SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,950 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 16 hours ago

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 21:05 | Report Abuse

dianatrader...yup.. u r so right...haha

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

bearish is a good time to collect................

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-09 21:17 | Report Abuse

To collect and to averaging down too.

Posted by InterFund > Sep 9, 2021 9:15 PM | Report Abuse

bearish is a good time to collect................

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-09 21:18 | Report Abuse

Did you trade in crypto too?

Posted by solomolo > Sep 9, 2021 9:05 PM | Report Abuse

dianatrader...yup.. u r so right...haha

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 21:21 | Report Abuse

dianatrader...nope...

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-09 21:25 | Report Abuse

Do you plan to buy more again?

Or just stay hold?

Posted by solomolo > Sep 9, 2021 8:35 PM | Report Abuse

all counter same today...QR result already out the stock price still drop lorh...haha

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 21:28 | Report Abuse

hanna20...depends on market...if tomorrow just drop maybe i will sell first and buy more lot at low price..

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-09 21:30 | Report Abuse

walao. at this price, i predict karim & awang will be forced to sell more.

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

if using cash why worry need to kan cheong sell........... keep it instead of buy and sell when the price drop..............

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 21:35 | Report Abuse

interfund...yup..me just playing cash only...haha

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

Ok.

Got to see what will gonna happen tomorrow.

Good friday hopefully

Posted by solomolo > Sep 9, 2021 9:28 PM | Report Abuse

hanna20...depends on market...if tomorrow just drop maybe i will sell first and buy more lot at low price..

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-09-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by solomolo > Sep 9, 2021 9:35 PM | Report Abuse

Worldwide market is weak......just be careful.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

Agree.

Careful mode is on

Posted by straightarrow > Sep 9, 2021 9:52 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by solomolo > Sep 9, 2021 9:35 PM | Report Abuse

Worldwide market is weak......just be careful.

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

Despite weak market, still almost 50 million transactions on SD counter.

Other counter got more lesser transactions.

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Last Price Today's Change Day's Range Trading Volume
0.385 -0.01 (2.53%) 0.385 - 0.41 48,724,600

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-09-09 22:07 | Report Abuse

This is what we call - cash power

Posted by InterFund > Sep 9, 2021 9:31 PM | Report Abuse

if using cash why worry need to kan cheong sell........... keep it instead of buy and sell when the price drop..............

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-09 22:11 | Report Abuse

Information at hand? Really?

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 9, 2021 5:33 PM | Report Abuse

'O, what a tangled web you weave'

pearlwhite When did I say I have insider information? Yes, I did say I have information/proof based on my experience dealing SIR with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman. That is all I said. I didn't say I got it or heard it from so and so.

How can I be giving insider information?

pearlwhite .
Thanks for highlighting this. This is a great example for which I can use.

Findings (Sufficient, appropriate and complete evidence have been obtained).

a) Receipts of payments from customers and agreed with BNM receipt disclosure
b) Office/Project/Site location, with project progress and pictures. Visitation was done. Customer contact was done.
c) Confirmation of balances by Customers
d) Sighting of assets/equipment where applicable

>>> This information is now what I have at hand. <<<

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-09 22:11 | Report Abuse

tq guys...careful mode is on ...haha

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-09 22:12 | Report Abuse

Cash call soon

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-09 22:35 | Report Abuse

So, your analysis and information is based on your 'EXPERIENCE dealing with SIR with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman' on some other company. And that EXPERIENCE is unrelated to Serba.

Well, that's not insider information. It's your hallucinated information.

pearlwhite .
Yes correct, based on the experience dealing with SIR with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman, all noted in the word document and/or excel and the printed to paper.

Obviously, it will be on my hand if I am holding it.

>>> This information is now what I have at hand. <<<
09/09/2021 5:42 PM

pearlwhite

When did I say I have insider information? Yes, I did say I have information/proof based on my experience dealing SIR with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman. That is all I said. I didn't say I got it or heard it from so and so.

How can I be giving insider information?

And like you said, that will be determined by public procecutor.

09/09/2021 5:26 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

pearlwhite has imagined that Serba's cash and cash equivalents now stands at RM2.7 billion.

There's no need to raise cash to redeem the RM1.7B bond due next year.

The company can just redeem the RM1.7B bond now trading at 40% of face value.

Just pay RM680M from cash balance and book the RM1.02B as negative interest expenses (negative interest expense means positive interest income).

pearlwhite's out-of-body EXPERIENCE with Bursa/SC/Bukit Aman/World Bank/BNM/Air Asia's digital bank will confirm the existence of the RM2.7 billion.

Huatexpert Serbak can get cash call to raise RM 1 bil from market with issue RM 0.30 price with right issue 1 for 1 can raise more than 1 bil from the market to redeem bond expire next yr ..
Serbak can consider this option if the SIR and QR drag till it has difficulty to issue new bond and get more borrowing fr the market and banks...
09/09/2021 10:20 PM

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-09-09 22:51 | Report Abuse

The BoD stated their intention to trade during the closed period. They have done nothing so far.

