REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

+0.005 (3.45%)

0.145 - 0.15

11 people like this.

10,243 comment(s). Last comment by AmySee 4 hours ago

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

682pujut2b Newbiesi3:
3000*2.04+7500*1.35=RM18387
RM18387/(3000*5/3 + 7500) = RM16245/12500 = RM1.3

correct

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-20 14:19 | Report Abuse

Ahgod, maybe, but Tap & go work like wave card which is lack of security. They is a demo that people can just takd your money by waving to your pocket where u put your card/wallet.
I never activate my wave card function. Keying Pin / or activate phone, scan to pay is more safe.

Newbiesi3

28 posts

Posted by Newbiesi3 > 2019-12-20 14:22 | Report Abuse

okok, Thanks all sifus.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

yeap, i prefer pin to wave for security reason

Posted by Zen Cheong > 2019-12-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

682pujut2b:
Thanks for your kind explanation. Have a good weekend ahead!

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2019-12-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

For those investors that have doubt, please don’t cry now.

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2019-12-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

Revenue is their partners ... :)

Beast

307 posts

Posted by Beast > 2019-12-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

GHL also their partner

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

TnG app also count down for the e wallet
BM
EN
e-Tunai Rakyat
15 January - 14 March 2020
Days
:

Hrs
:

Mins
:

Sec

RM30
eWallet credit
Coming Soon
This is an initiative by the Ministry of Finance Malaysia, announced in the Belanjawan 2020 to drive the adoption of e-wallets in Malaysia.

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-20 15:53 | Report Abuse

Beast, so worry, as we know they all in the uptrending imdustry, both will gain.
Just hold both counter if your think GHL also good.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

no worry , revenue got backing from the banks but the rests are not ...........

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

Revenue, future is a jackpot.
Collect revenue now, share of the future

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

Revenue will soon be from 1.29 to 2.3, and then Revenue fly soar high

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

agreed .......... tp buy more even after x

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

this year , i dont buy xmas persents but to buy revenue to generate more revenue

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-20 16:57 | Report Abuse

to buy big present next Xmas then

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2019-12-20 20:19 | Report Abuse

TP 5, END 2020 WITH E WALLET

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-20 21:38 | Report Abuse

BS

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-20 22:18 | Report Abuse

Tp 5 end of 2020 too much, unless Revenue can grow 50-60% every Qtr in 2020, but who know, with Govt wish to transform to cashless transaction with very high speed, it might happen.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-21 15:28 | Report Abuse

Bonus still need to top up money ?

Posted by Ronwong03 > 2019-12-21 16:25 | Report Abuse

Hi, im new. Can someone explain to me why is the stock 1.29 now and few days ago i saw it was 2.10+?

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2019-12-21 17:58 | Report Abuse

Ronwong, bonus given so price adjustment

mkmike

220 posts

Posted by mkmike > 2019-12-21 21:21 | Report Abuse

Two likely scenarios; if on Monday the price closes higher than the Friday's high, you buy (bullish continuation). If it closes below (bearish reversal), no buy. If you buy, you will likely be SHOOTING yourself to debt, Hence as the name implies, the "Shooting Star".

Posted by PaulNewman > 2019-12-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Why is this counter going up everyday?

When I look at GHL, the company that has better scale and operational track record did not even inch up. If this rise was attributed to the government initiative of promoting ewallets, GHL should have moved together since it is an industry wide development.

Is Revenue taking market share off GHL? What is Revenue doing better?

Gabriel Khoo

1,001 posts

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2019-12-22 17:38 | Report Abuse

What would revenue valuation look like if revenue force to reduce their mechant transaction charges from 1.5% to 0.1% to 0.4%...

Gabriel Khoo

1,001 posts

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2019-12-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.linkedin.com › pulse
Biggest Card Interchange Fee Reduction in Malaysia - LinkedIn

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2019-12-22 23:36 | Report Abuse

@PaulNewman
My 2 cents:-

Revenue and GHL although doing the same industry, but both visions are different(according to their CEO during AGM)

1st thing is Customer, Revenue main customer is Banks, instead of selling their EDC directly to the merchant, their target is to partner with banks and banks will buy/rent in bulk from them.

2nd thing is Investment. GHL startup much earlier than Revenue, their core system and investment on hardware like EDC already made, is kind of hard to u-turn now (as I know the cost for Ingenico and Verifone EDC are around RM10k per piece but Revenue 1 only around RM1k+ ) Costing wise is really 2 different level for banks.

3rd thing is Size of Company, GHL already consider mature and well establish, lesser growth story can talk about. Revenue is much smaller and has a better room to grow in terms of company size/share market cap.

