SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-09-30 12:56 | Report Abuse

Hehe professionals.. You like you follow lor..for me I do my own research with my limited info. If reach cut loss, I cut loss lor, if reach tp I take profit or maybe set stop loss. For sure I don't follow experts in i3.. Kikiki

Posted by Huangbk72 > Sep 30, 2021 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

wow... you are better than the professionals?

Their target price for SD never too far away.. haha

amet2017 You are basically doomed if you buta2 follow IB call. As I said, if you buta2 enter then it means you don't have trading plan.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

i trust him for one more time. All know he said SIR is good, if not good, no ppl will trust him and his business anymore in future as reliance and honesty is important for long term business, hehe

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

Thats the best way to invest..

Never follow buy or call recommendation especially in i3.. they are burning coal.

But do take time to read the IB free coverage report. Its free anyway.

amet2017 Hehe professionals.. You like you follow lor..for me I do my own research with my limited info. If reach cut loss, I cut loss lor, if reach tp I take profit or maybe set stop loss. For sure I don't follow experts in i3.. Kikiki

Posted by Huangbk72 > Sep 30, 2021 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

wow... you are better than the professionals?

Their target price for SD never too far away.. haha

amet2017 You are basically doomed if you buta2 follow IB call. As I said, if you buta2 enter then it means you don't have trading plan.
30/09/2021 12:56 PM

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-09-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

shhhhhh, not everything must tell wan...hahaha

InterFund Almost 2022 yet these dumbos listen to IB for TP..................... hahahahaha........................ those analayst Jeremie Yap and Nurzulaikha Azali both are rookie anal-yst........................ IB are collecting SERBADK shares behind you back................

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 12:59 |

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-09-30 13:00 | Report Abuse

Haiya it can be twofold what? I can either promote or talk bad what. If they want to collect, they can ask me to talk bad what..kikiki. Ok2 enough with this serba. Don't stress2, your money you decide. Why listen to promoter or bad talker. And I am sure most of the people here only wayang opera la.. Trust me. Hehe. Gud luck

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Sep 30, 2021 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

@amet2017, if SD hire you to promote SD, you still ask me to sell, nanti SD pecat you , you will jobless soon

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

Kudos to the promoters...

Excel in twisting facts...

Bad in reading English...

Pretending to be Fund Manager and CEO of billion ringgit company...

Running out of bullets to promote SD now??

Hahaha..

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

takut betul, then you become 2 headed snake. better stay away from Amet 2017 sejauh boleh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

this counter is sell on news, that is why the more the good news come, the more the price drop

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

Osman65..see..karim can smell money lorh...haha

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-09-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

There are more snakes in here that you can't even identify. Even if you can identify, later they will come in with different ID. Haha. Even yourself maybe part of the snakes community, who knows. Haha

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-09-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

How to report JaneTan98 ? Spamming rubbish and meaningless message.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:10 | Report Abuse

@Amet2017, I wish I am a snake too. but, i am a tikus, victim of SD , sad

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-09-30 13:11 | Report Abuse

I see, thanks.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 13:11 | Report Abuse

Yes.. snakes can be reborn into a new id anytime.. especially those failed in promoting earlier.

Too many in SD.. haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

@gash19, what for to report JaneTan, we can digest information ourselves mah. You see you know is spam already. other will know too. Just relax

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:13 | Report Abuse

most important is who is the snake here. That I have no idea at all. May be ask help from Amet2017

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2021-09-30 13:13 | Report Abuse

looks like serba n karim got very big plans in abu dabi

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 13:14 |

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2021-09-30 13:17 | Report Abuse

block 7 is worth usd1.8bil ....no wonder so many jealous buggers lol

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-09-30 13:18 | Report Abuse

Look at his previous comment, totally ignoring. Say ceo deceiving, then buy call, then say fraud, now ceo honest again. Not even a sharing opinion or discussion. Well, just a report won't hurt him, but makes me feel better.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

U.A.E is good market for oil & gas industry. If can secure project in Saudi or Iran or Qatar , much more better loh. I notice that Malaysia oil & gas industry will normally get project in U.A.E only

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

Profit margin this quarter at 1.14% , CEO jangan kelentong la..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

How capable is a CEO is judged by the share price of his listed company.

