REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

-0.005 (2.08%)

0.235 - 0.245

11 people like this.

10,061 comment(s). Last comment by Besafe 1 hour ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

some one(s) out there have been consolidating their shareholdings fast and furious before anything else......

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

no money don't goreng la.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 09:16 | Report Abuse

main main je..

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

Sorrowvest, pity you, poor guy. Investing in anger will bring you nowhere.
What facts do you want some more?
The very fact is already there..Are you so blind that you don't acknowledge that the plunge from 2.00 to 0.26 was not the making of the old mgt but the incumbent?

RGB is under new mgt now and it needs time for the incumbent to clean up the mess/ shxt left over by the old mgt..

Are you so blind and delusional of the highest order like your friend out there?

2 hours ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

Facts are facts and lies are lies. No distortion of facts here. Your expression of emotions must not be condoned.

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-04-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

If no white knight rescues, this company will go bankrupt for sure

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

How's "Bruce" doing, all good ???

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

more chance of another crook saving this company than a proper investor.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

You should be thankful for the white knight to save your arse otherwise the share price would have been dropped to penny stock after the 3 Ngs have ditched the company for their own good

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

i dont think its white knight. its an investment firm. lmao..

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

My " Bruce" used to be feeling very uneasy when the board tussle was heat up but "Bruce" is calm now when the Board tussle has appeared to be eased up...

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

the investment firm think its cheap then sapu to earn some pocket money. now they goreng up few cents to sell.. see who will eat the bait.. its been doing that for past weeks..

once he offloaded enough. he will sell down and run. because investment firm don't play long term

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

So be it , as long as you swim with the tide along with them , it should be fine and no big deal.....

Posted by delldealer > 2023-04-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

penny stock in the making

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

If the Board Tussle is not over ,then penny stock is in the making but from the way it goes from now , your wish might not be granted , I am afraid.

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

Burnt your hands with this speculative syndicate play.
nicholas99
the investment firm think its cheap then sapu to earn some pocket money. now they goreng up few cents to sell.. see who will eat the bait.. its been doing that for past weeks..

once he offloaded enough. he will sell down and run. because investment firm don't play long term

3 hours ago

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

Looks like you are not even sure that the Board tussle is over but had speculated that the company is under new management. An unreliable person providing factual accuracy on this company?
joyvest
If the Board Tussle is not over ,then penny stock is in the making but from the way it goes from now , your wish might not be granted , I am afraid.

1 hour ago

kit98333

31 posts

Posted by kit98333 > 2023-04-11 14:35 | Report Abuse

how bright the future last time how dark the path for now sad company

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

Am I speculating or you ? Cant you be so blind that you cant acknowledge that there has been change of management including the new composition of the BOD ? The founders with the old guards in the BOD have already departed from the Mgt Team. As a result of the above, you are still speculating that the company is not under new Mgt? Bro, wake up....

Besafe

1,183 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

I only know the 3 conmen Ngs are the main actors for the fall of this once called the rising counter in klci.

Due to greediness and also to con so many investors, the leader Eddie Ng has make many ppl to lose money.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 15:15 | Report Abuse

Thats why i am saying the fall from 2.00 to 0.26 was the making of the 3 Ng bros but some fellows in this room are so dump that they pretend to be ignorant of it ......

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

now its at the hand of shark.

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

Exactly!!!! Between the devil and the deep blue sea!!!!!
nicholas99
now its at the hand of shark.

9 minutes ago

1 second ago

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-11 15:41 | Report Abuse

Shark or no shark, "Bruce" still need to eat. Talking about innovation, this counter no have, talk about trust worthiness, also no have. How to move up back to RM2 :)))))))) Small time investor who believe in this counter pun sudah terjerat :)))))

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

Whether RGB is in the wrong hand or right hand remains to be seen. Have you got the better choice? If you had let the 3 Ng bros continue to run the show, the Company might have gone to wonderland. Now then 3Ng bro have gone, at least the bleeding has stopped and not aggravated further........Thats the consolation to some , isnt it ?

