SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-14 00:16 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow its going to break support. Definitely below 0.4. Pity those who buy at penthouse 0.42. I give warning so many times, keras kepala betul x mau dengar

ken2004

1,512 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-10-14 00:25 | Report Abuse

I wan prediction when to be up for any shares lol

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-14 00:39 | Report Abuse

waaa kadier keep eating non stop. karim kena tambah ni. kang kadier pulak jadi major shareholder. huhuuh. come come come eat eat. they waiting for SIR...BUDGET....NEW PROJECT..... SHARE BUY BACK ....COURT CASE WITH KPMG....PRN SARAWAK....Aiyo lulian runtuh wooo.

causin

33 posts

Posted by causin > 2021-10-14 00:41 | Report Abuse

As long as you have a little doubt and fear, please sell tickets immediately. No one here can give you any inside information

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-14 01:20 | Report Abuse

Bulish facts given here that are obviously untrue and useless.

1. SIR Coming soon

- Nobody knows if its positive, neutral, or negative. Its just speculation. Unless your father is a top dog in Serba then you dont have insider information.

2. New project
- This is just business as usual. Serba is a project/contract base company. When you need their service for a project, then you offer then a contract. This is literally like saying a burger stall manage to sell his burger.

3. Share buyback
- Topglove have intense share buy back yet it still drop like no tomorrow. Only the director profit from share buyback.

4. Court case with Kpmg
- Are you sure KPMG will end up paying Serba? Why are you so confident its not Serba who will have to pay KPMG? If SIR is negative, you best believd KPMG will sue Serba until its delisted.

5. Sarawak prn
- Nobody which yb win, Serba wont get a single project or a single ringgit. Because their customer base is just not in Sarawak. They are an international company because their services are needed in other countries but not in Sarawak.

6. Budget sarawak approved

- So what if sarawak budget approved? Did it give Serba any new project? Did it give Serba any tax break or any money? Literally nothing. Because the budget does not require any service from Serba.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-14 01:22 | Report Abuse

If your reading the comments on an internet forum looking for insider information, then you obviously do not have insider information nor the connection to access said information.

If your father is a regional manager in Serba, you just have to call your father and ask for his opinion. No need to scroll through forums online

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-14 01:24 | Report Abuse

3 days ago i called this sudden rise a pump and dump. I was proven to be true. Today i make the call that it will reach 0.39 by friday afternoon. Please screenshot this comment as prove so you can see i was right on friday

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-10-14 05:24 | Report Abuse

amirf1221
Two sides of this story. Two directors , one buying - confidence secured, one selling - confidence lost.

Posted by Winner_Master > 2021-10-14 06:28 | Report Abuse

Up or down direction. Let's see today opening price. If opening price can have large buying volume to move the price break 0.435 before afternoon session . If not, then make your own decision to sell or keep.

Posted by baskoro1965 > 2021-10-14 06:59 | Report Abuse

You said Nobody know SIR outcome but u already know delist?

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-14 07:41 | Report Abuse

@fsx123 aka the retarded @rr88 @huangbk72 hahaha............ we all know your dad pump your mom and dump her.................................

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-10-14 07:44 | Report Abuse

There is no way this company is going to be delisted. It is just a matter of compromise and basically arriving at some satisfactory solutions to all parties to come back to a mutual agreement that is acceptable. Anything is possible if they want it.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-14 07:46 | Report Abuse

@baskoro1965. Yes nobody know the SIR. But one thing is for certain is that Serba is in every institution black list. Even if the SIR is positive, Serba will be labeled as "High risk". EPF and KWAP suffered real losses in the millions thanks to this stock. The fund manager responsible for putting in the buy order for EPF might have been demoted or transferred already. They have lost trust in this stock permanently. The only reason Serba could maintain at 1.7 - 1.8 is thanks to institution buyers like EPF and KWAP. Without them, Serba will never reach that high again.

Best case scenario is that if SIR is positive, it will jump to around 0.5 and then retrace back to 0.31.

