SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-05-09 23:51 | Report Abuse

Not Yet 0.005 ?

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-10 00:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow confirm 0.005
Today got opportunity to sell but those that hold thinking can go back to their previous price really asked for it
Tomorrow got last chance to sell
If go average down then... I dont know what to say anymore.
All the best
Karim thank you guys for helping him to sell

ogre2021

20 posts

Posted by ogre2021 > 2022-05-10 02:46 | Report Abuse

Hi @bojed
try link below:
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptg/5279.jsp

09/05/2022 4:45 PM

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 05:43 | Report Abuse

*Mabel News Network*

Serba trading volume swelled to 545.19 million shares, which was equivalent to 30.76% of its total free float shares on the open market. The oil and gas firm was the most actively traded stock across Bursa Malaysia. Meanwhile, its warrants, which saw 107.92 million units changing hands, were the third most actively traded counter.

At closing yesterday, Serba Dinamik’s shares settled at 11sen, while its warrants closed at 3 sen. Notably, several brokers have demanded cash upfront for purchase of company’s securities. Only the cash upfront requirement shall be imposed on any buy orders for Serba and its warrants. Serba Dinamik’s securities are not permitted except with 100% CASH UPFRONT prior trade execution. *This development moves hampered yesterday’s buying activities. Despite this restriction the Number of buyers is 6X than the Number of Sellers*.

Last month, Serba Dinamik said in a bourse filing that it is looking into formulating a plan to regularise its financial condition and the company has approximately nine months to submit its regularisation plan to the relevant authorities for approval

Serba has won contracts with a total value of RM10.87 billion year-to-date, triple the value of contracts won in 2019 of RM3.5 billion, bringing the group’s current order book to RM18.5 billion.

Managing director and chief executive officer Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah said despite the tough times, the group still holds a strong presence in six regions and 24 countries. Serba Dinamik is also aggressively eyeing for more projects in Africa and Central Asia by riding on the group’s four key capabilities — operations and maintenance; engineering, procurement, construction, and commissioning; ICT- tech; and education and training,” he added.

Meanwhile, Mabel is waiting to renter below 10 sen. This potential new acquisition complement her holdings of 2019 Free Warrant Shares which was awarded handsomely during 2019 Bonus Issues. During the last 2019 AGM, Mabel attended the AGM and approved the Bonus Issues. It was efficiently executed in about 40 mins. Before the current turbulence, Serba has been giving good Dividend unlike some Growth Companies under Mabel’s collection. Mabel expect a full turnaround of this company in 2-3 years’ time.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-10 06:16 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-10 06:19 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-10 06:21 |

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 06:21 | Report Abuse

This counter is not for everyone. Please stay away from this counter as there are many other Counters which are more healthy..

Come back when Serba has made a full turnaround..

All the best!

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 06:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Mouse good morning..

As usual Mabel sleep like a baby..

Slept early last night..

Now excited to see if the price can match Mabel's target price..

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 06:33 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha i3lurker sex film shl be filter by X Cap .. no worry lah ...hahahaha
10/05/2022 6:21 AM

Haha this X Cap so horny lately..

Price drops more than 60 % mah..

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 06:35 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha kon i3lirkker kon leno is Diving again in Insas ke after promoted like shouting in pasar malam ...
10/05/2022 6:19 AM

Hahaha Mabel feel Inari better. Just buy and forget.. Good company..

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-10 06:59 |

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-05-10 07:09 | Report Abuse

all innnnn

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-10 07:16 | Report Abuse

Key actions of Serba Dinamik
FYI, this was the culmination of planning that started in early 2022.

Updated as at 10th May 2022 (weekly update)

Strategy
- Execute expansion of existing floated shares to desired level for entry to new segments via bonus, splits and warrants. - In progress
- To vigourously complete entry into the segments of Information Technology, Satellite, Aerospace and Megaprojects. - In progress
- Ensure new organisation structure are accordance with recommendations from risk management and audit. - In progress

Operations/Projects
- Business re-organisation to focus on high impact high, priority projects with quick working capital turnover. - In progress
- Re-mobilised workforce to immediately continue operations/projects stalled by the pandemic. - In progress

Legal
- To finalise legal redress with KPMG on its offer for settlement. - In progress
- To pursue legal liability with relevant financial regulatory authorities and government agencies for defamation. - In progress

Financial
- Ensure working capital from financial institutions are re-instated. - In progress
- Ensure provision of assisted working capital from relevant Government agencies is obtained. - In progress
- Ensure that agreed re-structured repayment plans are carried out in accordance creditors/financiers requirements. - In progress
- Ensure CAPEX is mobilised immediately. - In progress
- Ensure finalisation of FYE 30th June 2022 audit (unqualified) by 1st week October 2022. - In progress

Vicky

1,460 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-05-10 07:31 | Report Abuse

It is a deep regret that the authorities ungrateful with the AG decisions and criticize Serba to bring Serba to the brink of winding up. Bursa clamp down Serba with additional requirements for upfront cash to avoid the share to perform as usual. Ungrateful Investors criticize the company and asking to loss their hard earned monies. All these lead to the huge sell down of Serba. Investors are asking for the huge sell down and wanted to loss more monies is clearly indicated in this forum. Congratulations to the investors and authorities of Serba on the first day to demolish Serba which one before a super counter. Now all left is Pak Karim to revive Serba with his undisputed leadership.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 07:44 | Report Abuse

LOL

Merajuk la budak2 Nie..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 07:56 | Report Abuse

Self proclaimed expert.. kononnya

Confirmed lost over 80% value in stock value.

