SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

Quite quiet today

Waiting more time?

Or have other plan?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

My guess is shark will be playing around this price till near end month. Shark wont let u all sell as hw many of u can afford to cut loss? Even if u r smart n perhaps bought at 031 to 0.32 recently ; can u cut win?

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

Sekejap lagi naik..masih ramai pegang..tak buang walaupun volume tak dak..sesi pagi..

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-10-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

Slow market for KLCI today

Maybe too early

Posted by genwong1 > Oct 7, 2021 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

market soft today

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

Too early to say it is good.

muhfiq
403 posts
Posted by muhfiq > Oct 7, 2021 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Quite good today

Must keep up the good performance

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-10-07 10:38 | Report Abuse

I have yet to have my breakfast

Posted by solomolo > Oct 7, 2021 8:19 AM | Report Abuse

Hunter ...just chill ok..i having breakfast now..with my left hand typing lorh...haha

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-10-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

Naahhh. They are coming in today

Posted by SB0.30coming > Oct 7, 2021 8:55 AM | Report Abuse

Haha told u all yesterday , oil going to drop.. SB back to normal .retarded

SB0.30coming Oil has been rising to fast will drop later, don't dream of the oil rising every day, so Serbad no chance..
06/10/2021 11:29 AM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 10:43 | Report Abuse

The raise in the past 3 days is not the real raise loh. A trap loh, I think. Even though I support SD but I still have to say my opinions loh. If SD cannot even raise for a weeks, and also raise in SD-WA and all C counters, it is a fake raise loh. someone goreng mother only loh. Buy with care loh loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

care care buy loh, that is what I can say as at now seeing the pattern and volume of transaction loh. if really real raise, the raise will be continued one loh loh. I think someone try to take short profit loh loh

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

Do they wait for evening session?

This is interesting to see

Maybe some shocking actions are coming

Posted by silversurfer96 > 2021-10-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

i think everyone just waiting for SIR

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-07 10:48 | Report Abuse

The pattern now is not so fast like usual

Watch closely

Will know the outcome soon

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

Outsider is waiting for SIR as no way to know news loh. Insider is not loh, they agak agak know oledi loh. If no raise from this week and on, really really really dangerous loh as insider know something already loh. If this week on doesn't move, sangat membahayakan loh loh. This is my opinion only loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

u see other counters, out of sudden, price raise for few weeks then good announcement make, u think the naik is becos of outsider meh. the insder collect collect oledi , that is why prices raise for no reason for outsider. for insider, they already know, they bought many many loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

so if SD masih no move and at low low price, sangat membahayakan and menakutkan loh, my opinion only above. Buy with care care loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

one way to judge if SIR really good is to see Sd price movement for this week, coming week , coming coming week , coming coming week week loh, and also dont foregt also SD-WA ( i bought a million ) , and also all C counters loh. If mother move only , son and cucu diam diam, i also think that it is a mother goreng loh, my opinion only loh

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

Dont worry, just opening 2hours today

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

i wish it will naik to 0.36 and above loh today, cheers

cn21

491 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2021-10-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

If the SIR is going to favor the management,......... the "insider", kwsp and shareholder, Datuk Awang Daud will NOT sell their shares....right??

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

slowly slowly it is coming....just chill, after buy, hold and wait for it

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

#izoklse This will come for Serba :

SIR RESULT + BUDGET 2022 + NEW PROJECT + BULLISH OIL PRICE + SHARE BUY BACK + SARAWAK STATE ELECTION OR GE15 + SUMMONS CASE WITH KPMG
06/10/2021 6:08 PM

The smartest comment..very smart investors..

Why settle for peanuts trading at 1 to 3 sen profits?

October is going to be a beautiful month for Serba..

Lets go for the big lobsters..

