REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.235 - 0.245

11 people like this.

10,061 comment(s). Last comment by Besafe 18 hours ago

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

Only me supporting joyvest go bruceeee i love bruce

Apple2353

1,668 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-04-12 09:09 | Report Abuse

whatever lah ! this counter price is going up. make some money and cabut

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 09:09 | Report Abuse

WOW>>>>> I told you so ....................

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

Xmas comes earlier.....................

yiqqre

903 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2023-04-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

Yinfeng promotes shareholders' device "cooperation with Paynet unchanged"
(Kuala Lumpur, 11th) The founder of Yinfeng Group (Revenue, 0200, Main Board Technology Group), which has run away, reiterated that the cooperative relationship between the company and the Paynet (Paynet) will remain unchanged. In the future Payment solutions are promoted to ask shareholders to look at the company's business operations.
Liang Chengwei, executive director of Yinfeng Group, pointed out through a statement that providing customers with high -quality products and services is still the company's best priority. The company's operations are not affected by recent events. Customers can still expect the company to provide seamless and reliable payment processing services. Essence
"Inside the company, the company ushered in new directors with relevant experience and knowledge, which can provide the company with higher quality governance, leadership and management."
At the same time, Malaysia's domestic payment network and shared central infrastructure -Malaysia Payment Network also determined that cooperation with the company has remained unchanged. The company will not change the service level, and Malaysia Pay Network is confident that the company is capable of fulfilling its obligations.
Gary Yeoh, chief businessman of Malaysia Payment Network, pointed out that Paynet, as the Malaysian financial market payment network and shared core infrastructure, promised to provide safe and efficient payment solutions. Therefore, Yinfeng Group will continue to serve as the company's value partner.

"We have the ability to provide customers with reliable payment processing services for customers."

With the support of the stable cooperative relationship between the Malaysian Payment Network, Yinfeng Group will strive to maintain excellence and maintain shareholders' trust and confidence in the company, because reputation is crucial to business success. The company will continue to make the company more transparent and have any substantial development will notify shareholders in a timely manner.

Stock price stop falling back

Yinfeng Group has recently stopped falling back and gradually got rid of the dilemma of the dispute between the board of directors in early January. On Tuesday, the stock price also rose 1 cantriots to 27 cents, and the transaction volume was enlarged to 60.95 million 1900 shares, ranking among the fifth popular stocks.

However, compared with the 67.5 campaign at the end of last year, its stock price is still as much as 40.5 cents or 60 %.

陷董事部纠纷 银丰称营运不受影响
TheEdge Tue, Apr 11, 2023 08:55pm - 12 hours

(吉隆坡11日讯)尽管深陷董事部纠纷,银丰集团(Revenue Group Bhd)周二保证其营运不受影响。

执行董事梁胜维在文告中指出:“向客户提供最高质量的产品和服务,仍然是我们的首要任务。”

“我们要向利益相关者保证,我们的营运不受近期事件的影响,客户可期待我们提供的无缝和可靠支付处理服务。”

他表示:“在公司内部,我们设立了一个新的董事部,他们的相关经验和知识为集团提供更好的治理、领导和整体管理质量。”

梁胜维是于今年1月受委为银丰集团的执行董事,并于3月22日成为公司大股东,持有5.63%股权。

他也是绿驰通讯(Green Packet Bhd)的董事,而他在今日辞去了Classita Holdings Bhd的执行董事职,以专注于其他工作。

在他加入银丰集团董事部之前,该集团的联合创办人伍士超和胞弟伍士宏被停职。随后这两兄弟也退出大股东之列。

另一名联合创办人黄志雄上个月也辞去董事经理一职,并出清银丰集团的股份。

与此同时,Payments Network Malaysia私人有限公司(PayNet)在文告中表示,其与银丰集团的合作保持不变。

该公司补充,银丰集团的服务水平没有任何变化,并且对该集团履行其义务的能力充满信心。

PayNet商业总监Gary Yeoh说:“银丰集团一直且将继续成为我们重要的合作伙伴。”

截至去年12月杪2023财政年第二季,银丰集团净亏1427万令吉,首半年累积亏损1761万令吉,归因于业务活动收入减少,以及行政开销和财务成本增加。

由于没有录得电子数据采集终端的销售,季度营业额从2744万令吉,按年暴跌82.15%至490万令吉,拖累首半年营业额从4628万令吉,下降44.43%至2572万令吉。

闭市时,该股上升1仙或3.85%,收报27仙,市值为1亿3000万令吉。今年来则下跌了60%。

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your support.... here we go ....

ajaaja

459 posts

Posted by ajaaja > 2023-04-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

Tq Leong. Berlebih pulak duit raya this time.
Sold off 032 tadi .

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

No matter what, life is good and still goes on .....

