SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,950 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 4 hours ago

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-09-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

some last effort before closing
seems a bit tricky
would we see boost?

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

Have to break the 0.30 first

What if SIR and QR come out before then?

Posted by InterFund > Sep 17, 2021 4:04 PM | Report Abuse

end game already.............. wait 27cent then 19.5 cent........................

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

Who is force selling now?

Because the price still at 0.34

Posted by tomtom > Sep 17, 2021 2:40 PM | Report Abuse

Force selling in progress, how do u called it is better control ? lost control indeed..

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

DNEX & FRONTKN today give us big profit................. moving profits to SERBADK for next low.....................

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-09-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

not an easy one
i bet some will gain and lose
take wise move ya

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

Got cash, can averaging down.

Not to worry

Posted by hijau belalang > Sep 17, 2021 1:59 PM | Report Abuse

the usual pattern for this week
some might change later
hope for the best

Posted by Hop333 > Sep 17, 2021 1:54 PM | Report Abuse

Averaged down today :D

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-09-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

priority is to make profit
and avoid losses
don't make rush decisions

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

I will only reconsider if the price start going down below 0.30

Now i am wondering, what will SD do to handle the price situation now

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-17 16:36 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the SIR will come out before the price going too low

Posted by solomolo > Sep 17, 2021 3:39 PM | Report Abuse

no need to worries ..if already buy...just wait SIR out...if not yet...just watch...see nothing happen to u.. lorh...haha

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

Not so call buying.

I think more are holding until SIR come out

Posted by Superbull88 > Sep 17, 2021 4:07 PM | Report Abuse

So many sohchai still buying ,hHahaha, Serbadk soon become abang adik sapnrg ,price will plunge like helll ,stuck below 20 sen forever ,

Serbadk sapnrg = abang adik

Abang is waiting to plunge only

Report will out anytime from now , only sttuppid investor buy In

Another Transmile , plunge 0.05 sen ,become toilet paper.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-09-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

45 million trades and price reduce by 0.005

Seems still many contra trading today

SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Last Price Today's Change Day's Range Trading Volume
0.335 -0.005 (1.47%) 0.335 - 0.355 45,644,600

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

Already knew about this

Posted by Roy 8 > Sep 17, 2021 2:22 PM | Report Abuse

Date of Change Type Number of Shares
14-Sep-2021 Others 3,700,000
Registered Name DATO' AWANG DAUD BIN AWANG PUTERA
Nature of Interest Direct Interest
Description Force Sell

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-09-17 16:43 | Report Abuse

Let see if Awang will buy back, and at what price he will buy.

Posted by lassy > Sep 17, 2021 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

Nowaday you short your own share holding anticipating you can buy it later CHEAP instead of holding the EXPENSIVE STOCKS doing nothing, can say NON PERFORMING CAPITAL. AWANG is smart sell FIRST and BUY BACK LATER. But now the price gap variation is TOO TIGHT for ordinary investors to SHORT his own share. Provided able to sell in the morning at 35sen and buy back now with a DRASTIC LOW VOLUME today.

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

Heehee

i also see this.

Posted by amet2017 > Sep 17, 2021 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

I can see here the haters are using bad words, cursing people while the one which is neutral/supporter is simply cool and not using bad words. Regardless of the result of Sir, let's say it is bad result for Serba, why need to use bad words? Looks like you are working too hard

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

to the moon or to the ground..................... ?

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

Hopefully Karim can do it. Good for me too

Heeee

Posted by solomolo > Sep 17, 2021 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

alieyasmart....same to me after SIR out....i buy KGB from wednesday 1.660...now already 1.800...today serbadk got 1000 buyer..the price only drop...cmon Karim..do something lorh...haha

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

Don't need to do anything yet. Just hold.

Posted by treatshijau > Sep 17, 2021 4:27 PM | Report Abuse

some last effort before closing
seems a bit tricky
would we see boost?

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

Today the buy queue on 2nd session a bit different............. If it continues like that............ it could be the indication of bullish........... bull will gigit the bear..............................

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

Sharks are queueing?

