SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2022-12-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

RIP.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-21 17:17 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-21 17:38 | Report Abuse

Mabel cat 終歸南柯一夢見周公.....As the longkang nenek 90+ old TUA Mabel Japanese cat...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-21 17:41 | Report Abuse

Mabel cat Keeps the Virgin warrant under the bed...... 一夢見周公 AS WELL.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-12-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

A cow is a cow and A nincompoop is a nincompoop . No point to argue with the nincompoop for the put option guarantee issue, it only makes you look like a nincompoop......

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

What a hoot..

Seems like all the clowns are gone {1 left }

tails between her legs,

Bank Vault empty, just like her head.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-12-21 18:49 | Report Abuse

Huang, if it's true, how much did you lose in PMCorp? I'm curious because if you invest RM10,000 to buy PMCorp on 4th Jan 2021, your RM10k would balloon up to ~RM15k today but if you bought it at 0.37 on 2nd Jan '15, your investment would become ~RM5k today.

If you invest RM10,000 to buy SD on 4th Jan 2021, your investment would dwindle down to RM51 today.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-21 19:18 | Report Abuse

LOL..

Why would I buy SD? Been camping here asking people to avoid this fraud company.

You listen and believe in ConMabel?

Hahhaha

ken2004

1,513 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-12-21 19:18 | Report Abuse

1 more day..........

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-12-21 19:21 | Report Abuse

Huang: I was just showing a comparison what would happen if you buy PMC vs SD on those dates because mabel is adamant that you faced big loss with PMC.

I don't like to lose money but if I had to choose, I would rather my RM10k end up become RM5k than RM51.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-21 19:33 |

warrenG

Posted by warrenG > 2022-12-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

How come serba turned from billion profit company into billion loss company just because their shares were suspended?? isnt the business suppose to run as usual and the profit will keep flowing in regardless of their shares movement . Obviously the answer because they has no real business to run, its a fraud ! cant imagine how many companies out there in bursa ready to be exposed. Goosebump

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-21 20:36 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-21 20:37 | Report Abuse

Rakyat still putting money into Bursa stocks....so afraid these sharks would stave......

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-12-21 20:44 | Report Abuse

All this while depends on fund from shareholders to run..got billions of 'sales' but never receive payment. Since scandal broke blacklisted by institutions so cannot raise fund..salary also got payment problem..tomorrow maybe kena suspend again..good job karim

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:02 | Report Abuse

Good thing SD stop fighting with bursa and also stop at no cost incur

Even tesla king drop from USD1300 to measly 137 now

Most of the big institution taking hits from crypto crash have to sell off stock to sorta like "rebalance" their portfolio...

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-12-21 22:03 | Report Abuse

@Mabel

Tesla USD1300 is before the 2 stock split. Dont create fake news.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Noted bojed

That gibberish ConMabel even pluck some figures out of thin air and says I lost 60% in PMcorp. A stock last held in 2013.. haha

But it’s very sure ConMabel holding SD from RM1.60, for his aimless dedicated promotion.

You can calculate his loss.
21/12/2022 7:33 PM

Haha you are talking about you ke?

Scroll up..Mabel oledi on 8th Gear Mah..

Haha Huang wang to challenge Mabel

Dec 2020 - Mabel won 1-0
July 2021 - Mabel won 2-0
Nov 2022 - Mabel won 3-0
Dec 2021 - Mabel won 4-0

Now waiting to renter at 0.005 for a home run 5-0..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:06 | Report Abuse

BursaVulture @Mabel

Tesla USD1300 is before the 2 stock split. Dont create fake news.
21/12/2022 10:03 PM

Yalor smae with SD from 4+ to RM 2+ after Bonus Issues plus current AR sentiment..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

Haha nice to see all the Uncles and Aunties still here

Even a so call potential suspended counter has generated lot of interest..

That's a good sign...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang caught lying again...

Karma..you talking about you ke?

Serba must have made a big impact on you. All, your posting are attacking Serba..

Haha thought you only lose 60% in pmcorpes...based on the latest revelation SD is also on your losing list..

Poor Baby...

Better go and join Luo..

You really need help...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 And dont be idi0t.. Salmon dont survive in murky water.. LOL

Basic knowledge also missing
21/12/2022 12:00 AM

Haha Good morning Huang!

