GREATECH TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GREATEC (0208)

+0.01 (0.46%)

2.17 - 2.21

7,903 comment(s). Last comment by kl_guy 1 week ago

Jhl23

19 posts

Posted by Jhl23 > 2019-06-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

Fair value 1.7?

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-06-18 18:06 | Report Abuse

tomorrow should close 1.1 huat ahhhhhh. earn like mad

Posted by 10154565687688311 > 2019-06-18 18:08 | Report Abuse

Will tomorrow open at RM1.02?

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-06-18 18:18 | Report Abuse

As u see at 4.44pm big kaki want it to closed at rm1 but someone's want take profit so the rally continues....

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

Penta 2.0... here we come!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-06-18 18:27 | Report Abuse

The craziest thing regarding this frenzy is that I believe the powerhouses are yet to join in the rally.

LTH or MARA alone is enough. If KWSP joins in the fun, it will be like IFCAMSC back in 2014-15.

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-18 19:43 | Report Abuse

Soon Bojed.. Soon..

cytew

1,607 posts

Posted by cytew > 2019-06-18 20:38 | Report Abuse

Sell all tomorrow morning

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2019-06-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

cytew good luck in buying hpmt hohoho merry xmas

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-06-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

this share daebak. revenue version 2

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-06-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

buy now. no regret . will go 1.5 next week base on chart

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-06-18 21:03 | Report Abuse

when someone say will up till alot, its time to unload. fast up will result fast down as well.

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-06-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

trouble huat see to believe tomorrow

skyrider

486 posts

Posted by skyrider > 2019-06-18 21:18 | Report Abuse

Greatech is now clearly a GORENG STOCK !!

but why Greatech is a GORENG STOCK now ??

because when we have ppl who PURPOTEDLY have direct access to the company management be so KIND to come to i3 frequently to share his PURPORTEDLY discussion with the company management in detail which paint a bright immediate future for the company, OBSTENSIBLY without any form of documentary evidence whatsoever
(please see Jay's blog https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/purelysharing/210865.jsp),

while public info contrarily and clearly show the COLD HARD FACT that Greatech's year 2019 tool deliveries to First Solar will be much lower (https://www.pv-magazine.com/2018/02/23/first-solar-sold-out-well-into-...) and hence Greatech's 2019 revenue will be much lower than last year !

It is jubilant when the party is on, but when the music stop, some will leave with only underwear!! Hahaha ... have fun guys ........

Posted by VenFx > 2019-06-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

Thats the cutest part of share market.
Kikiki

skyrider

486 posts

Posted by skyrider > 2019-06-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

hahaha ... never know bro VenFx also got good sense of humour !!

Saitama

1,183 posts

Posted by Saitama > 2019-06-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

later skyrider is the late join who left with underwear.. kikikiki

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

@skyrider Greatech is now clearly a GORENG STOCK !!

but why Greatech is a GORENG STOCK now ??

because when we have ppl who PURPOTEDLY have direct access to the company management be so KIND to come to i3 frequently to share his PURPORTEDLY discussion with the company management in detail which paint a bright immediate future for the company, OBSTENSIBLY without any form of documentary evidence whatsoever
(please see Jay's blog https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/purelysharing/210865.jsp),

while public info contrarily and clearly show the COLD HARD FACT that Greatech's year 2019 tool deliveries to First Solar will be much lower (https://www.pv-magazine.com/2018/02/23/first-solar-sold-out-well-into-...) and hence Greatech's 2019 revenue will be much lower than last year !

It is jubilant when the party is on, but when the music stop, some will leave with only underwear!! Hahaha ... have fun guys ........

Thanks for the advice skyrider!

Here's something I like to share. Never go into trading using margin. Use only your spare money. This way you will have a peace of mind and hopefully still have some clothes on when the unexpected happens.

Happy trading every one !

Penta 2.0 here we come :)

klee

3,524 posts

Posted by klee > 2019-06-18 21:45 | Report Abuse

does not matter black or white cat,if can catch mice it is a good cat...why so many sochai sour grapes suddenly appear...hahahahaha....dow up 300 pts...tmr greatec 1.2

Saitama

1,183 posts

Posted by Saitama > 2019-06-18 21:53 | Report Abuse

Hello Ah Pang, Ah pollo, you two eat lobster share2 hor..

Posted by Richard KH Wong > 2019-06-18 22:00 | Report Abuse

@Mabel Since Greattech share price reach 0.99 already, if add some more, will it be too expensive to buy?

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2019-06-18 22:08 | Report Abuse

GREATEC WILL BE GREAT AGAIN TOMORROW

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-06-18 22:12 | Report Abuse

If Greatech can have lunch at RM1.01 tomorrow, then I think it can have dinner at RM1.06.

Posted by Richard KH Wong > 2019-06-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

RM1.00 still can buy ?

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-06-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

Ah Pang, too much lobster meal can cause lao sai.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-06-18 22:26 | Report Abuse

skyrider: That's a good point there but guess what? Even if it falls down to 0.85 tomorrow, I will still be laughing all the way to the bank because I don't think like you and jay do lol!

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2019-06-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

Ph govt support solar plants.Greatec is prime beneficiary.

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2019-06-18 22:35 | Report Abuse

Kikiki me in since 80 sen.

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2019-06-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

When mkt sentiment is still bad,this ctr sail north.Now with ecb cutting rates n continue qe,n good news frm trade war,this is going to explode.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-06-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

Congratulation bro Pang

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2019-06-18 22:40 | Report Abuse

Pang72 you earn more la

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-06-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

U make it again again and again

This year is yours la bro Pang

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-06-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

Going by that news, hold until at least August.

