REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.145 - 0.15

11 people like this.

10,242 comment(s). Last comment by Besafe 1 week ago

Posted by Fadzli Alias > 2020-06-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

mohdaminsabu , kalau mau cerita pasal GHL, u pegi discuss la sana GHL punya tpt.... sini REVENUE la...
Hurmmmm

gary8168

26 posts

Posted by gary8168 > 2020-06-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

Run now wait for 2months buy back

51,173 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 21:02 | Report Abuse

Forget about Revenue... It will slowly in red

51,173 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 21:02 | Report Abuse

Don't dream too much

51,173 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

Joywest...
You need to go East lo...

Market crashing..

51,173 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

Do t dream your future company can go to sky....
It is purely dream..

No one come to Malaysia to use ewallet for payment.

. Da ma stay at China now

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going on here? can someone brief me ? why has this counter been stagnant for so long ?

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-07-01 15:11 | Report Abuse

Kitchen-sinking......

Posted by ahmadyasni > 2020-07-01 21:25 | Report Abuse

simpan lu..

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-07-02 08:22 | Report Abuse

Too high. 1.10 waiting

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-07-02 13:42 | Report Abuse

hm... not moving much here.. below 1.10 only i buy :)

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going on?

Posted by May Chong > 2020-07-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

Up up up
my TP 1.70

bobbychan

27 posts

Posted by bobbychan > 2020-07-04 01:56 | Report Abuse

look like QR code ewallet more popular now...

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

Compare valuation against regional peers then you find Revenue as super undervalued. Check out Yeahka.HK (China), AMS:Adyen (EU), NYSE:SQ (USA), NASDAQ:PYPL (USA), NASDAQ:STNE (Brazil). Last but no least, gaining huge popularity: Wirecard.

Study their business model and you will know why these companies command such high valuation and what is their potential in the future.

Me personally I'm in GHL more as it is more stable compared to Revenue. GHL has better regional presence, stronger management team, and better track record.

I believe this business eventually will be a winner take all and GHL stands out better.

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

For those waiting for cheaper price when the price presents to you economic factor may have changed.

Not an advice for buy/sell. Kindly do your own due d

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

All the aforementioned company has been gaining huge price gain recently, esp Yeahka 9923.HK

Soohow Ng

30 posts

Posted by Soohow Ng > 2020-07-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Wirecard is already in deep shit. nowadays i3 comments some really tak boleh pakai.

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

I guess youre pretty dumb. Kindly check valuation of wirecard before the fraud and understand its business model. WDI failed because of its fraudulent activity not because of its business/industry. I feel like my iq decreasing explaining things like this.

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/tech-why-wirecard-scandal-will-not-end-fintech-boom. Let me do your parents a favor one last time. Kindly read *carefully* the article and what it tries to say and relate back to GHL and Revenue or other regional player, please use your brain this time around

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-09 10:50 | Report Abuse

guys , it is climbing for what reason ??

Soohow Ng

30 posts

Posted by Soohow Ng > 2020-07-09 15:46 | Report Abuse

I didnt even mention about whether fintech business has no future or whatsoever. You mention wirecard, I mentioned they are in deepshit. From 150 to around 4. Not deepshit? I dont know what iis. and the fact of the matter you pointed out, "especially Wirecard". I think you conveniently left out that fact.

I am pretty dumb? Sure, you are the smart one here. keep living in your silo.and valuation before fraud? why? to show how share price is pushed up by cooked book?

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-07-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

Break up trend line

tokohM

432 posts

Posted by tokohM > 2020-07-10 07:58 | Report Abuse

BO from the consolidation phase, now its turn to surge

1688dayday

142 posts

Posted by 1688dayday > 2020-07-10 08:26 | Report Abuse

Hope you are right tokoh.... in fact, I am buying their potential and future... hopefully this time can really surge!!

