KINERGY ADVANCEMENT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAB (0193)

0.33 - 0.33

4,623 comment(s). Last comment by donkeycharles 5 days ago

Mone1

50 posts

Posted by Mone1 > 2019-12-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

Any TP suggestion ?

Posted by FlyingDragon > 2019-12-20 09:53 | Report Abuse

Based on triangle pattern, TP at 0.84, but this is just a guide, trade with cautious and your own decision.

Posted by FlyingDragon > 2019-12-20 09:53 | Report Abuse

KAB KAB and away ......

Mone1

50 posts

Posted by Mone1 > 2019-12-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks dragon, i sold mine already at 0.84. Flyday

Posted by Callmejholow > 2019-12-31 13:16 | Report Abuse

4.5x growth since July. Crazyyyy

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2019-12-31 18:26 | Report Abuse

bila nak turun..?

Mone1

50 posts

Posted by Mone1 > 2020-01-02 11:07 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo rm1 ady

JeRry Woo

28 posts

Posted by JeRry Woo > 2020-01-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

6/1/2020: RM1.22

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2020-01-06 18:34 | Report Abuse

What happened?

Posted by Ubbikayu111 > 2020-01-06 18:37 | Report Abuse

This week going to be reach two ringgit

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2020-01-06 18:55 | Report Abuse

Any reason?

Posted by Ubbikayu111 > 2020-01-06 19:45 | Report Abuse

Larrytrader Any reason? Sorry I didn't have any news.

Tripaka

2,944 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2020-01-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

Looks like cornered already.

sin20999

105 posts

Posted by sin20999 > 2020-01-09 14:33 | Report Abuse

spoke too soon...rallying strong still. nice

sin20999

105 posts

Posted by sin20999 > 2020-01-09 14:49 | Report Abuse

they very aggressive at acquiring projects

Boneka

284 posts

Posted by Boneka > 2020-01-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

KAB has overshot the runway...???

"All in, we cut KAB’s TP from 65 sen to 57.5 sen, based on 18 times calendar year 2020 earnings.

While we see growth potential in KAB from related diversification and acquisitions, we think the share price may have run ahead of its fundamentals as it has recorded a huge gain of about 605% in just 12 months. — TA Securities, Jan 10"
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kejuruteraan-asastera-seen-venturing-energysaving-solar-energy-segments

faruqie

47 posts

Posted by faruqie > 2020-01-16 18:15 | Report Abuse

proposed share split involving the subdivision of every 2 existing ordinary shares in the Company (“KAB Shares” or “Shares”) into 5 Shares (“Split Shares”) (“Proposed Share Split”).

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=100144&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

Posted by severus98 > 2020-01-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Hey guys, I'm new to investing. Bought this as my first transaction.

Posted by AlexChong196 > 2020-01-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/alexchong196/259803.jsp
MYNEWS - Strong Growth ahead in FY20-FY22 ( Stock of the Year )

Posted by Callmejholow > 2020-01-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

correction time... then move to rm1.80 soon!

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-01-22 18:18 | Report Abuse

(For consistency, the abbreviations used throughout this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the announcement dated 16 January 2020 in relation to the Proposed Private Placement, where applicable, unless stated otherwise or defined herein.)

Reference is made to the earlier announcement dated 16 January 2020.

On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities is pleased to announce that Bursa Securities has, vide its letter dated 22 January 2020, approved the Proposed Share Split.

This announcement is dated 22 January 2020.

Posted by disasternero > 2020-01-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

any target for next resistance?

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-01-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of KAB is pleased to announce that KAB had on 29 January 2020 accepted a Letter of Acceptance ("LOA") with the contract sum of RM20.0 million from Kerjaya Prospek (M) Sdn Bhd [Company No. 199501023204 (352407-U)]. The Company shall act as the domestic subcontractor for the supply, delivery, installation, testing and commissioning of the electrical installation services for Kerjaya Prospek Property Sdn Bhd on three blocks of Hotel, Office and Services Apartment located at Jalan Puchong, Mukim Petaling, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur.

The date of commencement of the contract is on 29 January 2020, i.e. upon the acceptance of the LOA from Kerjaya Prospek (M) Sdn Bhd. The delivery of KAB's services is expected to be completed by 1 November 2022.

The LOA is expected to contribute positively to the future earnings of KAB for the duration of the contract.

There are no foreseeable significant risks other than normal business and operational risk associated with the LOA.

