the Special Advisor to Pak Karim. Dark forces can join with SD to make it stronger, no need to takeover or be on the opposition side. SD Directors are all from Sarawak, if I am not mistaken, sorry correct me if I am wrong.

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-08 21:04 | Report Abuse

Actually this stock still maintain at 0.40 by the small players combination.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by @straightarrow
All bilis are 'kan chiong' as well. There must be some reasons for the delay. Pearlwhite has already mentioned it on last Monday that it was supposed to be featured but had a road block. Some tussle going on......hope it can be settled amicably urgently.
08/09/2021 8:51 PM

2 months already,. What kind of road block you can imagine. Haha...example just need to confirm your mother name, does it need 2 months....lol, the are not audit the whole book.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-08 21:22 | Report Abuse

No indicator of the target completion date is bad sign....

For ikan bilis maybe no news is good news...haha

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-08 21:23 | Report Abuse

Dicky 30 cents still here

Posted by DickyMe > Sep 8, 2021 8:25 PM | Report Abuse

30 sen coming soon!

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-08 21:26 | Report Abuse

Bilis just stay and hold

Just waiting until report come out

Posted by Nikmon > Sep 8, 2021 9:22 PM | Report Abuse

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-09-08 21:32 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the SIR will come out ASAP

Posted by Nikmon > Sep 8, 2021 9:22 PM | Report Abuse

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

Haha, it is funny and entertaining to see how punter call buy here, will not touch a company cant even deliver an audited report more than 1 years 8 months, delay unaudited Q and SIR still in progress after 2 months.....is a red red red flag...only smart one will buy and hold...good luck lo.

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

#i3lurker The bankruptcy rate from Lady Ramunia is 100%, no one had managed to escape before.

if anybody knows of any Company and its Director who managed to escape bankruptcy from Lady Ramunia, please feel free to let us know here.

Starting from bankruptcy of Promet Berhad ............the saga continues
08/09/2021 8:41 PM

That's what they said to Armada many moon ago...

Look at Armada today, 4 consecutive quarters of profit records

Serba is a very solid company 17 Consecutive quarters of profits records.

Once KPGG goes GG...

Serba will rockets ..

Meow

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-08 21:36 | Report Abuse

Just in time to collect more...................... cheap to take over successful billion ringgek company......................

14,681 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-08 21:37 |

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-09-08 21:38 | Report Abuse

The BoD stated their intention to trade within the closed period but it does not appear that they have. Given this:
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/awang-daud-forced-sell-another-18-mil-serba-dinamik-shares

Why haven't the BoD bought shares at this latest knock-down price, never to be repeated, etc?

It would appear to be a gone case.

Where have Unsteady Conpeepee, JovaneChua, etc. gone.

Unsteady Conpeepee appears to have stepped off the world.

JovaneChua is promoting other stocks

Mabel is only looking for Mickey to rub her cat.

Ditto:
https://focusmalaysia.my/amresearch-leaves-out-serba-as-the-only-og-stock-with-sell-rating/

which relative to previous posts by Cheah Chor Sooi is relatively negative about Serba.

Maybe Serba can no longer afford to pay them for their rallying posts.

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-08 21:45 | Report Abuse

Agree on this.

Tomorrow will be more queueing for buying.

Posted by InterFund > Sep 8, 2021 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

Just in time to collect more...................... cheap to take over successful billion ringgek company......................

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-09-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

@ Nikmon 2 months already,. What kind of road block you can imagine. Haha...example just need to confirm your mother name, does it need 2 months....lol, the are not audit the whole book.

Well to us it's simple. There must be some intricate details blocking them from featuring the SIR. For Pak Karim who build SD from scratch, I am sure he too wants to see SD back to business as usual. But if someone wants to takeover SD by their terms, (sorry just my personal view) then there is where the tussle begins. For me, I will hodl and not buy anymore until there are clearer signs. At 0.40 it may go lower, but how low can it go? Go back to 0.37 and Karim has to force sell? Possible. Eventually it will bounce back, once things are settled.

To each his own, right or wrong, trust your own believe.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

I don't think they just simply hold it.

Definitely gonna get to send to SC and Bursa too.

Posted by Nikmon > Sep 8, 2021 8:10 PM | Report Abuse

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-09-08 21:51 | Report Abuse

No one has been registered as a (new) significant share holder. Maybe the dark hands are in the BoD!

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-09-08 21:54 | Report Abuse

I'm still holding too! :D