REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.185 - 0.19

11 people like this.

10,052 comment(s). Last comment by redhotpepper 18 hours ago

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

There will be special announcement soon....

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

actually software company.. want lose money is quite hard..

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 09:30 | Report Abuse

what announcement?

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 09:30 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale now .. too good to be true but thats what it is now ....

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

All they need to do is to improve their corporate governance and the prospects are still bright to them . No cause of concern.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

its a trap?

Nickhii90

61 posts

Posted by Nickhii90 > 2023-04-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

wao, back from dead?

Besafe

1,178 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-05 09:57 | Report Abuse

Up 1 cents so happy?

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-04-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

This is like buying Timecom in 2009

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-04-05 10:00 | Report Abuse

Timecom bottomed at RM0.25 in March 2009.

Revenue bottomed at RM0.25 in March 2023

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

need to keep 12 years?

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

As long as it is up, who cares whether its one cent or what. Time.com and RGB are of different ball games .Hence , comparison of Apple to Apple should be made. Trap or not remains to be seen.

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-04-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

As expected, typical Bursa stocks. Start goreng up after no news and even might have certain 'good' news afterwards

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

geli sell.. to 0.200

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

No substantial disposals are expected .
No panicky sales are foreseen ( all the chickened ones have been flushed out).
Loggerhead fights seem to be ended.
Markets across the globe are flamboyant now.
Hence , there is no reason to believe why it should not be spiked

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

Flying to the moon in anticipation of surprised announcement soon. I know and Bruce ( my dog) Knows... u need to know ....

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2023-04-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

just buy on our own risks as no one threaten you to purchase
already at bottom for so long new shh need to pull up and withdraw some funds
kaching~

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

Have all the thieves in this company been napped and charged? Disgraceful!!!!

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

Remember the 3 fella forever....

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

why? you bought at RM2?

Posted by sharamancer > 2023-04-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha keep for 12 years, revenue next big thing !

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

joyvest

TP is believed to be 1.00

wah ini over bull ady halo

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

Seeing is believing...... Your miss is larger than your loss

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-05 12:38 | Report Abuse

pang72 why so negative 1... aiyo

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 13:22 | Report Abuse

All you know is only P&D.what else do you know? What you say always turns out to be opposite.

It is recalled a year ago that you said phama would spike to Rm 10 but turned out to be 30c++ now....so fxuking pathetic...

You

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 13:27 | Report Abuse

When people buy high ,u mock.when people buy low,u also mock.

Are you a fxcking mocker or what?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2023-04-05 13:52 | Report Abuse

Pang72 vs Joyvest rivalry since glove time. Haha

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 14:47 | Report Abuse

In my view, Glove bizs are already saturated in the Glove markets now so no point to cherish for it . Its not my cup of tea now. One ought to be flexible in his investment in response to the dynamic changing trends and circumstances surrounding the company concerned and the market . The "buy call " of today can be reversed as "sell call " tomorrow and vice verse .No big deal . Serbad D ( SD ) has been embroiled in false accounting as a matter of fact ,which should be condemned and rebuked . There is no clear signs of RGB to be triggered as PN 17 so it is out of the question.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

Dont bark like a mad dog and dont run from reality like an ostrich by putting your head inside the ground hole or hole of any kind as if nothing was happening outside.

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-04-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

None of us has the knowledge of what is exactly happening in Revenue. But on the side of caution, it would be wise not to touch this counter until a clearer picture emerges.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

One ought to be flexible in his investment in response to the dynamic changing trends and circumstances surrounding the company concerned and the market . The "buy call " of today can be reversed as "sell call " tomorrow and vice verse .No big deal .

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

And I bet your "Bruce" knows that, too :))) !!!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2023-04-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

For revenue, I dun see its future.

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

Interesting caely

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

Future is determined by what you do TODAY so TODAY is the most important day. No TODAY , NO FUTURE ...

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

joyvest faster go be CEO and change the future.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

My " Bruce " has calmed down lately. He is feelingless now when I mention both the duo and M Group. If " Bruce " can sense that there is no cause of concern, why cant we ? ( Bruce is my pet dog in case some still dont know )

Lewis Lee

1,601 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-04-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

Classita, one counter controlled by M group , just settled the case with their directors / shareholders & the share price shot up 100 % this morning !! Revenue can be next ?? Lol

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

Yes. The M group has finally realised the fact that it doesnt do any good to anybody if they keep on with the loggerhead with anyone. That's why i say , the future depends on what you do TODAY. They have resolved the issues today so they can move on towards the future....

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

there is no point for this counter to shoot up 100%, it has in the past from RM1.XX shoot down to its now jun kie status. Even if it shoots up 100%, those burned retailer investor already loose hope.

It is just a goreng2 counter for now. Got past, no future. Good past, does not mean good future.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

"100%" increase is better than no "0 %" . Any % increase is a good start but whether it can be sustained for long or not remains to be seen.

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-04-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

Smart wor lewis

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

It is believed that the next rally could be RGB with 100% increase after Classita has cooled down

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-04-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

Malaysia boleh land. Anything can happen and this includes revenue shooting up 100%

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

shooting up to 1000% baru called miracle at Bursa St.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-04-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

4c, when will happen?

Besafe

1,178 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-04-06 11:23 | Report Abuse

@redhotpepper this counter nothing is impossible. Got rotten ex founders Ngs apa apa also can happened. And thanks to this 3 super conmen, company also become useless. Hahaha

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

rotten egg run already. the tickets is with shark investment firm. shark buy low. hoping some new boss will come in.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

if i am new boss interested also, i won't jump in now. because the shark investment firm will push the price high.