UWC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UWC (5292)

-0.01 (0.49%)

2.02 - 2.05

3,865 comment(s). Last comment by UncleFollower 22 hours ago

kurax2

170 posts

Posted by kurax2 > 2019-10-31 17:45 | Report Abuse

Wa. Best

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-10-31 20:27 | Report Abuse

@brendonyeap sure boh. what news? good result?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-10-31 20:32 | Report Abuse

@t_nike2002 october 14th you say overbought going to go down then 4 days later on october 18th you still say it's overbought. are you using RSI? and when is the right time to buy? RSI 30? :)

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2019-10-31 20:33 | Report Abuse

good news is...bull market is starting...lol

lsv1977final

1,446 posts

Posted by lsv1977final > 2019-11-01 07:56 | Report Abuse

What is their customer base?

lsv1977final

1,446 posts

Posted by lsv1977final > 2019-11-01 07:57 | Report Abuse

When is the nex qr?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

@lsv1977final both question you asked already shown above this page....lol

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

jeng! jeng! jeng! :D

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2019-11-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

Pls buy as much as possible. Big news coming out soon.

lsv1977final

1,446 posts

Posted by lsv1977final > 2019-11-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

Next QR?

Hsemlaw

4 posts

Posted by Hsemlaw > 2019-11-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

Buy

newbieJ

72 posts

Posted by newbieJ > 2019-11-01 13:21 | Report Abuse

After report out, will hit 2.50 above

Furlala

19 posts

Posted by Furlala > 2019-11-01 13:21 | Report Abuse

RUN!

t_nike2002

370 posts

Posted by t_nike2002 > 2019-11-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

Mentioned by UWC management in 4Q report (July) "The management is of the view that demand from customers during the year end festive season will be relatively SOFT.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2019-11-01 13:35 | Report Abuse

The sky is the limit

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2019-11-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

just buy and hold la. Good company scared what

50,971 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-11-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

So must all in leh.. So good news coming

50,971 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-11-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

Up till a mah can't recognise le

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

@pang72 i was asking one member here to buy when it was $2.05 (it went down to $1.96 the next day) he was the first to message me on riot.im so i must make sure he gets the best i can offer. i'm not trying to be smart here it's true story. my initial plan was to sell some information i have for a small fee but some ppl complaint expensive without taking their profit potential into consideration. now my plan failed thanks to you guys.....satisfied now......lol kidding :D

if you messaged me earlier i would have sent you some cash for your year end holiday.....lol jk nia

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

uncle pang u no chase AME?

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2019-11-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

Ok then BullRun, since you claim you can predict the movement of UWC. Where are they heading to and what's your short and mid term TP and why?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-04 14:09 | Report Abuse

@Bigbull99 don't misunderstand my situation is very different. i buy this stock not because i analyse them using TA or FA. I buy because i have close contact who have inside info (not from director or anyone to do with that company so don't report me to SC yah!). when my source buy i will do small research then i will follow buy simple as that. I have no TP or SL like most stock analyst here. sorry i really cannot tell you who my source is but this guy is damn accurate. all i can tell you is when i buy his stock you just follow if you want to (decision is yours). the reason why i don't charge monthly subcription fee is i don't give daily updates or too many stock tips i only give out tip when my source starts buying any particular stocks. i plan to only charge per stocks. but i think its not working because for such a small fee for a single stock tips in once in a bluemoon which could make them over 10% or more of profit (example this UWC at 17% as at today) also they complain i charge expensive they want $10 per stock i guess. come on lah.....if you conservatively invest only $10K and profit 10% equals $1K you already made more than what i asked for, right?? my profit UWC is 400 times of what i asked for 1 stocks $50 so I might as well profit myself right. yes you may be sceptical but i did show that member i said earlier (i don't want to disclose him here it's between him and me on riot.im) but for sure he's from here so i'm not lying at all. so far i have not collected a single sen from anyone here.....lol :D hard to make money from ppl on i3 many smart investor here i guess....lol :D

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 14:15 | Report Abuse

366m shares only. enough do one time bonus.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

1.30 hold until now

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-04 15:01 | Report Abuse

@yorkyork congrats to you. i have another fren holding HAIO from $2.00++ and it went up to $5.00++ and now it's $2.37 he is still holding the same quantity of of the same stocks......true story not a joke......LOL :D

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 16:20 | Report Abuse

tq, i have many semicon counters. i foreseen next year still can go another 30-40% sales pick up

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

haio birdnest trend. last time newspaper keep promoting birdnest. after that no more in newspaper.
now u need to find the trend.

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2019-11-04 19:54 | Report Abuse

noted Bullrun. I sold my Greatec this morning 1.98 and enter UWC. Since UWC lower PE. Greatec cant move cos PE 26

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-04 20:36 | Report Abuse

@yorkyork you sounded familiar. were you the one msg me on riot.im by id pttXXXX (XXXX is hidden just so only you know) and told me you already bought UWC very early?? i notice you hv not read my last msg to you.??

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

@Bigbull99 did you buy UWC on your own research? btw their full year EPS already out? how you know their PE is low? you estimate? sorry like i said i only do basic FA only.......frankly speaking i don't recommend buy at this level. i hope i did not misterpret my intention. It already gone slightly parabolic quite risky to go in now unless you have some buffer

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 23:39 | Report Abuse

Estimate pe 21 but with the 366m share I betting they will have one time bonus issue. Classified company a is plexus. Research done.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 23:40 | Report Abuse

I also not recommend buy just wait pull back n if u want for long term.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 23:42 | Report Abuse

Bigbull99 ya I also sold my greatech , made some mistake cos China side solar is totally die after trade war, I didn’t know they shift to others country.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 23:44 | Report Abuse

Bullrun93 beginning I mention director buy back 1.50 uwc

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 23:46 | Report Abuse

Bullrun93 focus semicon N e&e that’s I can say.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 23:47 | Report Abuse

Greatec solar manufacturing cannot over 0.25 cents per cell. If not they will losing money.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-04 23:54 | Report Abuse

I don’t like to promote counter. But currently what I have since few years back until today. Master 0.72 krono 0.56 pil0.93 And so on much more related to semicon n tech. Inari my biggest portfolio now. I’m a Apple huge fans.

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2019-11-05 09:30 | Report Abuse

got a feeling uwc is pushing to reach the Rm1bil cap. 100mil to go. next year should touch RM3. hold long term

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2019-11-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

Buy as much possible. Big news this weekend.

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2019-11-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

What news?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

@brendonyeap good news or bad news? i sold 60% of it already :((

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2019-11-06 23:59 | Report Abuse

Should be good. If bad the stock would already be hammered down.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

@Bigbull99 brendonyeap don't want to tell me. i listen to you and leave my 40% for the spike :)

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-07 11:53 | Report Abuse

jangan risau bang

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2019-11-07 13:33 | Report Abuse

anyway this stock is long term play. buy n hold if u can.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2019-11-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

Buy as much as possible, bonus issue.

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2019-11-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by zakaria444 > 2019-11-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

Main Market-bound integrated engineering supporting services provider UWC Bhd is aiming to raise RM57.4 million from its initial public offering (IPO) on Bursa Malaysia.

UWC is principally involved in the provision of precision sheet metal fabrication and value-added assembly services as well as the fabrication of precision machined components.

kurax2

170 posts

Posted by kurax2 > 2019-11-07 17:40 | Report Abuse

Wa. This stock the best

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-07 19:31 | Report Abuse

Hohoho now everyone know bonus issue