i couldn't care less if CTOS will crashing soon or not, all i do care for now is making money from this short term trade, at least pump the price first until all the demand are gone. Remember not to get our emotion into trading, all we need to care is the percentage of our return. IMO, better push the price and dump it before the moratorium period end. :)
Master joker rr88 buy supermx at 4 and sell at 5 ,then start singing bearish tone All the way till 24 He was right at 24 This is how he got the master crown I rest my case ......
im still bullish in this company, as long as the management didn't do something weird like venturing in glove or solar segment, one of the concern is about tax incentive, if the company still enjoy the tax benefit, then should be no problem. There is plenty of room for upside part.
'The central bank’s Monetary Policy Committee will convene to decide on the OPR today, which would provide clues on the current economic situation and the recovery outlook for Malaysia, an analyst said.'
just added 1.84 cos Rr88 commented badly. why so worried ? drop we buy lo, my price is below 1.65 even added 1.76, 1.89& 1.84. I don't cut loss when 1.57 like rr88 then will be have good luck to win big hehe rr88 by the way I just locked my good profit in frontken ya.
jatuh jatuh lah, our price so low, we dont care but why you care? not your money though, mind your own business, why bother to ask people sell, you sold then you stay away la, spend so much time here talk cock
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tomtom
1,608 posts
Posted by tomtom > 2021-09-08 14:03 | Report Abuse
rr88 already cut-won but Ctos still going up, so he going to buy back.. that is his gameplay is in each counter...