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

@Cn21, depends on your sell is referring to when when loh. when is the sell you refer to leh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

youe " sell sell " is when sell sell leh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:10 | Report Abuse

we need to know when you refer to sell sell, which sell sell you refer to loh, if not , hard to answer answer loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

Encik Karem sell sell before but that is force force sell sell. He also buy buy back few days ago loh,

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile WTI crude prices have reached levels not seen since 2014 when a wave of U.S. shale oil hit the market and forced OPEC to take action.

What followed was a war of attrition between OPEC’s de-facto leader Saudi Arabia and the U.S. shale patch, in which Saudi Arabia burned through hundreds of billions of dollars in cash reserves and in which numerous shale companies drowned under a mountain of debt.

Eventually, the cartel decided to change course and began to cut production, effectively taking back control of the marginal barrel.

In 2021, after a failed oil price war and a devastating pandemic, an energy supply crunch is threatening the market… A bad scenario for consumers and governments, but potentially a great scenario for all energy producers...

Serba will come ...Slowly and Surely....

Meow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

I think force force sell is different from EPF surrender sell loh. I am new in share loh loh. so other may advise you prefessionally loh. I only tell you my opinion nia

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-10-07 11:15 | Report Abuse

SD price now is controlled by operator who will maintain a targeted VWAP until the SIR is out.

You will not see the price increases that you wish to happen.

You have to wait for 3 weeks.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

Abang armadatuah 2017 can answer you, he said I talk nonsense here. I think he must have some standing point to say that loh loh. Abang Armadatuah2017, where are you ?? need your advices urgently

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

@peralwhite, I think so as I am outsider. what to do loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

just wait wait loh, wait for 3 weeks, but I still boleh agak agak from SD price movement loh, hope what i think is correct

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

#pearlwhite .
SD price now is controlled by operator who will maintain a targeted VWAP until the SIR is out.

You will not see the price increases that you wish to happen.

You have to wait for 3 weeks.
07/10/2021 11:15 AM

Cheers Snow White...

Mabel agree with you...

Meow

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2021-10-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

yeah...for the time being chk on steel counters. Starting uptrend.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

done borong another 200k

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2021-10-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

Borong SCIB bro, lagi cepat kaya. SD naik 2 steps, SCIB naik 4 steps. Hi....hi...
tradersampah done borong another 200k

genwong1

120 posts

Posted by genwong1 > 2021-10-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

slow and steady

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today get news share buyback again to support sir

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

The time has come
Will see the true pattern
Maybe this is the day

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

Not so much trading
Waiting for other time?

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

Only 20 days to go, its not too long..i believe before October W3 , already got signal

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-07 12:00 | Report Abuse

Report already out?
Most are waiting too
Better to release it quickly

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-07 12:06 | Report Abuse

Not yet, ujung bln ni due date..sebelum kluar nnti rasanya akan ada huge volume

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

@Madmatts, true what you said. But, if drop SCIB also jatuh 4 steps loh, hehehehehe

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

madmatts Borong SCIB bro, lagi cepat kaya. SD naik 2 steps, SCIB naik 4 steps. Hi....hi...
tradersampah done borong another 200k

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-10-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

@tradersampah why are you lying the other day............? No one is going to believe you anymore................

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

So better play safe, safe is crucial loh loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 12:11 | Report Abuse

That is why i keep keep and keep emphasize, we got one counter i.e. Sd, but Enclik Karem got 3 counters loh. If SD SIR not good, we lose SD, he may loss SD + another two loh. So, he need to make sure price raise loh. Fight with those shark shark, lucky, I think this time the shark is a small one, if it is jaw, jatuh terus to 0.305, so scary leh leh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 12:12 | Report Abuse

This time is anak jaw come to goreng loh i think, this is called unlucky in the lucky loh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

@Interfund, what tradesampah is lying the other day, share share a little so I can see see what he lie loh

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-07 12:15 | Report Abuse

SIR due date this month, xpercaya xpa, yg penting keep buying yaa

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-07 12:17 | Report Abuse

@tradersampah, your name got trader sampah, do you mean you only trade sampah counter leh ? if like that, i run run first