REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

11 people like this.

10,060 comment(s). Last comment by redhotpepper 13 hours ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

No averaging , no avalanches and no emotional distress . Hence no cause of concern

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-06 19:05 | Report Abuse

No more drama
No more kung fung fighting.
No more D Day
The only way is spike.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-07 08:44 | Report Abuse

You means spike downward ? You better consult your "Bruce" first since he knows everything. :)))

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-07 08:49 | Report Abuse

Certain people's comments were full of anger. If so confident why so emotional, unless they had made terrible mistakes in buying this counter? Be confident like a person with insider information that it will hit RM2 soon.
Wait till 20c
See his panic chicken head panic selling then

15 hours ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

Tied up now and I 'll deal with you for a short while.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

As far as I am concerned,spike never plummets.my Bruce is not delusional but appreciative unlike others....

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-04-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

@alanec: just to answer your question, I am confident with company prospect but angry with management recent actions.
Act of management is something common investors wont able to know until it is too late.
No one foreseen they will illegal take 20box of document
No one foreseen directors might get suspended
If I can foreseen things, i rather foreseen ToTo or 4D number and hantam everything i got

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

maybe they take 20 boxes of documents to barbeque and treat joyvest eat.

Posted by delldealer > 2023-04-07 12:00 | Report Abuse

from thermal paper to mafia behind the scene, this counter really too much drama

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-07 12:32 | Report Abuse

sama maciam casita dan gpekatt, sama modus, so when folks here says good time coming, you need refer to casita dan gpekat as reference first. Take bulat2 folks here, you will get sick very the fast.

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-04-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

This company will change name afterwards. hehe

Besafe

1,182 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

3 conmen Ngs especially Eddie Ng planning new companies soon?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

yeah name of new company ThreeN

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-07 15:42 | Report Abuse

3NgPay sounds better....

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-07 16:48 | Report Abuse

Confident? Can you please explain in detail what makes you so confident when management sucks and probably steal.
@alanec: just to answer your question, I am confident with company prospect but angry with management recent actions.
Act of management is something common investors wont able to know until it is too late.
No one foreseen they will illegal take 20box of document
No one foreseen directors might get suspended
If I can foreseen things, i rather foreseen ToTo or 4D number and hantam everything i got

5 hours ago

Posted by heisenbergxv4 > 2023-04-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

very true, just change name or setup new company to con ikan bilis again

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-04-07 23:59 | Report Abuse

i brought during IPO, am I wrong to be confident that time?
and i think you might be confuse my point. i was confident back then. I didn't said i still confident now.
I merely sharing the view why so investors might be like me who once have confident with the company but spoiled due to recent drama

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-04-08 00:00 | Report Abuse

i brought during IPO, am I wrong to be confident that time?
and i think you might be confuse my point. i was confident back then. I didn't said i still confident now.
I merely sharing the view why so investors might be like me who once have confident with the company but spoiled due to recent drama

Ahead1268

765 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-04-08 00:10 | Report Abuse

Human nature when down dont want buy when up only buy.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

People are just blind to follow the blinds.

U dump when the blinds dump and u buy when the blinds buy. Basically, you are the blinds following the blinds and monkey see monkey do.

Why can't u be objective and judgemental ?

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 08:54 | Report Abuse

pang72 Sir,
You are correct. Nobody with a right mind will buy this company dropping from rm2 to 26c and yet still think the company got hope to turn around. My pet gold fish also thinking why on earth people want to throw money chasing a company in making the PN17 status???

Posted by pang72 > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

I agreed people are blind to buy 3Ng Conman stock dropping from rm2 to 26c and yet still think the company got hope to turn around.
This blind people is pursuing other blind people to believe miracle that telling malaysia will snowing coming winter, pls but more winter clothes

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 09:05 | Report Abuse

Last night I dreamt that 20 boxes of documents were saved and retrieved from recycling centres. Someone very hard working to search all the recycling centres 50 km from Revenue company and succeeded to retrieve and secure the 20 boxes of documents. I my dream, I saw someone will send all that 20 boxes of documents to Macc very soon. Just wait lah, the drama will ensue pretty soon…

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

I will barbecue your pigeon for my Bruce to eat if your pigeon continues to get on my Bruce's nerves.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-09 11:57 | Report Abuse

No big deal,it applies to all counters.The moment when you have bought any share ,you just remain hopeful that it can do well later in the future. No one can forsee the future.

Furthermore,the share price has been plunging from 2.00 to 0.26 under the old mgt. now RGB is under new mgt hence it is premature to jump to the gun.

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

There is a word called "cut loss and get out" before you lose all. The wolves have left the chicken coop and you dun expect any chicken to be alive.
joyvest
No big deal,it applies to all counters.The moment when you have bought any share ,you just remain hopeful that it can do well later in the future. No one can forsee the future.

Furthermore,the share price has been plunging from 2.00 to 0.26 under the old mgt. now RGB is under new mgt hence it is premature to jump to the gun.

