SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 19:51 | Report Abuse

So Nice Messi Dnex is up by 1%. Thomas Mueller SE and Ronaldo SD and Huang pmcorpes no change in price.

Haha today Hibi and Ama is down by 1%

Got period today....

So Nice cum rain or shine SD so steady..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-28 19:51 |

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

Wait lar...Once the Regulations Plan completed all the Salmon will be fried..

Yum Yum Yum

Chef Mabel

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

When Mabel was a little gal Mabel always see this tag line...

London Paris New York..

Now Mabel is a Big Gal with ownership of E2E Battleship, Super tankers and Jet Fighters to defend against the Destructive Mongols..

Her Tag line on the 3 turnaround Battleships is

Messi, Mueller Ronaldo (Dnex, Sapnrg, Serba)

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 19:53 | Report Abuse

superrr Longkang Mabel cat, If y don't talk, ppl won't think y are dumb. y keep talking nonsense and everyone thinks y are a fool......7E1 indeed....
28/12/2022 9:51 AM

Haha you mean Freeze like Monk ke?

Cannot lah..Mabel is a BULL. Only BEAR are fool and dumb

Mabel, The Bonus Issues Investor.

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 27, 2022 9:18 PM | Report Abuse

Haha the BULL usually out last the BEAR..

There are currently 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors (BULL)
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors (BEAR)
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors (BULL)

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally and November and December 2022 Pull Back.

The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Monks. They become Salmon and one of the most dramatic changes, and perhaps the least obvious one, happens in their eyes for crying too much over the last 18 month murmuring Amaama, Amaama, Amaama.

Haha Blondi dah beli skirt baru setelah lama menghilang
Nanti Huang dan Smelly bolih pinjam skirt baru Blondi
Dari pmcorpse bergayut ke Ama dan Hibi macam beruang
Ada hati masih nak mengintai Janda Serba yang sedang mandi

Mabel, The Bonus Issues Investor.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

Sudah jadi gila gila! Can Goyang Kaki oledi..without panty.....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-28 19:58 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

I think karam needs to help her for a cost of living....been lost all the $$$

Oretama

176 posts

Posted by Oretama > 2022-12-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

Mabel, are you OK?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-28 20:08 | Report Abuse

Can every body pays a dollar to help her......

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 20:29 | Report Abuse

Hahaha nice to see all the Bear Mongolian still here supporting SD after failing 18 months to get SD delisted..

Poor babies.. You Wang Milk ke?

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 20:30 | Report Abuse

Oretama Mabel, are you OK?
28/12/2022 8:04 PM

Of course OK mah.. Oledi cruising on 8th Gear.. Hihihi

Mabel the Bull Bonus Issues Investors

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-28 21:42 | Report Abuse

SERBADK COFFIN IS BURIED 7 FEET UNDER,.......

SEE NO LIGHT,.......

GOODBYE !........

IF WANT YOUR MONEY BACK,..........

SEE KARIM & AWANG,........

PROBABLY THEY CAN HELP YOU ,.........

IF THEY SAY NOT THEIR PROBLEM,.......

YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO !

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 23:17 | Report Abuse

So what's new?

Tesla all time high was USD 2000. After the stock split, Tesla (TSLA) has slid out of the list of the top 10 U.S. companies by market cap after logging its seventh straight decline on Tuesday. Shares plunged over 11% to under $110, bringing the YTD losses for the company led by Elon Musk to nearly 73%.

All the Big Tech giants, which Tesla is often compared to, have been battered this year as the central bank implemented a series of severe interest rate hikes to counter inflationary pressures. Meta Platforms (META) is down 65% YTD, while Alphabet (GOOGL), Amazon (AMZN), Apple (AAPL) and Microsoft (MSFT) are off between 30-50% in 2022. Many have warned that these players traded at higher than normal multiples even in during the cheap money era, but then again, the doubters have been proven wrong time and time again. Will the next stretch be different?

