SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

KPPP NOT GOD.
KPPP also have many dirty on global market.
can check history/news.

(But ! not means SD is clear!)
EY should be faster as soon as possible .

All market guru waiting it

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 12:48 | Report Abuse

Another green day for SERBADK............................

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-28 12:50 | Report Abuse

Ready for BLACK MONDAY!

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 13:10 | Report Abuse

I also dunno why still have people want to buy scib? Haha

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-10-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

The so called operational issue in Bahrain is related to a client by the name of Lata International Services Ltd.

"Revenue generated in UAE grew by 35.67% from RM213.50 million in FYE2016 to RM289.66 million in FYE2017. This revenue was mostly generated from our EPCC contracts with Lata International Services Ltd which provides its services to local end user clients in the oil & gas sector."

There is no company by the name of Lata International Trading and Services that is registered with the UAE's Ministry of Economy.

--->>> Serba 2017 Annual report incorrectly listed Lata International Services Ltd as a client from UAE.

A search at the Bahrain's Commercial Registration portal returned a result.

The company LATA INTERNATIONAL TRADING AND SERVICES S.P.C. OWNED BY SAYED ALI MOHAMED BAQER ALAWI was established on 03/02/2016 and it's name was changed to LATA INTERNATIONAL TRADING AND SERVICES W.L.L on 01/12/2020.

Commercial Name (English) LATA INTERNATIONAL TRADING AND SERVICES W.L.L
Registration Date: 03/02/2016

Flat/Shop No.: 42
Building:421
Road/Street: 1805
Block: 318
Town: MANAMA / ALHOORA
Email: s.3li.89@hotmail.com
Phone No.2: ( +973 ) 37774479

Amendment History

01/12/2020 CHANGE COM NAME
Old Name: LATA INTERNATIONAL TRADING AND SERVICES S.P.C. OWNED BY SAYED ALI MOHAMED BAQER ALAWI
New Name: Lata International Trading and Services W.L.L

--->>> The old name of the company was Lata International Trading and Services S.P.C. owned by Sayed Ali Mohamed Baqer Alawi

--->>> Serba's 2017 annual report stated the company name to be Lata International Services Ltd

--->>> On 01/12/2020, the company's name was changed to Lata International Trading and Services W.L.L

Shareholders and Partners

Name (English) Nationality Number of Shares Ownership (%)

SAYED ALI MOHAMED BAQER HUSAIN ALAWI BAHRAINI 500 100

The website for Lata International Services Ltd , lataintl.com , was created on the 21st April 2016 and was hosted with Penang based Yeahhost (reported by yours truly on Jul 16, 2021 11:28 PM)

Nameservers:
NS1519.SECUREN.NET
NS1520.SECUREN.NET
Dates Registry Expiration: 2026-04-21 14:49:26 UTC
Created: 2016-04-21 14:49:26 UTC
Hosting company: Penang based Yeahhost

Subsequently, the nameservers and hosting were changed to GoDaddy on 3 Aug 2021

Nameservers
ns45.domaincontrol.com
ns46.domaincontrol.com

Changes made to lataintl.com
+ns45.domaincontrol.com
+ns46.domaincontrol.com
-ns1519.securen.net
-ns1520.securen.net

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

For me scib last time RM 1.20 - 1.30 is cheap so i buy and sell all at RM 2.70 - RM 3 , now the price drop to 0.26 but i feel still very expensive.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 13:17 | Report Abuse

Price high not mean expensive, price low not mean is cheap. Free lesson to you all.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

I jus a simple oldman share market investor around the world.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 13:20 | Report Abuse

Malaysia now very less chances to gain money, which counter you buy also you will lose money too. Jus a oldman sincere advised.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

My only one student asking me , what i going to teach him in share market, i say you jus ask any question you want to know about share market, how to gain money, how to lose money , how to know is a trap, how to know price movement, how to know price reach the bottom and reach the highest , and any funny question i also will give you the answer.

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2021-10-28 13:38 | Report Abuse

wonder what happened to all those ppl playing contra?

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 13:52 | Report Abuse

u got 1 student only? so sad.

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 13:52 | Report Abuse

contra already sell.. and run.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-28 13:54 | Report Abuse

hehehe
----------------

JaneTan68 https://www.reuters.com/article/serba-dinamik-to-resume-trading-friday...
28/10/2021 1:49 PM

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 13:54 | Report Abuse

Janetan always puts fake news. sooner, no one will believe you.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

Jane so naughty loh

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

Janetan, you might think you are very funny. the fact is no one will care about you.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 14:00 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, i dont know this company really ada or not, when you see company email, hotmail lah, gmail lah, yahoo mail lah, this kind of company hehehehehe. Proper company have their own email address one lah, hehehehehe

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Building:421
Road/Street: 1805
Block: 318
Town: MANAMA / ALHOORA
Email: s.3li.89@hotmail.com
Phone No.2: ( +973 ) 37774479

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, i think you forget to take medicine this morning. a warm remind so you can take on time leh. If not, later you will appears to be Karem leh

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JaneTan68 https://www.reuters.com/article/serba-dinamik-to-resume-trading-friday...
28/10/2021 1:49 PM

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
Good to see klsei3 4 heavenly kings "leno, siokar, sslee, psai3alert". Also stockraider checked in.

So much participation from SD fans, from 5am to 1am daily. So high traffic.

Especially so when there are no negative news of SD, 80% of them disappear. Leaving the 20%. But this 20% rain or shine for SD, are still around

28/10/2021 11:20 AM

Indeed.. Pareto Rules applies here

20 % here are Brave Serba Holders.
80 % of the remaining are pom pom boys..

Keep cheering.. We need all the support we can get to get this Battleship start moving..

