MI TECHNOVATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MI (5286)

+0.02 (0.75%)

2.68 - 2.75

9 people like this.

6,905 comment(s). Last comment by HorseyKL 53 minutes ago

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-21 16:22 | Report Abuse

"Why are u so sure this good np , net cash , dividen pay out growth stock will not rebound or die forever ?
Can u give some reasons ?
If not dont say people con man !"

Sinkalan conman, look at yourself past prediction, how you sucker in victims by claiming will go to rm3-4rm by so and so date. Why then are you so sure to shout like you can control the price? Sorry for all the people who listen to conman like you. Die all the way.

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-21 16:26 | Report Abuse

Sinkalan man Nutsuko say MI will bounce back to rm3-4 by this time already BUT now say if cant bear the 50% drop in share price then u are not suiatable for stock. LOL follow him die slowly and painful

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

See how he suka suka change his parameters. This type person has many faces. Some people want to respect him is their right but if i see nut sinkalan man, i will slap him.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-10-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

agreed with Hennesy, i think if u just point finger to natsuko its not fair, here has alot rumour, unreal story like Mi bad management for reoganised the auto factory segment, it u saw them how to describe like Mi bankrupt, money games, ppl like amateur heard that will be panic sell instead fact checking.

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

@Hennesy You make a fair point. Thing is you respect him even though he pluck his data from the sky but i am not a supporter of his shouting and chest-beating announcements. And quoting warren buffet when he acts like a trader from petaling street.

@cyeec2000 On one hand, you support hennesy when he say "Please do own deligence..." but on the other hand you say people may hear other rumors aas well and panic sell instead of fact checking. Then they should do own deligence first. A person cannot have it both ways.

We all know Nutsuko is the LOUDEST AND MOST CONSISTENT of all the rumor mongers. If you want to constantly boast and make calls, then at least get the big ones right. Like i say, anyone follow this loudmouth sinkalan/conman die slow and painful. The louder you shout, the more people will notice when you are wrong.

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-21 19:57 | Report Abuse

@nutsuko "When i said harta will drop to rm 2.xx from 4.xx , every glove tards scolded me but look at where is harta now ! "

if you are so smart, how come you never say MI will drop from rm4 to rm1+ instead shout buy buy buy all the way? Try to act like komisen salesman for MI, can or not?

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-21 20:07 | Report Abuse

Did any of you see his comment on Gtronic? this 2 (or more) face person 3 weeks ago shouting EPF will push to rm2+ (because he got). now (after selling at loss) say will come down to 60c LOL He has the audacity to call glove traders fools somemore like he is the greatest. This kind of person with ego problem you respect ah?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-10-22 14:12 | Report Abuse

Many thanks to Nutsuko. I would have bought this stock sometime ago if not because of her comments.
Many stocks that she had promoted, down. Those that she demoted or ask others to sell, up, examples are gloves and oil.

家俊

141 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2022-10-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

info from friend who work inside company
VS
AGM

do you think AGM will tell you their bad side?
lets think about that.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-10-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

@StartOfTheBull

3,995 posts

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Many thanks to Nutsuko. I would have bought this stock sometime ago if not because of her comments.
Many stocks that she had promoted, down. Those that she demoted or ask others to sell, up, examples are gloves and oil.

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

@Nutsuko like anyone need your advice LOL Just quietly wait for your MI to go back to rm3-4, ok boy?

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Mi derka?

Posted by NoTimeToTrade > 2022-10-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

The debate here is so much more entertaining than the stock itself.

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

lai liao

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

Press no down , raise got hope~

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

rebound?

nelsonlim

707 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2022-10-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

Wah mi. Interesting o

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-10-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

Nah nah nah not me push geh ah~ i tot mi derka~

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2022-10-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

Come up soon.

willsmith

226 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

@Markv5726769 agreed. MI will go back up to rm3-4. I Trust Nutsuko.

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2022-10-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

How is the QR ? should b ready by now? Next week fly ?

nelsonlim

707 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2022-10-31 09:08 | Report Abuse

lets goooo

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2022-11-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

aiyaaa kenapa MI ni macam ....x ada power meh ???