None of the Directors and/or major shareholders of the Company or persons connected with them, have any interest, direct or indirect, in the LOA.

This announcement is dated 29 January 2020.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3019432

Posted by cstanmyinvest > 2020-01-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

Any one knows what is the public float of KAB ? This counter has been going up from 70 cents in mid December to RM1.95 now without any significant correction. Very rare indeed.

JTSJTS

21 posts

Posted by JTSJTS > 2020-01-30 22:10 | Report Abuse

I smell huge bearish candle coming.. i dont want to touch this..

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-01-31 13:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.isaham.my/stock/kab cstanmyinvest, float is 25.0%

Posted by Callmejholow > 2020-02-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

up again!

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

Pursuant to Rule 10.05 of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“AMLR”), the Board of Directors of KAB (“Board”) wishes to announce that KAB Energy Power Sdn Bhd ("KABE"), a 90% subsidiary of KAB and Tree Hill Sdn Bhd [Company No. 199301017654 (272392-W)] (“THSB”) (“Purchasers”) have on 5 February 2020 entered into a Sale and Purchase Agreement (“SPA”) with KIEV Energy Sdn Bhd [Company No. 201801028588 (1290614-K)] (“Vendor”) to acquire the entire issued shares in KIEV (“Shares”) for a total cash consideration of RM250,000.00 (“Purchase Consideration”) (“the Proposed Acquisition”).

Please refer to the attachment for further details on the Proposed Acquisition.

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

Confirm kaya, this is good news or bad

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

Jason1002, not sure, not much information found for Kiev Energy Sdn Bhd
https://buy.experian.com.my/index.php/search/Malaysia-Company/1290614/KIEV-ENERGY-SDN-BHD

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-05 20:28 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/mainstream/kejuruteraan-asastera-ventures-into-cogeneration-in-seremban/ seems like good news. The new expansion will generate further incomes for kab

Hotstuff

3,273 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-02-05 20:37 | Report Abuse

fuck this stock.. its a 30cents stock!!!

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-07 12:16 | Report Abuse

Confirm Kaya,if the gam in this month approved the share split, do you think the stock price will rise?

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

Jason1002,once the split approved, the price normally go up & adjusted down. Now it's abt time for the price rally before the approval. Watch the daily volume closely. The adjusted price will give us better opportunity to buy low. With ongoing projects in hands, hopefully the price will go up too

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-07 13:47 | Report Abuse

Sorry I am just a beginner, I would like to ask whether where can I watch the daily volume closing of stock, in Bursa Malaysia???

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-07 14:34 | Report Abuse

Jason 1002, check this link during trading time (it's 15 minutes delayed)
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/global_search?keyword=Kab

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

Confirm kaya, thanks

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-07 19:19 | Report Abuse

Confirm kaya, do you know the reasons why KAB can suddenly jump up to1. 98 and suddenly drop to 1.92 in just few minutes. And can you please explain what the float is 25% mean

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-07 20:02 | Report Abuse

The shareholder, Faith Chow just bought 324,700 shares. Follow closely. Maybe split approval soon.

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-07 20:31 | Report Abuse

Jason1002, the price volatility is base on demand. Many people buy, the price go up. People sell, price go down.

http://www.asastera.com/stock_fundamentals.html the company has issued & Paid-up Shares
369,103,000. Only 25% of the company shares are available for sell now.75% all baught ody. Once it's 100% fully subscribe, the company need to seek Bursa Malaysia approval to either issue new shares/warrant.
Anyone, correct me if I'm wrong?

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-07 20:43 | Report Abuse

Confirm kaya, thanks

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-07 20:48 | Report Abuse

Ur welcome Jason1002..

TanChinku

188 posts

Posted by TanChinku > 2020-02-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

Am not waiting for shares split, switch to Telecomunication tower manufacturer . MESTRON

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

How is KAB agm today

Posted by ConfirmKaya > 2020-02-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors' of Kejuruteraan Asastera Berhad ("the Company") wishes to announce that the resolution as set out in the notice convening the Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") dated 24 January 2020 was duly passed at the EGM of the Company held earlier today.

The voting in respect of the resolution was carried out by way of poll, results of which was validated by Asia Securities Sdn Bhd, being the independent scrutineer appointed by the Company.

Details of the result of the polling in respect of the resolution at the EGM is set out below.

This announcement is dated 11 February 2020.