SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2021-09-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

i smell money incoming.....

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

"iF nOt pUsH tHe pRiCe, HoW t0 dUmp"......................... said the one who could not see off market transaction in open market............................. hahahaha.............................

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-09-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

Smell good or not ? Lol

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump.................. hahahaha...........................

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

beware yah, when volume come, price didn't raise as someone dump the ticket into the market, I guess

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

volume come, price should raise in normal circumstances, my opinion

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

never endless ask for volume at 0.340 and 0.345, hehehe

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-09-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

good news? QR super good? SIR cleared? LU TP rm4

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

You always got insider info ?

Share with me after this. Hii

Posted by tradersampah > Sep 28, 2021 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

superfast movement...as told yesterday..no one believe me the insider news...

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

This is funny. Hihi

Even got people said SD is dying already

Posted by InterFund > Sep 28, 2021 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

the dumbest one said SERBADK needs to buy back share so can save karim & awang ass....................... hahahaha.......................

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-09-28 15:39 | Report Abuse

Even sir not good, they give dividend like last time also can. Sure shoot high.

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

need @bulldog to shout accumulation........................

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-09-28 15:41 | Report Abuse

Then dividend can cover everything liao

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

They have been influenced by the naysayers.

Poor them

Posted by tradersampah > Sep 28, 2021 2:39 PM | Report Abuse

hanya yang xreti kenal permata shj g letgo murah2..padan muka..

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

Actually the transactions should be influenced by the negative comments in here.

We must consistently follow our own judgement

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-09-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

Yinson up 7% today.....while serbadk still waiting for SIR

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

Your wild guess gone wrong today

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Sep 28, 2021 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

I think today will close RED. and slowly go lower and drop below 0.30. My guess

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-28 15:46 | Report Abuse

Bull vs bear fighting.......................

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-28 15:47 | Report Abuse

Same like yesterday. But the bull win

Maybe today also bull will win again

Posted by InterFund > Sep 28, 2021 3:46 PM | Report Abuse

Bull vs bear fighting.......................

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

we can see that it will closing slightly green like yesterday

Posted by genwong1 > Sep 28, 2021 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

all wait and see. think today closing no much difference.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

I think today just a small pump up. Seller r nt strong bt buyer never try to push up more. Maybe is a trap set up. Its js my opinion. U buy or u sell has nothing to do with my opinion ok.

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2021-09-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

now small fish throwing while big fish eating.

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

The total trading volumes still high with already 60 million tradings done.

The buy and sell are actively in this counter today.

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

Obviously bull and bear are at deadlock.

Each trying to size each other up. Guessing how much ammo they have.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

They will come and barking when the price going red.

Posted by pearlwhite > Sep 28, 2021 11:29 AM | Report Abuse

Without even mentioning names, the low pedigree readily admits its turn to bark, on demand at my convenience

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-09-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

We just watch the battle then

Posted by pearlwhite > Sep 28, 2021 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

Big fish really know when to take the opportunity

madmatts
364 posts
Posted by madmatts > Sep 28, 2021 3:49 PM | Report Abuse

now small fish throwing while big fish eating

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-09-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

? What i see is big fish selling

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

Sometimes we cannot blame the small fish, maybe they don't have cash power to hold for any longer

Maybe they decide to go to faster counter.

Just respect them.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

Force selling is just by Awang, but the buying are more

Queuing numbers also is big

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Sep 28, 2021 11:34 AM | Report Abuse

I only see force selling and i didn't see buy back so price will drop again, I predict

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

You consider Awang as big fish?

Posted by Gash19 > Sep 28, 2021 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

? What i see is big fish selling

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

Last week also we heard about trap set up

But it doesn't happen

Posted by wongchin > Sep 28, 2021 3:49 PM | Report Abuse

I think today just a small pump up. Seller r nt strong bt buyer never try to push up more. Maybe is a trap set up. Its js my opinion. U buy or u sell has nothing to do with my opinion ok.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

SD might follow Virgin steps

----------

FMT News

Serba Dinamik ventures into space technology
Bernama -June 30, 2021 4:46 PM
Shares
facebook sharing buttontwitter sharing buttonwhatsapp sharing buttonemail sharing button

Serba Dinamik also aims to explore the global satellite network management services and solutions market, according to its group CEO Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah.
KUALA LUMPUR: Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd’s venture into space technology is driven by a socio-economic cause, said managing director and group chief executive officer, Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah.