Stress ke? Hihihi..cannot sleep ke? Hahaha

Mabel as usual slept like a baby..so apy after yesterday's winning...

Wah so apy to see now Huang wang to be a fisherman instead of politician. This is much better than being a politician. Mummy said never trust any politician since they always say one thing and do another another thing. The recent GE15 is a good indication. What they said Pre GE and after GE is completely the opposite..hihihi..

Mabel so apy to see Huang has repented..

Mabel, the Honest Gal..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Time for Mabel the Biologist to give Huang the Fisherman some lesson:

Mabel

23,601 posts

As we speak now it's about time the salmon leaving the oceans and returning to the rivers where they were born. In fact their migration has started in November.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:10 | Report Abuse

During these epic waterfall-leaping, bear-dodging migrations, their bodies change (like Bob turning into Blondi, Jack becomes smelly and Huang transforming into corpse).

Mabel

23,601 posts

Their color darkens and reddens (too much stress after losing so much at Hibi, Armada and pmcorpes).

Mabel

23,601 posts

The males develop hooked jaws (too much shock for over dependent on their Cap Ayam software), and sometimes humps after swinging too much in the wrong direction this year

Mabel

23,601 posts

The red muscles is aligned with their pink Panties are so useful for long-distance swimming are replaced by fast-acting white muscles that can power sprints and jumps (now you know why Blondi is still jumping like monkey singing Hibibi).

Mabel

23,601 posts

And one of the most dramatic changes, and perhaps the least obvious one, happens in their eyes for crying too much over the last 18 month murmuring Amaama, Amaama, Amaama.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

Yes, their eyes become blur. That's why they tend to freeze like a monk when they are supposed to take Price action.

Mabel

23,601 posts

In rivers, flecks of mud and algae shift the underwater light away from the clear blue of the ocean and towards the red end of the spectrum.

Mabel

23,601 posts

The salmon compensate for this: A simple biochemical switch in their retinas gradually enhances their ability to see infrared light.

Mabel

23,601 posts

That's why they are so uptight and failed to see the big picture since they focus too much attention to KPGG Shop lot minute details.

Mabel

23,601 posts

The salmon effectively transform their eyes into night-vision goggles, so they can see further into the murky water where they’ll fight like Mongols, mate like an old man since they don't have any holding power, spawn like young boy on his 1st night and eventually die like a corpse.

Mabel

23,601 posts

End of Biology Lesson..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:14 | Report Abuse

Mabel, the Wise Biologist

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:14 | Report Abuse

Haha what challenge?

Haha yesterday bought oledi at Wang Sen sold at 1.5 sen..So nice..

Thanks to the 3 Mongols, many Uncles and Aunties got scared and sold their SD to Mabel at Wang sen..

Life is so beautiful when you are smart...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

Haha talking to the 3 Stooges is like trying to explain to a baby that the White Team (Morroco) are from Africa while the Black Team (France) are from Europe...

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny Blondi now wang to be lawyer. Huang wang to be fisherman, Smelly wang to be a Producer, Sotong wang to be auditor, Complaining Wong wang to be teacher..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much is stock market..

Mabel as usual relax aje..

Purse always full...thanks for not freezing like Monks during the previous rally..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:16 | Report Abuse

superrr Useless like mabel cat tidak berguna should be killed....hahaha
20/12/2022 4:56 PM

Ya lor ..

What you do expect from Babarian Mongols?

In 1274 and 1281, the Mongol empire tried to invade Japan. Both times they failed.

In the first invasion, the Mongols were winning the battles — until an unseasonal typhoon just smashed all their boats to pieces. Then, they tried again… and another unseasonal typhoon destroyed all their ships and stranded them there. What are the chances that two unseasonal typhoons would occur exactly when the Mongols invaded?

The Japanese would later call this “kamikaze”, which means “divine wind”. Hopefully this “divine wind” will come to save Serba from these Mongols.

These Mongols destroyed everything for no reason. They kill even beautiful women. Now the only remnants of Mongolia is the pregnant Altantuya. Even that also has been destroyed...

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:17 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod The real culprit whom had misled and lured many investors to keep on averaging down is Longkang cat Mabel...........she should be ceremoniously sodomised with a spear and hanged from a bridge for all to see.......PERIOD!
21/12/2022 2:44 PM

Ya lor ..