Other than that, obviously Revenue management have a very good relationship with banks (can see from they non stop get new bank contract)

As I know, during AGM, I did ask what's the difference and strength of their all in 1 digital EDC with others ppl digital EDC, what CEO said:-
"So far as we know, our EDC is the one EDC that can accept QR payment(all e-wallets payment) and card pay wave and slot in(pin) payment. This is different between Revenue EDC and competitors EDC like GHL, MPAY, PUC(Revenue Monster red device)"

manfred

4 posts

Posted by manfred > 2019-12-23 08:09 | Report Abuse

just check my account, the bonus share still haven’t in yet. for bonus issue 3 to 2 for both mother and son. how about others

Posted by newbietrader > 2019-12-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

waiting collect at 1.1x . thank you

seanc

Posted by seanc > 2019-12-23 09:40 | Report Abuse

@manfred you will receive the shares this evening after the market closes.

For example, if Mr X purchases 300 REVENUE shares on cum

basis on 19 December 2019, Mr X should receive 300 shares on 23 December 2019.

As a result of the bonus issue, a total of 500 REVENUE shares will be credited

into Mr X's CDS account on the night of 23 December 2019 being the Book Closing

Date.

Posted by vincentkws > 2019-12-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

hi Seanc what if only have 1000 share? would them will give 666 share or 600 share to the share holder

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 14:17 | Report Abuse

if you invest in odd number , you will get odd number

seanc

Posted by seanc > 2019-12-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

@vincentkws, it will be 666 shares. As @joyvest mentioned, you will get odd shares. Total shares you'll get this evening in your depository should be 1,666 shares.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

yeap, next week , your share will be flying like a robin .......high up in the sky ........... enjoying the birdeye spectacular view ..................

Posted by kaww0001 > 2019-12-23 15:33 | Report Abuse

Call my broga tdy and they mention tmr only will received the bonhs issue :(

Simple Man

902 posts

Posted by Simple Man > 2019-12-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

the bonus issue not credit by 23rd Dec 9am start trading hour? my account still not reflect on it

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-23 17:51 | Report Abuse

not yet reflected on 23rd , should be next day

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-23 18:46 | Report Abuse

Tonight or latest By tomorrow u will get

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-12-23 18:48 | Report Abuse

Ifu have remisier, can call them to sell even not yet seen in your data

Posted by LearningLearning > 2019-12-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

May I know whether there will be an adjustment in the warrant exercise price?

1688dayday

142 posts

Posted by 1688dayday > 2019-12-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

Yes, there is. Both of mother and warrant will have 3 existing for 2 bonus exercised on 20 dec and entitled today. But it seems only will be reflected in the acc tomorrow. That’s the thing. For 3 existing for 2 bonus, meaning if you have 300 existing share, in the end you will have 500 units

Lai Ah Foo

204 posts

Posted by Lai Ah Foo > 2019-12-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

今天停在1.28, 几时到2.28 3.28 4.28 ……………… ?

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-12-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

All sell after they get their bonus share

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-25 05:05 | Report Abuse

But not For me

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-25 05:06 | Report Abuse

I will keep every single lot, guy Just Look at te busines

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-25 05:06 | Report Abuse

The future busines

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

脱颖而出的3家电子钱包虽都不是大马交易所上市公司,然而,编辑室经过探索和了解,认为政府这项动作,在未来将快速推动电子钱包及电子支付业务,在大马交易所里,已有成熟的公司,准备饱尝这块新经蛋糕。

从这一发展,编辑室圈定2家公司,在未来可以占有极大市场率,创造惊人盈利。

此外,一家基建设施公司最近企业活动频密,成为我们关注的焦点,观察其股价後,编辑室认为和未来目标价存在足够空间。

以上我们圈定的目标,编辑室在幕後再反覆分析,包括经过技术面,基本面等,以及我们的心态研究,决定列进投资名单。

列为"新经济"目标的2家公司是:

银丰集团(REVENUE 0200)
GHL系统(GHLSYS 0021)

企业活动频密的基建工程公司是PESTECH国际(PESTECH 5129)。

编辑室经过内部讨论,将以上3家公司列为圣诞周首选股,以下为有关公司的价值评估,以及分析员给於目标价格:

银丰集团(REVENUE 0200)
合理进场价格:RM1.25-RM1.26
分析员目标价格:RM1.60

银丰集团凭单A(REVENUE WA 0200WA)
合理进场价格:RM0.63-RM0.65
分析员目标价格:RM0.80

GHL系统(GHLSYS 0021)
合理进场价格:RM1.32-RM1.35
分析员目标价格:RM1.80

PESTECH国际(PESTECH 5129)。
合理进场价格:RM1.26-RM1.29
分析员目标价格:RM1.80

免责声明:以上分析不是股票买卖建议,谨作为《九点股票》内部参考及教育内途,你若有意投资股票,请向你的经纪或专业金融顾问谘询,本网站不对任何因为以上信息而进行的投资盈亏负起任何责任。