SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,845 comment(s). Last comment by Osman65 2 days ago

curiousq

809 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-10-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

Last time there was an expert Pearl white, know very well about Serbak and wrote many articles on it, very long time not seeing her already ....... anyone know how is she now?

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

Maybe abducted by aliens.

zoizai

1,302 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-10-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

Karim no pay salary ? Tak halal ni

Huangbk72

4,827 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-10-07 17:12 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

Sweet 0.01 coming, Mabel cat will going longkang .....Japanese 大丸号 and Titanic....Mabel bought SD 1.60 正欢呼, 那知崩盘至0.015 , 呼天抢地 promoting , 奈何钱包已东流..... 恰似一江春水向东流, 驾鹤而去永无回眸…Sayonana…..Pitiful longkang Mabel cat....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Karam run road so fast going longkang...

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 18:55 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang..

SD is HOT today..Close to 100 million shares traded for Mother and Daughter while Huang's pmcorpes is like a dead cemetery..

There is no bad counter, there is only bad investor/trader., any counter you can make money if you are good enough. Please don't pretend you want to help newbies, you can't make money or worst even loose money, want to show you are helping. Just exit the market and do something else if you are simply not good enough.

Just accept it that trading is not your cup of tea.

Mabel, the Wise and Smart Investor and Trader..

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 19:04 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang lose 60% in pmcorpes during bull time.

Totally Unbelievable..roasted like sotong..

Unlike Huang who freeze like a Monk, Mabel took price action when it matters.

Here SD down 0.005 sen Uncles and Aunties all got so excited..

How cum Mabel syscorp up 6 sen today, Uncles and Aunties not excited?

Mabel, the Smart Gal

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 19:05 | Report Abuse

Like Mabel said...

Ownership Breakdown

Private Companies 0.8%, 30,000,000 shares
State or Government 4.9%, 180,500,000 shares
Institutions 15.0%, 557,279,157 shares
General Public 23.2%, 861,777,321 shares
Individual Insiders 56.1%, 2,080,067,600 shares

DK and Individual Insider have more to lose if they screw up!

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 19:13 | Report Abuse

bojed The end looks very likely for SD.

If you join supporters Telegram group, you can see a photo and a video of SD workers picketing because they have been unpaid for a few months already. One of the staffs explained to the picketers that the it wasn't Bintulu HR that with held their money and in fact even they themselves are still not being paid by the HQ.

BAU as usual? I seriously doubt it.
07/10/2022 12:58 PM

bojed dear

When IL cum on board this can happen..IL need to sign..

Let DK and his Team sort this out. It's their job to fix it ..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,827 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-10-07 19:21 |

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-07 19:33 | Report Abuse

"Just accept it that trading is not your cup of tea.

Mabel, the Wise and Smart Investor and Trader.."
=======================

YES, There are numerous evidence in written form how smart and wise an investor you are for suggesting to invest in this junk from above RM 1 to current state. But you are not alone, there are many like you as political leaders and GLC managers, One can easily imagine where the country is heading.

8dragon

2,049 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-10-07 19:39 | Report Abuse

I feel pity to those workers who has not been paid their salary for 3 months ....

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 20:09 | Report Abuse

Just accept it that trading is not your cup of tea.

Mabel, the Wise and Smart Investor and Trader.."
=======================

YES, There are numerous evidence in written form how smart and wise an investor you are for suggesting to invest in this junk from above RM 1 to current state. But you are not alone, there are many like you as political leaders and GLC managers, One can easily imagine where the country is heading.
07/10/2022 7:33 PM

Haha Dick,

Some time Mabel see you got 1 dick, sometime 2, sometime 3, sometime 4, sometime you cum with puntatbersiul..just like Blondi..

Please read this...

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 7, 2022 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

InvestorKING Mabel, at this price you not panic at all one??? Something bad must be happening
07/10/2022 12:38 PM

IK,

Like Mabel said this counter is a profitable counter for Mabel. Mabel has been here before 2019 Bonus Issues and has traded many times in this counter and already on 6th Gear as far as SD is concern.

Worst case scenario is write off for Mabel 2019 Free Warrant + Dirt Cheap 0.005 Warrants that Mabel collected today. Still waiting for Mother 1 sen that Uncle Promised.

Best Case Scenario will be another repeat like Barakah where Mabel made Multi Bagger Profits.

Please don't follow Mabel, everyone has different risk tolerance. Mabel is fully prepared for the consequences.

RISK ANALYSIS

Debt is not well covered by operating cash flow

Highly volatile share price over the past 3 months

Shareholders have been diluted in the past year

Ownership Breakdown

Private Companies 0.8%, 30,000,000 shares
State or Government 4.9%, 180,500,000 shares
Institutions 15.0%, 557,279,157 shares
General Public 23.2%, 861,777,321 shares
Individual Insiders 56.1%, 2,080,067,600 shares

DK and Individual Insider have more to lose if they screw up!

Meow

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 20:13 | Report Abuse

8dragon I feel pity to those workers who has not been paid their salary for 3 months ....
07/10/2022 7:39 PM

Yes Dragon...

IL and DK need to step up...

Otherwise DK needs to start thinking selling his Roll Royce..

Meow

InvestorKING

5,924 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-10-07 20:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel, DK still got another two listed companies with him, even if this company completely delisted and shut down, for him is nothing, but for everyone of us here are everything

zoizai

1,302 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-10-07 21:25 |

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 21:44 | Report Abuse

Yes IK...I understand what you said...