Not helping the Tesla situation is Elon Musk's distraction at Twitter, global economic uncertainty, and rising competition from traditional ICE producers and EV makers alike. Musk has also been selling Tesla stock in big chunks despite pledges to the contrary, while promises of Full Self-Driving mode have failed to materialize. Tesla has also been expanding its discounts, raising questions about demand, especially as prices of used Teslas fall faster than those of other carmakers.

Time for another split? Tesla has seen around $720B of shareholder value vaporize this year, becoming the largest contributor to the S&P 500's decline in 2022. Shares are down 44% in December alone, and have plunged over 70% YTD, which is more than double the decline of the Nasdaq Composite. Tesla has traded under $30 for most of its 12 years on public markets (on a split-adjusted basis), and only soared to $100, $200, $300 and then $400 in the last few years of pandemic stimulus trading euphoria.

The future is in China..China's GDP should grow 5.7% per year through 2025 and then 4.7% annually until 2030, British consultancy Centre for Economics and Business Research (CEBR) forecasts. Its forecast says that China, now the world's second-largest economy, would overtake the No. 1-ranked U.S. economy by 2030...

Elon Meow

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 23:23 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile the agreement may become official on Thursday, December 22, or shortly after, once Cristiano has decided to head to Riyadh to sign a contract that will bind him to Al Nassr and Saudi Arabia until 2030.

Two and a half years of that will be as a player and the rest as an ambassador for Saudi Arabia's bid alongside Egypt and Greece to host the 2030 World Cup.

Better for him to go to Saudi. Beside Saudi can afford him. Energy Sectors is the Biggest Winners for 2022...

2022 has been a great year for Mabel. This year Mabel earn double digit returns with additional boaster from Mabel Bio Fuel Plantation..

Mabel Farmeow

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 23:28 | Report Abuse

Beside Energy and Techs, Plantation counter also did well. So, beside these two, Mabel also secured FCPO Jan 2023 Future Contract earlier when it was trading above the 10 EMA average lines suggesting the overall momentum remains elevated. This is great as it represents profits to Mabel’s FCPO trading account. Mabel expects the FCPO to continue to trade higher in the near term.

Mabel plans to lock her profit between RM 4,365 and RM 4,495. There should be enough Mabel Oil for everyone for Next Year Chinese Year...

Mabel Farmeow

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

Salmon and Sotong when fried using Mabel Oil is very delicious..

Yum Yum Yum

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 23:35 | Report Abuse

superrr
Can Goyang Kaki oledi..without panty.....
28/12/2022 7:55 PM

Haha as far as Mabel know, only Mabel the Bull can afford to goyang kaki...Oledi on 8th Gear Mah..

For the Bear, please continue with Huang and Blondi practicing swinging correctly. Too lazy to swing. Otherwise Mabel could have secured 0.005 recently..

You need this to swing correctly when Serba completed it's Regulation Plan and ready to trade..

Mabel the Bull Bonus Issues Investor

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

8899EL8899

GOODBYE !........

28/12/2022 9:42 PM

Bye...

Haha How many times Uncle said Good Bye Oledi over the last 18 months..

How cum you all steal here..hihihi

Mabel the Homely Honest Gal

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-29 07:41 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

Concat longkang mabel promoting sd from 1.60 to 0.0000....it is a real losing cat....

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

whizzkid
Mabel is the best! I knew it..
15/07/2022 12:40 PM

Haha of course Mabel is the best..

Now you know why Blondi and Huang always loves to follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Keep pumping..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged Conmabel

And why u keep promoting despite KPMG red flagged accounts

The floor is yours
29/12/2022 7:41 AM

#superrr Concat longkang mabel promoting sd from 1.60 to 0.0000....it is a real losing cat....
29/12/2022 9:18 AM

Haha good morning Bear Uncles..

Some facts!

Positive promoter vs Negative promoter.

Positive promoters > Negative promoters, price goes up
Negative promoters > Positive promoters, price goes down

Trading 101..

SD NAB is 0.49 sen...

What's so special about RM 1.60?

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

1st Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 50.

2nd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 60.

3rd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 70.

4th Batch of Missiles was fired from Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 75 in the recent rally. Now Mabel only has a handful of mother shares plus the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the RI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the shorties started swamping this counter).