0 seconds ago

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

sad to see revenue become such penny from a superstar
TA showing almost touching 20MA, meaning soon another lower low coming soon.
many "hope" for rebound to easily get 100% profit, end up burned their hands.
with this trend, and new stakeholders, not sure they will bring the company back to alive or go even darker.
better stay aside to see, and don't "hope" until see REAL profit and strong direction from new stakeholders.

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-09 21:42 | Report Abuse

Any idea who are these new stakeholders? Any background in corporate areas?
Yu_and_Mee
sad to see revenue become such penny from a superstar
TA showing almost touching 20MA, meaning soon another lower low coming soon.
many "hope" for rebound to easily get 100% profit, end up burned their hands.
with this trend, and new stakeholders, not sure they will bring the company back to alive or go even darker.
better stay aside to see, and don't "hope" until see REAL profit and strong direction from new stakeholders.

5 hours ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-09 22:54 | Report Abuse

No need to jump the gun,wait and see how RBG is turned around . You can tell lie but the figures ie upcoming QR don't lie....my Bruce knows it well.

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

If they hired ex-police bigshots to sit on the BOD, you can kiss good buy to this counter. The thieves are gone and inspectors guard an empty bin.
joyvest

No need to jump the gun,wait and see how RBG is turned around . You can tell lie but the figures ie upcoming QR don't lie....my Bruce knows it well.

10 hours ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

As already highlighted , the purpose is to counter the " negative image" of the M Group and meanwhile to create " good image" with the ex- law and order chief officers sitting in the BOD.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

RGB is under new management so no need to jump the gun. RGB has been making losses under the the Old Management. They know it is difficult for them to turn it around and quitted. Let the New Mgt clean up the mess.

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-04-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

@joyvest thanks for input. Do not need to convince those who do not believe in this counter now. most retailers usually only like to buy into a stock after the stock has increase in price. counter like this, prices keep going down, even if it's undervalued, mostly, they would stay away. Maybe they have been burned before. But personally i do concur with your thesis

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

wa.. no donate me a bit.

Posted by jasmywatcher > 2023-04-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

When RGB gonna change their name?

Besafe

1,182 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

Change what name also no use. This counter is badly tainted by the 3 conmen Ngs. Haha

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

change name to "ONGLAI"

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

Getting the ex-law enforcer is not a good image. It is intimating others and giving the impression that having done illegal matters and wanting to hide them. Ex-law enforcers are known as legal gangsters. Perception matters to a stock too. Serbak did that too when it had something to hide.
joyvest
As already highlighted, the purpose is to counter the " negative image" of the M Group and meanwhile to create " good image" with the ex- law and order chief officers sitting in the BOD.

6 hours ago

0 seconds ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

The appointment of the ex law and order enforcement chief officers sitting in the incumbent BOD is not insinuating that the incumbent BOD is guilty of what. They are put there by the incumbent BOD is just to show to the world that the incumbent BOD is bunch of good boys and girls who are fully in compliance with the law and orders including corporate governance.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

When the police officers are inside your house, would you dare to watch pornography at home ? you would not , right ?! if you get it , good but if you dont , you are in trouble.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

"Bruce" is Joyvest's Oracle. Can see the future one.

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-04-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

Anything can happen in this boleh land as long as got a lot of $$$

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-10 18:01 | Report Abuse

Do not jump the gun. What you have mentioned is premature and highly hypothetical at your own fantasy.....

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-10 20:49 | Report Abuse

i predict soon to be below 0.05

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-10 20:50 | Report Abuse

another vivocom (old name), new name vinvest is making

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

short it

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

Possibility cash already disappeared, and even the company motor vehicles also "sakau".
So, what is the business plan for the bunch of good boy in Gpacket, fitter, CFM?
Making YouTube film for painting illustrations of many MOU sign for fake dream likewise 8n REVENUE...

So, 20c Tp

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-10 21:36 | Report Abuse

Your mention of the historical data and facts are things of the past.

Your mention of recurrence of the past in the future is highly hypothetical.

You talk as if you were the " saint" who could forsee the future. You sound like a " Saint-ka-lin" more than just a " saint".

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-11 00:24 | Report Abuse

Why are you so worked up, averaging down till money dried up? If you are optimistic over this counter show some facts to prove that I am wrong. Being a grumpy old man would do you no good.
joyvest
Your mention of the historical data and facts are things of the past.

Your mention of recurrence of the past in the future is highly hypothetical.

You talk as if you were the " saint" who could forsee the future. You sound like a " Saint-ka-lin" more than just a " saint".

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 06:54 | Report Abuse

What facts do you want some more?

The very fact is already there..Are you so blind that you don't acknowledge that the plunge from 2.00 to 0.26 was not the making of the old mgt but the incumbent?

RGB is under new mgt now and it needs time for the incumbent to clean up the mess/ shxt left over by the old mgt..

Are you so blind and delusional of the highest order like your friend out there?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-11 07:49 | Report Abuse

While its competitor is making progress and breakthrough https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/662846

Revenue is breaking the retail investor confidence and trust.

But I might be wrong, I bet "Bruce" knows more.