REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

+0.01 (6.90%)

0.145 - 0.155

11 people like this.

10,244 comment(s). Last comment by phunkietown 1 hour ago

cat lim

1,284 posts

Posted by cat lim > 2019-12-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

tuapuikia , it will up on 1st day of x date as shark know retailers not yet get the bonus share so they will push up normally.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

opppsss

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

I see many people panic for no reason sometimes

PH777

104 posts

Posted by PH777 > 2019-12-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

Change to GHL?

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

I top up more at 2.08

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

i told you yesterday, didnt it ? no need to worry unnecessarily

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

no more drop ............. dont even think about it ...............

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

drop again, and please remember to grab

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

vicliew03 i told you yesterday, didnt it ? no need to worry unnecessarily
10/12/2019 9:25 AM

vicliew03 no more drop ............. dont even think about it ...............
10/12/2019 9:26 AM

Yes, vicliew03 : you are correct, and absolutely correct...
I will top up more Revenue along the way....

Revenue is just like Jaks, when Jaks free fall to 1.11, no one dare to buy more, only investors buy more, and today Jaks shot up to 1.35 the highest...

Revenue also the same.... free fall from 2.3 to 2.02 ....who dare to buy more, only investors buy more...
and now revenue shot up again....

I just top up another round 2.15, thanks.. vicliew03

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 09:32 | Report Abuse

panic button pressed again

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2019-12-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

guys lets wait the judgment day 20dec.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 09:36 | Report Abuse

10 days to go

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

but seriously 2:3 bonus is really a good deal

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

2:3 bonus is really a good deal , some counters dare to give 1: 75 bonus ..... my goodness....

ravin25

116 posts

Posted by ravin25 > 2019-12-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

which one giving 1: 75??

Posted by Hanley Teo > 2019-12-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

Why nobody is bothering about Revenue's supplier listed in HK? Revenue's POS terminals are sourced from Pax Global.

http://www.paxglobal.com.hk/media/1946/pax-global-technology-and-revenue-group-bhd-join-hands.pdf?fbclid=IwAR1COqR8YGE-BDn7_Xor-kweOX1u5x0q0-UP-APQ11XkYUWrE_FD9dqsT4E

At current price, Pax's PE is 7.58. Operating profit growth is at 24.6% CAGR

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

sorry 1: 65 bonus by supermax

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

so you tell me . 2: 3 is better or 1 : 65 is better ? my dog can even tell the difference.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

PAX and Revenue Group Bhd join hands to
promote cashless payment development in Malaysia
(PRC and Hong Kong, 20th November 2018) PAX Global Technology Limited (HKSE stock code:
00327.HK), a leading provider of electronic payment terminal solutions and related services, is
pleased to announce that our working partner Revenue Group Bhd (“Revenue”), the leading Epayment solutions provider in Malaysia, has joined forces with Public Bank Bhd to launch PAX’s
Android-based smart payment terminal A920.
On 8th November 2018, Revenue unveiled the A920 smart terminal in the digital payment platform
press conference, which was held at the headquarters of Public Bank in Malaysia.

Tan Sri Dato’ Sri Tay Ah Lek, Public Bank Bhd’s Managing Director and CEO, said, “The digital
payment terminal was another ongoing initiative in Public Bank’s digital journey. The bank will
continue with its strategy of increasing its merchant base and adding on more new acceptance
services.”
PAX's Android-based smart payment terminal A920 is PCI PTS 5.x certified, the latest certification
in the industry, equipped with a large color touch screen, fast thermal printer, contactless card reader
(NFC) and QR code functions. A920 has a wide range of connectivity, including 3G, 4G, WiFi and
Bluetooth networks. It can support card payment such as Visa, MasterCard, MyDebit, JCB and
UnionPay, as well as various QR code payments such as Alipay, Boost, Touch'n Go, UnionPay QR
and WeChat payment. The all-in-one digital payment terminal enables physical retail merchants to
enjoy much simpler and efficient payment management.
Mr. Ng Chee Siong, Revenue's Managing Director and group CEO, said, “As Malaysia is moving
towards a cashless society, we are committed to develop innovative product and solution that will
help our customers growing their businesses in a fast and evolving operating condition.”
Mr. Daniel Poon, President of PAX (APAC region), said, “As the world's leading provider of Epayment terminals, PAX understands the needs for the changing payment environment and is
committed launching products that meet them. We are very proud to launch PAX's smart terminal
A920 in Malaysia. The integrated smart payment terminal will enable merchants to manage various
payments more effectively and promote the local cashless payment. This cooperation will further
strengthen PAX’s market position in the Asia Pacific region.”

