SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,845 comment(s). Last comment by Osman65 2 days ago

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

Ya lor...Blonde hair turn white oledi...waiting for 1 sen

Always sleepy cuming this counter..

Yawn..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

Which part of Blonde hair lah ?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

Those parts that never see sunlight ones......

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...that is so-called LongkANG CAT Mabel...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

No wonder always obsessively buying longkang counters indeed....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

I think longkang cat able to get 1 cent today...

Huangbk72

4,827 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-10-06 11:53 |

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

also was the assistant liar in chief.

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 18:04 | Report Abuse

Thank You Yap...See SD was a Good Dividend Company...

That's before Uncles and Aunties came...

Now you know why Mabel still holding the 2019 Virgin Free Warrants..

Sign...still 1 sen no cum..

Uncles and Aunties fail again...

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Huang is back from pmcorpes..

Today pmcorpes volume only 7.9K. No of sellers is more than Buyers...

Serba so steady...no of buyers is 4x no of sellers with much much bigger volume than pmcorpes..

Mabuk ke?

A&W Root Bear must be too much for you..

Mabel still loves orange juices and milk..

CheriMeow

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 18:37 | Report Abuse

Yawn...don't know why every time Mabel cum here feel so sleepy..

Maybe Uncles and Aunties are too boring...always same stories..

Crying like babies...

Why so sibuk? whether Mabel bought at 2 sen ka or 1.60 ka, I got ask for Uncles and Aunties money ka?

Mabel on 6th Gear oledi mah..

Uncle and Aunties what car you are driving?

Got any gear or not?

Keep Swinging.. Make sure swing in the right direction..

Mabel very hungry to sapu..

Don't follow Uncle Huang OK. He only knows how to Freeze in front of the screen...Weekend need to ask wife permission to enter enter i3...

Don't follow Blondi, you end up following him hanging like monkeys at Hibi ...singing...hibihibihibi..now wearing pink skirts..spotted at Parkson today buying pink panties..

For the rest, don't be naughty ya...

Mabel, the Smart Gal..

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-06 19:19 | Report Abuse

There is no bad counter, there is only bad investor/trader., any counter you can make money if you are good enough. Please don't pretend you want to help newbies, you can't make money or worst even loose money, want to show you are helping. Just exit the market and do something else if you are simply not good enough.

Just accept it that trading is not your cup of tea.

Mabel, the Wise and Smart Investor and Trader..

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-10-07 06:55 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-10-07 08:47 | Report Abuse

Oil up but Sd is going to close shop de....

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-10-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

Why still got people wants to do charity for SD?? I suggest u all use your money frm sd to donate to old foks home or children home or even street food organisation. Malaysia Boleh. Cat Tk Boleh. Hehe

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-10-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

-wa 0.005 menarik tertarik ?

8dragon

2,049 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-10-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

On way down to 0.005.....

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-10-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

-wa 0.005 , paling rendah sudah tak boleh turun lagi dah !

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-10-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

kutip kutip billion billion lot ?

InvestorKING

5,924 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-10-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

Nightmare already, unexpected it really will break 0.02

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-10-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

-wa 1,000 lot baru rm500
-wa 10,000 lot baru rm5,000

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-10-07 09:45 | Report Abuse

bulan 12 tahun lepas -wa harga paling tinggi 0.605
masa tu -wa 10,000 lot = rm605,000 :)

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

imvu -wa 0.005 menarik tertarik ?
07/10/2022 9:38 AM

Don't follow Mabel...

Since Uncles and Aunties don't know how to swing properly, this morning Mabel sapu the warrant at this dirt cheap price. This will compliment Mabel existing 2019 Virgin Free Warrant.

Looking forward to shift to 7th Gear with this latest aquistion.

Mabel, the Cool Gal..

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

FYI this dirt cheap warrant used to be trading at 60 sen. TP at that time was RM 1.

Thanks to Uncles and Aunties, Mabel can get this at dirt cheap price...

Burp...excuse me..

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

Here's the best part..very high volume. Both Mother and WA are trading at high volume..