Worst case scenario is that if SIR is negative, trading will be suspended for a few days and when trading is resume it will drop to 0.11. After that it will be delisted in a matter of months. Not to mention all the other dirt that will be expose to the public

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-14 07:50 | Report Abuse

@interfund. You literally are not able debunk my points. Thats why the only thing you are capable of doing now is ad hominem. You hurl insults in the hope of diverting attention away from my points because you know they are true and cant be argued against.

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-14 07:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning !!!
Wish another up up day!!!
Gogogo SD!

Posted by baskoro1965 > 2021-10-14 07:54 | Report Abuse

How did u come to conclusion if SIR negatif, it drop to 0.11 and delisted. Why not 0.01 ?

Posted by baskoro1965 > 2021-10-14 07:58 | Report Abuse

Are u just saying because u think so,or u have evidence to prove your claim?

dp_pupi

280 posts

Posted by dp_pupi > 2021-10-14 08:16 | Report Abuse

1 director beli banyak?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 08:20 | Report Abuse

Lai Lai Lai, we always read read 2 opinions here. One is will raise, one is will drop. We need NEUTRAL voices too which is always from me leh, ehehehehe. I only see price to judge loh. This week and next week really important. If today price still drop, I think tomorrow will drop too loh. If tomorrow drop next week most probably will drop too loh. So, today is important, apa jua explanation, it must raise loh. if raise , and tomorrow also raise leh, then I think sir is good log. If starting from today on, drop drop drop, I do not think SIR is that good loh. May be just pass loh. so , see see today price trend loh. no one can quaranttee when raise when drop loh. All here only wish price up loh loh. Important point is today loh. Encik Karem, wake up please. Buy more today to raise the price loh , hehehehe

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 08:26 | Report Abuse

Encik Karem, dont sit there goyang kaki thinking that price will continue to raise even raise for past one week loh. You need to do more more loh. Buy back more loh so your followers can letak hati and tidur sedap loh

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-14 08:30 | Report Abuse

Morning

Can't wait to see today

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-14 08:31 | Report Abuse

Chance to see another uptrend?

Or will it be another usual day?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 08:31 | Report Abuse

Encik Karem, if 0.435 like Mount Himalaya , that difficult for SD to climb and then break, what hope we have on SD leh. so, do something to break leh, 10s a lot lot yeah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 08:31 | Report Abuse

@Muhfiq, I dont have good feeling today leh just my feeling leh

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-14 08:31 | Report Abuse

The potential is viable

Also got another chance to be higher

Calling for all traders

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-14 08:44 | Report Abuse

no need to worries lah...just their level thinking only..serbadk no money..how to the prices will going up?...no business minded loh...just retailer cap ayam minded loh

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-14 08:47 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, many companies no money but Boss got a lot of money leh, hehehehe. Have you ever heard your boss said this year didnt earn money,so No BONUS this year . But, he bought lambogini, change big house leh, ehehehe. Company no money very normal lah, all money go to Boss wallet leh. hehehehe

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

How will it be today?

Better rate?

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-14 08:50 | Report Abuse

Buy and sell between Shareholder to create vol and to trap retailer only bought at higher price..

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-14 08:50 |

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-14 08:50 | Report Abuse

If no money, assistance will come

Then got more money

Then more buying

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-10-14 08:51 | Report Abuse

Will see

Usually green green

if not, many hands will buy

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Oct 14, 2021 8:31 AM | Report Abuse

@Muhfiq, I dont have good feeling today leh just my feeling leh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Encik Karem, remember yeah, dont sit there goyang kaki, buy more today we trust you have money to buy and make the price raise, cheers

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-14 08:56 | Report Abuse

Engine start now!
Wow wow wow!

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-10-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

Sharks will push up and trap all the buyers today. be careful. Sell in the morning.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

If you want insider information, then you think like a CEO or use your past corporate experience as a judge.
2nd weekly update (every Monday).

