SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

You sure or not iinterfund promote glove few months ago ? he said his boss asked him to not invest in cinapek companies woh. he still promotes cinapek company ???

@interfund, you naughty naughty, never listen to what your boss said yeah

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
nicholas99 all kaki glove.. come to other stock kacau. months ago, i sudah bagi tahu glove gg. they keep promote glove.
28/10/2021 4:02 PM

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

Of course, promoters would say dont waste time speculating, just wait for sir release, but we r here as a more informed investors/sideliners would not wait 4 sir, that is too slow! We must be able to predict rain is coming if dark clouds are up there, not like tunggu hujan betul2 turun la woi, apa kecoh?...this kind of long term investors also got? Ekeke...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

Wow, is SD going to sue Bursar in latest news

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

alamak, Kpwer drop below 0.50, no eye see

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

People said Awang is stuupid because when he disposed.............. The price goes up.............. Little did they know Awang is the smartest insider.......................... hahahaha..................

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

Wirajati, sb sue bursa on what? Bursa nothing wrong

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

There are close to 1k of public listed company, SD is the only company cant work with Auditor, Risk director, and latest bursar, so SC is next......

Pity those who stuck in this counter, you deserve cause invest without use brain. when there are many red flag, sue auditor, sue ex-director and resign,

Pls don't suicide,, think about your family, they still need you pay the debt, don't pass your debt to your family.....lol

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

Short term tp L?? Long term tp PN 18. Hehe

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-10-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

IF good in predict, i do hope some peoples here can predict KPMG will red flag Serba previously. better cut the crab and wait for SIR out.

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-10-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

No one can predict that

Posted by Layman2020 > Oct 28, 2021 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

IF good in predict, i do hope some peoples here can predict KPMG will red flag Serba previously. better cut the crab and wait for SIR out.

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-10-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

But the only way for SD holder is to wait the SIR to decide

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

As Leno will say...

What shit are you smoking? by the way, i like to eat crab... just so you know

LOL

Layman2020 IF good in predict, i do hope some peoples here can predict KPMG will red flag Serba previously. better cut the crab and wait for SIR out.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

Why need to predict kpmg flag, the moment kpmg flag is quite early enuff to predict, lagi mau tunggu...ekeke

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

omg..KP dropped more 2day than SCIB today....

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-10-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

Surely not sue Bursa

Nikmon
2366 posts
Posted by Nikmon > Oct 28, 2021 4:09 PM | Report Abuse

Wow, is SD going to sue Bursar in latest news

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-10-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

The suspension is more to avoid from market manipulation

I think

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

"Buy when others are fearful"

Kinda missing this quote from the promoters..

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

just release sir lah.......so difficult meh?..whatever will be, will be......at least the other two can move on...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, yes, you are right. buy when other are fearful, sell when others are happy , hehehehe
----------------------------------------------------------------

Huangbk72 "Buy when others are fearful"

Kinda missing this quote from the promoters..
28/10/2021 4:30 PM

Posted by Superstar777 > 2021-10-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

Wanna ask ,if serbadk stop by bursa , can we take back money or no more ?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, seem like Kpower investor more fearful than SCIB investor. seem like Kpower is going to suspend, not SCIB, langsung cannot faham leh

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-10-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Everything going red

OpporturnityHunter
1942 posts
Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Oct 28, 2021 4:10 PM | Report Abuse

alamak, Kpwer drop below 0.50, no eye see

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-10-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

But i still hold on it

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

News out already. Rebound soon?
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/901157

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-10-28 16:44 | Report Abuse

If the counter delisted then you will get nothing..

Superstar777 Wanna ask ,if serbadk stop by bursa , can we take back money or no more ?

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

maybe if serba responsible. they will write you a letter about the share you have with them. but don't hope you can cash out.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-10-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

Bursa so kind and let people escape, but no, still got people average down in KPower and SCIB. Might as well go Genting and throw all the money

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 16:53 | Report Abuse

Bursa help big money. we ikan bilis makan sendiri la.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-10-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

If SEbadk delited , your A/C will show serbadk counter with 0 value and y are not able to close your A/C unless you transfer you 0 value serbadk to a new A/C...

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

It high time karim should come out and explain to the shareholders whats going on. Billions lost in market cap and he doesnt care.
Well I think better he stay quite because is a big lair anyway

neohts

2,269 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-10-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/2021-10-28-story-h1592942865-_No_reason_for_Bursa_to_suspend_Serba_as_SIR_findings_are_unofficial.jsp

SERBA Dinamik Holdings Bhd believes that it possesses concrete reasons for Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd to lift the suspension of its shares/warrants which has come to effect since the second trading session last Friday (Oct 22).

In a letter to the market regulator dated Oct 27 sighted by FocusM, the company’s chairman Datuk Ilyas Mohamed described the market regulator’s suggestion that Serba Dinamik take steps to make an application for extension of time (EOT) as “an act which is in excess of power”. It is Serba Dinamik’s contention that Bursa has acted outside the limits of its power.

To re-cap, EY had staged a PowerPoint presentation on Oct 21 which was attended by three of Serba Dinamik’s independent non-executive directors (INEDs) in the presence of representatives from Bursa Malaysia.

However, the INEDs claimed that the briefing was merely “a preliminary finding which was inconclusive” with EY not reaching any conclusion, hence certainly not for them or anyone else to second guess the conclusion that EY may come to when it completes the SIR.

“At the moment, everything is very much a work-in-progress and in piece-meal basis, hence it’s very inappropriate to release the findings which otherwise would further cloud the achievement of our target rather than to resolve the problem at hand,” they collectively told FocusM.

“As this was only the preliminary findings, there was no copies of handouts or materials being circulated during the presentation … moreover, it was meant to be that way.”