Credit of the above goes to Hanley Teo,:-
Thank you Hanley Teo for sharing this good news about Revenue
I am buying more Revenue, just bought 2.06.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hanley Teo Why nobody is bothering about Revenue's supplier listed in HK? Revenue's POS terminals are sourced from Pax Global.

http://www.paxglobal.com.hk/media/1946/pax-global-technology-and-reven...

At current price, Pax's PE is 7.58. Operating profit growth is at 24.6% CAGR
10/12/2019 11:03 AM

Pax Global - Revenue's Partner in Hongkong, good growth company, and great potential company.
Thank you for sharing Hanley Teo.

Revenue very soon will hit 2.5 soon before Dec 20 ex date...

flexibt

467 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2019-12-10 11:53 | Report Abuse

Be careful of waterfall.

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-10 12:26 | Report Abuse

no waterfall but volcano

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-12-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

No waterfall before bonus

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

Pax is Revenue's Hongkong Partner
Credit is due to Hanley Teo

Summary
PAX is a top three global POS producer, rubbing shoulders with Ingenico and Verifone.

PAX trails these competitors in the US, Asia, and EU markets, but it dominates the fastest growing payment market, Latin America, where it serves 40% of the total market order.

Meanwhile, PAX’s worst segment, China, has shrunk to just 7% of the total business.

Fundamentally, its balance sheet looks impeccable. Its income statement is also stable. Yet the market values PAX at just under 3x FCF excluding cash. Consequently, we find PAX a no-brainer investment.

The icing on the cake is that PAX has a clear path to further growth. The company could replicate its success in Brazil to Argentina, Mexico, Russia, and India. In addition, concurrently, new products PaxStore and SmartKiosk will expand the total addressable market.

Thank you for sharing Pax - Revenue Business Partner in Hongkong., Hanley Teo
We should be seeing Revenue shot up to RM2.5 before the ex-date on Dec 20.

Posted by Sunflower01 > 2019-12-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

Sold revenue buy genting

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

big mistake to sell but should buy more instead

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Guy u sell lah more

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-12-10 18:00 | Report Abuse

Time to run

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

But I think time to stay

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

U will be surprised it will rockets u when u think not

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

I am talking on the investor part ya not gambler part

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

I put 100 percent on revenue in my portfolio, I know is risky but I really have faith on this country

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

But is ok I bought at much lower price

godcutwin

62 posts

Posted by godcutwin > 2019-12-10 20:09 | Report Abuse

Pull back will be 1.80-1.90.. will side way

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

If 1.80-1.90 I sailing all in , but my price still lower than that , but is ok I believe few hundred k for the start of 2020 hahaha

Posted by Tan Zer Shiun > 2019-12-10 21:19 | Report Abuse

If really got below 1.9 before ex date i will additional lot again. Currently holding 1.22 til now. Hehe. Will hold another 2-3 years. Good prospect counter.

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-12-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

Never all in...

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-10 23:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Hanley Teo, with PAX pe at 7.58x, and 24.6% CAGR , its clearly a good investment to look at, or Revenue should invest in PAX to ride on the grow.

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-11 00:04 | Report Abuse

All kind of POS machine offer by PAX
http://www.paxglobal.com.hk/en/products/

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2019-12-11 00:34 | Report Abuse

what price good to buy in?

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2019-12-11 00:41 | Report Abuse

Based on today movement, nothing to be worried. Just minus 2++%. Steady and wait till ex date. I believe it will be 2.30 and above.

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-11 00:46 | Report Abuse

U are for sure right jt 18

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-11 08:45 | Report Abuse

no worry .those who are doubtful of this counter, better to back off now

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-12-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

My portfolio 100 percent revenue sound risky , but just really believe this revenue much

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

settled at 2.05

cat lim

1,284 posts

Posted by cat lim > 2019-12-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

can start collect today till friday

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

buying spree is weak ,,,,maybe overbought position