He said the group’s latest venture stemmed from the lack of infrastructure to support online learning and internet connectivity, especially in remote and rural areas.

“This is one of the most critical issues that need to be addressed during this pandemic, as many students are affected by the lack of internet access.

“This company originated from Sarawak, so we are very aware of and understand the issue of digital divide, thus, the establishment of a new space technology division in this group is to address issues like this,” he told Bernama today.

According to the World Bank’s 2016 World Development report, a 10% increase in the broadband penetration rate is capable of increasing a country’s gross domestic product (GDP) by 1.21% for developed countries and 1.38% for developing countries.

To this end, the group plans to offer internet connectivity solutions for remote areas via a corporate social responsibility (CSR) initiative by its space technology division, in support of the government’s efforts to boost the nation’s connectivity.

It is currently at the final phase in choosing the first four locations for the CSR initiative, which is expected to commence mid-July 2021.

With the support of partners that have a strong presence and resilience in the international market, Serba Dinamik also aims to explore the global satellite network management services and solutions market.

The group is also studying and evaluating the need for satellite services for other sectors such as earth, weather and climate monitoring.

It plans to have the capability to develop its own satellite for various functions within five years and will begin investing in assets and infrastructure related to connectivity through satellite technology.

The group is currently at the research and design phase for the development of its own telecommunications satellite. It is working with its strategic partners from all over the world to harness their technical know-how.

It has also activated its first Satellite Operations Gateway and its Network Operations Centre which will be expanded to several locations, especially in Sarawak.

Serba Dinamik has also chosen to partner with Network Innovations Inc, a satellite communications solutions provider from Canada with over 30 years of experience providing mobile, terrestrial and satellite solutions.

However, Karim emphasised that Serba Dinamik remains committed to its core competencies.

“The main mandate of the space technology division is the operation of assets, infrastructure and telecommunications services, which is in line with the group’s priority areas of information and communication technology,” he said.

He said the exploration of new industries is something that is necessary for his company to stay ahead in terms of innovation and technology change.

“Covid-19 may not end anytime soon. We must be prepared for new norms to bridge the digital divide by focusing on four key elements – connectivity, education, health and commerce.

“As such, the group has taken various necessary measures to be able to provide quick and reliable digital telecommunications services at affordable prices in areas with low or no access to telecommunications services,” he added.

Karim said that the socio-economic impact of fast internet access is significant and can no longer be ignored.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get news delivered to your mailbox.
Email

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

steady green again today

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

For me, in business prospects, SD really good by try to diversify their business.

O&G is good, but aerospace also is a big potentials

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

The green since last friday despite many still in doubt and spread the negative news.

This is a prove that SD has a strong fundamental

Posted by tradersampah > Sep 28, 2021 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

steady green again today

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-09-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

Sideway & tight trading range

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

wow 900unit je tlg 345...laku kerass

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

Already reach 0.35

Will it sustain until closing time today?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

as mentioned, never endless ticket at 0.34 and 0.345 dumped into market

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

somebody cuba tahan price from terbang jauh...dont want culture siokkk

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

Big players still gaining profits via trading sideways.

3292 posts
Posted by Jonathan Keung > Sep 28, 2021 4:16 PM | Report Abuse

Sideway & tight trading range

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

lucky if can close at 0.34 or 0.335

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

Tight range....

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-09-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

Trade with caution...SCIB private placement 0.57, Director bought @ 0.49, current price is 0.47. How about SD?

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-09-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Your comment does not fit into the reasonable logic sense.

A guy looked fat does not mean he is wealthy. It is like saying

"This is a proof that the fat guy has a lot of money"

Make sense? What do you thing? alieyasmart?

----------------------
alieyasmart The green since last friday despite many still in doubt and spread the negative news.

This is a prove that SD has a strong fundamental

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

SD will be different when the SIR and WR settle

Posted by straightarrow > Sep 28, 2021 4:30 PM | Report Abuse

Trade with caution...SCIB private placement 0.57, Director bought @ 0.49, current price is 0.47. How about SD?

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-09-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

May be you can argue like this:

Fat guy is fat because he ete a lot of food, it proves he got a lot of money to buy food.

Then you win

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

Currently we can see the bull is winning

pearlwhite
1073 posts
Posted by pearlwhite > Sep 28, 2021 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

if close 350, tomolo anytime 4kupang