By steering from a market cap of over 6B to 1.2B now.. he should be sacked. In any mature stockmarket, he will be removed instantly or resigned to preserve his integrity.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:20 | Report Abuse

my future depends on this projects liao . If not , rugi besar

memorylane

249 posts

Posted by memorylane > 2021-09-30 13:20 | Report Abuse

continue grow for so many years... but only after news broke out, the subsequent quarter is so bad... it is obviously, something suspicious is happening in previous N years of QR report....

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:21 | Report Abuse

@gash19, what make you feel much better is money, not Jane Tan, relax o

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 13:21 | Report Abuse

Thats why we call him Chef Karim here.. LOL

memorylane continue grow for so many years... but only after news broke out, the subsequent quarter is so bad... it is obviously, something suspicious is happening in previous N years of QR report....
30/09/2021 1:20 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

@Huangbk72, 100% + extra 50% agree with you
..............................................................................................................................................
Huangbk72 How capable is a CEO is judged by the share price of his listed company.

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2021-09-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, all say like all know how to run a business lol. social media is full of critising ppl without any business sense...adui

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2021-09-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

from what i see, this pak karim is a good cunning n smart business person. better than a lot of ppl. maybe somebody wants his company lol. anyways can park here for a while

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:27 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:27 | Report Abuse

I like nice person

Lanmum

360 posts

Posted by Lanmum > 2021-09-30 13:29 | Report Abuse

@coolinvestor .... Agree

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:30 | Report Abuse

Can share share a little who boh ?? i also wanted to know. Maybe that someone can manage SD much better leh. good for us too, right ?

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2021-09-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

serba so cheap. karim should privatise with friends lol.

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-09-30 13:34 | Report Abuse

If sell-off is triggered a fair price will be 0.25 cent. Wait till 31 Oct for the conclusion of Serba dinamik conspiracy.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:35 | Report Abuse

@coolinvestor, if privatized, no more tongkat to depends wo. everything have to depend on sendiri boh

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-30 13:35 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

InterFund SERBADK without Karim will go holland.............. who ever taking over need to keep Karim as CEO.................. These dumbos said goreng counter with ridiculous price has good CEO............ hahahahaa............... expected, coming from the same dumb that said SBB to cover karim & awang ass....................... cinaman mentality deep inside the cells.......................
30/09/2021 1:35 PM

Wow.. finally i realize how dumb you are.

The SBB idea is said by SSLee.. not me. I just added my comments. Who says its not possible?

You??

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2021-09-30 13:38 | Report Abuse

LOL BODOH ah boy huang. anyone else should buy d..

lets get rich together. pro tips: buy now or regret later. LOL BODOH AH BOY HUANG

Lanmum

360 posts

Posted by Lanmum > 2021-09-30 13:39 | Report Abuse

Privatise or listed benefits, depends of nature of the business and industry that the company dealing with.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-09-30 13:41 | Report Abuse

Where else you can see wannabe ceo, financial expert, investing sifus if not in i3. Maybe if give them grocery shop also cannot manage. But in social media its normal la, act like an expert, in actual only rba/keyboard warrior. Hehe

Posted by coolinvestor > Sep 30, 2021 1:22 PM | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, all say like all know how to run a business lol. social media is full of critising ppl without any business sense...adui

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:43 | Report Abuse

@lanmum, my level doesn't reach to that level yet. Do know what industry should privatized. Now, with advice from Lanmum, I know SD fit to privatize now. Thank you Lanmum

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-30 13:44 | Report Abuse

@Lanmum, how about armada and sapura ?? should too as well ?

Lanmum

360 posts

Posted by Lanmum > 2021-09-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

@coolinvestor, Hope this is not the time to privatized. Let the dust settled or few years later down the road. Let me earn little first.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-09-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

When you see crazy uncle here..

Means the price confirm drop.

100% success rate so far here.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-09-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

Many IB advice all investors to shy away from SD right now , this is last warning before sink to hell ! Even the SIR can be on time ,the share price also wont back to previous level ! TP only 2x sens !