Posted by Winningpost > 2019-06-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow shall be my 6th round of attack !.

Stay tuned

Posted by Winningpost > 2019-06-18 23:11 | Report Abuse

Up Up and Away!

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-18 23:27 | Report Abuse

@ Richard KH Wong @Mabel Since Greattech share price reach 0.99 already, if add some more, will it be too expensive to buy?

Richard Dear,

I can only relate from my own personal experience.

When our dear Calvin promote Lafarge some time ago in relation to the ECRL Project, many were sceptical to buy into Lafarge as the price was already between 2.20 and 2.50. Calvin estimated the TP will be much higher.

After doing some research, I decided to take the plunge. When Lafarge registered another consecutive loss for Q119, I decided to take the offer from YTL at RM 3.75. The losses are mainly due to the delay of ECRL Project by the Government. I made 65% margin from this company. The profits help me to strengthen other Mabel portfolios including the acquisition of Greatec on its IPO day. I paid 20% above IPO to get into this train as my earlier offers does not achieved the desirable result. The rest is history.

Plan to get back into Cement business when ECRL really starts. Industrial products such as cements are secondary business. It will only move when the construction industry recovers or when a mega project starts.

So, coming back to your question, this is what I will do :

1. If you are already on board the train, just ride this wave and enjoy the cruising speed. This train is lovely, beside having nice companion, you got to dine those wonderful lobsters almost everyday. Apollo and Pang have been dining lobsters for the last 3 days since IPO :)

2. if you haven’t, then I suggest you take the above learning from my adventure with Lafarge. If we achieved TP RM 3 as highlighted by the team, you are getting on the train at 1/3 of the TP price.

Happy trading and Sweet Dreams :)

Posted by Richard KH Wong > 2019-06-19 00:41 | Report Abuse

@Mabel Thanks for your helpful experience and opinion! I will manage to add some according to my cash flow!

Happy Trading and Sweet Dreams! :)

Posted by apolloang > 2019-06-19 01:04 | Report Abuse

tomoro will be the dump day.....hehe

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-19 01:42 | Report Abuse

As the price goes higher...those sitting on the fence will continue to be hesitant to enter...but the bull won't wait for u...any minor pullback is the best price you'll get for now.

Posted by thequalityguy > 2019-06-19 07:04 | Report Abuse

@apolloang,
Lets see...

cytew

1,607 posts

Posted by cytew > 2019-06-19 07:09 | Report Abuse

#Greatec (0208) :

A 3 dimensional numerical and technical analysis based on the the following theories and principles ;

(1)Fibonacci Principle(费波那契法则)
(2)WD Gann Square of Nine(江恩九宫格)
(3)Cause/Effect principle (因果法则)

#Greatec has made its debut with opening price of 63.5 on 13 June 2019 ,and hits a high of 78 and closed at 74 with daily average traded price of 71.4, and the daily traded volume was 192.721 million units . Subsequent day open at 75.5 and hits a daily high of 85.5 and closed at 81 with daily average traded price of 81.6 and daily traded volume of 112.105 million units. Therefore, the 2 days cumulative average traded price was 75.15 with cumulative traded volume of 304.83 million units.

The followings are calculated resistance/support points based on Fibonacci Principle ;

#Highest price was 85.5 (阳), and #Lowest price was 63.5 (阴) 。

161.8% (extended)
(85.5-63.5)x1.618+63.5=99.1

61.8%
(85.5-63.5)x0.618+63.5=77.1

Along the price movement path, strong resistance (pyramid corner-pc) and minor resistance (mid point-mp) points are as follows; 65(pc), 69(mp), 73(pc), 77(mp), 81 (pc 隔墙), 86(mp), 91(pc) 96(mp), 101(pc)...

#Interpretation (解读):

From the above available data to date , cumulative average traded price was 75.15, while computed fibonacci 61.8% is 77.1, indicating that, #Greatec has yet to reach it's highest price for this round of surge, therefore we are expecting that, it will move further up within next couple of days...We just wait and see !

#Note :
The above analysis is #purely for educational purposes only.

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-19 07:10 | Report Abuse

The Dow Jumps 350 Points Because Trump Just Revived Hopes for a Truce on Tariffs. Let's ride this waves..

cytew

1,607 posts

Posted by cytew > 2019-06-19 07:13 | Report Abuse

As it has already hit the 1.618% at 99 sen, retracement is imminent !

SELL ALL your Greatec this morning when market open....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-06-19 07:22 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it will be another day in the green sea.

+1 sen is also okay.

NAZRIN93

94 posts

Posted by NAZRIN93 > 2019-06-19 07:28 | Report Abuse

DOW increase it will increase or retracement?hurm

Thelastone

277 posts

Posted by Thelastone > 2019-06-19 07:29 | Report Abuse

Greatec management needs to work extra hard Cari Contracts rm70m for the remainder of 2019 to achieve target!

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-19 07:32 | Report Abuse

+1 sen sounds good to me. Anything that climbs is always good.

Rise Greatec rise.. New tender is coming up. Please scroll up..

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-19 07:34 | Report Abuse

Why spoil the excitement?

Anything less than 1.50.. No feel :)

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-19 07:38 | Report Abuse

It's a sun rise business. Would be great to be part of this company future success stories.

This is not a buy call.. Continue if you want to be part of Greatec success stories!