Now come in and say this stock not for everyone. After losing 80% value and this is the conman explanation? Why promote this in the 1st place ?

Why didn’t that ConMabel see this last year ? Most of us can

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-05-10 07:57 | Report Abuse

Hipe 4 miracle this morning bot 11cts

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2022-05-10 08:02 | Report Abuse

Bury it for good TODAY ya!!

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2022-05-10 08:03 | Report Abuse

9:12 am... Selamat dikebumikan... Wslm

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-10 08:05 | Report Abuse

Aiks Huangbk72 : when did Mabel self proclaim expert? Ada bukti?

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2022-05-10 08:08 | Report Abuse

the CEO shud privatise this company

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-10 08:09 | Report Abuse

Pearl White..... thanks for the update. Please provide update more frequent.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 08:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

You confirm not expect because:
1) you don’t promote stocks all over forum
2) the ConMabel will be upset with you cos u don’t call him expert

Posted by sailang_now > 2022-05-10 08:14 | Report Abuse

Morning...tut tut...if support at 10sens break.. more downside to go?

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2022-05-10 08:15 | Report Abuse

Eh! Plunge another 60% today? Bottom price???

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2022-05-10 08:15 | Report Abuse

Half sen.

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-10 08:20 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

Hahaha

You confirm not expect because:.. > sorry.. dont understand yor BI ..

OKU_2020

4,808 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-05-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

Ramai ‘teduduk’ beli saham Serba Dinamik - Kosmo
Further suffering
#Azab....

28,408 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-05-10 08:25 | Report Abuse

Stock Market Today: Dow Slides as Tech, Energy Lead Sea of Red on Wall Street
Stock Markets
By Yasin Ebrahim Investing.com -- The Dow slumped Monday, as tech and energy led a wave of selling on Wall Street in the wake of...

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-10 08:29 | Report Abuse

isaham tp 0.08c.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 08:31 | Report Abuse

Popcorn ready..

Good luck to the SD holders

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-05-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

Thank you!

------------------------------------------------------

ogre2021 Hi @bojed
try link below:
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptg/5279.jsp

09/05/2022 4:45 PM
10/05/2022 2:46 AM

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-10 08:42 | Report Abuse

bojed

Nobody can guarantee what will surely happen tomorrow but we all know what has already happened today, and with today's knowledge along with previous info on SD, we can make a calculated guess on what might happen tomorrow..
Bojed can share YOR calculated guess?

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-10 08:43 | Report Abuse

Else yor comment 0 value.

Posted by sailang_now > 2022-05-10 08:45 | Report Abuse

I think 5sens is not a dream anymore?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 08:48 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Self proclaimed expert.. kononnya

Confirmed lost over 80% value in stock value.

Now come in and say this stock not for everyone. After losing 80% value and this is the conman explanation? Why promote this in the 1st place ?

Why didn’t that ConMabel see this last year ? Most of us can

10/05/2022 7:56 AM

Huang Huang Huang

As short and ugly as the Dwarfs..

Mabel has been very consistent since last year looking at 2 to 3 years frequency while you are looking only this month..

Please continue with your hard work..

Waiting patiently to collect at my target price..

Meow Meow Meow

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-05-10 08:49 | Report Abuse

0.005 come to papa

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

ConMabel

You never talked about 2-3 years timeframe last year.

However, you have been consistent with subterfuge and deceit.

You are as low class as scums get.

If you are drowning, dont pull others with you

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

Relax..minum coffee dulu

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

Please check my posting last year

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 ConMabel

You never talked about 2-3 years timeframe last year.

However, you have been consistent with subterfuge and deceit.

You are as low class as scums get.

If you are drowning, dont pull others with you
10/05/2022 8:50 AM

You are talking about you ke?

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2022-05-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

世霸动力复牌 开盘大跌66%
Nanyang Mon, May 09, 2022 09:21am - 23 hours

世霸动力 SERBADK
(吉隆坡9日讯)陷入审计疑云并停牌超过半年的世霸动力(SERBADK,5279,主板能源股),今日复牌后一度暴跌23仙或65.7%。

停牌前最后作价35仙的世霸动力,在今早开盘不久后曾一度跌至12仙;其公司凭单世霸动力WA,也一度暴跌71.4%至2仙。

大马交易所在上月29日发文告指出,随着世霸动力已于4月21日的交易所公告中,披露独立审计师安永(EY)的事实调查更新(FFU)文件,该股和相关凭单的交易禁令将于5月9日撤销。

但马交所还是提醒投资者,已陷入PN17的世霸动力的独立审计报告仍未出炉,而且外部审计师Nexia SSY也对该公司最新年报发出“无法表示意见”(disclaimer of opinion)声明。

“因此,交易所建议投资者在交易该股时谨慎行事,并作出明智的决定。”

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

After or before price collapse? hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 08:55 | Report Abuse

ConMabel

Unlike you.. I never promote stocks..

Me...Always same storyline..

You... Change storylines from Bollywood to Hollywood