SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 19:55 | Report Abuse

Funny to see plenty of naysayers trying to bad mouth serbadk and pretend they are not interested about the company!! Yet, they continue to stay updated about the company progression. Maybe, they are just trying to con others to sell so they can buy cheap… Pretty obvious, they are just a cheap skate retailers. LOL

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 19:57 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 20:03 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 20:09 | Report Abuse

By the way, how many court settlement did KPM5 had ?? Can anyone google it and tell us all ?? Can you compare with Serbadk case ?? LOL
You will be suprise that many clown here trust a con artist shoplot company.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 20:11 | Report Abuse

Compare this and that, proclaim similarities with other broke company and utter plenty of negative assumptions. In the end, no one believe them!! Why la ??

TrueLegend

111 posts

Posted by TrueLegend > 2021-09-30 20:15 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 20:17 | Report Abuse

Guy, i almost pening kepala reading the above. Everyone has their own points which I think is correct. So, how ? any prospect for this company in future says in 3 months time ??

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 20:17 | Report Abuse

if turun, how low it would be ? if raise, how high it will go in 3 months time

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 20:18 | Report Abuse

see see , how is correct then he is sifu loh

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-30 20:20 | Report Abuse

MIDF one of the few last quality IBs I know.

He noted several Sarawak-connected small and mid-cap operators as potential beneficiaries, namely Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd, Uzma Holdings Bhd, Petra Energy Bhd, Bintulu Port Holdings Bhd, Perdana Petroleum Bhd and Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd.

How can SD benefit from Petrogas (hidden hands)?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/market-confidence-expected-return-4q2021-economy-reopens

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-09-30 20:34 | Report Abuse

If u read the article again, u may notice that MIDF didn't mention Serbadk at all ... It's Kenangga Research mentioned about Sarawak connected co. ...

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-09-30 20:36 | Report Abuse

Average down is the last thing that u shld do. Still no news from Kaifan stall auditor nexia. Who knows ltr they resign as well.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-09-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

Sapura Energy is suitable for adventurous only ...

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-09-30 21:02 | Report Abuse

0.20 soon?

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-09-30 21:04 | Report Abuse

There will be a race between scib and serba to reach to that level, see who gets their first

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-30 21:05 | Report Abuse

The haters will only see Karim as the weakness

Posted by solomolo > Sep 30, 2021 5:59 PM | Report Abuse

hunter the price drop because of covid ..global market...also audit issue...thats all...not because of karim lorh

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

But nice to see many naysayers coming in again when the price going down

Hee

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-30 21:07 | Report Abuse

They are not naysayer. They are saviours. You buy you die.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-30 21:13 | Report Abuse

The comeback from SD?

Menu
Serba partners Johnson Controls to power Abu Dhabi’s new innovation hub
By Cheah Chor Sooi
11 hours ago
in Markets, Top

SERBA Dinamik Holdings Bhd via its wholly owned subsidiary Serba Dinamik International Ltd, is collaborating with Johnson Controls, a global leader for smart, healthy and sustainable buildings, on its Block7 project in Abu Dhabi’s ZonesCorp’s Industrial City.

The new innovation hub is an inspirational ecosystem that will foster innovation and support global innovators.

Block7 will leverage Johnson Controls OpenBlue platform, a comprehensive suite of connected building solutions and services that combines the company’s 135 years of building expertise with cutting-edge digital technology.

Johnson Controls’ cloud-based digital platform, which is integrated with core building systems and enhanced by ecosystem partners, connects traditionally separate systems to create new capabilities for a safer, more agile, and sustainable space usages.

Johnson Controls has signaled its intention to explore acquiring space in Block7 development as a research and development laboratory for new solutions and technologies in smart city applications. The announced collaboration is also set to explore financing options for investment partnering for Block7 development.

The development of Block7 is owned by Block 7 Investments LLC which is 99% owned by EFIRE Capital Holdings Ltd (EFIRE). EFIRE is owned by LIWA Investment Holding (LIWA) and Serba Dinamik International with 51% and 49% ownership respectively.

As revealed earlier this year, the Block7 project will serve as an integrated ecosystem in the capital of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) that will drive innovation within the field of life sciences and technology, hence realising a pure convergence of next-gen disruptors.

Serba Dinamik’s group managing director/CEO Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah viewed the collaboration between the global integrated oil & gas (O&G) service provider and Johnson Controls as a major achievement by a Malaysian company.

“Serba Dinamik envisions itself as a holistic provider of frontier technologies and we seek global specialised experts to fill the gaps to achieve this,” he pointed out.

“Serba Dinamik’s own in-house expertise in artificial intelligence (AI), virtual reality/augmented reality (VR/AR), cybersecurity and robotics will complement Johnson Controls’ expertise to provide a sustainable solution moving forward.”

According to Johnson Controls’ vice president and general manager (building solutions MEA) Rolando Furlong, the company is able to transform environments by creating intelligent buildings, energy efficient solutions and integrated infrastructures to power smart cities and communities.

“We are thankful to Serba Dinamik for selecting Johnson Controls as its trusted digital technology advisor for this iconic development. Sustainability and innovation are core elements of our company’s strategy and our OpenBlue suite of digital solutions deliver smart, healthy, efficient and resilient spaces”.

At the close of yesterday’s trading, Serba Dinamik was down 1 sen or 2.9% to 33.5 sen with 38.97 million shares traded, thus valuing the company at RM1.25 bil. – Sept 30, 2021

Share on facebook

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-09-30 21:15 | Report Abuse

As long as SD mantain 0.3 above before SIR, for me still good to hold

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-09-30 21:17 | Report Abuse

Saviour?

