SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

takde sapa ikut nasihat interfund loh...interfund pun takut nak beli share serbadk...haha

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

Interfund saja sakat FSX123 lah...haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

@solomolo, hehehe, i also bought 2 million but not on last Friday, on last Thursday, hehehehe

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

Hunter u must careful with Interfund...he is mafia loh...haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 22:15 | Report Abuse

i know him well well leh. No one know mafia better than I do leh, hehehehehe
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
solomolo Hunter u must careful with Interfund...he is mafia loh...haha
28/10/2021 10:12 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

Lol.. Later the fake fund manager transform into fake Elon musk, worth over 200b.

No one here believes him anyway...he is singing to an empty hall

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-28 22:25 | Report Abuse

Don't be shy if you want a mentor to get you out from your 3M shoplot manager life.....................

kslee81

163 posts

Posted by kslee81 > 2021-10-28 23:43 | Report Abuse

This counter fisnish,
Maybe gemaover.......

Apastock

145 posts

Posted by Apastock > 2021-10-28 23:45 | Report Abuse

boleh steadilyly....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 23:52 | Report Abuse

The scib trap many retail investor at price 0.25 - 0 35.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 23:56 | Report Abuse

Fsx123, cannot blame anybody, you buy with you own analysis, all comment here jus a reference. Your money you decided, no body force you to buy. People say good but you can not buy too.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 23:57 | Report Abuse

If you are newbies than jus pay the learning fees.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 00:01 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i really feel some of you got mind set problem, when the trader push up the price, you all very happy think yourself is smart and expert, but when trader press down the price make you all lose money, than blame this and that. If trader not push up the price, how you all going to gain money? The price jus flat run only

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 00:04 | Report Abuse

I always remind my student, dun tell me the problem or discuss the problem to wasting you time, i jus want to hear the solution.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-10-29 00:10 | Report Abuse

SD will file law suit on Bursa &SC for disrupting their business..matimlah Bursa hahahaha

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-29 00:28 |

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-10-29 00:33 | Report Abuse

some people want to be ceo, chairman and managing directors.
but give them a company to run and they create havoc.these people shu be encourage to leave the job to prfessionals and go back to planting paddy

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-29 00:39 | Report Abuse

Sedap tak rasa kena tipu dengan Interfund dan Pearlwhite?

Mereka suruh beli pada harga 0.42, you pergi beli. Kemudian harga jatuh 0.39, mereka suruh top up. You pergi top up.

Harga jatuh lagi 0.35, mereka cakap ini peluang emas untuk beli. You pun keluarkan segala simpanan untuk beli.

Sekarang suspended, mereka cakap lepas suspension diangkat, pasti akan meroket jadi kamu cepat-cepat beli lagi. Kamu pun standby nak apply personal loan untuk beli.

Lepas ni bakal delisted, dan Interfund dan pearlwhite akan lesap selama-lamanya.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-10-29 00:40 | Report Abuse

incompetant management. caused people to lose money

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-29 00:48 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-29 05:00 | Report Abuse

Keep misleading

Keep cheating

Keep lying

Surely God or Allah will bless you a long life

Surely Karma will not bite you

Knowingly leading people to buy a Shit stock like SD, SCIB and Kpower are Evil.

Hope u all sleep well at night

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-10-29 06:58 | Report Abuse

Saya rasa dalam game saham di bursa yg merupakan pusat penipuan berlesen,tak perlu kita salahkan sesiapa bila rugi sebaliknya cerminkan diri sendiri.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-29 06:59 | Report Abuse

Please la … dont tell us thing that you dont know!!
Spreading rumour and fake news is not ethical, you know??
How can your god forgive you ??
Can you you sleep la ??
LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-29 07:01 | Report Abuse

Look like all the naysayers are really active in wee wee hours !!
Why arrr ?? Cant sleep arrr ~~ Pityful
Maybe done so many bad things until now guilty conscious liao OR maybe even in the FOMO of not buying serba before suspension!!
Wakakak

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-29 07:03 | Report Abuse

Another superb day of stalling before our positive SIR announcement and our new contracts announcement!!
Great week end ahead!!
Pangkor island here I come today~~

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-29 07:14 | Report Abuse

@Honesty Please go to sleep, you have everything inside there.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-29 07:28 | Report Abuse

Today is the announcement............? Hahhahaha............

