REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.145 - 0.15

11 people like this.

10,242 comment(s). Last comment by Besafe 1 week ago

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-10-21 14:17 | Report Abuse

100% gain in 2 years is nowhere close to stagnant or depreciating joyvest.

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2020-10-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

warrant no drop hard to collect, but i ready to catch fish at 1.1 level and 0.45 warrant

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-10-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

RGB lost AmBank contract?? Ohhh no....

Posted by Wintrade8989 > 2020-10-24 13:56 | Report Abuse

Hold for 2 weeks will have big gain!

ivanlau

1,381 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-10-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

This is FB guru Harry Teoh highly recommend stock...... believe it or not in your hands .........

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-10-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Revenue Group Berhad (RGB) was started its business with AmB since 2005 and understand that RGB has lost its supplying of terminals to AmB’s merchants and also losing the electronic transactions fee income as Master Merchant (from the prospectus). Since I’m one of their investors and I’m concerning about their revenue income and can RGB sustain throughout this pandemic, every number tells a story.

RGB is depends on 3-main stream of revenue and they are: 1) terminal rental (40%), 2) electronic transactions fee income which is MDR (40%) and 3) solutions and services (20%), since they have lost the AmB deal, means RGB has lost its terminal rental and MDR fee income from AmB. The Bank has approximately 60Thousand of EDC terminals and guess how much they have lost their revenue.

Moreover, for AliPay and WeChat Pay is very depending on China tourists and this group of tourists is generating 90% of the sales volume and now this group they can’t visit Malaysia, means another drop of revenue. As for TaoBao transactions, RGB is only process Mobile or Tablets transactions and the other operator is processing computer transactions. How they can sustain?

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-10-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

Please provide a source. Can't find news of that anywhere?

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-10-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

terence775 you want the source, plse get it from AmB directly by urself

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-10-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

mohdaminsabu, I checked through your account and you only post negative comments for revenue since June. Please provide a source for the above info.

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-10-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

terence775, you can get it from Nelson Report, from IMR and if you got friends work in AmB you also can get it. If you don't have source, plse don't ask again. You can check and verify with your friends who work in AmB whether they have lost its contract to other 3-terminals vendors and soon all RGB terminals shall be replaced by other brand of EDC terminals

Posted by augusaugustin1 > 2020-10-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

ya la, terence775 if you don't know shut up your mouth and keep quiet, maybe mohdaminsabu is correct and he is the guru of the gurus..... hahahaha

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-10-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

both of you are accounts with very few posts, and only talking negative conjecture in RGB for the past few months. I find it difficult to believe. At this moment, the information that was shared is unverified and speculation at best. For everyone else, please remember not to believe everything that is said in i3, as many people have hidden agendas to what they post.

Trade at your own risk and remember to do your due diligence.

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-10-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

You are right terence775, and thanks for reminding investors to do their due diligence before entering into this counter, and is fishy and have hidden agendas to what they post and support to this counter, cheers terence775 and thanks for supporting my comment

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-10-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

0200 Bosses, pls do not simply use your proceeds to buy over Wirecard M'sia and Wirecard is a sinking ship…..

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-10-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

oohhh... no, another big Malaysia debit card transit project which does not involve RGB and GHL Systems.... cry cry cry

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2020-10-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

what happen to this counter ? any other rising e-wallet company ?

ivanlau

1,381 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-10-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

After a lot of FB guru promoting this stock few months ago , it straight go down from 1.30 till now 1.12 within 3 months...........

Posted by All_win_money > 2020-10-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

Budget 2021 most likely involve incentive into e-wallet as well, time to collect

Posted by futureGrowth > 2020-10-30 13:25 | Report Abuse

I cut loss and sold all. Wait it drop below 1.00 then collect.

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2020-10-30 13:34 | Report Abuse

mostly market look bad on their wannatalk AI development, thats not a good business come out a new chat app to compete with existing one

Posted by mohdaminsabu > 2020-11-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

RGB top line a lot but businesses are unprofitable, they invite guru to promote their stocks and goring, when price is good they off loaded their shares, now they have lost AmB EDC rental income and not involve in Malaysia biggest transit project, see how they can over turn their profit.

Moreover ScanPay is not a main stream eWallet player in this market, and wouldn’t see much contribution to its PAT, good luck....

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-11-03 17:22 | Report Abuse

BOSS DAPAT DATO. INVERSTOR DAPAT BOTOL.

cbkia4896

933 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2020-11-04 20:19 | Report Abuse

This Mohd start spamming here in revenue since June. Appreciate the effort. U from mpay and ghl ah

Posted by moneymakerx > 2020-11-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

nowadays, people spreading nonesense in i3, that's why lesser credible forumers around. Putting up statement but without backup or sources.

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-11-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Hopefully nobody panic sell because of some random i3 comments.. remember to do your own due diligence and don't simply believe whatever is written here.

cbkia4896

933 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2020-11-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

see la up back liao, must trust own judgement

cbkia4896

933 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2020-11-05 18:13 | Report Abuse

WALAO MASUK MAIN MARKET LAGI AH

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-11-05 18:19 | Report Abuse

Relax, relax. The plan to transfer to main board has been known since last year. But good to know we finally have a timeline.. which is within the next 6 months or so.

Posted by superbullklse > 2020-11-05 19:33 |

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

Min. Market cap 500mil?

yizzy

171 posts

Posted by yizzy > 2020-11-05 23:07 | Report Abuse

can it re-test 1.27 again?

Moc Nokin

222 posts

Posted by Moc Nokin > 2020-11-06 07:44 | Report Abuse

What happen? Why sudden boost uptrend?

JaBerry

369 posts

Posted by JaBerry > 2020-11-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly up. Good results?

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-11-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

11 - 11

JaBerry

369 posts

Posted by JaBerry > 2020-11-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

Next wk 11-11

cbkia4896

933 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2020-11-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

Main market
Ewallet (budget 2021)
11.11 record sales
Apa lagi u mau. Limit up time

Posted by Wintrade8989 > 2020-11-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

Next week 1.30

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-11-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

MAINBOARD

driller

40 posts

Posted by driller > 2020-11-06 20:01 | Report Abuse

nice please go back to 1.3.. all malaysian should use ewallet by now

Posted by captain star > 2020-11-06 21:24 | Report Abuse

Monday boom againnn..woohoo

Trademou

188 posts

Posted by Trademou > 2020-11-08 08:01 | Report Abuse

CMCO extend until December...retailers sure unsubscribe Revenue’s service....see you all at 0.9 soon

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-08 18:51 | Report Abuse

Revenue gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-08 18:52 |

cbkia4896

933 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2020-11-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

to people that keep saying revenue loss ambank contract, quiet la, state fact before blow here blow there, blow till your wife dont want blow u liao

driller

40 posts

Posted by driller > 2020-11-09 12:24 | Report Abuse

Huawei Technologies (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd and cashless payment solutions provider Revenue Group Bhd have teamed up to develop an e-Services Hub for the small and medium enterprises (SMEs).

Their objective is to build an ecosystem to develop digital innovations to help over 900,000 SMEs in Malaysia move towards digital transformation and effectively boost their presence in the market.

julieyeh

16 posts

Posted by julieyeh > 2020-11-10 01:04 | Report Abuse

Mngt in investor briefing held last Saturday clarified no change in their partnership with Ambank.

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2020-11-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

Huge potential, a positively growing company, have faith.