SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

davidts95

253 posts

Posted by davidts95 > 2022-12-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

wow, somebody is actually buying..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:18 | Report Abuse

#OldWiseMan100 I find it puzzling there are still people buying Serba. Makes me wonder what is in their mind? Nothing? Zero like Serba?
20/12/2022 1:00 PM

OldWiseMan is wise..

Mabel also fening why all the Mongols are still here?

Now Mabel understand why Huang and Smelly lose..

Here is the recap from the Grapevine..This should be a good lesson to all Newbies and Oldbies.

1. After working for so many years, Huang decided to play with stock market after hearing Mabel well known success stories.

2. After talking to his Sifu Blondi, Huang bought pmcorp share using Blondi's Cap Ayam Software.

3. Something happen in pmcorp and she got so excited when pmcorp shares started moving. He was so confident about pmcorp that he decided to go to GH mountain to sharpen his KungFu Monkey Technique.

4. Unfortunately, upon reaching the mountain, pmcorp share price took a nose dive when the news broke that the Owner, Jack Smelly was announce to have perished together with the Titanic.

5. This news caught Huang by surprise. Instead of taking price action like any F1 driver, Huang freeze like a Monk by over relying on Blondi Cap Ayam Trading Platform.

6. So Huang end up like Blondi swinging here and swing there following the Monkey Techniques..

7. Jack was finally found on a coconut tree totally naked. He survived by eating and drinking coconut.

Haha what does all these Mongs have in common. They love nuts.

So that's how this Femes Phrase all started..." You Pay Peanut You get Monkeys...

Keep Swinging Mongols...

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:18 | Report Abuse

#OldWiseMan100 I find it puzzling there are still people buying Serba. Makes me wonder what is in their mind? Nothing? Zero like Serba?

OldWiseMan is wise..

Mabel also fening why all the Mongols are still here?

Now Mabel understand why Huang and Smelly lose..

Here is the recap from the Grapevine..This should be a good lesson to all Newbies and Oldbies.

1. After working for so many years, Huang decided to play with stock market after hearing Mabel well known success stories.

2. After talking to his Sifu Blondi, Huang bought pmcorp share using Blondi's Cap Ayam Software.

3. Something happen in pmcorp and she got so excited when pmcorp shares started moving. He was so confident about pmcorp that he decided to go to GH mountain to sharpen his KungFu Monkey Technique.

4. Unfortunately, upon reaching the mountain, pmcorp share price took a nose dive when the news broke that the Owner, Jack Smelly was announce to have perished together with the Titanic.

5. This news caught Huang by surprise. Instead of taking price action like any F1 driver, Huang freeze like a Monk by over relying on Blondi Cap Ayam Trading Platform.

6. So Huang end up like Blondi swinging here and swing there following the Monkey Techniques..

7. Jack was finally found on a coconut tree totally naked. He survived by eating and drinking coconut.

Haha what does all these Mongs have in common. They love nuts.

So that's how this Femes Phrase all started..." You Pay Peanut You get Monkeys...

Keep Swinging Mongols...

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow
20/12/2022 1:18 PM

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

Haha last night Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Blondi Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is Hibibi?

Haha Mabel can't stop laughing rolling all over the valley..hihihi...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

Haha night Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Smelly Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is AmaAma?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

Haha night Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Huang Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is pmcorpes?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:21 | Report Abuse

These 3 Stooges must cum here everyday and call Mabel's name..

You wang some milk ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:25 | Report Abuse

As TA and FA are talking about the past and do not represent the future, what is important is look out for the potential catalysts from company news/announcements as it's forward-looking and tell us the company prospects that we can look forward to...

Based on Mabel's 3 Turnaround companies Lionel Messi Dnex is the 1st to succeed. Thomas Mueller SE and Cristiano Ronaldo SD were sent home to complete their regulation plan. Thomas Mueller SE is on target. Cristiano Ronaldo SD is still working round the clock to meet the dateline.