I can only imagine they are waiting till the price is at it lowest. I will jump "all in" when that happens if they buy 100+million. I may miss out a few cents doing that but it will be "to the moon" from that point onwards.

However, if they don't trade it will be GG - still not sure of the real meaning of GG but I expect it means gone forever (PN17).

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-09-09 23:29 | Report Abuse

.... LOL

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-09 23:47 | Report Abuse

Not sure who's collecting today.......seems like retailers only..........

dp_pupi

280 posts

Posted by dp_pupi > 2021-09-10 00:21 | Report Abuse

LU tomorrow?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-10 07:14 | Report Abuse

In a nutshell, Pearlwhite claims SIR is done and he has information on this.

Also claimed SIR final report is with Bursa and claiming Bursa is trying to get KPMG off the hook by delaying the release date

This 2 above is enough to show releasing into public domain materials which is highly private and confidential.

Below are mostly imaginative work.

Claimed he worked with SIR previously with SC/Bursa and even Bukit Aman. Surprisingly doesn’t know the actual work ot reviewer.

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-10 07:26 | Report Abuse

morning
lets see performance today
will it remain or rebounce

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-10 07:29 | Report Abuse

been a challenging one this week
also unstable
will it remain or rebounce

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-10 07:39 | Report Abuse

the general environment is not favorable
we can't bear the consequences for long
need stable price

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-10 07:40 | Report Abuse

Who is willing to gamble on results of IR? Foreign funds already ran...epf already threw in towel...director who already was aggressively selling b4 the earthquake continues to sell but gives excuse as force-selling...

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-10 07:56 | Report Abuse

the force selling is one thing
many news is not good to hear
hope will settle quickly

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-10 08:02 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/6r3lulm517I

See this clip & observe carefully what he said. My feeling tells me something not good is imminent.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-09-10 08:14 | Report Abuse

The ups and downs is usual

But we must take fast action

Avoid losses

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-10 08:15 | Report Abuse

a clear and corrective measures should have been prioritised now
before too late
or before price too low

Posted by abang_misai > Sep 10, 2021 8:02 AM | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/6r3lulm517I

See this clip & observe carefully what he said. My feeling tells me something not good is imminent.

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-09-10 08:16 | Report Abuse

quite worry with the trend
even before start trading now
hopeful the announcement is made quickly to clear all the fuss

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-09-10 08:24 | Report Abuse

What a carry on…..they still can’t manage the situation….I mean all involved parties, very bad advertisement for Malaysia PLC ……I can’t imagine why all parties can’t agree to target when the findings will be published…it surely can’t be that difficult unless it is to do with some sort alignment of interests. You can build a tower block in the time they have taken, which can’t be right. CV is not an excuse in fact it could be quicker under these circumstances….becuase you don’t need to travel!

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-10 08:44 | Report Abuse

Gigil

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.astroawani.com/berita-bisnes/stesen-jana-kuasa-battersea-milik-malaysia-di-london-akan-dibuka-pada-20-sept-318903?fbclid=IwAR3WHDWhy4lFJPyUdu2OlOZezV5QKJMECE9lvvRfHRTbTHLX79-gxprSPPA

KUALA LUMPUR: Stesen Jana Kuasa Battersea di London, yang dimiliki sepenuhnya oleh konsortium Malaysia, Battersea Project Holding Company Ltd (BPHC), akan menjadi satu daripada dua stesen kereta api bawah tanah baharu di Penyambungan Laluan Utara yang akan dibuka kepada orang ramai pada 20 Sept, 2021.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

Any LU prediction today ?

EVO118

2,023 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-09-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

If you want to collect & hold 0.30 is a good price or you can wait for the SIR

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

I will predict LD.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-10 08:57 | Report Abuse

Haha limit up unsure la. Why nt ask pak karim see if he can give a news conference abt sd coming QR. Than market will become hot again

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-09-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

Directors disposing would change a company health status

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-09-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

Is it?

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

0.20 I also dare not to collect, been cut-won less cut-lost more....

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-10 09:00 | Report Abuse

The only counter lost $ in bursa.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

Goner...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-10 09:07 | Report Abuse

wongchin Haha limit up unsure la. Why nt ask pak karim see if he can give a news conference abt sd coming QR. Than market will become hot again
--------------------------------------------
Karooom sendiri also (KA Lang Ka Po ) and need bilis help to goreng the counter lah, might face margin call again..

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-09-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

The time is now

Start trading

Will see the trend

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

I swapped to KNM at 0.25 now already 0.27, 0.275.... super good .

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-09-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

More exposure coming?

Boiling news set to explode

Whether have impact to them or not is uncertain