In a media statement on Oct 22, Bursa Malaysia Securities had claimed that findings from the SIR’s Factual Findings Update as of Sept 30 had been communicated to three out of four of Serba Dinamik’s independent non-executive directors (INEDs) on Oct 21.

This has led to the market regulator issuing a directive under paragraph 2.23 of the Main Market Listing Requirements (MMLR) to Serba Dinamik to, among others, make an announcement on the findings from the Factual Findings Update by today (Oct 26).

Additionally, the market regulator also ruled that Serba Dinamik’s stock trading suspension which started at the outset of Friday’s (Oct 22) afternoon session will remain indefinitely until further notice until the company reveals the findings from the Factual Findings Update.
Ilyas further pointed out in his letter to Bursa Malaysia Securities that even though EY had delivered the purported “Factual Findings Update” to the INEDs in question two days later on Oct 23, the format of the document was merely in a PowerPoint slide format.

“The purported “Factual Findings Update” is a document without an author in that it is not signed off by anyone; had clearly indicated that it was not to be relied upon by anyone; and is not the same document that was presented to the INEDs at the briefing on Oct 21,” he noted.

Given that the purported “Factual Findings Update” is not a document made by Serba Dinamik or any of its directors, Ilyas contended that neither Serba Dinamik nor its directors is in a position to suggest that such a document would fall within the terms of paragraph 9.03 and 9.35A of the MMLR.

Meanwhile, Bursa Malaysia Securities latest stance remains that Serba Dinamik has not complied with the directive to make an announcement on the findings from the Factual Findings Update on its Special Independent Review by Oct 26.

“Accordingly, the trading in the company’s securities shall be suspended with effect from 9am on Oct 27 (Wednesday),” Bursa Malaysia Securities pointed out in a letter to Serba Dinamik yesterday (Oct 27).

As the trading in the company’s securities has been suspended since 2.30pm on Oct 22, the suspension of trading will continue until further notice, added the market regulator. – Oct 28, 2021

neohts

2,269 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-10-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/10/740452/no-reason-bursa-suspend-serba-dinamik-review-findings-are-unofficial

"No reason for Bursa to suspend Serba Dinamik as review findings are unofficial"

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 17:05 |

Posted by Superstar777 > 2021-10-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

654321aaa If the counter delisted then you will get nothing

Thank you for your info, then no choice , money gone

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-10-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

One of my friend got more than 10 bankrupted counters at his A/C with 0 value...Aokam (100.00), suger (25.00) srihatamas ....Sabah owned counters..... mbfcap.and some more ........etc

Posted by Superstar777 > 2021-10-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Will LKL also will bankrupted counter ? Which is take over by Focus Dynamic

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

If bursa unsuspend serba tomorrow what will happen??

Posted by KentangGoreng > 2021-10-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

thinking to buy at SAP
very cheap meh now..lai lai

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

since its unofficial. can we have a look? haha

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-10-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

Aokam used to be a top high counter in Malaysia also bankrupted....

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2021-10-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

Do u think my friend willing to show his sadness ?? haha

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-10-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/10/28/warrant-of-arrest-issued-against-ex-ceo-of-transmile

KUALA LUMPUR: The Securities Commission (SC) is seeking information from members of the public to locate Gan Boon Aun, the former chief executive officer and executive director of Transmile.

In a statement, the SC said the warrant of arrest was issued by the High Court when Gan failed to appear at the High Court for the hearing of his appeal after several attempts were made to secure his attendance.

Gan was convicted on Aug 27, 2020 for knowingly furnishing a misleading statement relating to Transmile Group Bhd’s revenue in the company’s quarterly report on unaudited consolidated results for the financial year ended Dec 31, 2003.

The misleading statement on the revenue amount comprised over RM333mil fictitious sales.

Gan was convicted and sentenced by the Sessions Court to one-day imprisonment and a fine of RM2.5mil.

He filed an appeal against his conviction and SC filed a cross-appeal against the sentence imposed by the Sessions Court against Gan.

The High Court had since dismissed Gan’s appeal following his failure to appear before the High Court for the hearing of his appeal.

The court has set Dec 13, 2021 for the SC’s cross-appeal against the sentence, pending the execution of the warrant of arrest against Gan.

The public with information on Gan can contact the SC at: +6012 248 4186 / +6017 360 8329 /+6012 604 3195 or aduan@seccom.com.my.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Pak Karem, said many times, If sir out on time and good, all your counters will raise, and now, all drop drop red red red, are you happy now ? must be yeah . So degil and do not listen to us and instead listen to your superb advisors. These advisors only tell you what they learn from books lah, aiyoyo. we all here are , hehehe, not me, others are all main main in different counters for so many years oledi lah, aiyoyo

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

karem first time listed ma.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

lai lai my TP prices tomorrow for :

1) Kpower : 0.415 +/- 0.005
2) SCIB : 0.185 +/- 0.005
3) SCIB-WB : 0.080 +/- 0.005

Alamak, if everyday drop like this till a day before SCIB suspended, no eye see see.

Pak Karem, cepat , cepat, announce SIR in stages lah if not full. Whatever EY said in the meeting, announce lah, alamak, adodododo

You betul betul nak tengok SCIB and SD suspended forever meh ?? cry cry

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

Shoplot chairman never mention shoplot auditor and shoplot Bursa??

He scared ? Lol

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

If no suspend on SD lagi teruk, SD could fall to 0.10 level same with that Sapura energy

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

@opportunityHunter, only 2 possibilities...1) either he is surrendering to defeat and let the titanic sink.
Or 2) he's planning to do Houdini's Great Escape.
Right now... it's looking more like 1)

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

Drop 5cent all funds sure happy................ They can offload to retailers that think it is cheap.......................

simonfish

53 posts

Posted by simonfish > 2021-10-28 17:39 |