Hahaha

Posted by abang_misai > Sep 30, 2021 9:07 PM | Report Abuse

They are not naysayer. They are saviours. You buy you die.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:17 | Report Abuse

@GoodBoy, this Kenanga think that they are expert. I purposely go to see their share price, the curve like mount Himalaya, up and down like roller coaster. Still dare to give comments on SD. hehehe. Muka memang tebalnya

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

Has proven few times when reach 0.31, the price rebound back

Posted by Gerrardo > Sep 30, 2021 9:15 PM | Report Abuse

As long as SD mantain 0.3 above before SIR, for me still good to hold

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:20 | Report Abuse

@huatexpert, you know how much the sapura CEO monthly salary or not ??? but i really admire the pay

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-09-30 21:21 | Report Abuse

it's not about hater or lover.
sometimes we must not be bias then only we can see the thing clear.
this is how i make myself see thing clear.

If I already had a stock, I will ask myself if I'm not having the stock, will I buy in? Based on what I will buy in?
If i yet to have the stock, i will ask myself, if i'm already in, will I sell now or continue to hold?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:21 | Report Abuse

SD CEO pay is much lower, so can save more, here save a little, there save a little, sure make profit lah , hehehe

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-09-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

Just hold.

No need to be stress

Posted by Huatexpert > Sep 30, 2021 9:15 PM | Report Abuse

Seem all the IBs sing the same song....
Avoid this stock and cut the target price for Serba after QR release while waiting for SIR which is 1 month away....

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 21:23 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

Encik Karim, you must prove to those who support you lah. otherwise, those who support you will kena bom till berkecai kecai lah. Stand up and say you can do it, you are Karim. nothing can prevent you. Cheers

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-30 21:26 | Report Abuse

The drop is due to KPMG report. The only answer and solution to that is the SIR

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Sep 30, 2021 5:55 PM | Report Abuse

@solomolo, drop from around 1.60 to 0.32 is real, not fantasy. before this case, when you said you want to get 0.32, who believe you. already drop so much, possible to drop another 10 cents loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:26 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sure will up guy, I trust Encik Karim and his team. tomorrow sleep to raise for sure.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

Honesty nt honest at all. U better google see hw many times in malaysia n world wide when auditor raise WHITE flag are wrongly accusing. Pls dt twist here twist there. Hehe Js my opinion only. Nt asking u to buy sell or hold.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

I feel to sue this kampung too but no money to sue

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-09-30 21:31 | Report Abuse

@OpporturnityHunter ... You are opportunist also right, hahaha ? ... Always talk about facts n figures, don't do personal attack ...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:31 | Report Abuse

this kampung from which country leh

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-30 21:32 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Is it true?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Sep 30, 2021 9:17 PM | Report Abuse

@GoodBoy, this Kenanga think that they are expert. I purposely go to see their share price, the curve like mount Himalaya, up and down like roller coaster. Still dare to give comments on SD. hehehe. Muka memang tebalnya

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:35 | Report Abuse

@Beautyseeker, i never come across this kenanga. At first, i thought it is a big company with stable share price so they dare to give comments. Who know, when i go to check, i almost fainted lah, roller coaster share trend also talk so big and lough. If I am Kenanga, i better seal my mouth and keep diam diam

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-30 21:36 | Report Abuse

Other sharks still have their eyes on SD
Posted by solomolo > Sep 30, 2021 6:15 PM | Report Abuse

Interfund 2018 serbadk price rm 4 above...if u see the charts...i think the price drop because BN lose is election..many umno member sell their share..i think...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

but we must respect kenanga too lah, we are from democracy country mah, people have right to talk even talk cock or nonsense , hehehe

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the show

Posted by Investing_Bursa > Sep 30, 2021 9:27 AM | Report Abuse

No need trade. Buy between 30-35, hold and watch the show

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-09-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

If still holding, usually people will remain holding. Just like glove counters. But I'm not sure can serbadk compare with stock counter. Just an example. Because selling now might be considered as "no point to sell". Worst come to worst, just treat this investment is a totally failed. But if rebound, it's hard to tell the potential. Nobody knows.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-09-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

But i understand, not many also really can stay calm and hold.

They prefer go to fast counter

Gloves may be? Hihi

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-30 21:42 | Report Abuse

Lai Lai margin call tomorrow

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

112 million trades?

Wah. SD really busy today

SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Last Price Today's Change Day's Range Trading Volume
0.32 -0.015 (4.48%) 0.32 - 0.335 112,250,200

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2021-09-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

HUGE POTENTIAL TO DELIST IN 2029 !!!!!1!! BEWARE !!!!!1!! SELL NOW OR BARE THE CONSEQUENCES !!!!!1!!!

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-09-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

0.32 margin call?

New to SD meh?

Posted by abang_misai > Sep 30, 2021 9:42 PM | Report Abuse

Lai Lai margin call tomorrow

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

Look who is twisting and turning. IF you are not guilty then why are you paying/seeking settlement for the court case before the final verdict. This had been a trend for KPM5, and normally is for their negligence of duty, which is one of the main reason why serbadk is suing the shoplot company!!
Is that coincidence ?? or just the fact that the auditor were incapable of doing his job !!

cn21

491 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2021-09-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

so far, i havent seen any "bxmx" team can do well in real competitive business environment without "tongkat"......please share in this forum, if you happen to find one......

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

@huatexpert, yaloh, who sell today ? i also feel strange as the volume is very small and transaction a lot. 1, 5, 10, 20, 33, 55, 67, 150, hard to find 3000, 4000, and 5000. Huatexpert, you have any idea who sell today ?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

@ honesty, may be KPMG business is too good. short of auditors, so they send newbie to SD to audit , possible ??