SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 08:52 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

Now Vic, when do you have some time? I'd like you to meet a friend from Macau......hehehe

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-09-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

Lawyers know better but Victor know the best! Got be the biggest conjob!!. Why it is still traded is beyond me. Dont get scammed..retail investors.

5,696 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

No worries for Vic or Mabel but I am more worry for pearlwhite.

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-16 09:25 | Report Abuse

Most public companies do not border on their financials. Money taken out to finance their lavish lifestyle as they are successful. Until the final day comes, they have to dig deep into their pockets to save the company. Otherwise there have to face the repercussions. Pak Karim was once one of the richest bumi entrepreneur in Malaysia. Now he has to take the lead to save the company or vice versa. We will see his skills, rapport, relationship and leadership in the coming days weeks & months to save Serba. In the meantime stay tune for more news from Serba HQ and take a break with some twisties and Kit Kats.

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-09-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

Wanted * Insolvency Specialist * to solve a debts of RM 5B with cash of only RM 9M. Apply within.

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-09-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

Vicky, is this a joke! U still living in Fantasy Island!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 12:03 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

Vic, when do you have time for the meeting with my Macau friend? Make sure you bring your ATM card or your cheque book....

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

My best advice for investors are to storm Menara Serba Dinamik on Monday morning and interview Pak Karim strategy. Whether he applies Sun Tzu art of war against his enemies ( the banks ) an disguise them so that Serba will continue to operate and stay afloat. Otherwise investors need to stay out of trouble as always the best advice from Robocop and upholding the law. If Pak Karim says will fight till the last drop of his blood like Mat Kilau then get your Kit Kat and Twisties on the double and njoi the show for the next 4 months !

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 12:51 |

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-16 12:53 | Report Abuse

In the meantime wonder so many appointed directors in the web-site and none of them able to assist the company. Wonder what are their roles & expertise instead of drawing monies from the company. Unlike Topglove they still take care of the company shares even glove is dwntrend. Jan 2023 will be Serba endgame in the O & G sector. The ending will be Pak Karim will have to sacrifice himself in order to satisfy the banks. Just like ironman head to head collision with Thannos and vanished from Bursa Malaysia in order to complete the Serba saga ending !

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 12:59 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-09-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

See monday if shark can still maintain 0.03 - 0.025 or not. Judging frm the longkang cat n pearl black posting shark still paying big bucks for promoter. These sharker really want to catch more water fish b4 the last nail goes in.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-09-16 20:24 | Report Abuse

The price will rebound in two weeks time

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 20:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaha looks like all the Uncle are working so hard on Malaysia Day..

Really funny..

How come no shares Uncle so busy and panicking about Serba Dinamik?

Mabel still holding Virgin 2019 Free Warrants so relax enjoying life after last week profit taking..

Let's see if it rebound or not..

Worst case scenario for Mabel Serba delisted and go private..

Why worry?

Just let DK sort it out. He has the most stakes in this company mah..

Mabel already in 6th gear. If rebound very good can enter 7th Gear if no rebound or delisted 6th Gear is oledi so nice..

Mabel got so many Battleship, one down no issues mah. But if still up it will be a nice stories to tell about this turnaround stories..

Enjoy your swing next week.. Let see if 1 sen is achievable..

Mabel as usual will continue to goyang kaki as far as Serba is concerned..

Cherimeow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 20:58 | Report Abuse

Nice to see Snow White is back with her fantastic financial analysis

Let's see how this drama continues

Mabel, the Wise Gal

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 21:00 |

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 21:01 | Report Abuse

Haha Complaining Wong is back..

Didn't know you love Serba so much.. Haha rindu but no money to buy..

Typical Sour Grapes..

Same as Blondi Boob.. still hanging at Hibi like monkey when people oledi locked at 1.30..

Moral of the story is, make sure you choose the right Corp, otherwise you will be the next corpes..

Cherimeow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi Boob..

There are many institutions and political players holding Serba.. you think they will let you roll over the floor? ..

Let's see how this wayang continue..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 21:30 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-09-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

Dear marble. I challenge u to show who is better off. U or me n pls dt take or talk your great grand father mother stories here. Only poor people boasting around here n there suddenly out of thin air u earn how much frm already over the day share u bought previously. Like that i also can boast around. Bt i choose to say i lost a big chunk of my hard earn money in share recently.

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle still here ke?

2024 still long time..

Anything can happen during these time..

Let's see how it goes next coming weeks..

Mabel will continue Goyang Kaki..

Only poor people always complaining...

Cherimeow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 22:56 | Report Abuse

BTW the warrant it's free mah..

Let's see if it can still fetch some value in 2024..

Understand?

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

From the Grape wine.. Serbadk is in the process of selling some of its asset to service the debt as per previous news...

Let the process goes.. Why wang to complain?

Let them do their job lah..

Cry and complain here every day also no use..

One sen also cannot get..

Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-16 23:04 | Report Abuse

It's much more fun to see the movie than listening to Complaining Wong..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 23:06 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 23:09 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-16 23:11 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-09-17 00:19 | Report Abuse

No matter what is said. It won't turn back the clock.just let the liquidation take its course.

