SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

FutureGains

10,547 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2022-05-09 19:38 | Report Abuse

boss n awang sell like no tmr

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-05-09 19:39 | Report Abuse

Yeah, it looks like really a shit Co...Banks has NO recourse, Bankrupt--- banks money are Gone. So they prefer
someone to take over and Keep Rolling Over Debt,, Hopefully in 30years Time they may see daylight

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-09 19:42 |

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-09 19:44 | Report Abuse

Where is PearlWhite? InvestorKing? Where? When it go to RM0.005, you can sell your house and car and all in. Maybe got chance to be a billionaire.

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2022-05-09 19:48 | Report Abuse

Unsinkable Titanic

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2022-05-09 19:49 | Report Abuse

UMNO come to recuse

28,408 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-05-09 19:51 | Report Abuse

Putin blames the West for Ukraine war in ‘Victory Day’ speech

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-05-09 19:53 | Report Abuse

DR K is unbankable . period .

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

If Karim bought shares today, sure quickly inform the market, but today so quiet, most probably he sold and will wait till last minute to file it with Bursa.

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2022-05-09 20:05 | Report Abuse

History has taught us once a company is tainted, I doubt it will recover. If it is doing soooo well why each 1/4 lost money???? Bye Serba masuk .....

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-05-09 20:09 | Report Abuse

Bob
for such cases
leno already mentioned
all liabilities RM5 billion are genuine
whereas all assets had gone MIA

which fool will pay RM5 Billion?
btw I have a rubbing lamp you just rub and nothing comes out. Its only RM4.9 Billion

save RM100 million in the pocket.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-09 20:18 |

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 20:18 | Report Abuse

Karim sell, his supporter go buy. This is called smart... not the retailers smart, Karim is smart. In the end, he will still be a millionaire and enjoy his life, while you lose everything supporting him blindly.

can't blame karim for this when so many red flags after red flags, yet die die want to hold, hold nevermind, those that go average down today really nothing to say. those that average down today deserve to lose everything, sorry to say this but you choose to lose your money, karim never point a gun at you.

ken2004

1,502 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-09 20:18 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik and the four individuals was previously charged for submitting a false statement to Bursa Malaysia on February 26 last year, in relation to the revenue figure of RM6.01 billion contained in its quarterly report on consolidated results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2020 (FY20).

This is the scary part if you look at the quarter report and what revenue reported now.....this is not 30% mistake, this is madness mistake.........so daring......thinking what will happen if SC ask to reaudit all the qtr within 2020-2021........

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-05-09 20:22 | Report Abuse

The fair value for SD is around 5 cent only...

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2022-05-09 20:25 | Report Abuse

5 cents already over value.

flyhub888

526 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2022-05-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

wah 11 sen so expensive.. wait cheaper only buy in. queueing at 1 sen

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 20:32 | Report Abuse

Vulture says true value for Serba is 0.
Tomorrow go to RM0.005
Buy and cry

ken2004

1,502 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-09 20:33 | Report Abuse

the value actually need to know this company earning capability, you can see all this while the revenue in billion then only sudden on Sept 2021 onwards become like this, this is the question mark as mention change location of audit team, curious why the 2 previous qtr before this incident not reaudit, then we can really see whether is this a pattern related to the old audit team...........

cicakman

6,759 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-09 20:37 | Report Abuse

Pro toking toking.
Make it simple,don't buy,don't average and make it simplier
just SELL!!!
Don't take any risk.
Use upfront to buy other better counter.

cicakman

6,759 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-09 20:44 | Report Abuse

Doing rubber stamp bisness also want to toking Billion RM.
Buang masa saja.

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 20:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the last day to sell, those die die want to hold... I got nothing to say. Get back few thousand also better than nothing.

Remember those that told you to average down, they are evil people. Run before it is too late. run boy, run.

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-05-09 20:56 | Report Abuse

If i take 157mil( Bank Valuation) and divide by #shares......equal 4.2cents asset backing per shares excluding
" others Liabilities that I cannot see Or money siphon away )...Very obvious Current price is Over Value

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite - "Breaking news! They found oil under Serba HQ. Karim will be signing a multi-billion dollar deal with Petronas."

In other news "Karim found gold deposit under his house, he will use it to save Serba retailers."

In another planet news "Karim found water on Mars, plans to sell water to martian and make a handsome profit for Serba's retailers."

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-09 21:08 |

3,047 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-05-09 21:25 | Report Abuse

This is one of the counters too dangerous to be averaged down. You can only average good fundamental counters with a view of longer term holding. Foreign and institutional funds have their own set of investing criteria. They have to follow a set of rules of their own. No funds will be coming into such counter. It is the punters playing among themselves now. With so many negative issues like bond default, bad loan repayment, facing liquidation, I really don't see any hope in this counter in the near future. Even there might be some technical rebounds, it will be short lived ones. It is improbable to trend above its pre-suspension price.

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2022-05-09 21:28 | Report Abuse

Test

Eurus1973

595 posts

Posted by Eurus1973 > 2022-05-09 21:35 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow up or down?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-09 21:47 |

zoizai

1,367 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-05-09 21:54 |

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2022-05-09 21:55 | Report Abuse

queue buy 5sen tomorrow!!!!!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2022-05-09 22:02 | Report Abuse

5c confirm by this week wakakaakkakaka

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-09 22:05 | Report Abuse

No wonder 80% of investors lose money in stocks...

Better go Genting play 1 hand.. double investment faster and easier. hahaha

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-05-09 22:08 | Report Abuse

Ya…Sad to hear that

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-05-09 22:11 | Report Abuse

But Why still got ppl naik Q at 5c ?

