KLSE (MYR): UWC (5292)
+0.04 (1.17%)
3.41 - 3.45
A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price.
Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.
Avg Target Price
Upside/Downside
+0.49 (14.20%)Price Call
SELL
HOLD
BUY
Date | Open Price | Target Price | Upside/Downside | Price Call | Firm | View | Action |
---|
Why major shareholder start to sell?
2022-09-15
MR LAU CHEE KHEONG (a company director) disposed 5,500,000 shares at 3.940 on 14-Sep-2022.
2022-09-15
DATO' NG CHAI ENG (a company director) disposed 5,500,000 shares at 3.940 on 14-Sep-2022.
2022-09-19 18:51
This is only glove downtrend 2.0 at stage 2 ! Still have 2 stage to dump , if u dont believe what i say !
2022-10-12 13:11
Bankers dump kaw kaw already , u still hold u deserve to lose everything !
2022-10-12 13:29
yesterday sam, frontken dumped today UWC dumped tomorrow what tech stock dump?
2022-10-12 13:29
The most compelling stories can create the most overvalued stocks. If you add low interest rates to the mix, you have the perfect recipe for a bubble. Focus on the fundamentals of the business, and remember no stock is worth an infinite price, no matter how good it is.
2022-11-07 09:23
UWC Bhd's net profit grew 27% in the first quarter ended Oct 31, 2022 (1QFY2023), thanks to the appreciation of the US dollar against the ringgit and an expansion in capacity to cater for the rising order book from the semiconductor industry.
2022-12-21 04:02
UWC also updated that it has commenced mass production for 5G millimetre-wave testers while the progress of vehicle-to-vehicle testers production set-up remains on track.
2022-12-21 04:04
The group is exploring to manufacture autonomous vehicle-related chip testers, and currently finalising the projects on electric vehicles battery cell emulators. The group also ventures into the front-end semiconductor manufacturing business and has already secured qualification for several components. More front-end manufacturing related projects are in the pipeline
2022-12-21 04:05
Facebook Live sifu turned charming with a lot of talk when tech rebound last 2 wks.
His face turn green this few days for his tech stock and talk also bo lat
cbkia. do some more dca.. topup lagi... tapi spender mesti mau tinggal.. jangan topup sampai spender pun hangus...
Another bad QR company, price up!
OK. We just goreng penny stock better than investing in good stock..
Stock always move up if QR bad..
More like it had been oversold and rebound after the QR is not that really bad if you take off the forex loss?
berbolabiru
down down down
2022-08-19 14:12