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

When all the apples are rotten , you have no choice but to choose the least rotten one......... thats exactly the situation here....

Besafe

1,183 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

Where are the 3 conmen Ngs now? Enjoying at Caribbean Island?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

retired liao lo.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

Maybe they now selling food at roadside food stall. Telling people their food are the best of the world.

Besafe

1,183 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-11 16:28 | Report Abuse

Retired? Don't joke la bro. So easy to con they will be back soon. Remember the 3 Ngs especially this Eddie Ng!

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

Yer empire strikes back.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

evil empire strikes back?

Ahead1268

765 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-04-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

All this while REVENUE price is 2x then GHL. 0.85 x 2 = 1.70 discount 50% = 0.85

Ahead1268

765 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-04-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

Now the price is below what they acquired. With cash pile likely moving up

ajaaja

459 posts

Posted by ajaaja > 2023-04-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

Esok goreng somemore ?

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-11 17:38 | Report Abuse

You have been talking about 20c since donkey times but seems to never materialise......

Ahead1268

765 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-04-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

0.27 x 2 = 0.54 achievable or not?
2 x 2 = 4 maybe is hard

Ahead1268

765 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-04-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

Human nature when price reach 2 only start chasing.

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-04-11 20:31 | Report Abuse

i am also bullish on this counter

Besafe

1,183 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

Haha this Francis Leong will use RGB to goreng again and then as usual follow the 3 conmen Ngs to dispose the shares later! The next blow water king in the making after Eddie Ng

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-11 21:08 | Report Abuse

reputation spoiled, still can attract investors? pump and dump should be likely happening soon.

Yu_and_Mee

3,443 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

tomorrow buy 10 lot and wait for goreng to 10x, see possible or not

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-11 22:49 | Report Abuse

Paynet is the only client of Revenue? If paynet pull out will there be any Revenue left? Why had to come out to support a supplier? Why do Ng Brothers have to steal motor vehicles if the company had RM50 mill last quarter? Or is the cash from last quarter already empty by now? Also why sales of e-data capture terminals suddenly disappeared and were reported as no sales at all?

Revenue Group has been and continues to be our valued partner. We have full confidence in their ability to provide reliable payment processing services to their clients,” said PayNet’s chief commercial officer Gary Yeoh.

Revenue Group suffered a net loss of RM17.61 million for the first half year ended Dec 31, 2022 (1HFY2023), after posting a second-straight quarterly loss of RM14.27 million in 2QFY2023 due to lower revenue from its business activities, coupled with higher administrative expenses and finance costs. Is the next quarter going to be heavy losses?

Quarterly revenue dropped 82.15% to RM4.9 million, from RM27.44 million in 2QFY2022, as no sales of electronic data capture terminals were recorded.

As a result, 1HFY2023 revenue shrank 44.43% to RM25.72 million, from RM46.28 million in 1HFY2022.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/663002

6 seconds ago

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 07:08 | Report Abuse

LU today ?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-12 08:26 | Report Abuse

Only the abang adik N g knows well, plus the once reliable BwK. For now, whatever said also, only attracts sharks and not investor.

Why out of sudden no sales of terminal? Where is the tiga N G fella? Why resigns when investor banging on the table wanted to know more and more???

The M.Group can turn this co around meh? come on, please make some sense, otherwise this is rugi counter.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 08:49 | Report Abuse

The incumbent mgt just pointed out that the losses were attributable to the previous administration ie the 3 Ngs Bros through no fault of the new administration. Apparently , the tons of cash is intact. No cause of concern. Whether the new administration can turn it around or not remains to be seen. Patience is virtue

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

Hope to see more actions and breakthrough services from this current mgmt. You know, talk can be cheap, actions speaks louder.

How is "Bruce" doing today?

icecool

4,804 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-04-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

free money today

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

People dont und thats why they cant make money in stock market