Posted by passion_investor > 2020-07-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

rocketing on this counter.... buckle your seat belt team....

driller

40 posts

Posted by driller > 2020-07-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

come on! up some more

Ggwpbro

197 posts

Posted by Ggwpbro > 2020-07-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

GHL better

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-07-14 18:46 | Report Abuse

kenanga growth fund has been selling REVENUE

insider also sell REVENUE

take profit

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2020-07-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

is REVENUE biz model similar to SQUARE?

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

Similar but different. Sq is way more advance and primary driver for recent growth in sq is due to their cash app. Revenue main revenue growth is from their sales of devices which sq gives it out for free. Sq earns from transaction and using data to provide loan etc. GHL is better comparison. Revenue is just another small player in the market.

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

bought some to try, my restaurant using their payment machine, user exp is okay and backed by public bank. I sit at the shop see nowadays people all using e-wallet, touch and go go go

Posted by Kai Shien Ks > 2020-07-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

is the maitenance fee high for this payment system?

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

Great to have some insider info, did you do price comparison between other provider as well? Paysys (GHL subsi), GHL, Revenuemonster (different from revenue), and revenue before making your decision.

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

no maintenance fee so far, they charge us based on transaction. Their machine is quite convenient which can support multiple method. GHL sales also contacted me, but I choose revenue. no specific reason, ghl machine also very similar, revenue sales guy is my old friend. Both company still have big pie in this malaysia market, especially malays market the penetration rate is still low. I will ask my friend do they have strategy to penetrate into malays market.

sky1866

Posted by sky1866 > 2020-07-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

Recently I have seen the white machine labeled "Powered by GHL" in some retail shops. Revenue and GHL are sell/rent the same machine? I tot the white machine is only for Revenue.

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-07-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure about GHL, but Revenue's machine is white, and at the corner of the screen there's the model A920

JunJun

24 posts

Posted by JunJun > 2020-07-17 20:23 | Report Abuse

Another driver for square is their loans their merchants, I think revenue has also obtained license but not sure how the progress so far, same with ghl

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-17 22:29 | Report Abuse

ghl and rev different machine, there are a lot in this markets. my pharmacy shop use another brand call ingenico. In the end all the function are same, competitor can survive together in this market, depends on how their mgmt strategy. revenue has strategy to support payment in the taobao ecosystem.

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-19 18:24 | Report Abuse

shopping mall is crazy with people omg

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

I personally think revenue linked to taobao is a very valuable assets, but i dont shop taobao so dont know how it works. But I do know when transferring money to rakuten, its ghl that facilitates the payment.

For me, that is a super profitable business but sad that not only revenue and ghl is in the market. Theres ipay88, adyen, and stripe. Major ecom platform/grab all uses the 3 companies i mentioned. Revenue and GHL is just small players in these area but GHL is way better with eghl comparing to revpay. Just check their website youll know the difference.

Posted by YorkeSern > 2020-07-21 15:33 | Report Abuse

Touch n go RM50 news ?

JaBerry

369 posts

Posted by JaBerry > 2020-07-21 16:07 | Report Abuse

Got meh?

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-07-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

佬细又走货啦

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-07-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

Martin Wong at TRADEVSA is spot on in Revenue. Syabas.

driller

40 posts

Posted by driller > 2020-07-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

please go higher tomorrow!

Posted by ikanbilishehe > 2020-07-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

my fren shark entering ! buy buy buy

Posted by ikanbilishehe > 2020-07-21 17:07 | Report Abuse

MY SHARK FREN PUSHED ONE

Posted by JaBerry > Jul 21, 2020 3:16 PM | Report Abuse

Why suddenly up? Any news?

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-07-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

Bosses and management staff need to cash out again...... and they wanted money to celebrate 2nd anniversary...... hahahaaa

Posted by BullRUN2021 > 2020-07-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

Long both revenue and GHL.

But, revenue cant command similar PE to GHL. Add more to GHL.