From the moment the books are cooked,it is already destined to be doomed. No point crying over the spilt milk. The more you are hopeful of this counter,the greater disappointed you will be in the end.Let the bygone be begone and move forward with the brighter ones.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-09-17 00:26 | Report Abuse

Dr.k is not almighty.given all the current signs,he has already abandoned the ship,once labelled to be " unsinkable ".

No ship is unsinkable. No PM is free from prosecution for his wrongdoing.The more you swindle,the higher price you pay. It is a fair game.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-17 06:38 | Report Abuse

You are wrong BOB

Conmabel lured and promoted another new stock.. Syscorp.

Even tells me to buy.. LOL.

U should go into SYSCORP.. it’s carnage and conmabel got trapped.

Proudly posted :

Bought 67
Bought 74
Bought 86

Last price 69.5

Karma for people like him, won’t be pretty

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-17 07:35 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2022-09-17 08:18 | Report Abuse

Collect more, after election BN win, sure erecting 1000%

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-17 08:36 |

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

Haha I see Blondi has been sniffing my panties.. Hihihi

How cum no sell info? You think Mabel freeze like you ke?

Syscorp got about 300 Battleships..

Mabel still holding 5000 shares after few fantastic trades last week..

We wait lor..

Buy low sell high mah..

Mabel the Smart Gal..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 08:49 | Report Abuse

How cum no post on Sfptech?

In that counter Mabel posted buy and sell..

Life is so beautiful

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 08:51 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Wongchin, the reply from longkang cat clearly states that she has lost all her fortune on TG, KNM, SAP, Dnex and SD.......now penniless.....talk also not so loud anymore......Period!
16/09/2022 11:09 PM

Haha Blondi Boob is always 3 steps behind Mabel..

Please check previous posts..

Keep sniffing..

Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:04 | Report Abuse

Risk comes from not knowing what you’re doing.
― Warren Buffet Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:06 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 You are wrong BOB

Conmabel lured and promoted another new stock.. Syscorp.

Even tells me to buy.. LOL.

U should go into SYSCORP.. it’s carnage and conmabel got trapped.

Proudly posted :

Bought 67
Bought 74
Bought 86

Last price 69.5

Karma for people like him, won’t be pretty
17/09/2022 6:38 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang..

Also sniffing Mabel's panties ke?

Keep sniffing...

Moral of the story is, make sure you choose the right Corp, otherwise you will be the next corpes..

Cherimeow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

Ownership Breakdown

Private Companies 0.8%, 30,000,000 shares
State or Government 4.9%, 180,500,000 shares
Institutions 15.0%, 557,722,217 shares
General Public 23.2%, 861,334,261 shares
Individual Insiders 56.1%, 2,080,067,600 shares

37.34%
Mohd Abdul bin Abdullah 1,385,163,010

DK, need to work harder. He has a lot of stakes in this Battleship.

Mabel as usual Goyang Kaki, got nice unused 2019 Free warrants..

Cum on DK, you can do it..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

Don't let all Uncles cum teasing you everyday..

Learn from Sap..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

Keep sniffing...

Risk comes from not knowing what you’re doing.
― Warren Buffet Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-17 09:20 |

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your holidays guys..

Mabel is here because so many Uncles rindu pada Mabel..

Everyday must mentioned Mabel's name..

Some did even better, sniffing Mabel's panties..Hihihi..

CheriMeow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

Buy high sell low
17/09/2022 9:20 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Luka lama berdarah kembali ke?

That's what happened in pmcorpes ke

No wonder lose 60%..Hihihi

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is not likely to slip into a recession due to the diversified structure of its economy which is less dependent on commodities, aside from its pragmatic and responsive policies, said Bursa Malaysia chairman Tan Sri Abdul Wahid Omar.

He noted that the agriculture and mining sectors now only contribute 14 per cent to Malaysia’s gross domestic product, while the services sector accounts for 57 per cent and the manufacturing sector contributes 24.3 per cent.

Abdul Wahid said Malaysian banks and financial services companies have significant weighting in both the FTSE Bursa Malaysia KLCI and the FTSE4Good Bursa Malaysia sustainability index.

"These seven banking stocks alone, namely $MAYBANK(1155.MY), $PBBANK(1295.MY), $CIMB(1023.MY), $Hong Leong Asia(H22.SI), $RHBBANK(1066.MY) and $ABMB(2488.MY) have a combined market capitalisation of RM325.36 billion, or about 20 per cent of the total market capitalisation of RM1.65 trillion as at end-June 2022,” he said

He also said the financial system is complemented by well-functioning debt and equity capital markets, which were worth RM3.5 trillion as of June 30, 2022, where the debt capital market accounted for RM1.8 trillion and the equity capital market made up RM1.7 trillion.

So you know what to do...

Don't put all your panties in one Basket...

Spread it around so that Lonely Uncles can pick up and sniff like what happened this week..Hihihi

CheriMeow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-09-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

Mabel cat is a real Japanese 大丸号 and Titanic....Mabel bought SD 1.60 正欢呼, 那知崩盘至0.025 , 呼天抢地 promoting , 奈何SD sudah masuk langkang..... 恰似一江春水向东流, 驾鹤而去永无回眸…Sayonana…..

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-09-17 11:06 | Report Abuse

Victor your jobs are....https://www.mdi.gov.my/index.php/home/faqs/liquidation

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

Not only SD, now SYSCORP also masuk…

Karma is a b1tch..

Everything conman touch turns to poop..

Hahhaha