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-29 07:31 | Report Abuse

Do you know that Billions of shares of stock are bought and sold each day, and it's this buying and selling that sets stock prices. Stock prices go up and down when someone agrees to buy shares at a higher or lower price than the previous transaction. In the short term, this dynamic is dictated by supply and demand.

Ultimately, demand for a stock is driven by how confident investors are about that stock's prospects. In the short term, things like quarterly earnings reports that beat expectations, analyst upgrades, and other positive business developments can lead investors to be willing to pay a higher price to acquire shares. On the flip side, disappointing earnings reports, analyst downgrades, and negative business developments can cause investors to lose interest, thus reducing demand and forcing sellers to accept lower prices.

In the long term, the value of a stock is ultimately tied to the profits generated by the underlying company. Investors who believe a company will be able to grow its earnings in the long run, or who believe a stock is undervalued, may be willing to pay a higher price for the stock today regardless of short-term developments. This creates a pool of demand undeterred by day-to-day news, which can push the stock price higher or prevent big declines.

Sometimes demand for stocks in general increases, or demand for stocks in a particular stock market sector increases. A broad-based demand increase can drive individual stocks higher without any company-specific news. One example: The COVID-19 pandemic led to consumers increasing spending online at the expense of brick-and-mortar stores. Some investors believe this change is here to stay, which led to an increase in demand and higher prices for e-commerce stocks across the board. Likewise with O&G and Plantation. Brent crude oil was trading at US$86 (about RM357.59) per barrel, while crude palm oil closed at an all-time high on Wednesday with the benchmark palm oil contract for January 2022 rising by RM127 to RM5,071 a tonne.

The big picture is what matters

Long-term investors, don't much care about the short-term developments that push stock prices up and down each trading day. When you have many years or even decades to let your money grow, things such as analyst upgrades and earnings beats are irrelevant. What matters is where a company will be five, 10, or 20 years from now.

While a lot of ink is spilled about daily fluctuations in stock prices, and while many people try to profit from those short-term moves, long-term investors should be laser-focused on a company's potential to increase its profits over many years. Ultimately, it's rising profits that push stock prices higher.

So focus on the end game and ignore the noises. Elsewhere in the Deep Blue Ocean, all Energy Battleships and Supertankers plus Jet Fighters are cruising full speed.

The same with the Thick Green Jungle, all Plantation are Flourishing and Booming. Yesterday, one of Mabel Plantation gave Terengganu State Heritage Trust Board (LTAWNT) RM1.87 million its share of profit from the plantation and healthcare group. The payment was for last year's profit for the development of LTAWNT’s 1,336-hectare oil palm plantation by TDM at its Air Putih Estate in Kemaman. Earlier this week they launched the 6th Medical Centre. This will be complementary to the existing Medical Centre provided by Mabel Sunway and Sime Darby.

To SIR with Love..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 28, 2021 8:03 AM | Report Abuse

Ownership Breakdown

State or Government 4.4%, 147,000,000 shares
General Public 4.8%, 162,240,114 shares
Institutions 25.8%, 871,390,934 shares
Individual Insiders 65.0%, 2,192,163,030 shares

To be honest, what we discuss here does not make any difference..

All of us only hold 4.8% of Serba. Usually the silence the majority are the main holders.

To SIR with Loves...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 07:38 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, price up , everyone happy leh, price down every scold also normal leh. hehehehe, you the other way round meh ? cry cry if like that meaning yours got problem leh, hehehehehe
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ppmaster Sometimes i really feel some of you got mind set problem, when the trader push up the price, you all very happy think yourself is smart and expert, but when trader press down the price make you all lose money, than blame this and that. If trader not push up the price, how you all going to gain money? The price jus flat run only
29/10/2021 12:01 AM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 07:41 | Report Abuse

i suspect this pearl white is full time promoters leh. I also interested in this job, ask him introduce me, he just diam diam, angry angry leh
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FSX123 Sedap tak rasa kena tipu dengan Interfund dan Pearlwhite?