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW
- Manage cash flow and forecasts - COMPLETED (30/9/2021 consolidated cash balances COMPLETED).
- EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa. - COMPLETED

CURRENT ACTIONS
- Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings. - In progress
- Manage prospective asset management / fund management companies who have offered to provide funding (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts) - In progress
- Re-engage and manage current financiers (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts) - In progress
- Engage rating agencies (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts for re-rating) - In progress (30/9/2021 consolidated cash balances COMPLETED).
- Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier - In progress (1st draft out by 21/10/2021)

========================

Lets run the show for the better of SD. Here is the progress of SD.

Shareholders' Mandate
- Restructure company to greater heights - more contracts/projects, focus on customer - done
- Founder's legacy 1 - removed margin call risks till 10 sen and before completion of SIR - done
- Founder's legacy 2 - restructure founder shareholdings to focus on future strategy, finance, legal - in progress

Business Development
- Re-engage lost and new customers and continue to win more contract/projects - in progress
- Provide more innovative and new products and services to customers world wide. - In progress

Operations / Project Management / Procurement
- Continue focus on delivering continue safety, operational efficiency and cost effectiveness - in progress
- Continue to delivery on projects within customers expectations and satisfaction on time.

Finance
- Manage cash flow and forecasts - COMPLETED (30/9/2021 consolidated cash balances COMPLETED).
- Manage collections and expenditures - In progress
- Manage prospective asset management / fund management companies who have offered to provide funding - In progress
- Re-engage and manage current financiers (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts) - In progress
- Engage rating agencies (Provide cash balance, draft 30/9/2021 financials and forecasts for re-rating) - In progress (30/9/2021 consolidated cash balances COMPLETED).

Governance
- EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa. - COMPLETED
- Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings. - In progress
- Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned - In progress
- Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier - In progress (1st draft out by 21/10/2021)
- Issues highlighted in forum will be dealt by SC/Bursa directly with forummers. SD will have no part in time wasting activities.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 09:01 | Report Abuse

menakutkan leh, but, Encik Karem already prepare fishing net, later he will tangkap all sharks sharks and then process it become ikan masin, sedapnya

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

@peralwhite, after reading your posting, your opinion is good or not leh, i langsung tak faham leh

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

I think he wouldn't give a rats ass to what retail investors think and be in any forum to find out whats is going on. Running a company is number 1 priority.

The best he will do is have bloomberg TV playing in his room.

OpporturnityHunter menakutkan leh, but, Encik Karem already prepare fishing net, later he will tangkap all sharks sharks and then process it become ikan masin, sedapnya

OpporturnityHunter @peralwhite, after reading your posting, your opinion is good or not leh, i langsung tak faham leh

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-10-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

Serbadk shares gone up from 0.305 to 0.410 now mainly due to big players ... Big players will determine the direction, small retailers hardly affect the movement ... This is my observation only, correct me if I m wrong ...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

oh. masih tak faham. Tak apa lah, let see long term term leh. If the first prority is running a company then still good loh loh

Markable

34 posts

Posted by Markable > 2021-10-14 09:10 | Report Abuse

they cannot comment good or bad else will get invitation by SC. Looking at her news update, forecast is BULLISH type. Important is 3rd quarter result and SIR, if this two is good news, then price will be at another level

Markable

34 posts

Posted by Markable > 2021-10-14 09:13 | Report Abuse

Price movement sometimes quite huge is due to many big shark day-trade, anyhow SD currently is hot topic in market. Long term investor should ignore it, dont panic

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

Wahlao! HLE breakdown again !?!?????
Rubbish HL

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-10-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

When the share price close green, then it's the best way to prove to those critics that they are wrong ... Actions speak louder than words ...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

lah lah lah, up up up , lah lah lah, up up up, lah lah lah, up up up. But must first break 0.435 loh

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

Pak karim masuk beli saham plsss..kita support sama sama..

Posted by taufikdabot > 2021-10-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

can someone explain what is SIR and SD actually. Newbie here didnt understant what senior discussing.

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-10-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

green
keep going
good performance