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mongolian Salmon War on Terror.

There are currently 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors (BULL)
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors (BEAR)
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors (BULL)

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally and November and December 2022 Pull Back.

The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Monks. They become Salmon and one of the most dramatic changes, and perhaps the least obvious one, happens in their eyes for crying too much over the last 18 month murmuring Amaama, Amaama, Amaama.

They are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers! Mabel is here to protect Mabel 2019 Bonus Issues Innocent Untouched Virgin Free Warrant against the Destructive Mongols.

You see when Mabel was a little gal, Mabel always see this tag line...

London Paris New York..

Now Mabel is a Big Gal with ownership of E2E Battleship, Super tankers and Jet Fighters to defend against the Destructive Mongols..

Her Tag line on the 3 turnaround Battleships is

Messi, Mueller Ronaldo (Dnex, Sapnrg, Serba)

Mabel loves these 3 Turnaround counters. Always got volume unlike Huang pmcorpes which is like a cemetery. Purrfect playing fields to test your trading and emotional skills..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Bull Mabel Sparrow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-29 10:59 |

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

哈哈,牛市通常比熊市最后..

Serba 目前有 3 种类型的投资者:

1.红利发行投资者(BULL)
2. 7 月 21 日之前的停牌投资者 (BEAR)
3. 7 月 21 日停牌后投资者(BULL)

受益最大的是第 1 类股票,他们获得了红利、股息并在 2020 年 12 月的反弹期间采取了价格行动。 第二类是第 3 类,他们在 2021 年 7 月的反弹以及 2022 年 11 月和 2022 年 12 月的回撤期间采取了大规模的价格行动。

最大的输家属于第 2 类,他们像僧侣一样冻结。 他们变成了鲑鱼,最显着的变化之一,也许是最不明显的变化,发生在他们的眼睛上,因为在过去的 18 个月里,他们哭得太多了,喃喃自语 Amaama,Amaama,Amaama。

Mabel the Bonus Issues Investors

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

Haha just because they lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Haha Blondi, Smelly dan Huang
Jejaka pendek mengintai Mabel mandi di sini
24x7 menyibuk di Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

Haha Blondi dah beli skirt baru setelah lama hilang
Nanti Huang dan Smelly bolih pinjam skirt baru Blondi
Dari pmcorpse bergayut ke Ama dan Hibi macam beruang
Ada hati masih nak mengintai Janda Serba yang sedang mandi

Hujan Emas 5G Techs sedang berkembang
Hujan Emas Banking sedang berlari lari
Hujan Emas O&G sedang bergelombang
Hujan Emas Sawit berbunga berseri seri

Haha Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Mabel the Bull Bonus Issues Investors

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-29 11:23 |

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

Haha these Bears will never drastically changed their life for the better when they were so much driven by fear for loosing too much in the past.

But Mabel also know that creating CERTAINTY and CONFIDENCE to overcome fear is absolutely possible..

All it takes is equipping yourself with the unfair advantage of an unstoppable mindset.

Listen - Mabel can’t see the future and no matter what Mongolian TV channel you turn on or cemetery financial article you read, Mabel can promise you no one knows for certain what’s going to happen in 2023.

But what Mabel do know is uncertainty, inflation, separation and talk of delisting are on the rise by so many Bears (that’s not good)…

…and most Uncles and Aunties are letting fear drive their decisions - (or making no decision at all when Price action is actually needed) and historically when this happens, an economic winter happened which is what actually happen during the July 21 rally.

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

Let’s crush these Mongolian fear and negativity together…

Let’s return our own lives and those around us to a more loving and abundant state…as it used to back in post Bonus Issues..

You are your habits. If you watch the Mongolian news every morning and let corpse fear dictate your day, your life and the results you create will follow suit. So how do you create habits that lead you toward the success you crave and away from the never ending scary movies bad news telling you to “just hold on tight”? like what happened to the the Category 2 Bear..

The Bull knows the world is shifting, there’s no doubt about that… and while most Bear will fall behind, a select few will WIN BIG.

