SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 19:18 | Report Abuse

DATU HAJI MOHIDIN always buy a bit...today buy 25K..i just share one only...i think maybe when AR is out or after suspended from 5K become 100K kot...haha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 19:23 |

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 The whole BOD of Serba should be fired.

Keep disguising their incompetence and saying dumb things.

SIR role is very specific.. its yes or no.. and results are final.

Bursa will allow further work to be done based on appeal by KPMG or SD?? Its already a 2nd audit process.. SIR is completed and it has to be published, regardless of good or bad results.

Once a copy is in Bursa hands and they deem its final, they have to enforce their duties.

So all the press release by SD will not help them, it will sink them faster. Investors now are smart except for the paid promoters.

Chef Karim are killing all investors in SD, SCIB and Kpower.

What is the Minority Watch Group doing??

voice your concern during AGM
hahaha shoot them

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-28 19:33 | Report Abuse

Fire them haha? In fact, I am very impress they can come out the excuse like this

"""""""""""""""
To re-cap, EY had staged a PowerPoint presentation on Oct 21 which was attended by three of Serba Dinamik’s independent non-executive directors (INEDs) in the presence of representatives from Bursa Malaysia.

However, the INEDs claimed that the briefing was merely “a preliminary finding which was inconclusive” with EY not reaching any conclusion, hence certainly not for them or anyone else to second guess the conclusion that EY may come to when it completes the SIR.
"""""""""""""""

Do he know topglove also using powerpoint in their EGM for their QR release? So kindly enlighten me what digital format EY should use to present some facts findings? Is bursa got mention anything about the presentation format? We only care the content inside the powerpoint is the fact or not? Who care what word, powerpoint, google doc in presentation? We just want to know the thing that EY presented is fact or not. That simple man? Why they so difficult to understand?

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-28 19:34 | Report Abuse

SC should enforce the law and issue arrest warrant to catch Karim and their independent directors, force them to disclose tomorrow, just like issue warrant to catch Mr Gan of Transmile.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 19:34 | Report Abuse

Who still want to buy scib and kpower, can continue buy, your own money. Lose or gain your own problem.

J.EL

137 posts

Posted by J.EL > 2021-10-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

At this stage, they should be in jail and all asset seized. Ow wait, we are in malaysia.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

Who still want to buy scib and kpower, can continue buy, your own money. Lose or gain your own problem.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-28 19:40 | Report Abuse

So they have this bi-weekly update is only for them internally? I don't think is fair. Bursa also think is unfair either to shareholder.

What's the point have biweekly update then only they internally choose to disclose or not anytime they like?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-28 19:42 | Report Abuse

Track record is so important until our G minister had no choice but to say this.

Govt has no power to remove 50sen commission charge on Astro bill payments at post offices, says Annuar.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/10/28/govt-has-no-power-to-force-astro-to-forgo-50sen-commission-charge-on-bill-payments-at-post-offices-says-annuar

The klsei3 investor activism really after so long of proofs and analyses, can't even get AA to buckle and yet screw ticket holders plus go up to RM1.30.

Now AA got another reason to act with impunity. Useless activists.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

Confirm bad news........... On 21st people already dumping........... must be bursa insider.............

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-28 19:45 | Report Abuse

bursa will keep sending love letter to serbadk scib and kpow

newbie2828

113 posts

Posted by newbie2828 > 2021-10-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

everybody should learn...do not touch "....." counter. you all know what i mean.

newbie2828

113 posts

Posted by newbie2828 > 2021-10-28 19:47 | Report Abuse

why cant sc publish the report???

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

worry is the report similar to kpmg.
how do we know sc read the report already? i don't think so.
too scary to see scib and kpower movement which means serbadk if open really may heart attack for many. sad to see this incident in klse

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-28 20:17 | Report Abuse

Bursa suspension because of INSIDER action! They don't want someone to take advantage no matter SIR is good or bad.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:17 | Report Abuse

Why worry??
Now, we have all the time to iron out good positive SIR without the fear of share price dropping!!
I sure when the SIR is ready, it is going to be good and then the share can resume with the up trend~~
Really a blessing in disguise!! Prayer is answer…

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

Bursa is our friend and he is helping us to stablise our price and prepare us for the uptrend due to the positive SIR release~~
Thanks Bursa and maybe also the influence of EPF and karim

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

I mean our retirement fund has 4ish % stake in Serba!!
How can anyone let our retirement fund burn to the ground~~
Thanks Bursa

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

I think SD should sue shoplot EY for incompetent to present SIR on timely manner, last time they blame KPMG for negligence

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

It sound like document, but it is not document........