Messi Dnex is still compelling with fantastic 'return' is the profit over the last twelve months. For each MYR1 of shareholders' capital it has, the company made MYR0.19 in profit...

Moving forward, Messi Argentina made history by beating Mbappe Icon in the 2022 World Cup Final.

Mabel still here sebab mau untung lagi..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Mongols Stooges..so stay out!

Mabel is here to catch the remaining " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Hohoho Santa is cumming to town...

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

OldWiseMan is wise..follow him..

Captain Mabel Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 16, 2022 8:21 AM | Report Abuse

If you want to Invest go for other counters. There's more than 1000 companies to choose. However these 3 including our Dnex are an interesting case study for Mabel. The best learning experience by having her stakes in it. Previously in Barakah PN17, Mabel made 800% Profits. People were dumping at 1 sen and she continue to collect. She locked her profits at 8 sen. Only used excess money, be patience and most importantly, no margin call..

Meow

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

1 sen...Legitimate Q.How can Cheerleaders n Clowns possibly defend this?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 13:30 | Report Abuse

A. They can if they are deranged and delusional. Also Add in a heavy dose of gibberism.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

Expoooot longkang Mabel Concat bought sd from 1600 to 10.00 ...promised to buy more at 0.01000....buy more till delisted, don't learn from your Japanese school and break your own promised..

ken2004

1,513 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-12-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

Actually if someone ask why still got people buying, turn to the opposite side why until now only people selling lol, same concept, those people keep holding to the so called blind believe........

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 13:41 | Report Abuse

Mabel 90+ TUA cat Longkang Con-Japanese :.

.Promote SD 1.60 to 0.0100000000 gone longkang

Promote TG 10.00 to 0.80 gone longkang

Promote Sapury recently Gone gone longkang

Promoting all the PN17 and waiting to be killed and going big big longkang...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

Mabel longkang will says still steady at 0.0100000 mah.....buy lol....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will says still very steady at 0.00500000...very gooood and steady counter to invest it.....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 13:52 | Report Abuse

Mabel Another Day tomorrow at 0.0000000 ...very good just wait for long term patiently....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

That conmabel talk only.

Shouted 4c buy but nothing
Shouted 1c buy but nothing..

Cos either he is paid promoter salary by post count or lunatic holding too much SD penthouse share.

Since KPMG red flagged, this is the conclusion.

zoizai

1,393 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-12-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

Myb he is karim Wuhaha

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-12-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

Could this be Serba endgame we are all waiting for. The moment of truth.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

Endgame started last May.

Dumbo promoters can’t see this.

Now all stuck..

Padan Muka..

Hahahha

21spade

184 posts

Posted by 21spade > 2022-12-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

Tiba2 nanti ada twist Serba submit report hijau colour...hahaha
Malaysia anything boleh

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-12-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

One cent traded. Karim jubo.
Mabel jubo lost everything here believing in karim jubo.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 15:18 | Report Abuse

LOL..

Never think why AR cannot issue even after 4 QR report submitted?

Think.. don’t be like ConMabel

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2022-12-20 15:34 | Report Abuse

Mabel, I am sorry for you lost but please move on. Don't waste time in SD here anymore.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-12-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

RM0.01 cent certainly is not a surprise it's imminent. Serial liar remain in denial and couldn't find closure. RIP.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

Haha nice to see all the Uncles and Aunties cumming...

Lost?

Please scroll up..

Mabel oledi on 7th Gear mah..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Wah so many cheering for Mabel ke..

Yes lah.. Oledi on 7th Gear..

If AR submitted on Friday.. Confirm Mabel will shifts to 8th Gear..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha nice to see Sifu rr88 is here..

When he cums, its time to buy..

Haha just like Greatech, Dnex, Icon, Dayang, Armada and many more..

Meow Meow Meow

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

mabel ..warrant u q sell

so many sellers.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

Haha so many rindu ke?

Mabel so apy today...

Finally after a long wait, some nice Uncle and Aunties matched Mabel's waiting price for Mother at Wang Sen..

