SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 15:39 | Report Abuse

Go for the Uncles..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

They have more pusssy than Mabel

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

Few of them have become Monk oledi..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 15:41 | Report Abuse

..not not fit to swing..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Teach them how to pump properly..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Now they are pumping in the wrong direction..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 15:43 | Report Abuse

Try Uncle H, sure win wang...

He lost 60% in pmcorpes oledi...

He will thanks you with all his corpes..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-02 15:44 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your trades..

Mabel will come back later to check if Mabel's queue is matched for 1 sen..

CheriMeow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-02 15:48 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

The Rise and Fall of Uncle Huang

Uncle Huang will spend most of their time on researches and watching on the stock markets. His goal is to find opportunities to buy the securities at a low price and then sell them at a profit within a single day.

However, there are substantial risks involved with day trading. He could lose substantial amounts of money very quickly. Yes that how it happen in pmcorpes.

To address the risk, it requires an in-depth understanding of how the market works and various strategies for profiting in the short-term. This is where you need a smart kid like Whizzkid...

Go on Whizzkid..Go and Grab and Teach Uncle H, how you did it in iStone..Your trade is sooooo solid like a rock in iStones...

Keep Pumping as hard as you can..

Mabel, the Smart Gal

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately in Serba case, he freezes like a Monk..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately in Serba case, Uncle H freezes like a Monk..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

Sigh...1 sen still not match...

Poor Uncle...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-02 16:10 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-02 17:24 |

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2022-09-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

I'm worried about how to get laid by Mabel.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2022-09-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

arrrrrgh...cumming....cumming..thanks Mabel...u never disappointed me.....

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-09-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow should be testing 0.025 - 0.02. Boh chow ready to collect e toilet paper

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2022-09-02 18:19 | Report Abuse

I'm ready to get laid by Mabel again....tight...very tight...worth it.

Posted by BatteriesNotIncluded > 2022-09-02 18:32 | Report Abuse

Karim the conman scammer liar cheater....

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-09-02 18:40 | Report Abuse

This is a downright scam counter, even institutional funds like epf n many others also got conned. Billions had been lost. What a pity.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

Haha Whizzkid..

Told you to grab H..

He will do anything for you...

He needs money to recover his losses in pmcorpes..

Mabel as usual will continue to goyang kaki here waiting for Uncle's 1 sen..

Hand very itchy to buy long time oledi after last year's fantastic rally..

Meow

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2022-09-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

Yes...she is the best!!! In stock and in bed...

goodmosquito

you mean Mabel on top of you??!!!
OMG!

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2022-09-02 18:47 | Report Abuse

You mean...everything...everything?

Well...not interested...you're the best. No substitute.

Mabel

Haha Whizzkid..

Told you to grab H..

He will do anything for you...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 18:47 | Report Abuse

goodmosquito you mean Mabel on top of you??!!!
OMG!
02/09/2022 6:26 PM

Haha so funny..

Yes Mabel is always on top of things..

That's why many Uncles Mong jeles.. Hihihi

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

whizzkid arrrrrgh...cumming....cumming..thanks Mabel...u never disappointed me.....
02/09/2022 5:59 PM

Hihihi... You sound like Huang when trading in Pmcorpes.. Hihihi..

So funny.. Now Mabel understand how he loss 60% in Pmcorpes..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-02 18:53 | Report Abuse

Don't worry Huang will never fight back on weekend..

Mabel told Aunties oledi to lock him up during weekend.. Hihihi

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2022-09-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

I never lost if I listened to Mabel..especially after hot night spanking...that is her best time for tips...she's good in everything.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-09-03 07:41 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-09-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy .. Mabel longkang cat, 0.025 already buy fast till 0.01 and delisted to karam home...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-09-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Ma bel… I heard hearsay she is still vir ggin lah? Haha true or not true?
--------------------------
I think she is still vir ggin for 3 days lah....

Posted by stockraider > 2022-09-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

Better switch to Sapnrg b4 too late loh!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-09-03 11:31 | Report Abuse

Mabel so-called = vir ggin (was) different with others, she got HK, Japanese, etc... boyfriends , how was the vir ggin expected ?? hahaha
-----------------

superrr, why only for 3 days??? Haha

superrr >>

03/09/2022 9:59 AM

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-03 22:54 | Report Abuse

#02/09/2022 6:43 PM

whizzkid Yes...she is the best!!! In stock and in bed...

goodmosquito

you mean Mabel on top of you??!!!
OMG!
02/09/2022 6:46 PM

#whizzkid You mean...everything...everything?

Well...not interested...you're the best. No substitute.

02/09/2022 6:47 PM

#whizzkid I never lost if I listened to Mabel..especially after hot night spanking...that is her best time for tips...she's good in everything.
02/09/2022 6:55 PM

Wah so nice to see Serba very active on weekend...

Mabel today has been busy attending wedding functions..

Haha usually Serba is full of Old, Tired, Cry Babies and Battered Uncles..

Now Serba is full of young energetic Yuppies..This is good Feng Shui for Serba...

Absolutely Guys, Mabel is the best!

Here are some facts!

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Sep 2, 2022 3:16 PM | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72

No one cares how much u lose or make.

This forum is to share facts, not lies as you did.

02/09/2022 11:42 AM

Haha Of Course Mabel Care..Here's some facts..

Huang lose 60% in pmcorpes..