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

During the chaos of the past year and the insanity that will try to take over in 2023, it’s common to have fear or sit around and freezes like Monk wondering what will happen next…

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

But Mabel going to show you how to overcome Mongol inner villain to reclaim your own thoughts, take back control of where Bull life is headed and truly master the inner game.

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

So like what Mabel said many times, just let DK and his Team focus on their Regulation Plan since they all worked for us. Let's hope by the end this Regulation Plan, Mabel will have the opportunity to stake advantage of the 2019 Bonus Issues Virgin and Untouched Free Warrant to the next level shifting 9th Gear, using the same roadmap that Mabel used ever since Mabel came on Board this Battleship. Looking forward to a Home Run 5-0 just like what happened to Cristiano Ronaldo.

The agreement between Ronaldo may become official before we cross the New Year. Once Cristiano has decided to head to Riyadh to sign the 600 Million Euro contract that will bind him to Al Nassr and Saudi Arabia until 2030.

Two and a half years of that will be as a player and the rest as an ambassador for Saudi Arabia's bid alongside Egypt and Greece to host the 2030 World Cup.

To Our Success !

Mabel the Bull Bonus Issues Investor..

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

Scam!

If u dont know by now..

Then there is something wrong with u..

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

You are talking about you ke?

You are in the Wrong Forum. There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-29 13:00 |

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:03 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

You wang milk ke?

Please scroll up..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-29 13:07 |

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel decided to fight back when there so many Bears in this Battleship..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

slumdoge

98 posts

Posted by slumdoge > 2022-12-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

Battleship or sinking ship like titanic?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2022-12-29 13:31 |

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod33 Have never in so many lifetime seen any creature as crazy, delusional and mad as longkang cat...... definitely nothing else more to lose that's why can say from 1c suspension and warrant exercise price at 2.62 still got hope.........haiz!
29/12/2022 1:31 PM

Hohoho nice to see Blondi is back after being ERASED

Still hanging at Hibi like monkey singing Hibibi ke?..

Why is your Hibi is down today by 4.5%

Soon Bob will cum with BobAxelrod44..

Poor Blondi...

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

Dec 27, 2022 8:09 PM | Report Abuse

JamalHussien Mabel, last I heard that trash BobAxelrod IP address has been suspended so he may be living in a cave from now on
27/12/2022 3:08 PM

Haha No wonder Hibi did well today. It climbs 1.83% today. The less he sings Hibibi, the better for the company. He is quite use living in a cave. Lost count oledi how many times oledi being Erased, Suspended and Sent to Cave. Since he so think skin, he usually he will cum back with new skirts following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel. His favourite passion is to sniffs the smell of people panties..

Mabel, the Gal Next Door..

Dec 24, 2022 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

JamalHussien The low class BobAxelrod has officially been suspended, but his other account Cuncun7 is still active.

23/12/2022 10:18 AM

Haha Blondi wears too many skirts and panties in i3..very easy to recognise him since he is a chicken

CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

Hahaha

Dec 24, 2022 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

Haha told Blondi Cap Ayam many times to slow down on his Hibibi singing..Now Blondi Cap Ayam has been ERASED!

Haha so funny Blondi now wang to be singer. Huang wang to be fisherman, Smelly wang to be a Producer, Sotong wang to be auditor, Complaining Wong wang to be teacher..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much is stock market..

Haha Bob@trevor@Blondi
Jejaka Hibi sudah hilang di sini
Menyanyi 24x7 macam monyet lagu Hibibi
Mabel dah lock profit dia sangkut atas pokok Hibi..

Haha Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Mabel the Straight 9 A1 Student

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

1 day ago |

1 day ago |

1 day ago |

1 day ago |

1 day ago |

1 day ago |

1 day ago |

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

May 27, 2022 5:51 PM | Report Abuse

Understand Miau scad already. Every counter people who got conned by her miau miau skill now calling her Con Mabel.
27/05/2022 12:26 PM

Understand I think Bob also got Conned by Mabel. He see got leng lui. Leng lui say buy and miau say meow meow meow tq, so he follow. Then after that Leng Lui say no money leng chai, buy la. Bob think again, uhh leng lui call buy again, whoh...sweat.... Ok buy. After a few time got conned, BOB got no more money. He ask Leng Lui, no money dy how ahh.
Miau say , no money. Hmmmm. What's your name again.
And there after, BOB follow Mabel where ever she goes and then start calling Mabel all sort of name. To name Con Mabel, Akua...