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

Shoplot KPMG, I missed out above

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-28 20:24 | Report Abuse

Lol, don't regret yet, you still can consider SD 2 younger brother, still have chance to buy before flying, suggest you all in tomorrow see what happens

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

Chef very wrong move of dabbling in his own shares when he has privileged info on SIR, thereafter, Serbak got suspended and today Kpower and SCIB down badly to 43 and 23 sen respectively. Chef got to resign from all these companies to save himself from more embarrassment and plunging net worth.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

Why are you suprise for the court case on KPM5??
They had been in the news alot for their court case
From m’sia to aussie to us govt, all got court case !! In the end, they pay settlement for all of the case which can only mean they admit wrong doing !!
So why are you still so blind not to see they are just a con artist??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:28 | Report Abuse

Why you want chef to resign??
No others negativity to pick on already??
By the way, your panic attack tactic have no effect on the price indefinitely ~~ so why are you wasting your time again ??
Dont tell me you are the unloved one seeking attention from the monitor~~
Kesian nya!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:29 | Report Abuse

Come uncle sayang !! Later uncle bring anjing come cucuk you bagi you shiok !! Wakaka

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

Wow, you are still on ketum. Pity you. Face reality you have lost to thieves and robbers. Still hallucinating over Serbak.

cchong86

21 posts

Posted by cchong86 > 2021-10-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

Sorry to learn that majority of contributors to this forum are talking from their book. Hence, don't be too serious about what were being said here. Cheerio.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:37 | Report Abuse

Ketum tak ketum, you are wasting your time on your disillusioned intention !! Fact is the price will be on a up trend when its open due to the positive SIR release ~~ I am preparing to count my $$ to the bank !!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

Alot of by standers trying to come in but was locked out !! So now they are cursing and complaining how bad it is inside !!
Sour Grape ~~
Outsider cannot come into the gold mine!!

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-28 20:42 | Report Abuse

Ketum boy, the SIR is not positive, if positive Chef will willingly comply to Bursa disclosure demand. The writing is on the wall, it is just that under the influence of ketum you do not see it.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:42 | Report Abuse

Really glad Bursa did the honourable thing to protect our retirement fund 4ish % stake in serba !! Now, it is up to karim and his team to do their part on the SIR !! Thing to gap up when the share open again~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:44 | Report Abuse

Now start name calling pulak ~~ Really like school boys!!
Small kid, go back to school la … dont waste your time in front of the monitor!! Your mother warn you about it, why are you still so stubborn??
wakkaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:47 | Report Abuse

Faster go panic attack the two other arms !! When Scib reach 15 sen and kpower reach 30 sen~~ do let me know, I come in with a support~~

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2021-10-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

stingray_ea avoid serbadk counter last year May 2020.

At the same time, stingray_ea also remind a group of investors do not touch this counter on May 2020.

Hope this group of investors still fine

=====================================
Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
Apr 20, 2020 4:04 PM | Report Abuse

TARGET close above 1.82. yaahh.....

=======================================

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

Ketum boy, has just optimism left and nothing else. Face reality Serbak is suspended until it complies with Bursa demand. Meanwhile, all counters linked to Chef is sinking into oblivion, in less than a week of suspension.

Honesty Alot of by standers trying to come in but was locked out !! So now they are cursing and complaining how bad it is inside !!
Sour Grape ~~
Outsider cannot come into the gold mine!!
28/10/2021 8:40 PM

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

Again nobody come out with the statement from these 3 companies. What a shame hahah

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

Holders want it to be suspensed until the positive SIR
While the by standers want it to open before the postive SIR
Why so contradicting??
wkakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:54 | Report Abuse

Why shame ??
You are not even a holder of any of the 3 ?? so why are you so concern ??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

My competition tonight are all school boy with no substance!! Look like tonight i can sleep early again without have to defend !!

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

Honesty why wait until Scib reach 15 sen and kpower reach 30 sen?...tomorrow kasi up loh...in Kpower i already loss 50K loh...haha

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

another night of sleeping like a baby~~ wakkaka

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

In all honesty, ketum boy, the biggest shareholder is Chef and he wants the banks to pull back his loans on all 3 counters and forced sell in the 2 active counters due to Serbak suspension?

Posted by Honesty > Oct 28, 2021 8:52 PM | Report Abuse

Holders want it to be suspensed until the positive SIR
While the by standers want it to open before the postive SIR
Why so contradicting??
wkakaka

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

The guard dog is doing a wonderful job!

More biscuits for the honest dog.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

How many of you choose sb still can survive or choose is game over, please voted.

flyhub888

527 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-10-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

share price stand steadily today 0 35. congratz gais. gogogo

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo , if I am BOD, I will korek lubang and hide my my face inside the hole oldi, mana ada muka come out some more to make statement leh

Nanti leh, hehehehe, kasuk terbang ke muka BOD leh , hehehee
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
newtrader1989 Again nobody come out with the statement from these 3 companies. What a shame hahah
28/10/2021 8:52 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

Look like some one start to dream before even sleeping !! wkakaka
Suspended forever pulak ~~ wkakaka the best joke of the day!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

Dont mean to dig the 2 arms but i am just glad that serba is suspended until the SIR release because there is bound to have plenty of anxiety before the SIR result, which led to potential dip in share price~~