SOLARVEST HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SLVEST (0215)

-0.03 (1.89%)

1.56 - 1.59

6 people like this.

4,831 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-11-29 15:43 | Report Abuse

Trap again hahahahaha

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-11-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

check the index before you comment, you are really lousy. index -20pts

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-11-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

Index -20 point but solar drop to 0.76

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-11-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

Sry xuxu I really lousy just want to make extra pls guide me pls

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-11-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

@Lousy, no need to apologize. It is ok. today bad sentiment, hope next week continue the uptrend.
--No trap in share market, it is just the investor greedy makes it loss. always learn from mistake. I m learning everyday.

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-11-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

rr88 close 0.77 good or bad ? hihi

Posted by Small Investor > 2019-11-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

these few days KLSE almost everyday down

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-11-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

@rr88 noted. haha. nvm earn back next.

Fastrader

40 posts

Posted by Fastrader > 2019-11-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

So bored ....everything n anything create spectacular to lousy...why u all ppl making worst..

Fastrader

40 posts

Posted by Fastrader > 2019-11-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

When stocks tried 2 go higher....u all making noise n pressure to go down.....when go down u all said our market not strong n corrupt

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-11-29 18:29 | Report Abuse

IF you feel it is too expensive, don't buy.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2019-11-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

Overpriced. sell. tp 20-30c

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2019-11-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

Haha I think you don't have this stock n say tp 20 to 30 cts without basic

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-11-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

The trend and volume, don't be surprised if reach 1.0 hihi

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-11-30 12:36 | Report Abuse

Watching people holding time boom!!
Out of sudden.... Sell house sell car sell girl friend because of my Facebook live Sifu conjob

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-11-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

Let's play the game...the all new generation solar game...solar never make u disappointed. Without solar we can't live. Although it went up as high as 0.85 if u have alverage down at 0.74,745,75 still got average.77 .78,.79 , if manage to sell yesterday .795. .80 still not loss so much. I believe it still can climb next week only need more tickets from weak holder to win. Let's turn the sunlight into investment.

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-11-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

p/s Don't be too negative, people will hate u

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2019-12-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

Overpriced

Posted by ribort_kok > 2019-12-02 00:19 | Report Abuse

Shareinvestor88..overpriced or not its not an issue...many of the share are overpriced..as long as the operators are buying slrvest there is a chance we can make money from it..Solar panel is the future investment open up your eyes n mind..Malaysia n Asean country is a fresh start market to do the solar power n energy ..many 1st class country have implement the cost saving investment by putting up solar panel n technologies..the have been saving a lot .. in solar vest website u can calculate the investment in this tech and how much u can save..more saving meaning more profit..

Strongly suggest to see what are the upcoming response to this shares...Hopefully it will Rise N Shine ! ... if this week can go high a break the resistent level 84cent - 86cent ..means within a month it can go to Rm1.00...

RISE N SHINE BABY... ROAD TO BREAK THE RECORD HIGH..

Posted by apolloang > 2019-12-02 03:14 | Report Abuse

master tak ada overpriced? ame tak ada overpriced? FPG tak ada overpriced?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2019-12-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

q sell

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-12-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

Should I buy ...

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-12-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

Omg

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-12-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

hihi ! whatever saying lah, overpriced la, overbought lah. good stock is good stock !

Posted by ribort_kok > 2019-12-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

This morning slrvest add up +6sen..well done..

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-12-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

Any target price to buy n sell

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2019-12-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

How come those yelling going down to 60 Sen now all vanished. Ha...ha..ha...

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-12-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

challenge 0.85 gogogo !

Posted by ribort_kok > 2019-12-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

84cent add up + 7 cent....going 84.5

Posted by ribort_kok > 2019-12-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

85 cent

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-12-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

1.0 on the way hihi

Posted by ribort_kok > 2019-12-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

+10cent now 87cent

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-12-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

I'm the game. Do u want to play the game with me ???

14,204 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

cornered counter
based on BURSA records cornered counters can reach RM100.00 per share easily

14,204 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

share is only worth 7 sen per share

but because it is cornered may reach RM100.00 per share

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-12-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

RM1.00

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-12-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

possible 1.0 by this week

14,204 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

earnings only support 7 sen per share, NTA is 14 sen per share

solar is not profitable at all..

but cornered shares can go up to RM100.00 per share based on BURSA records

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-12-02 10:10 | Report Abuse

The only counter that is really fun to watch..the rest are boring to death

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-12-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

I bought 0.835 hope not too high any target price

14,204 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

good gambling counter
make money just sell

may go up to RM100.00 per share based on BURSA records

solar dun make money
share worth 7 sen only

nbn2846

Posted by nbn2846 > 2019-12-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

Solar investment is a good one currently..

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-12-02 10:17 | Report Abuse

It's time to play the game
Time to play the game! Hahaha

It's all about the game and how you play it.
All about control and if you can take it.
All about your debt and if you can pay it.
It's all about pain and who's gonna make it.

I am the game, you don't want to play me.
I am control, no way you can change me.
I am heavy debt, no way you can pay me.
I am the pain and I know you can't take me.

Look over your shoulder, ready to run.
Like a good little bitch, from a smokin gun.
I am the game and I make the rules.
So move on out here and die like a fool.
Try to figure out what my move's gonna be.
Come on over sucker, why don't you ask me?
Don't you forget that the price you can pay
Cause I am the game and I want to play

It's time to play the game, hahaha
Time to play the game!

It's all about the game and how you play it.
It's all about control and if you can take it.
It's all about your debt and if you can pay it.
It's all about pain and who's gonna make it.

I am the game, you don't want to play me.
I am control, there's no way you can change me.
I am your debt, and you know you can't pay me.
I am your pain and I know you can't take me.

Play the game
Your gonna be the same
Your gonna change your name
Your gonna die in flames

Hahaha
Time to play the game!
Time to play the game! Hahaha

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-12-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

I believed it will cornered up to rm1.20 based on the movement. Don't talk abt PE becoz when the stock is manipulated by operator, it can go to anywhere they like. Hope Bursa won't kacau

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-12-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

We did not argue in the classroom when the teachers told us about the P/E, NTA, EPS, par value, Tax...

But also got the factor/law of demand and supply, scarcity...

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-12-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

Minister Yeo take photo with directors at IPO was a factor, so when Yeo go and pay visit V Solar anytime....V Solar will also tag along...

Posted by perangbrown > 2019-12-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Solarvest is a turnkey engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning (EPCC) solution specialist that designs, procures, installs and commissions large-scale solar (LSS) projects.

The group is 41.1%-owned by listed building materials distributor Chin Hin Group Bhd — formerly known as Boon Koon Group Bhd.

It has been reported that Solarvest won four of six bids in the second round of the LSS2 scheme, and is expecting to do better in LSS3 bidding process, the outcome of which is expected to be announced by year end.

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-12-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

superb...!

Lousy

644 posts

Posted by Lousy > 2019-12-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

Omg

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-12-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

normal sell time... bloodbath..