Posted by InterFund > Sep 17, 2021 4:50 PM | Report Abuse

Today the buy queue on 2nd session a bit different............. If it continues like that............ it could be the indication of bullish........... bull will gigit the bear..............................

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-09-17 16:56 |

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

Everyone already grown up man............. Know the risk.................. Why all these haters so sakit backside............... ? Don't tell us you stuck RM1.6............................

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-09-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

No rebound, drop to lower price some more ... Be cautious, brace for more impact next week

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-09-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

Relax2. Don't angry2 lor. If you are not stucked why must angry and curse people wan

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Direct business transaction total RM 51.15 since early September................ who's the buyer.......................? Definitely not retailers................... hahahaha......................

https://i.imgur.com/Fts1z7w.png

5,722 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

Dear PSAi3alert,
TQVM for your reply.

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 17, 2021 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

Sslee,

I don't think CMSA 2007 section 358 (1) will yield results because Wu Qingquan, Wu Lianfa and Ng Sio Peng have gone MIA.

In addition, there will be substantial costs involved and section 358 (3)(a) will mean that the Commission will get reimbursed first.

If the directors have yet to be convicted with criminal charges, the question on extradition will not arise.

Initially I have thought of suggesting you to become a director via Companies Act Section 145 (members convening a meeting among themselves) and Section 150 (court convened meeting). But, after having had a look at the accounts and overseas bankers, it's looking like a shell company with lots of potential liabilities as a director.

You can form a group of shareholders and initiate a suit against Ooi Poh Lim and Grant Thornton for failing to flag the irregularities.

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

Indeed.. Gap too narrow to play swings..

So we wait lor..

Enjoy your weekend

Meow

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 17:18 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

Dickme 0.30 prediction going truth...

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 17:23 |

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

Why lah got people call others as bodo, sohhchai and bad names just because buying or holding SD?

They are not using others money. It is their own money. Just let them decide

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

Enjoy my weekend at Langkawi. Yeah

Mabel
13543 posts
Posted by Mabel > Sep 17, 2021 5:18 PM | Report Abuse

Indeed.. Gap too narrow to play swings..

So we wait lor..

Enjoy your weekend

Meow

5,722 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-17 17:35 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Thanks. This is what happen to Msport.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/hopes-new-lease-life-multi-sports

Eventually, Paramjit — as a shareholder with more than a 10% stake — called for a meeting himself in September. A special general meeting, held in October, saw six new directors appointed to the board: Clarence Yeoh Kong Chew, Guan Swee Kwee, Cheh Chee Mun, Terence Selvarajah, Kasinathan Tulasi and Naren Anand Gill.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Thanks.

How about a situation where a Sdn Bhd has lots of losses for future tax setoffs; and a PLC that continues to write off receivables that are due from the Sdn Bhd?

Strange AA trades at 4.50pm today.

i3lurker sslee

psai3alert

never ever become a director of failed company/ies

btw

TF and co will be blacklisted also due to AAX failure.

as at today confirmed no rescue for AAX
AAX will be bankrupted, Slater Walkered and then delisted

thats why Judge gave extension of time to look for non-existent sugar daddies who will most likely continue to be non-existent...
17/09/2021 5:18 PM

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

not very smart

in fact
if there are outstandings in KWSP or Socso or Kastam or LHDN or scenery's mother-in-law, resignation as a Director of Msports will be rejected by SSM

=> forever become a Director until you die or go MIA inside China/Timbuktu

Posted by Sslee > Sep 17, 2021 5:35 PM | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Thanks. This is what happen to Msport.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/hopes-new-lease-life-multi-spor...

Eventually, Paramjit — as a shareholder with more than a 10% stake — called for a meeting himself in September. A special general meeting, held in October, saw six new directors appointed to the board: Clarence Yeoh Kong Chew, Guan Swee Kwee, Cheh Chee Mun, Terence Selvarajah, Kasinathan Tulasi and Naren Anand Gill.

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

once there are "major" change of shareholders, LHDN will terminate those tax losses.

Frankly I dun know what is major,
its up to LHDN to interpret.
In bad times when Govt needs money, 20% could be major?