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

confirm karim never buy a single shares, most probably sold. if buy, sure quickly report to bursa. all retailers kena R@p-e by Karim king kong style.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-09 22:36 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, probably the deficit was getting much more serious and a bigger jump that year. Prior, KPMG was just "suspicious" and didn't hit siren alarm button yet. At KPMG, many years ago, I personally know Dr Chin (always wearing a bow tie) to be a very upright and honest gentleman.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-05-09 22:43 | Report Abuse

Mr Fat Cat and PearlBlack will allege that there's RM6B, in the form of PPE, investments, receivables, etc in the following companies.

Unfortunately, Google Maps show only empty pieces of land in those project sites.

Sentinel-2 L2A satellite that has the latest high-resolution images is also showing telur gajah.

Malaysia
Petronas Chemical Ammonia, Petronas Methanol (Labuan) Sdn Bhd, Petronas Carigali, Petronas Gas

Indonesia
- PT Pilar Bahtera Energi

Laos
- Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd

Turkmenistan
- Turkmengas

India
- Captiv Techno Solutions Private Limited
- Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited

Uzbekistan
- Hazarasp Chlor Alkali LLC FC

Bahrain
- Lata International Trading and Services
- Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L

UAE
- New Thunder Technical Services
- Block 7
- Future Digital Data Systems LLC
- Sum Tech

Qatar
- Process Dynamics
- Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co. W. L.L
- Halul Offshore Services Company WLL

Oman
- Revenue International LLC

Saudi
- Midad Industrial Services

Kuwait
- Al-Meer Technical Services Co

Tanzania
- Sufini Holdings Ltd

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-05-09 22:51 | Report Abuse

Nobody can guarantee what will surely happen tomorrow but we all know what has already happened today, and with today's knowledge along with previous info on SD, we can make a calculated guess on what might happen tomorrow but one thing is for sure, those who stayed out of SD when KPMG raised red flags can sleep very well tonight LOL!

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 22:58 | Report Abuse

SERBA'S FUTURE PROJECTS:

Mars
- Construction of Habitat Dome for SpaceX
- Oxygen supply depot for SpaceX

Earth
- Satellite for SEA and Internet Access

Moon
- launchpad for sending and receiving helium mining

Antarctica
- Harvest penguin feathers for winter coat
- Build weather station for NASA

Earth Core
- Tunnel into core and build a Geo Thermal station to power the entire planet

Audit
- Set up Big Big One audit firm to replace the Big 4

Sun
- Build a space ship to travel to the sun and harvest solar energy at night when it is cooler

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-09 23:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha today Mabel was travelling..just arrived at my destination with my 6 packs Macho BF..

So cannot comment much this afternoon as I have no access to my trading platform.

Although LD did not happen as expected, the Short Ugly Dwarfs certainly did a good job to bring the price at this level..

This is just the 1st battle. Remember Mabel is looking about winning this War.. Hahaha...

So Please continue to press the price down..don't stop till you get enough..

Looking forward to collect at Mabel’s Target Price on Scenario No 1..

Let's see what happens tomorrow..

Time to sleep like a baby..

Good Meow..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 8, 2022 5:25 PM | Report Abuse

#DickyMe 8 sen coming soon
08/05/2022 1:09 PM

#8899EL8899 all shareholders of serbadk,.......IF serbadk share price plunge on monday,.........never rush to sell ,......never panic,......no point sell it for almost nothing,........the only opportunity you have now is TIME,.......buy time,.......you never know what miracle will happen in serbadk,.........the company will will apply for restraining court order to restructure the debt,......
08/05/2022 1:23 PM

Sell?

Haha actually Mabel is waiting to Top up at Dicky's Price...

Mabel strategy for LD ...Buy and just forget...Cheaper than WA mah..Only trade with your access capital. This is only to the brave heart...2-3 years time Serba price will be.....

KLSE: SERBADK SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
Last Price TP Upside/Downside
0.35 1.22 +0.87 (248.57%)

Trading 101...

Cheers to all Future Multi Millionaires..

To Our Success!

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-05-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

Karam became garam salt egg... he is happy to kill all ikan bilis...

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 23:14 | Report Abuse

mabel forever spewing rubbish. no matter how the stock price drop, somehow mabel can make money, and make big bucks. amazing. sometimes i wonder if mabel actually bought any shares and all of this is in her imagination in tanjung rambutan.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-09 23:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha now you know why many Grand Skirts Sifu loves to sniffs Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Hahaha..

Good Meow..

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 23:21 | Report Abuse

nobody wants to walk behind you, all full of corpses. you confirm lose money in sapura, serba and glove, yet you make it sound like you make big bucks from these investment.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-05-09 23:30 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

I'm inclined to believe all the international projects and half of local ones are fictitious.

The assets to be written off will exceed RM5B

psai3alert

it goes back to 2018 and maybe before that even, especially those *.stan projects are iffy.
at least 6/7 years of dodgy cash

19 minutes ago

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 23:35 | Report Abuse

@PSAi3alert

You better believe all international projects are fake.
Have you ever wonder why banker gave so good TP but they are not buying?

Ask yourself, isn't it weird that Serba never publish a single photo of these projects progression? Zero. Build this build that, but not a single photo.

If you look at other company, they will update the investor or banker with the latest photo. Serba, nothing. All just verbal. Local got photos, but international none. weird, right?

cicakman

6,759 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-09 23:36 | Report Abuse

Today Chartist call it.
"Frog Crossing The Highway"
Tommorow we called it.
"Dead Frog Crossing The Road"
and get penyek.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

Why want buy this counter to kill yourself money?

ronnanua1

34 posts

Posted by ronnanua1 > 2022-05-09 23:46 | Report Abuse

Mabel ::: YOU PLAY MY MABELS CAN AH?