SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 21:51 | Report Abuse

@cn21 top 10 cinaman billionaires in malaysia all tongkat................... hahahahaha...................

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 21:51 | Report Abuse

@janetan68 I'm surprised you have not been banned by i3......................

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-30 21:54 | Report Abuse

cn21...u think Genting highlands not tongkat ker?....hahaha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:54 | Report Abuse

@interfund, who are those 10 billionaires leh, share share. we see if we can switch to but this company share or not, Chinaman business and yet got tongkat, I want to buy their shares

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 21:55 | Report Abuse

@huatexpert KPMG recent defence already tell they are at fault.................... hahahahaha........................

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:57 | Report Abuse

@Huatexpert, you mean KPMG hide something before, i thought they are very professional one leh. like that, what they talk cannot trust one lah.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

their word cannot be trusted and tak boleh pakai langsung.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

so confident leh this KPMG. If like that, sue back SD lah, why need to defence. The best defence is attack back mah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

no need to wait , send lawyer letter to SD immediately if they think what they do is correct. defence pula, hehehe

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

Price will not recover until RM1.6................... we all know that............................... Price will pretty much follows MYEG..................

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

so i think KPMG is waiting for reconciliation leh, talk beautify is to defence loh

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-09-30 22:05 | Report Abuse

must have people cannot tahan then sell. Just like so many rice, u think all eat one type of rice only?
----------
Huatexpert If still holding, usually people will remain holding.
Then who is selling today ?
30/09/2021 9:41 PM

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-09-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

when will EY share the outcome?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

@interfund, similar to myeg also good loh, at least 0.90 something

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

Just wait for OCT to come, when positive SIR is out and then KPM5 will jump to settlement for their court case again!!
Just imagine the impact to the share price, you are looking to double or triple your investment now !!

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

end of october, the report will be issued

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:08 | Report Abuse

In the end, investing share is a risk!! This is the risk that can pay tremendously AND is pretty confident because of serbadk track record and KPM5 past court case!!

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 22:10 | Report Abuse

I think Encik Karim can do it. Monopoly business in Sarawak, can triple if he wants. just a matter of time

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 22:12 | Report Abuse

what other KMPG pass court cases, can share share or not so all of us can know how professional are they

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

Expected end of October i think

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > Sep 30, 2021 10:06 PM | Report Abuse

when will EY share the outcome

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-30 22:15 | Report Abuse

Public Bank still suggest to Hold

Serba Dinamik Holdings Berhad - Uncertainty Persists
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 0.31
Last Price : 0.32, Upside/Downside : -0.01(3.12%)

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-30 22:15 | Report Abuse

hold until mati kah?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:17 | Report Abuse

Between, which big holder of serbadk is going sell now ??
Trust those who lost faith in serbadk had left. Now remaining is all the believer!!
SO do you still think it will drop significantly ?? to 0.20 or 0.10 ??
Please be rational and logical !! If you cant, you better dont play share!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:18 | Report Abuse

Buying share is all about getting in when it is bottom and wait for it to pick up, right ??

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-09-30 22:21 | Report Abuse

let's wait for EY outcome to see.

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-30 22:21 | Report Abuse

Many are waiting for this

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > Sep 30, 2021 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

let's wait for EY outcome to see.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:21 | Report Abuse

Dont be a cheap skate and wait till everything pick up only then you come in!! That is just not wise.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-30 22:24 | Report Abuse

You want to sell, you just sell.

Why must angry when other still hold?

We are not using your money

Posted by abang_misai > Sep 30, 2021 10:15 PM | Report Abuse

hold until mati kah?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:24 | Report Abuse

Again, we all need the panicky to support back the share when everything is good again. So you should wait when everythning settle only you buy serbadk again!! LOL
I want to thanks you for the support in advance …

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Is serbadk in a good time now ?? Or is serbadk a good opportunity ??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Do you even understand what i mean ??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-09-30 22:29 | Report Abuse

There is the panicky waiting for the good times and there is the risk taker who aim for good opportunity!!
There is a big different, which one are you !!

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-30 22:37 | Report Abuse

Yes. October just around the corner

Honesty
561 posts
Posted by Honesty > Sep 30, 2021 10:07 PM | Report Abuse

Just wait for OCT to come, when positive SIR is out and then KPM5 will jump to settlement for their court case again!!
Just imagine the impact to the share price, you are looking to double or triple your investment now !!

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-30 22:39 | Report Abuse

I think they only want to buy when price is high.

They want to buy at the resistance, instead of buying at the support

Hahaha

Posted by Honesty > Sep 30, 2021 10:28 PM | Report Abuse

Is serbadk in a good time now ?? Or is serbadk a good opportunity ??

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-30 23:15 | Report Abuse

IB gave lower TP... 24-31cents. No rush to buy in. It's matter of time for 30cents support to be broken. If Karim no force selling, should have support.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 23:19 | Report Abuse

my opinion is that, if EY report is scheduled to issue on 30 October, a week before report release, you guy should have seen movement already as insider already know whether the report is good or bad already. If good, raise movement. if not good, ppl will start to dump , just notice what happen a week before report issue

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

my opinion only lah, does't mean correct. emphasize first, nanti kena bom leh

Posted by SpartanXoXo > 2021-09-30 23:22 | Report Abuse

If the stock has some controversial unresolved issues, just avoid it. simple straightforward guide for small traders

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-30 23:44 | Report Abuse

IB always smart..
Give lower TP so that they can collect
Just like TG and Harta..

Once they collect they will revised again and come up with 1000 reason..

Just stand firm if you believe in this company. Otherwise there are many other companies to choose mah..

Just buy more pop corn and continue to enjoy the show

Meow

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-30 23:49 | Report Abuse

Serba is so bombed out now it will rise again from the ashes

At the end of 2nd World War both Japan & Germany were bombed out in shambles

Yet within a decade Japan & Germany became two exporting power house. Today German & Japanese cars rule the earth

So may Serba rise from its ashes

This is not a buy or sell call

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-01 00:43 | Report Abuse

Dat Karim must feel good that many still have faith in him and SD.... even EPF and other funds still holding despite the risk of losing everything.... if he is concealing the truth... he's doing a very good job... and the supporters will lose everything with him.....willingly ...or deservingly.... so please don't disappoint your supporters.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-01 00:59 | Report Abuse

Many people commented epf already out so not sure what's the truth

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-10-01 08:38 | Report Abuse

with less than 400 mil cash on hand vs current debt 1.9bil how they can survice till next qtr???????

only 2 way la

pp again

RI issue

but who going to subscribe their pp or ri????????

haha haha haha haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-01 08:47 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, I have strong feeling price will go up. But, it drops. Today I have very strong feeling price will drop below 030, let see the movement later. Good Luck , ladies and gentlemen, lelaki and perempuan, tuan tuan dan puan puan. Fasten your seat belt, so when it drop like roller coaster, you have seal belt to protect you. Thank you

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-01 08:49 | Report Abuse

sad have to wait more longer to take back my bet

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

I think SD is directionless now. So, what they can do is to let market decide everything. Fair and at the same time, very dissapointed for SD supporters.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-01 08:55 | Report Abuse

Now, I miss F group. even though most of the group companies make loss, but share price can go to even 3.00 and above.

genwong1

120 posts

Posted by genwong1 > 2021-10-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

Pray for the best