Try to Compare that with Huang's pmcorpes volume which is like a cemetery..haha ZERO VOLUME....

Unbelievable !

Mabel, the Smart Gal

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

Market is still Bear..

Stocks fell in choppy trading last Friday as Wall Street closed out a terrible week, month and quarter that brought the S&P 500 to a new 2022 low.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average closed below 29,000 for the first time since November 2020. The index fell 500.10 points, or 1.71%, to 28,725.51. The Nasdaq Composite was 1.51% lower, ending the day at 10,575.62.

Meanwhile, the S&P 500 was down 1.51% on Friday, falling to 3,585.62. The index closed out its worst month since March 2020.

Friday marked the last day of the month and the third quarter. For September, the Dow tumbled 8.8%, while the S&P 500 fell 9.3%. The Nasdaq lost 10.5%.

Benchmarking..

Haha Huang lose 60% in Pmcorpes during Bull Times

Now Mabel rolling all over the swimming pools..Hahaha

Meow Meow Meow

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

One can only hope.

Wanton!

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Now Mabel SD Mother and Daughter are on the leader board..

So Nice...

Poor Blondi, still hanging like monkey at Hibi when people oledi locked profit at RM 1.30. That's what happen when he rely too much on his Useless Cap Ayam Software tool..

Meow

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sigh still waiting for 1 sen that Uncles and Aunties promised..

Keep Swinging.. Make sure swing in the right direction..

Mabel very hungry to sapu..

Don't follow Uncle Huang OK. He only knows how to Freeze in front of the screen...Weekend need to ask wife permission to enter enter i3...

Don't follow Blondi, you end up following him hanging like monkeys at Hibi ...singing...hibihibihibi..now wearing pink skirts..spotted at Parkson yesterday buying pink panties..

For the rest, don't be naughty ya...

Mabel, the Smart Gal..

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2022-10-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

ho ho ho

Huangbk72

4,827 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-10-07 10:45 |

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang ...

Both Serba Mother and WA are trading at high volume..

Try to Compare that with Huang's pmcorpes volume which is like a cemetery..haha ZERO VOLUME....Unbelievable !

Haha Huang lose 60% in Pmcorpes during Bull Times

Now Mabel rolling all over the swimming pools..Hahaha

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to see all these players in this year World Cup 2022. Here are Mabel Top 3 Strikers to turnaround the 3 Battleships :

1. Dnex Lionel Messi
2. Sapnrg Thomas Muller
3. Serba Cristiano Ronaldo

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Oct 7, 2022 9:38 AM | Report Abuse

#OKU_2020 #Impoten*
NO CURE.....!
PN 17 Sapu E unlike other HEALTHY O & G counters
07/10/2022 9:02 AM

Haha Here are Mabel Energy Battleship Collection:

Armada
Yinson
Petronas Chemical
Dayang
Dialog
Icon Offshores
Hibiscus
HengYuan (Shell)
Dnex Ping Petroleum
Sapnrg
Serbadk Dinamik

Latest collection is Syscorp. Syscorps has been a darling. It has another Armada of 300 Battleships which compliments existing Mabel Energy Battleships.

Brent closed at=> $94.42 +1.05 +1.12 %

With Regulation effort in place and the Winds is on our side boys, that’s all we need..

Hoist the Colours!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fINeo6sWqGI&t=61s

Captain Mabel Meow

Huangbk72

4,827 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-10-07 11:05 |

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

This morning one of Mabel’s Striker, *Serba Cristiano Ronaldo* has wake up from long sleep. Both Mother Shares and warrant are up on KLSE Leader Board. Looking forward to see all these players in this year World Cup 2022. Here are Mabel Top 3 Strikers to *turnaround these 3 Battleships* :

1. Dnex Lionel Messi
2. Sapnrg Thomas Muller
3. Serba Cristiano Ronaldo

OPEC’s done it again. They’ve cut oil production quotas by 2 million barrels per day…

And Biden is furious.