Since Uncles loves RM 1.60 so much, let's see how much Mabel, the Smart Gal Profits from Serba. Here is Mabel's trade in Dec, 7 2020

Mabel Bought at RM 1.60
Mabel Sell at RM 2.01, Margin >20%
Mabel Sell at RM 2.02, Margin >20%
Mabel Sell at RM 2.03, Margin >20%

Without Uncles realising Uncles are actually 6 steps behind Mabel. Here are the 5 Stages of a trader

Level 1 : Making Losses
Level 2 : Reducing Losses
Level 3 : Breakeven
Level 4 : Making Little Profits
Level 5 : Making consistent Profits
Level 6 : Making consistent Multibagger Profits

The Dec, 7 2020 trades Mabel was cruising on Gear 5 oledi.

July 2021 Mabel was cruising on 6th Gear..

Bought 1st Limit Down RM 1.13 on 31st May – HOLD as Karim is still holding
Bought at 54 and sold at 75 sen on the 14th June - Profits
Bought 45 and 41 on June 25th and sell at 50 on the 5th July - Profits
Bought 32.5 on the 28th and sell at 39 on the 29th June - Profits
Bought at 31.5 on the 29th and sell at 34.5 on the 30th June - Profits
Bought at 33 and sell at 43 sen on the 1st July - Profits
Bought 36.5 and sell at 39 and 39.5 sen on the 2nd July – Profits
Bought 39.5 and sell at 50 the 5th July – Profits
Bought 48.5 and sell at 54 the 6th July – Profits
Waiting to re-enter..

Now waiting to shift to 7th Gear tp capitalise on Mabel fabulous Untouched Virgin 2019 Free Warrant...

Life is so Beautiful when you are smart..

Mabel Hamilton Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-03 22:57 | Report Abuse

#superrr Mabel so-called = vir ggin (was) different with others, she got HK, Japanese, etc... boyfriends , how was the vir ggin expected ?? hahaha
-----------------

superrr, why only for 3 days??? Haha

superrr >>

03/09/2022 9:59 AM
03/09/2022 11:31 AM

Haha looks like Darling Jack sudah jeles ke...hihihi

What you did on Titanic was unforgettable..

Rose Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-03 23:05 | Report Abuse

Summing up..

Nothing in life is predictable; why, oh, why do all of you want the Stock Market to be predictable? Do you need to predict your drive to work every day? OR can you rely upon the skills of observation, skills of driving, and skills of awareness of various driver types to get to work every day without a crash?

Technical Analysis doesn’t predict. Nothing can be predicted. But it does offer you the same type of skills you can learn as you have with driving. To be observant, to see repetitive patterns in price and volume action, to be aware of which market participant controls price at that moment, to look ahead to avoid an obvious problem, like severe angles of ascent of price on huge gains. No stock can run up speculatively forever, so sell the stock and take profits before it collapses. Stock Charts SHOW you all of this stuff.

Learning Technical Analysis is more fun than playing a video game. It requires skills that you must develop, but truly it is something not only rewarding financially but it is great exercise for your magnificent brain that can still run circles around any automated system, bar none.

So Uncle, please press harder.. Mabel getting very impatient now ..cannot tahan oledi..

Here are some few tips for Uncle to swing correctly next week

There’s no best one over the other here. It depends on the market condition:

If the market is in a weak trend or in a range, then support resistance will be useful

If the market is in a strong trend, then you might want to use the 20 MA

If the market is in a healthy trend, then you could use the 50 MA

If the market is respecting a trendline, then you could use that trendline..

Hopefully, next week Mabel can get that 1 sen Uncles promised.

CheriMeow

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-09-04 10:24 | Report Abuse

Relax..breakfast dulu...tomorrow lawan balik.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-04 22:19 | Report Abuse

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/thousands-households-face-7-000-065642498.html

Putin Cut Gas supplies, It will be very interesting to see how Sapura will trade next week. The Battleship closed 11 % up on Friday..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-04 22:32 | Report Abuse

Do you know that SAPNRG is up 11.1% this week, while the market is down 1.3%?

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Meow

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-09-05 00:20 | Report Abuse

now talk about sapura.. is there any more stock you want to con ppl hahahah rip

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-09-05 07:31 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-09-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

#TCH1186 now talk about sapura.. is there any more stock you want to con ppl hahahah rip
05/09/2022 12:20 AM

Here's the story why Mabel is still monitoring these 3 Battleships..Of course this is not for everyone. There are many other better counter out there..

Captain Mabel Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Aug 31, 2022 11:17 AM | Report Abuse

Here are Mabel Top 3 Strikers to turnaround the 3 Battleships :

1. Dnex Lionel Messi
2. Serba Cristiano Ronaldo
3. Sapnrg Thomas Muller

Mabel Top 2 Strikers, Dnex Lionel Messi and Sapnrg Thomas Muller is already on attacking mode. Both of them are standing hot on the podium. Sapnrg and DNEX climbs 11% and 1% yesterday. Dnex reported fantastic result.

Dagang NeXchange Bhd (DNeX) recorded a net profit of RM549.59 million and revenue of RM1.44 billion in the financial year ended June 30, 2022 (FY22) while Sapura Energy returns to black in 1Q with net profit of RM91.93 mil.

Meanwhile Serba Cristiano Ronaldo is still sleeping like a baby. Let's hope come 15th September, this striker will wake up..

Lionel Mueller Ronaldo Meow

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2022-09-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

waiting for 1 cents

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-09-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

0.03 cent, in deepest shit situation

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-09-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

bro, countdown moment.
soon either delisting or share consolidation.

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-09-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

Mabel always the best, same as paktua

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-09-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

I believe within 3weeks time or max within this month, price will up to 0.05.

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-09-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

has belief is a good thing but if wanted things to move beyond it's boundary, then it may drag you down. Don't hope for something beyond the ream of possibility.

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-09-05 11:41 | Report Abuse

maybe we should ask:
1. what is the potential change can make price go up to 0.05?
2. how the potential change come true?
3. how to quantify the price move from 0.025 or 0.030 to 0.050?