REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.185 - 0.19

11 people like this.

10,052 comment(s). Last comment by redhotpepper 21 hours ago

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-30 10:38 | Report Abuse

syndicate want it up then up. want it down then down. you dream so much no use.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

A cow is a cow , that's a reality . A cow is not a cow , that's a dream.... got it ?

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

you swim with the tide and not against the tide otherwise you are always regressing....

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

Stop being delusional like a cow. Are you running from reality ?

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-03-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

Pang vs joy

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

Pathetic vs Jolly

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-03-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

But i side with joy la. Things looking clear now

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-03-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

But revenue will only up after……..

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

It is important to be objective in your views and thoughts. Once you allow personal sentiments to come in, all the views are biased and subjective.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

when the bleeding has stopped, the wound starts to get healed and it takes a bit of time to recover. got it ?

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 11:12 | Report Abuse

The FOMC has learnt their lesson very well and fast. They will not raise any Federal Fund rate from now. Once bitten twice shy, twice bitten all to die.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

Powell is independent from the rest of the departments.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

he won't stop raising interest or deduct interest just to save banks. because the damage from inflation will take longer to heal vs bank tutup.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

if US go into deep inflation, it would need 5-6 years to come back... If just bank tutup.. as long as big bank okay. no worry. set back 1-2 years only.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

Once the markets have cooled down,all the good things will emerge by themselves. The timing seems to be right as the spring time is approaching in US and Europe after which is summer.......

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

speculation again? once..

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

Inflation would be curbed using other measures instead of using FFR for the time being in US now . If No FFR, our own currency ( RM) is expected to be strengthened and good for export and economy . Thats why I say ,there is no reason why the Index can not spike from now ....

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

Inflation wont go away or get eliminated so soon but it is under control now ... No cause of concern

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

Your Disclaimers :- All my comments in i3 forum are sharing of my view with reference to my limited experience for leisure purpose or for joke. No buy or sell call on any stocks in i3 forum on all my comments. You are advised to consult license banker or remiser for any investment.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Your above disclaimer says your views is for leisure and joke only . The Buaya is laughing at your jokes basically.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

Who is running from reality ? who is delusional ? who is ignorant ? who is innocent like an ostrich putting its head inside the hole as if nothing was happening outside . Have you heard of the story of " the king with the birthday suit " ?

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-03-30 15:24 | Report Abuse

When you two fighting, revenue stop falling. Weird...

Posted by Newtoshareworld > 2023-03-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

Week 12 - 0.37,0.33,0.33,0.30,0.275 , Week 13 - 0.265,0.245,0.250 , today (0.255) ?? sikit sikit naik ?

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-03-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

Revenue more geng than cfm ady!!! Proud of revenue

Posted by electrifyworld > 2023-03-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

wow huge rebound, but lousy inside

haziqaz

165 posts

Posted by haziqaz > 2023-03-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

SPRM nafi pegawai dalang Mafia Korporat tapi Wong Yun Fui pernah dilapor polis minta rasuah RM1.7 juta!

https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/29/sprm-nafi-pegawai-dalang-mafia-korporat-tapi-wong-yun-fui-pernah-dilapor-polis-minta-rasuah-rm1-7-juta/

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-03-30 20:41 | Report Abuse

@pang72 but director already sold a large block. There is minimal downside risk, yet it will continue to slide but the company assets are still robust

Ahead1268

769 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-03-30 21:14 | Report Abuse

Peoples will chase and buy when price up.
Handful smart investor will buy at bottom

TCH1186

907 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-03-30 21:29 | Report Abuse

salute to those who dare to enter. me no balls just watch what gonna happen. but it seems like this stock still digging down to earth.

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2023-03-30 22:27 | Report Abuse

Boss already running away, we all die standing la. Hehe

5354_

4,603 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-03-31 05:02 | Report Abuse

So is 24-25 sen bottom? Why not 20 sen?