They way I see is today it closes 0.015 after the demo photo was distributed in the media. Serve them right for playing with people's rice bowl..

As for people like us, this used to be a rich man/woman game, but now everyone can buy stocks or crypto — but that can also lead toward a dangerous situation if you don’t have knowledge. You generally want to do your own due diligence .

Trade smartly..

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-10-07 22:15 | Report Abuse

Yes everyone pity the sd staff din get salary. Bt dont also forget that the auntie & uncle lure by the big crooks here to buy in sd share. Im sure everyone knws who im talking abt this big crook posting everyday here non stop. Look at that long post u all knw who is that BIG CROOK here.

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-08 00:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha complaining Wong is back

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-08 00:14 | Report Abuse

Crooks always complaining

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-10-08 07:35 |

Depeche

4,449 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-10-08 08:26 | Report Abuse

In short, investors are duped by lies.... and SD will very likely be delisted.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel cat sing songs sing songs non-stop .....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

Singing till SD bankrupt.....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-08 09:38 | Report Abuse

Oil up SD pun going bankrupt lah....

joyvest

10,114 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-10-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

still worth 0.15 cent not 15 cent ??

BLee

766 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-10-08 09:53 | Report Abuse

It is 1.5 sen, not 0.15 cent nor 15 cent..tq

joyvest

10,114 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-10-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

This counter used to be good " by default " but it has been rotten beyond recognition now. it used to be a rich man's game " by default" but it is a poor man's agony now .

It is pointless to mention how big the investors are still holding this counter to be self delusional. All the big investors have realised that it is unsalvageable to the extent that they are prepared to write this bad experience off and forget about it .

As at to date, no sign of new injection of external funds is forthcoming and no positive sign of financial assistance from the Government be it State or Federal. The moment when the stones have been turned and the pandora 's box has been opened , SD is set to be doomed with no chance of revival needless to mention survival. Your loss is larger than your gain made in this counter in the past by now, hence there is nothing to be great to be boastful about it ......

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-10-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

According to one of the workers of SD Bintulu:

1. SD stopped paying EPF contribution since last year.
2. The last salary received by employees was back in June and even then it was paid in half only.
3. Employees' OT compensations from Jan '22 till June '22 are yet to be received.

BAU? I seriously doubt it.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-10-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

0.015 cent, nailed in the coffin ⚰️ and shall be buried soon

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-10-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

Promoter's should carry the coffin ⚰️ and be buried alive with it

joyvest

10,114 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-10-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

All the outstanding salaries and wages will be settled as a first priority in the process of liquidation. No big deal

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

I dont know why people here acting shocked..U can kiss your cash goodbye.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-10-08 13:48 | Report Abuse

Mabel eat chillis n self admit he/she is the crook n big lie promoter. I din mention her name bt he/ she self admit it. Haha hehe
EVERYONE REMEMBER THIS I3 MABEL CROOK YA.

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-08 13:54 | Report Abuse

I spoke to this guy.. he wants u to know that all this is one big sham. But he 's afraid to tell u. Wanted me to do it for him,so there u have it. U heard it directly from the source......End of " Winding Road"

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

Fake A/C, Fake billionaire , Fake bumi, Fake business, Fake projects and employed a fake promoter Longkang Mabel Japanese cat....

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-10-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

"The curfew had been lifted and the gamblin' wheel shut down,
Anyone who had any sense has already left town."

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-08 19:56 | Report Abuse

wongchin Mabel eat chillis n self admit he/she is the crook n big lie promoter. I din mention her name bt he/ she self admit it. Haha hehe
EVERYONE REMEMBER THIS I3 MABEL CROOK YA.
08/10/2022 1:48 PM

You are talking about you ke?

Every Where he goes complaining..

Just because you lose too much money doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Now even weekend has to work hard to make end meet..

HELLO Please get your facts right..

Mabel does not work for DK OK?

DK works for Mabel..

Mabel only knows how to Goyang kaki only and eat pop corn while Uncles and Aunties works round the clock for the last 16 months to get this company delisted..

Haha all failed big times..

Keep Swinging...

Since Uncles and Aunties have failed, Mabel New TP to collect SD Mother share is now 0.005 sen...

Just make sure you swing in the right direction..

For DK and IL.. Please get your act together. You need to work like a team. Don't be like Uncles and Aunties here NATO..

Cherimeow

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-10-08 21:29 | Report Abuse

i think don't has any hope already.
people already turn out all cash.
wait to exit only

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-10-08 21:31 | Report Abuse

hopeless, don't get trapped

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-10-09 07:12 | Report Abuse

Despite all this and the mess it created, our AG just let them go with only RM 13mil compound in the pretext of 'kepentingan awam'. Whose 'awam' benefit from this scandals? Shame.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-09 10:22 |

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-09 13:21 | Report Abuse

Employees... u have to milk shake this Aiskrim upside down side right to left where he is hiding his dough.

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-09 13:33 | Report Abuse

Angry exchange between employee n management.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-09 14:31 | Report Abuse

Blood would be spilled.............wait for it with popcorn and coke.

zoizai

1,302 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-10-09 21:03 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 01:58 |

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi so desperate ke after loosing so much at Hibi.. Now going for Cat's meat... Tired of Maggie Mee ke?

Election is already confirmed in November..

Looking forward for Serba to fly to the skies

Meow Meow Meow