.. buy at you own risk..
27/05/2022 12:53 PM

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Longkang cat Mabel...

22/12/2022 2:28 PM

Haha Blondi is back after hanging at Hibi like monkey singing Hibibi..

Wow Mabel is so impressed ...so many fans love your song..hibibi..

Mabel, the dancer..

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod, come out if you are a man with 2 balls.
Let us fight it out here.
13/12/2022 8:16 PM

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, we still are multi millionaires.
Talk cock you are very good, invest in share market, no record to show except telling lies after lies in I3.
Shameless liar BobAxelrod, come out if you have balls.
13/12/2022 8:18 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.
13/12/2022 8:41 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.

I never see a person with such low class character.
BobAxelrod is worse than any animal.
Let people curse him all the times, how to make profit from shares ?

Of course he is very good in telling lies after lies.
He has no dignity at all.
You throw shit at him, he also does not feel shameful.
13/12/2022 8:59 PM

OTB BobAxelrod,
A ruthless person like you is very dangerous here.
I will run far far away from you.
I will not be interested to be associated, say what you like.

For sure, BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, I am still a multi millionaire.
If I am not, I go out to the road, the car will knock me down and I will die on the spot.

I lost in Hengyuan, I do not lose my honesty in this forum.
13/12/2022 6:56 PM

TanDavid88 Who is this person BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod is a shameless liar in this forum.
No record or zero record to show his good performance except many records of telling lies after lies in this forum.
BobAxelrod is also good to gossip from behind worse than an old woman without facts and figures. Of course he gossips with bullshit and many lies.
BobAxelrod is also very good in personal attack in ungentlemanly way. He is worst than a crook in town.
BobAxelrod will fcuk you anytime during a discussion because his ego is very high. He is right all the time.
BobAxelrod thinks that he is the smartest person on earth, in actual facts, he has no investment skill. No winning records at all to show in I3, but a lot of telling lies records.
BobAxelrod has no friend in I3 because he cannot get along well with anyone. He will condemn you as if he is the only capable man but actually he is the crook beyond repair and he has mental problem.
You can see in all his postings, he quarrels with almost everyone in any forum. He is very rude and fcuk anyone without any good reason.
BobAxelrod is a mad man in this forum, please run far ... far away from this crook and he is a parasite to anyone here.
Whatever he said, 100% are lies and he cannot be trusted.
BobAxelrod has no code of ethics in I3, he is worse than a prostitute.
13/12/2022 8:34 PM

Mikecyc Hahahaha you did not denied your aka id in SD .. Trevor777 , 888 n Dr Michael but is denied here … n the X Cap Ayam Sdn Bhd here …
13/12/2022 10:06 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-29 13:46 |

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:48 | Report Abuse

Haha wait lar when SD complete its Regulation Plan...

Mabel decided to fight back when there so many Bears in this Battleship..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:53 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Since you failed your BM SPM miserably, Mabel so nice did a small check to help you. Actually there are many tuition centre that can help you pass BM in SPM. Bring Smelly and Blondi along..

Here's one of them..

https://www.metrohometuition.com.my/?gclid=CjwKCAiA76-dBhByEiwAA0_s9Xo-sK_41q9YSjekMTyTVPMfcNKHvb-qcFnYeBsPTCxiayMgUEyAUBoCuzIQAvD_BwE

Better attend this class than wasting time telling scary movies stories here, singing Amaama and Hibibi at Armada and Hibi ..

Mabel, Straight 9A1 Students.

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

Bring Sotong along too...

Mabel

23,606 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

Cheers!

Mabel the Compassionate Gal Next door

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-29 14:01 |

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

Huang Was Right about U.

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-29 14:13 | Report Abuse

Now longkang cat is claiming SHE is a 9A1 student.

How disgusting these SD frauds are