What you do expect from Babarian Mongols?

In 1274 and 1281, the Mongol empire tried to invade Japan. Both times they failed.

In the first invasion, the Mongols were winning the battles — until an unseasonal typhoon just smashed all their boats to pieces. Then, they tried again… and another unseasonal typhoon destroyed all their ships and stranded them there. What are the chances that two unseasonal typhoons would occur exactly when the Mongols invaded?

The Japanese would later call this “kamikaze”, which means “divine wind”. Hopefully this “divine wind” will come to save Serba from these Mongols.

These Mongols destroyed everything for no reason. They kill even beautiful women. Now the only remnants of Mongolia is the pregnant Altantuya. Even that also has been destroyed...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:20 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Please post you asking people to stay away from this counter since June 2021 till March 2022..

Caught lying again...
LOL
17/12/2022 8:52 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang caught lying again..Looks like all the Stooges are buying..

Mabel the Honest Gal

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Jan 3, 2022 9:52 PM | Report Abuse

#Sarawak32 There are many shorties here and there are some with hope. I believe this counter is the most active in i3investor. It is a good sign that why so many hater. Keep it up.
03/01/2022 7:57 PM

#Sarawak32 Ha, to me it is more of deceiver than truth seeker.
03/01/2022 8:09 PM

Sarawak32 is real sharp and smart..Mabel adore smart man..

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

1st Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 50.

2nd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 60.

3rd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 70.

4th Batch of Missiles was fired from Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 75 in the recent rally. Now Mabel only has a handful of mother shares plus the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the RI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the shorties started swamping this counter).

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Brent is currently trading Brent Crude at USD 77.61 from last week's circa USD 80..

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:21 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Please post you asking people to stay away from this counter since June 2021 till March 2022..

Caught lying again...
LOL
17/12/2022 8:52 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang caught lying again..Looks like all the Stooges are buying..

Mabel the Honest Gal

Dec 17, 2022 9:34 AM | Report Abuse

Dec 29, 2021 9:28 AM | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING To all panic shareholders here:

Why you all need to worry? Coldeye sifu and KYY ams their counterparts also waiting to buy at this historical low price. I am getting ready to buy as well despite so many unverified negative news.
29/12/2021 8:59 AM

Cheers my KING!

When there's crisis, it open up for tremendous new opportunity...

Let me reiterate...Serba is not for everyone...

Just stay out from this Stock until it's clear of the current shortcoming..

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:25 | Report Abuse

Haha correct Sotong!!!

You can educate a fool, but you cannot make him think.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Fools have no interest in understanding; they only want to air their own opinions.

Mabel

23,601 posts

A fool is not always dumb, he may have knowledge, sometimes extensive. It doesn't make him wise, though.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:26 | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:27 | Report Abuse

Haha whether is Bear Market, Bull Market, or even Kangaroo Market, you still can generate consistent CashFlow & Multiply Your Returns!

Mabel is unstoppable, courageous, joyous, bold, valuable, visible, moving with intension, serene, magnetic, She's free, Unshakable, Grateful, feminine, beautiful, badass, smarts, fantastic, courageous, bold intention, shinning, winners, confident, competence..

Totally the opposite of the 3 Barbaric Mongols..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:27 | Report Abuse

superrr Steady in the maximum at 0.02 to 0.00000
16/12/2022 2:45 PM

Haha even it goes down to 0.00000 Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Untouched Virgin Free Warrant is still positive..

Your Bliondi Cap Ayam can bring it to negative ke?

Hahaha...Now you know why Mabel is always committed to SD..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-21 22:28 | Report Abuse

Hohoho...Mabel always Goyang Kaki when cum to Serba

No need to monitor so much as all the 3 Stooges here so harmless...talk only no action.

That's why Mabel trades other counters..

Why?

Because Uncle and Aunties here failed big time for the last 18 months to get SD delisted.

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

Dec 16, 2022 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

It's OK..Mabel now Goyang Kaki waiting to reenter at 35 sen..

Let's see if Blondi Cap Ayam Software works..

Dnex has been very good to Mabel. Very good trading counter since always got volume one unlike Huang's pmcorpes..

Beside Dnex FA also very good. Once this Kung Fu drama is over it will go up again..

Meow Meow Meow