Ahead1268

Peoples will chase and buy when price up.
Handful smart investor will buy at bottom

7 hours ago

5354_

4,603 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-03-31 05:14 | Report Abuse

Revenue RM 4.9 mil revenue latest QR look like is lowest ever how can say company woes no more? Director Ng Shih Fang still selling on 24th Mar at price 26-30 sen. MR LEONG SENG WUI the buyer can he turn around Revenue where he failed in Green Packet?

5354_

4,603 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-03-31 05:21 | Report Abuse

Revenue Group Bhd’s former executive director and co-founder Dino Ng Shih Fang has ceased to be a substantial shareholder of the group, after offloading 53.95 million shares or a 11.19% stake. Following the disposal, Dino is left with 15.3 million shares or a 3.17% stake in the e-payment solutions provider. Dino co-founded Revenue with Datuk Eddie Ng Chee Siong, as well as his brother Brian Ng Shih Chiow in 2003. With this, all three co-founders of Revenue have ceased to be substantial shareholders in the group. All three had also left the board in the past two weeks.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1132205/petronas-gas-gamuda-astro-united-malacca-infomina-cab-cakaran-sns-samaiden-beshom-revenue-ireka-and-classita

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-03-31 07:56 | Report Abuse

Why appoint polis as Revenue group MD , brain at lutut. Police job is taking care of traffic jam, why come to this group, want to totally destroy this company and get free salary?.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-31 08:46 | Report Abuse

To serious investor, most brokerage firm will advice for you to stay away from this counter for now.

Take heed.

I can confirm one thing for sure, eat coconut cannot win one. But to earn some side income in this counter maybe can can la. But for serious investment, errrmmm, try to digest @joyvest punya message. :)

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-03-31 08:46 | Report Abuse

You know lor. Mafia also needs protection from 'Polis' to tighten their 'security'

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-31 08:47 | Report Abuse

On the way to become m.a.n.a.g.e.p.a.y counter edy. Good luck everyone........

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-31 09:27 | Report Abuse

That fellow is here to provide us with entertainment .Your entertainment is fun but dont make it a habit otherwise it is taken as " Mockery " rather than " Entertainment ".

As said, the bleeding seems to have stopped and the wound is slowly being healed. After healing, it is expected to take for a while before it can leap and bound.......

It is affirmative that you cant win by eating coconut but you might be able to snatch food from a lion's mouth if you are a daredevil. Dare you or dare you not ?

Besafe

1,178 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

This counter no hope already. Once again thanks to the 3 conmen NGs.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-31 10:18 | Report Abuse

The so called 3 conmen Ngs have already exited the company with due respect . With the new group ( M group or otherwise ) , it is premature to judge the book by its cover. The new Group or otherwise( 3rd party ) are believed to have been acquiring their shareholdings at the average price in the region of 26c- 42c ( from the moment when EN has been offloading his shares off market ). Hence there is no reason why the share would be let to be descended beyond the resilience level ( you know I know and my dog ( it is called "Bruce " also knows) .

No cause of concern

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-31 11:42 | Report Abuse

Every time when I mention the " M Group" , Bruce ( my dog) frowns and barks furiously but when I mention" the 3 Ngs" , Bruce runs away from me and vanishes for the rest of the day .... I dont know why......

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-03-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

nice name for dog

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-31 13:02 | Report Abuse

polis cannot accept duit terang terang.. join board already. can give share.. :P legalise everything. or give high salary or dividend or incentive.

you owed me, if not i bongkar. ngek ngek ngek.

Posted by jasmywatcher > 2023-03-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

I help you, you help me mah, best business culture

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-03-31 19:18 | Report Abuse

Bring in police go can tangkap three bros ma

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2023-03-31 22:37 | Report Abuse

Join metronic soon.ding dong past 1 year 0.015 to 0.002 everyday

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2023-03-31 22:37 | Report Abuse

All one gang inside kosong

Bon888

3,352 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

Auditor resigned. Not a good sign.
Auditor smell something wrong.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-04-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

No big deal

New BOD,new auditors

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-04-02 07:09 | Report Abuse

3conman and policegirl story. Once upon a time....blah blah blah.... N rich .end of story

Posted by Vincent8864 > 2023-04-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

Existing auditor resign is a big risk. One good example is Serbak.