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 17, 2021 5:37 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Thanks.

How about a situation where a Sdn Bhd has lots of losses for future tax setoffs; and a PLC that continues to write off receivables that are due from the Sdn Bhd?

Strange AA trades at 4.50pm today.

5,722 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-17 17:50 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3006874
After takeover cannot produce annual report all the new directors reprimand by Bursa.

While Bursa Malaysia Securities has not found any of MSPORTS’ directors to have caused or permitted the above breaches by the Company, Bursa Malaysia Securities wishes to highlight and remind that it is the duty of the directors to maintain appropriate standards of responsibility and accountability in ensuring compliance of the Main LR. The Board of Directors of MSPORTS at the material time of the breaches were as follows:

1. Terence Selvarajah

2. Naren Anand Gill

3. Clarence Yeow Kong Chew

4. Guan Swee Kwee

Bursa Malaysia Securities views the contraventions seriously as the timely submission of financial statements is one of the fundamental obligation of listed companies and is of paramount importance in ensuring a fair and orderly market for securities traded on Bursa Malaysia Securities and necessary to aid informed investment decisions.

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

This time will rebounce at what price. Interesting to know

Posted by GoodBoy > Sep 17, 2021 5:01 PM | Report Abuse

No rebound, drop to lower price some more ... Be cautious, brace for more impact next week

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

Maybe he really targeting for that price to buy

Posted by superrr > Sep 17, 2021 5:22 PM | Report Abuse

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

rebound?

sudah end GAME

now masuk ICU

guna ventilator

tunggu mati sahaja

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-17 17:57 | Report Abuse

Haha. Relax

Wait for SIR

8635 posts
Posted by i3lurker > Sep 17, 2021 5:56 PM | Report Abuse

rebound?

sudah end GAME

now masuk ICU

guna ventilator

tunggu mati sahaja

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-17 18:00 | Report Abuse

Forecast rebound every day, limit up, but never come truth, karaaam going upside down and margin call.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

Habis wayang, so go home.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

In that case, the majority shareholder PLC sold 51% to the minority shareholder. Receivables are still in the books of the PLC to be written off over next few years.

i3lurker psai3alert

once there are "major" change of shareholders, LHDN will terminate those tax losses.

17/09/2021 5:43 PM

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

If you dun say wait for SIR,
limit up
and rebound do you think you can Force the Suiyee Sucker Bilis to buy?

Posted by superrr > Sep 17, 2021 6:00 PM | Report Abuse

Forecast rebound every day, limit up, but never come truth, karaaam going upside down and margin call.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

Not good to eat 'dead cat'.

After takeover cannot produce annual report all the new directors reprimand by Bursa.

While Bursa Malaysia Securities has not found any of MSPORTS’ directors to have caused or permitted the above breaches by the Company, Bursa Malaysia Securities wishes to highlight and remind that it is the duty of the directors to maintain appropriate standards of responsibility and accountability in ensuring compliance of the Main LR. The Board of Directors of MSPORTS at the material time of the breaches were as follows:

1. Terence Selvarajah

2. Naren Anand Gill

3. Clarence Yeow Kong Chew

4. Guan Swee Kwee

17/09/2021 5:50 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

ICU pun tutup kedai..

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

tax losses confirmed terminated by LHDN no doubts at all.

also unused Capital Allowances as well....

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 17, 2021 6:02 PM | Report Abuse

In that case, the majority shareholder PLC sold 51% to the minority shareholder. Receivables are still in the books of the PLC to be written off over next few years.

i3lurker psai3alert

17/09/2021 5:43 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

Maybe he is a patient investor..

Beautyseeker Maybe he really targeting for that price to buy

Posted by superrr > Sep 17, 2021 5:22 PM | Report Abuse

17/09/2021 5:54 PM

13,853 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

after delisting at RM0.00 per share you can withdraw the share certs from CDS and make wallpaper for toilet.

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > Sep 17, 2021 6:07 PM | Report Abuse

time to forget about it, file into memory

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-09-17 18:28 | Report Abuse

@wolfbroker, no idea yet, coz no clarity yet ...