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

Did i not tell you they were consolidating in the region around 0.26? You could have made a handsome profit had you believed in yourself

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

Good morning, old management still can come back as they are only suspended. So info given is not accurate.
Leong's appointment to the board of Revenue Group came after the suspension of the group's co-founders Brian Ng Shih Chiow and his younger brother Dino Ng Shih Fang from the board. The brothers also ceased to be substantial shareholders of the group.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

Well, there is this thing call short profit. Good luck to all.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

Still delusional or deeply disappointed by your being delusional ? wake up, Bro

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-04-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

Solid suport at 30cents....but

Hotstuff

3,150 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-04-12 09:27 | Report Abuse

all in!!!!

Besafe

1,185 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

Remember if make pls disposed. Haha

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

Sour grape is in action . When up , you cite PD but when down, you say PP and RI . What's wrong with you ?

Hotstuff

3,150 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-04-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

TP 0.60!!!

alenac

2,622 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

Their business of being trapped. Syndicate with new mgt will make a few more rounds before the big plunge. Good luck to all.
Posted by pang72 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Well well well..
Do not fall into the trap..
As I say, pump and dump is not finished..

More people fall into illustrations, more people will being trap

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-04-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

Profit taking started....

ajaaja

459 posts

Posted by ajaaja > 2023-04-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

Got profit & cabut ..
Still staying ? disaster !!

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-04-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

Welcome to Malaysia Boleh land. Goreng up 20% in one day

Besafe

1,185 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

All this con counter many things can happened. As long as can make, don't keep holding. Remember Francis Leong is no saviour ya. His main objective is also to make money and once the price is at his desire level, he will do the same thing like the 3 conmen Ngs. Maybe when he dumped all, the 3 conmen Ngs may come back again to buy cheap. Hahaha

Hotstuff

3,150 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-04-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

today 0.40

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-04-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

good thing i bought it when everyone hates it at 27sen. this youtuber nail it https://youtu.be/3Yep_unpEUs

Nickhii90

61 posts

Posted by Nickhii90 > 2023-04-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

lol...really malaysia boleh land

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

If every one thinks the same way as you think, how do you stand out and how do you stand to make money ?
My " Bruce " has been leaping and bouncing since this morning. Obviously , he is in a jolly good mood today. cant really stop him from being excited .....

Besafe

1,185 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

Happy to see Bruce jumping up and down ya. But remember, got make must know how to dispose. Haha

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 10:31 | Report Abuse

yer,, it is better to be safe than sorry. That's why it is Besafe

EvoDeer

331 posts

Posted by EvoDeer > 2023-04-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

Take profit,,,thank u

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

Ok. my next question is how high can it go? This question is very profound. Right now, I dont have the answer but maybe later....

Posted by 2021willnotbetter > 2023-04-12 10:47 | Report Abuse

sold some for profit taking, lets continue to fly higher

Nickhii90

61 posts

Posted by Nickhii90 > 2023-04-12 10:49 | Report Abuse

just want to earn a good meal from here.. =D

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-04-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

i will take profit once i see the youtuber take her profit

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

Pang bought revenue earlier? Wow

troy88

2,610 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-04-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

this stock has got to be one of the most speculative stocks of 2023. Full of drama. Good luck to traders

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

Those who believed and averaged at 0.25-0.26 should be able to reduce their losses if they had bought at higher price much earlier on.....

Hotstuff

3,150 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-04-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

I am buying more and more !!!

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

Dont wait for the youtuber to act.......its too late ...............

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-04-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wth, this police really want to make money

Posted by 2021willnotbetter > 2023-04-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

Today TP 0.40, fly to Mars

Apple2353

1,668 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-04-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

very optimistic..

yiqqre

903 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2023-04-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

Revenue Group rises in early trade on reassurance that operations remain unaffected
TheStar Wed, Apr 12, 2023 10:39am - 44 minutes

KUALA LUMPUR: The trading stock in Revenue Group Bhd rose in early trade today following reassurance from its new group executive director that its operations remain unaffected by recent events.

The shares of the payment solutions provider opened one sen higher to 28 sen apiece but rose to a high of 34 sen a share in early morning trade.

As at 10.25am, the stock was the most actively traded on Bursa Malaysia with 97.2 million units done.

In a late-evening statement yesterday, Francis Leong Seng Wui, who was appointed to the board of Revenue in January, said clients can continue to expect the same high quality of products and services from the company.

hongwei

147 posts

Posted by hongwei > 2023-04-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

At least it will return more than 0.50.

Besafe

1,185 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

This price is like when the 3 conmen Ngs started the IPO. Then Eddie Ng with his silky skills blow water and con stories push it to rm 2 plus. Haha

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-04-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

Thiz company already became a plate of sands , now is the process to pump n dump cut vege , the gamblers who chasing high will be facing huge loss soon !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-04-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

Vow unaffected ?? Can u believe ?

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-12 11:46 | Report Abuse

Adui pang… u said scam scam scam and now u said u got it.

joyvest

10,094 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

Its never too late to know him by now ...........

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-04-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

Below 10 sens within 2 years

MiaChin

66 posts

Posted by MiaChin > 2023-04-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

Finally end of story