Mereka suruh beli pada harga 0.42, you pergi beli. Kemudian harga jatuh 0.39, mereka suruh top up. You pergi top up.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 07:45 | Report Abuse

heehehe, kononnya you kata MAS , Saprana keh ? you ask them to go back to planting paddy , u fikir mereka tahu how to tanam keh ?? alamak, nanti kami semua tak ada rice makan yeah. These ppl know how to talk only lah, when ask them to do, hehehe, langsung tak boleh. hehehehe, can ask them come here to become promoter leh, adodododo
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
maf1964 some people want to be ceo, chairman and managing directors.
but give them a company to run and they create havoc.these people shu be encourage to leave the job to prfessionals and go back to planting paddy

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 07:48 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, Adododdodo, you pensyarah keh ? University mana satu yeah. memang details you punya teaching leh. Boleh buat summarize sikit keh, adododod. Baca setengah pun mengantuk dah, adodododo

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mabel Do you know that Billions of shares of stock are bought and sold each day, and it's this buying and selling that sets stock prices. Stock prices go up and down when someone agrees to buy shares at a higher or lower price than the previous transaction. In the short term, this dynamic is dictated by supply and demand.

Ultimately, demand for a stock is driven by how confident investors are about that stock's prospects. In the short term, things like quarterly earnings reports that beat expectations, analyst upgrades, and other positive business developments can lead investors to be willing to pay a higher price to acquire shares. On the flip side, disappointing earnings reports, analyst downgrades, and negative business developments can cause investors to lose interest, thus reducing demand and forcing sellers to accept lower prices.

In the long term, the value of a stock is ultimately tied to the profits generated by the underlying company. Investors who believe a company will be able to grow its earnings in the long run, or who believe a stock is undervalued, may be willing to pay a higher price for the stock today regardless of short-term developments. This creates a pool of demand undeterred by day-to-day news, which can push the stock price higher or prevent big declines.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 08:06 | Report Abuse

I pinjam duit all in beli SCIB counter today yeah. Petang ni, you guy tengok how I big big win in SCIB yeah. Must show you guy my investment talent, if tidak, you guy tak tahu apa tu maksud 100 kali lawan 100 kali menang , alah lah lah lah a

Markable

34 posts

Posted by Markable > 2021-10-29 08:36 | Report Abuse

There is huge support from 0.21 to 0.22, but if one or two more huge sell, support will brokedown, dont take the risk first. Go for REIT market

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

Many liars.. Sad days.

lowinox

Posted by lowinox > 2021-10-29 08:49 | Report Abuse

It is quite pathetic to see such good forum tainted by the commentors like OpportunityHunter who speak a lot of nonsense without facts and figures. It likes an empty can making a lot of sounds.

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-29 08:52 | Report Abuse

#OpporturnityHunter @Mabel, Adododdodo, you pensyarah keh ? University mana satu yeah. memang details you punya teaching leh. Boleh buat summarize sikit keh, adododod. Baca setengah pun mengantuk dah, adodododo

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mabel Do you know that Billions of shares of stock are bought and sold each day, and it's this buying and selling that sets stock prices. Stock prices go up and down when someone agrees to buy shares at a higher or lower price than the previous transaction. In the short term, this dynamic is dictated by supply and demand.

29/10/2021 7:48 AM

Here's the summary Hunter...

Look at Serba in 3-5 years time...We are all going to be Millionaires...

The Big Money is not in the Buying and Selling, but in the Waiting..

Even a PN17 Company like Barakah, Mabel secured 800 % Profits, Serba is not even a PN17...

Meow

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-29 08:52 | Report Abuse

Well, if you say something gloomy or pessimistic view about their stock, people straight away say it is fake news. Indeed everyone keep on telling others this stock will limit up tomorrow and tomorrow lol.