Now Mabel is putting more que for 0.005 sen...

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:17 | Report Abuse

sharewiz118 RM0.01 cent certainly is not a surprise it's imminent. Serial liar remain in denial and couldn't find closure. RIP.
20/12/2022 3:50 PM

Haha just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Please follow Huang and his 3 Stogges to attend more classes.

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:19 | Report Abuse

21spade Tiba2 nanti ada twist Serba submit report hijau colour...hahaha
Malaysia anything boleh
20/12/2022 2:56 PM

Haha 21spade is adventurous..

Indeed.. Anything is possible in Malaysia

Haha Dulu before GE15 everyone attacked Dumbno

Now everyone loves Dumbno

Mabel, the Wise Gal

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

Haha if delisted no issues.. Already on 7th Gear mah..

2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant is free mah..

Warrant can never be negative. Even now still profitable. Serba is and has very good to Mabel. Its only bad those that lose money like the 3 Stooges buying from RM 1.60..

If delisted so be it..

Do you know that there are some companies that has been on Pn17 since 2019 still trading?

Potential upsides is equally good. You think all those top 25 shareholders will just follow without giving a strong fight? .

Just stay out until the regulation plan is completed..

By that time many Uncles and Aunties will be chasing again..

Mabel still here because Mabel still has stake in SD..

Cherimeow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:35 | Report Abuse

Haha Sotong...

I'm keeping my 2019 Bonus Issues Free of charge Virgin warrant

7th Gear oledi mah

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 16:38 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:52 | Report Abuse

Haha you are talking about you ke with your lies..

You Wang me to repost ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

Haha just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel cat should send to pig slaughterhouse...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

My lies?? Pls repost.. LOL

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Fantasy?

Mabel has been here since 2019 mah..

7th Gear oledi..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too

Understand?

.. Don't tell me you don't understand English..

You Wang me to write in Mongolia ke?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Useless like mabel cat tidak berguna should be killed....hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 16:57 | Report Abuse

LOL..

Pls repost what I lose ??

Dare or not ??

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 16:59 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Haha 1.5 sen oledi...

More than 100 million shares traded..

See Mabel oledi made profit just trading today...

Life is so beautiful when you are smart...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang wang to challenge Mabel

Dec 2020 - Mabel won 1-0
July 2021 - Mabel won 2-0
Nov 2022 - Mabel won 3-0

Total waste of time talking to an old man..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Please post you asking people to stay away from this counter since June 2021 till March 2022..

Caught lying again...
LOL
17/12/2022 8:52 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang caught lying again..

Mabel the Honest Gal

Dec 17, 2022 9:30 AM | Report Abuse

Jan 3, 2022 9:52 PM | Report Abuse

#Sarawak32 There are many shorties here and there are some with hope. I believe this counter is the most active in i3investor. It is a good sign that why so many hater. Keep it up.
03/01/2022 7:57 PM

#Sarawak32 Ha, to me it is more of deceiver than truth seeker.
03/01/2022 8:09 PM

Sarawak32 is real sharp and smart..Mabel adore smart man..

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

1st Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 50.

2nd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 60.

3rd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 70.

4th Batch of Missiles was fired from Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 75 in the recent rally. Now Mabel only has a handful of mother shares plus the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the RI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the shorties started swamping this counter).

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Brent is currently trading Brent Crude at USD 77.61 from last week's circa USD 80..

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 LOL.. gibberish ConMabel finally show head.

Since u already planned to be private investor, 1c u cannot afford to buy??

Pure gibberish
20/12/2022 10:43 AM

Haha Huang caught lying again...

Karma..you talking about you ke?

Serba must have made a big impact on you. All, your posting are attacking Serba..

Haha thought you only lose 60% in pmcorpes...based on the latest revelation SD is also on your losing list..

Poor Baby...

Better go and join Luo..

You really need help...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

Just accept your losses and move on...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

Hello Hello Hello Uncles..