GREATECH TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GREATEC (0208)

+0.20 (9.22%)

2.17 - 2.41

7,903 comment(s). Last comment by kl_guy 1 week ago

Saitama

1,183 posts

Posted by Saitama > 2019-06-16 21:11 | Report Abuse

rr88, you talk about the future but buy & sell in super short period. Simply doesn't relate.

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:15 | Report Abuse

Rr88 did not understand 10miks IPO to expand to US solar company...

This will push Greatech to another record year..

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

Rr88 thought IPO money used to buy house or BMW car for leisure or olidsys??

He is kinda joke!!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-06-16 21:24 | Report Abuse

Buy in

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

The top 3 solar manufacturers as of 2019
Currently the top 3 solar manufacturers in the world are JinkoSolar, JA Solar, and Trina Solar (respectively) determined by market share among panel manufacturing companies. The biggest solar installation companies in the U.S. are Sunrun and Vivint Solar

YOU MUST Un DERSTAND top 3 solar panels manufacturer are in USA.
Greatech would like to penetrate this Giant market.. to repeat his success.

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

I am sure Greatech should have clince one or two customers so it used IPO to fund the expansion.

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:29 |

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

Rr88.. My small simple brain that help to think differently so I earn a lot from Greatech lo...

Your logic is wrong lo!! Else penta and vitrox will close shop lo!!
Who is keep on buying their new equipment??

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:34 | Report Abuse

Greatech good management growing the company year on year with exponential growth rate.

Your assumption is totally wrong!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 9:34 PM | Report Abuse

Down oredy pang. 0.855 to 0.795.

0.795 to 0.82 was a technical rebound.

Tomolo lower than 0.795. I bet my ass on it

I WITNESS YOUR ASS BEING CUCUK!!
ANYWHERE I WONT SELL TILL 1.59...HIHI

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

TP1. 50...understand!!.masuk keluar masuk keluar...

Lu backside ichit..

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

Can lar if u want to play intraday ball but dont keep n dream of 1.20/1.50 like Revenue super hero

I don't play but I keep a...

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:40 | Report Abuse

Rr88.. You have forgotten Dayang hitting 1.70
Yiu have forgotten Ekovest 87c...

After certain months..... You will again forget Greatech higher price at 1.50

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

You must be forgotten I own Dayang and Ekovest as historically.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-16 21:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyoi!! one say buy, one say don't buy. how?? Maybe should stop arguing and wait for next few days to see the real situation. Maybe the directors are laughing at us here.

klee

3,524 posts

Posted by klee > 2019-06-16 22:09 | Report Abuse

inari amerton derives 86% revenue from 2 major customers,so what is the big deal moron rr88?

klee

3,524 posts

Posted by klee > 2019-06-16 22:10 | Report Abuse

You need my dog to fcuk ur ass again to wake you up issit?Hahaha.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-16 22:11 | Report Abuse

@rr88, could you explain what is the meaning of smart ass??

klee

3,524 posts

Posted by klee > 2019-06-16 22:11 | Report Abuse

Niamah you dunno anything just shut up no one will know you are moron.

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:25 | Report Abuse

rr88
662 posts
Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 9:44 PM | Report Abuse

Every time you dream big always prices are at or near the top. I notice one. My brain a lot bigger than yours. Ekovest iwcity dayang, that mirzan bus company forgot the name n the list goes on.

Dayang at 1.65-1.75 everyday you shouted TP 3.00/4.00, now 1.05 only. The problem with you is you are too emotional, easy target of master speculator.

rr88
662 posts
Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 9:54 PM | Report Abuse

Ekovest at 0.97 you talked big of 1.50. I asked you to sell. Then it dropped to 0.72. Today BM deposit deadline. Botak did not pay. What do you think will happen to ekovest n iwcity tomolo? Nosedive ler. Again i bet my ass on it.

rr88
662 posts
Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 9:56 PM | Report Abuse

17 apr official BM revival date. Plus 60 days to pay deposit = 16 june bcause may got 31 days.

rr88
662 posts
Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 9:59 PM | Report Abuse

Beijing money did not come. Morning down. Lunch time news will break botak asks for extension. After lunch nose dive. You'd be lucky if both do not hit limit down. This negative sentiment will drag greatec to 0.72 - 0.77. Got no more ass to bet. Otherwise i bet my ass again for 3rd time

RR88....ALL THIS WAS HISTORY AS I SAID!
PLEASE UNDERSTAND... ALL TRADERS STILL IN OUT IN OUT KARMA HERE KARMA THERE..

I SIMPLY DON'T UNDERSTAND....

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:26 | Report Abuse

Let's Dayang, Ekovest and IWC limit down...

In another word, Greatech industrial 4.0 potential company not limit up but continue in UPTREND...

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:27 | Report Abuse

Rr88, don't horse behind the Canon.
I used my backside also knew.. Dayang, Ekovest, Inari and IWC habis!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:29 | Report Abuse

Rr88..
Don't dream of history company...
People million dollar platinum members are inside to make you bankrupt..

Please have better insight to choose future stock!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

Market is not stupid.
HPMT ipo gap down...

Greatech ipo gap up... Chasing like mad with over 100mils...volune

And our very smart ass investor Rr88... Bet huge in the first day of IPO and gain rm22k with intra day trade...

The smart ass Rr88 sold of Greatech then it went up another 7c in 2nd day..

This smart ass Rr88 was Lppl...

He then cursed Greatech as negative future company...