Mabel

23,577 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

The big picture is what matters

Long-term investors, don't much care about the short-term developments that push stock prices up and down each trading day. When you have many years or even decades to let your money grow, things such as analyst upgrades and earnings beats are irrelevant. What matters is where a company will be five, 10, or 20 years from now.

While a lot of ink is spilled about daily fluctuations in stock prices, and while many people try to profit from those short-term moves, long-term investors should be laser-focused on a company's potential to increase its profits over many years. Ultimately, it's rising profits that push stock prices higher.

So focus on the end game and ignore the noises. Elsewhere in the Deep Blue Ocean, all Energy Battleships and Supertankers plus Jet Fighters are cruising full speed.

The same with the Thick Green Jungle, all Plantation are Flourishing and Booming. Yesterday, one of Mabel Plantation gave Terengganu State Heritage Trust Board (LTAWNT) RM1.87 million its share of profit from the plantation and healthcare group. The payment was for last year's profit for the development of LTAWNT’s 1,336-hectare oil palm plantation by TDM at its Air Putih Estate in Kemaman. Earlier this week they launched the 6th Medical Centre. This will be complementary to the existing Medical Centre provided by Mabel Sunway and Sime Darby.

To SIR with Love..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 28, 2021 8:03 AM | Report Abuse

Ownership Breakdown

State or Government 4.4%, 147,000,000 shares
General Public 4.8%, 162,240,114 shares
Institutions 25.8%, 871,390,934 shares
Individual Insiders 65.0%, 2,192,163,030 shares

To be honest, what we discuss here does not make any difference..

All of us only hold 4.8% of Serba. Usually the silence the majority are the main holders.

To SIR with Loves...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, never see you to talk talk leh, once open mouth scold ppl liao cry cry, lah lah lah lah. ppl like you just wanna to read and never talk, this is called selfish yeah, selfish lowincx, hehehehehe

lowinox It is quite pathetic to see such good forum tainted by the commentors like OpportunityHunter who speak a lot of nonsense without facts and figures. It likes an empty can making a lot of sounds

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 08:57 | Report Abuse

Who bought this counter jus only can wait now.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 08:58 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, talk something constructive yeah, if not later lowinox said you make the forum tainted leh, cry cry
-------------------------------------------------------------------

nicholas99 Many liars.. Sad days.
29/10/2021 8:44 AM

Posted by more_n_more > 2021-10-29 08:58 | Report Abuse

market always noisy and hot hot

goreng goreng goreng

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-29 08:58 | Report Abuse

Day 7...all the best long term investors...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

low + win = lowin, hehehehe, no need to buy leh you , hehehehe, buy alos low win, hehehehe

lowinox It is quite pathetic to see such good forum tainted by the commentors like OpportunityHunter who speak a lot of nonsense without facts and figures. It likes an empty can making a lot of sounds

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

absolutely...opportunity is an idxxx and retaxx...

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

he is an orphan who had just gottrn his internet..

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-29 09:00 | Report Abuse

he wishes he could have some money to buy stock but too bad, he needs to beg for his living...he is begging at Pudu, while waitinf for sympathy, he barks jn forum

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 09:06 | Report Abuse

adodododo, tengok ada orang cakap silit, you fikir you punya pembantu datang keh, why you so naive at all time leh, hehehehehe

Let me tell you what is green green to today at scib and kpower yeah, hehehehe, kesian.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
armadatuah2017 absolutely...opportunity is an idxxx and retaxx...
29/10/2021 8:59 AM

armadatuah2017 he is an orphan who had just gottrn his internet..
29/10/2021 8:59 AM

armadatuah2017 he wishes he could have some money to buy stock but too bad, he needs to beg for his living...he is begging at Pudu, while waitinf for sympathy, he barks jn forum
29/10/2021 9:00 AM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-29 09:07 | Report Abuse

@armadatuah2017, sik tahu melabur, dianm diam oh, see what is all in means yeah, adododod. cakap sendir macam expert you dont know what is technically recound yeah, adododododod