Oil prices were finally returning to “acceptable” levels, with gasoline prices levelling out, as well. Now, a return to $100 per barrel (or more) is almost certain. It turns out, the American taxpayer doesn’t have much say when it comes to global oil markets…

And OPEC’s once-waining influence is back in full force. It’s a decision that has received a lot of pushback, as it could have tremendous financial repercussions that will be felt in every corner of the globe for years to come. The geopolitics of energy is back with full fury. The next moves in the oil market could be the difference between recession and relief…

*And this time around, all eyes are on Big Oil*.

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 11:25 | Report Abuse

There is no bad counter, there is only bad investor/trader., any counter you can make money if you are good enough. Please don't pretend you want to help newbies, you can't make money or worst even loose money, want to show you are helping. Just exit the market and do something else if you are simply not good enough.

Just accept it that trading is not your cup of tea.

Mabel, the Wise and Smart Investor and Trader..

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

Latest collection is Syscorp. Syscorps has been a darling. It has another Armada of 300 Battleships which compliments existing Mabel Energy Battleships.

Brent closed at=> $94.42 +1.05 +1.12 %

With Regulation effort in place and the Winds is on our side boys, that’s all we need..

Hoist the Colours!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fINeo6sWqGI&t=61s

Captain Mabel Meow

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

THE SHARE PRICE TELL YOU 99.8% SERBADK GOING BANKRUPT ,......ONLY 0.2 % SAY NO,.........

InvestorKING

5,924 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-10-07 12:38 | Report Abuse

Mabel, at this price you not panic at all one??? Something bad must be happening

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-10-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

InvestorKING Mabel, at this price you not panic at all one??? Something bad must be happening
07/10/2022 12:38 PM

IK,

Like Mabel said this counter is a profitable counter for Mabel. Mabel has been here before 2019 Bonus Issues and has traded many times in this counter and already on 6th Gear as far as SD is concern.

Worst case scenario is write off for Mabel 2019 Free Warrant + Dirt Cheap 0.005 Warrants that Mabel collected today. Still waiting for Mother 1 sen that Uncle Promised.

Best Case Scenario will be another repeat like Barakah where Mabel made Multi Bagger Profits.

Please don't follow Mabel, everyone has different risk tolerance. Mabel is fully prepared for the consequences.

RISK ANALYSIS

Debt is not well covered by operating cash flow

Highly volatile share price over the past 3 months

Shareholders have been diluted in the past year

Ownership Breakdown

Private Companies 0.8%, 30,000,000 shares
State or Government 4.9%, 180,500,000 shares
Institutions 15.0%, 557,279,157 shares
General Public 23.2%, 861,777,321 shares
Individual Insiders 56.1%, 2,080,067,600 shares

DK and Individual Insider have more to lose if they screw up!

Meow

Michael R.

4,769 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-10-07 12:55 | Report Abuse

1 - revenue lesser than expenses Revenue 1: 3 losses
2- top boss called it quit.. : https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/noor-azri-resigns-as-serba-dinamik-director/ar-AA12FOnj?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=09e248d54c3d422d8d7a833f26fd5752

How ??

Michael R.

4,769 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-10-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

usually delisted co final price was at 0.020...

This one it is now.. delisted or not just the same..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-10-07 12:58 | Report Abuse

The end looks very likely for SD.

If you join supporters Telegram group, you can see a photo and a video of SD workers picketing because they have been unpaid for a few months already. One of the staffs explained to the picketers that the it wasn't Bintulu HR that with held their money and in fact even they themselves are still not being paid by the HQ.

BAU as usual? I seriously doubt it.

Posted by Investmalaysiaa > 2022-10-07 14:25 | Report Abuse

So many projects no money pay salary meh

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-10-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

Today touch RM0.015 cent broke another low price status record

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-10-07 15:05 | Report Abuse

99 percent depreciation, mati katak

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-10-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

The fundamental is so weak, the company could not sustain itself. Directors and investors sold their shares, remaining are the poor ikan bilis

Ron90

3,799 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2022-10-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

wah..this company still exist ah?>...

paulthesotong

2,513 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

Why did the a young bod resign?

Vicky

1,203 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-10-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

Behold Pak Karim where are you hiding. Hidden hands are terminating you. Need to do Fong Sai Yuk