Any logic of Rr88 cursing?
Obviously...... Jealous lo!!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

One one hand smart ass Rr88 bet big in first day... If he knew Greatech is laosy and no future company, he will not buy big in first ipo day la...

Why he bought in big le?
Rr88 you stupid kah?

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:48 | Report Abuse

rr88
664 posts
Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

They are not semiconductor manufacturer or so called technology company commanding 15 to 30 PE.

Their hv been wrongly lumped into dufu penta in the making. But they are not of same breed.

Their breed is Mi Eqmnt. The dust settled very late for Mi. It went up more than doubled the IPO price n came back down to IPO.

Unlike Mi where the info was not that clear, the dust for Greatec will settle rather quickly bcause market can connect the dots quickly with readily available info that their forward prospect is negative

RR88, WHY YOU BET BIG FOR GREATECH IPO?
1. YOU ARE SMART
2. YOU ARE STUPID.

CHOOSE 1 OR 2

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

3. YOU KNEW GREATECH CAN HIT 1.59 BUT YOU CHEAT OTHER NOT TO BUY

THIS IS THIRD ANSWER... YOU MAY CHOOSE ANY ONE

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:57 | Report Abuse

Rr88.. Choose answer 1,2 or 3 la...

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 22:59 | Report Abuse

I had never seen a person don't like with strong ago that don't like Fat girl but still cucuk the Fat girl...

In another word, Rr88 smart ass don't like Greatech but he bought in huge Greatech?

Something weird...

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 10:54 PM | Report Abuse

Smartass pang. Volume from 0.635 to 0.775 was 1mil lots. Volume from 0.775 to 0.725-0.74 was 900,000 lots. I was not the only one selling. My lots were like a drop in the ocean.

There were INTRADAY GORENG PLAYS on both days. Sentiment good, goreng crooks made their move, sentiment turned negative they booked their profit. That is all to it. You stupid idiot dreaming of 1.20 - 2.40 moon

DON'T TRADE GOOD STOCK.
BUT I AGREED YOU TRADE IWC FOR ONE NIGHT STAND

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Rr88.. Choose answer 1,2 or 3..

I want to understand what is smart people thinking in stock market.
It can help us to learn

Posted by 553871575098935 > 2019-06-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

He came to other thread asking people to buy Greatech while he selling on the same day.

Hebshould feel ashamed of himself.

If your intention is to make intraday trading then you should not recommend it to others.

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

This laosy lawyer is in panic mood...
Haha...

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:04 | Report Abuse

Haha!!
Lawyer....
Why so laosy in debate?
Sad la...

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:05 | Report Abuse

His license is being revoke. Maybe...

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 11:08 PM | Report Abuse

Let me tell u a little secret. When u see a "withdraw n give" move then u know the goreng crooks start their profit taking magic show.

You naive smart ass know ka what is "withdraw n give" ?

I DONT KNOW LE!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:10 | Report Abuse

You so smart and why you can miss the 2nd day 7c profit?

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:11 | Report Abuse

So, do I need to understand your secret?
...... I never even want to know!!

Saitama

1,183 posts

Posted by Saitama > 2019-06-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 11:14 PM | Report Abuse
55387 long stupid id i cannot even type all. I bought at 0.705. Then i asked people to buy. Then it dropped to 0.695/0.70. It was holding there for a good 30 mins b4 a goreng master char kuwey tiaw goreng it to 0.775. Then this master took his profit when he was stopped at 0.78. I sold much later in evening n the price never went back to 0.705.

>> no need to type, just copy & paste dude.

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:32 |

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:33 |

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:35 | Report Abuse

rr88 , you want to say Greatech very good stock which react of their 6 months future profit very promising so IPO keep going up kah?

Saitama

1,183 posts

Posted by Saitama > 2019-06-16 23:35 | Report Abuse

ok2 rr88 sifu, how will Greatech price will move tomorrow? Based on former 2 days of price pattern?

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:36 |

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:39 | Report Abuse

hahah!!
RR88 will quietly buy in tomorrow la..
How can him told you good for tomorrow?

He always angry me because he cant buy cheap for the stock that i LIKE!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

RR88, please dont push-up so much ,ok!!
Other trader need to buy also...

haha...!!
Joker!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

I will sit down here to let RR88 promoting Greatech tomorrow onward after he has bought in!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Jun 16, 2019 11:40 PM | Report Abuse

Another smartass. Blind to see the intent. To say that why the fk chose such a name with long winding numbers. Either his lucky numbers or an idiot. Short n nice ar ar eight eight

hahah!! ......up to him la!!

51,305 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-06-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mabel > Jun 14, 2019 11:51 PM | Report Abuse
@ rr88 Type Contract No Stock Cd Price Quantity Amount Delivery Dt Payment Dt
Purchase xxxxxx GREATEC 0.7103 575000 409177.96 17/06/2019 17/06/2019
Sales xxxxxxx GREATEC 0.7509 575000 430980.28 14/06/2019 17/06/2019

Yesterday's trade. Bought on the way up. Sold on the way down. Profit nearly $22k. No empty can arr saitama with such a buying power arr...good night for the 2nd time.

RR88, BUY MORE TOMORROW...OK
I WILL PUT MY DISCLAIMER- IKAN BILIS BUY MORE OR LESS WILL NOT HELP TO PUSH UP THE PRICE AND MAKE ME RICH. DAILY VOLUME IS MORE THAN 100MILS..
INSTITUTIONAL FUNDS ARE REBUT REBUT TO BUY IN ..OK!!