Elsewhere in the Deep Blue Ocean, all Energy Battleships and Supertankers plus Jet Fighters are cruising full speed..

To SIR with Love..

Captain Mabel Sparrow..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 28, 2021 8:03 AM | Report Abuse

Ownership Breakdown

State or Government 4.4%, 147,000,000 shares
General Public 4.8%, 162,240,114 shares
Institutions 25.8%, 871,390,934 shares
Individual Insiders 65.0%, 2,192,163,030 shares

To be honest, what we discuss here does not make any difference..

All of us only hold 4.8% of Serba. Usually the silence the majority are the main holders.

To SIR with Loves...

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

When I clicked @janetan68 link...........................the url says serba dinamik to resume trading.....................but the content is different...............................

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

One Battleship climb more than 12 %

Life is so beautiful..

Meow

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

main holders sold warrant.. and run..

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-10-28 14:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ppmaster > Oct 28, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

My only one student asking me , what i going to teach him in share market, i say you jus ask any question you want to know about share market, how to gain money, how to lose money , how to know is a trap, how to know price movement, how to know price reach the bottom and reach the highest , and any funny question i also will give you the answer.

How to be your student? You have an email?

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-28 14:14 | Report Abuse

Cannot run one. He's holding 22% stakes mah

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 14:14 | Report Abuse

Nicholas, yes , i jus need one student.

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

if you know all the questions, already multi-billionaire. still need open class?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 14:18 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, aiyoyo , how you know 80% are porn porn boys leh, u have special relationship with them keh, alamak.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

28/10/2021 11:20 AM

Indeed.. Pareto Rules applies here

20 % here are Brave Serba Holders.
80 % of the remaining are pom pom boys..

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

pompom boys means america football like pom pom girl loh...haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 14:22 | Report Abuse

oh, paisei, I failed my form 5, remember, hehehehhehe

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

how will it be?
extend suspension?
sure got time to have more opportunity

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

@ppmaster you teach your student trade crypto or not......................? People loosing money in stock market..................... People making billion dollar in crypto market..................... That billion cuci in stock market............................

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-28 14:32 | Report Abuse

some might have the chance to go beyond certain mark
good to hear if the suspension is lifted
then have the chance to trade

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 14:32 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, Karem said before will announce SIR tomorrow, still on or not leh, adododod

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

hhehehehe, ppmaster, can i have honor to be your second student leh , hehehehe

------------------------------------------------------------
Ppmaster Nicholas, yes , i jus need one student.
28/10/2021 2:14 PM

nicholas99 if you know all the questions, already multi-billionaire. still need open class?
28/10/2021 2:15 PM

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

What's most fearful is UNCERTAINTY

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

A Statement of Action from the Supporters of CEO Karim and Serba Dinamik Berhad.

We have been aware and would officially state that we will deny and prevent the hostile takeover of Serba Dinamik Berhad through guerilla tactics.

We the mutual and institutional funds and retail investors in support of CEO Karim and Serba Dinamik Berhad would ensure that the current Board and Management and great team at Serba Dinamik Berhad would continue in the foreseeable future.

We will maintain more than 2/3 of overall share support for CEO Karim and Serba Dinamik Berhad.

PS : Using the regulatory bodies to force Serba Dinamik Berhad into a checkmate position for takeover will also be denied by us.

Mon 11/10/2021 11:38 AM
[Case:SC2021-23xxx] Serba Dinamik Section 176 of CMSA - Stock Market Manipulation
Dear Sir,

Reference is made to the above matter.

Please be informed that your complaint has been reviewed by Securities Commission Malaysia (SC).

The matter has been escalated for further action, consideration was given to a range of factors, and action will be taken accordingly.

Please quote the above reference number in any future communications. In the meantime, you may contact us at 03-6204 8999.

Case Officer

Consumer & Investor Office
Securities Commission Malaysia

/rm
==============
[Case:SC2021-23xxx] Serba Dinamik Section 176 of CMSA - Stock Market Manipulation
Dear Sir,

We acknowledge receipt of your email dated 13 September 2021.

Your case has been registered as Case Reference SC2021-23xxx. Please quote this number for future communications. We will review the issue raised and will take appropriate action should it discloses any breaches of our laws or guidelines.

In the meanwhile, you may contact us at 03-6204 8999.

Kind regards,

Consumer & Investor Office
Securities Commission Malaysia

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

file for bankruptcy

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-10-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

Its sad to see Serbadk in such state now. Once a darling stock for quick profit.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

As for [Case:SC2021-23643] - RE : Serba Dinamik Klse i3investor - Reports of Fraud accounting, I will post SC's response later when SIR is out.

Suffice to say, it will definately break the hearts of leno and psai3alert. So much efforts put in.

I wish to state that despite pressing for more explanations from SC, I was denied to SC's findings.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

Opportunity, i jus need one student enough to continue my knowledge, i jus give him started capital RM 1million.

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-28 14:44 | Report Abuse

how about today?
know when suspension is over?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

Last year my student just started invest in the market, the results consider pass for me for a 15years old boy.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 14:49 | Report Abuse

Nicholas, i jus want one to student to continue my knowledge and my legend.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite, how did u get such info? And what's the point u are trying highlight?

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

lol. ppmaster legend.retired..

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

No eye see, SCIB and Kpower sudden drop like water, now eye see

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

Yesterday SCIB release BAD news
but got one Ikan bilis interpret it is a good news.
Now, that ikan bilis got burnt already.

Please say some prayer for him.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

yaloh, what message are you trying to deliver to us leh
--------------------------------------------------------------------

Depeche Pearlwhite, how did u get such info? And what's the point u are trying highlight?
28/10/2021 2:56 PM