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2022-11-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

QR slow .......what da heck with MI quater report still not come out

Fisol3

7 posts

Posted by Fisol3 > 2022-11-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

f

Fisol3

7 posts

Posted by Fisol3 > 2022-11-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

Hi all, new to stock . been interested to buy some tech stock so i did some research.
from what i seen so far. i feel weird that among all, only Mi getting lot of negativity from public.
beside, this counter have the worst performance

i refuse to believe that just because there are few people talk bad about the company that it causes the price to plummet this far.

since it already the worst counter . maybe i buy some and expect some strong rebounce?
any suggestion anyone

Fisol3

7 posts

Posted by Fisol3 > 2022-11-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

just a search from internet can view the comparison between semi company
Largest Malaysian (KLSE) Semiconductors Stocks by Market Cap

HENNESY

4 posts

Posted by HENNESY > 2022-11-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

@Fisol3 this counter need some patience before you can see the result. Always have a plan in trading or investing. Since the QR will be out anytime, why not you wait for the QR before decide to jump in if you haven't invest in it yet. cheers!

cK1973

1,802 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2022-11-01 18:09 | Report Abuse

tunggu dulu...
mesti terbang....

Shines

2,761 posts

Posted by Shines > 2022-11-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

Tunggu mi basi dulu

cK1973

1,802 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2022-11-02 21:41 | Report Abuse

cantik ......
time sudah mari......

Fisol3

7 posts

Posted by Fisol3 > 2022-11-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

those big company like intel, their share also not doing great. not to mention smaller size company.
IMHO i think all tech share will slow bleed for a while as demand is greatly reduce. next year will be interesting year to observe. whichever company have the cash power will likely to survive.

家俊

141 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2022-11-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

Fisol3

Hi all, new to stock . been interested to buy some tech stock so i did some research.
from what i seen so far. i feel weird that among all, only Mi getting lot of negativity from public.
beside, this counter have the worst performance

i refuse to believe that just because there are few people talk bad about the company that it causes the price to plummet this far.

since it already the worst counter . maybe i buy some and expect some strong rebounce?
any suggestion anyone

finally someone notice something about this MI, and you are right. i think is better to observe and decide later whether to buy this counter on later next year.

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-11-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

Mi derka

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-11-04 16:21 | Report Abuse

China reopen confirm benefit to MI business ! Buy now tomorrow sure skyrocket !

Fisol3

7 posts

Posted by Fisol3 > 2022-11-05 19:23 | Report Abuse

Mana rocket?

nelsonlim

707 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2022-11-06 14:29 | Report Abuse

hantu mi tml releasing earnings?

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-11-07 18:04 | Report Abuse

rocket besok

VincentTang

1,179 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-11-07 22:06 | Report Abuse

From the 20 mils profit, 9 mils is forex gain, real profit just 11 mils, lowest among last few quarter results.

Posted by Go lucky Happy > 2022-11-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

At least, mi's quarterly result came in better compare to Pentamaster or even Dufu.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-11-08 07:18 | Report Abuse

gg

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-11-08 08:45 | Report Abuse

TO 1.24

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-11-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

MI LU today?

sparta

213 posts

Posted by sparta > 2022-11-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

RM1.25 later today

TSHRicky

154 posts

Posted by TSHRicky > 2022-11-08 13:12 | Report Abuse

emiconductor manufacturer Mi Technovation Bhd has stated that declining turnover from its semiconductor equipment business unit (SEBU) led to it posting a 21.3% year-on-year (y-o-y) drop in its revenue for the third quarter ended Sept 30, 2022 at RM89.7mil, compared to RM114mil in the corresponding quarter of last year.

TSHRicky

154 posts

Posted by TSHRicky > 2022-11-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

Pre-tax profit margins also strengthened from 17.6% to 20.9% in the period.

Mi Technovation credited the resilience level of its business model, its wider range of customer base and product diversification for the marginal 4.6% y-o-y reduction in its cumulative revenue of RM272.3mil from January to September 2022 despite market disruptions caused by the Russia-Ukraine war, US sanctions on China’s semiconductor industries and China’s economic slowdown.

Mi Technovation expects its SEBU arm to continue experiencing a decline in sales for 2022, on the back of its customers taking a more cautious approach in production capacity investments and expansion plans.

TSHRicky

154 posts

Posted by TSHRicky > 2022-11-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

“Despite uncertainties in the macro environment, such as the worsening Sino-US semiconductor sanction and conflicts, rising inflation and interest rates affecting consumer sentiment, as well as the adverse impact by geopolitical tensions on world economy, our key customers for SMBU had shown growth in market share.

“Hence, we expect a sales growth for SMBU in 2022,” its exchange filing noted.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-11-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

The qr still very solid if compare to DUFU , most important it is undervalued now , public bank tp 1.6x !