SENHENG NEW RETAIL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENHENG (5305)

0.35 - 0.365

1,357 comment(s). Last comment by nuemeslau 2 days ago

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2022-01-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

no power this stock. one of the worst performing IPO

Swoosh

96 posts

Posted by Swoosh > 2022-01-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

remember the LCTITANS the biggest IPO ever release if not mistaken at 6.35 ..after that not even pass 7 ringgek...QSR brand maybe will be the second biggest IPO .....litle worried here

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-28 11:31 |

Harirox

71 posts

Posted by Harirox > 2022-01-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

Senheng eat blind money. Dissapointed

Baobab

113 posts

Posted by Baobab > 2022-01-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

So sad. This Senheng's IPO is really hopeless. Why want to enroute the IPO path and make the shareholders disappointed and angry?

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2022-01-28 14:02 | Report Abuse

looks like the bosses all can smile laughly during CNY while the investor need to count losses during CNY

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-01-28 14:44 | Report Abuse

apa sudah jadi ..

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-01-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

nak buat rebound ke apa ni ..

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-28 14:46 | Report Abuse

serikaya @sebab percaya dgn ajaran semua ipo mesti jual hari pertama listing ..tak pasal² tanggung kerugian
----------
BOOOO. CHOWWWW CCCCCC
( TAK LARIIIIIII. MAPOHHH)

#OnAzab
#OnSufferingg

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-28 14:49 | Report Abuse

Nasi Sudah Jadi Bubur
{ Rice has became PORRIDGE)

hansep90

14 posts

Posted by hansep90 > 2022-01-28 14:49 | Report Abuse

senheng huat hencing.....puyaooooo liaooo

rr88

6,356 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-01-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

0.855 floor broken. Run for yr life!

Posted by happyhigher > 2022-01-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

So how senheng..

hansep90

14 posts

Posted by hansep90 > 2022-01-28 15:12 | Report Abuse

run save your balance while can, otherwise need to wait till unknown date to reach back ipo price haha

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

serikaya @sebab percaya dgn ajaran semua ipo mesti jual hari pertama listing ..tak pasal² tanggung kerugian
----------
Arr you getting better now ?? ...proven Getting Worst - On further Azab ( Suffering ) after listening to own made ajaran sesat mehh

Willy Lye

119 posts

Posted by Willy Lye > 2022-01-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

Go holland

valensi88

187 posts

Posted by valensi88 > 2022-01-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

bloodbath

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2022-01-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

Bilis Sin Heng pedih tarak angpao raya.

Boss Soon Heng sudah kira cash di ofis kedai.

6166chats

71 posts

Posted by 6166chats > 2022-01-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

Ban shopping at Sen Heng,,,,hahhaaaa

8dragon

2,051 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaaa..., CEO took the ipo money away and laughing all the way to the bank... They pressed down the price to a very low level and sell high later...investors especially ikan bilis suffer most..

samflyer

158 posts

Posted by samflyer > 2022-01-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

Collecting at 22% discount from IPO price, this cannot be more attractive. Thank you guys.

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2022-01-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

haihz

Posted by spielmacher > 2022-01-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

scam of the year

Baobab

113 posts

Posted by Baobab > 2022-01-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

I have a feeling of being cheated by this Senheng IPO. I am sure many of you who had subscribed for the IPO will feel the same.

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

todays low will be tomorow high
this tactic to make you can't runnn ...still hoping till you Bang head to the wall 10X in MAD liao

samflyer

158 posts

Posted by samflyer > 2022-01-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

@OKU, there is no tactic, you just need to understand the business model, read the balance sheet and have conviction of the management team and their future plans and wait patiently. The problem with these punters are just they want to make immediate money and be happy. Most often, they all burn their money.

8dragon

2,051 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

Senheng is like money game platform, better run b4 losing more...

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-28 16:54 |

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2022-01-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all thw IPO investor, new low

Harirox

71 posts

Posted by Harirox > 2022-01-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Senheng sakai

cheeseburger

2,774 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2022-01-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

senheng cannot heng this time. Bad ipo timing

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

long way down to go if it is only worth 20 sen

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

i3lurker long way down to go if it is only worth 20 sen
28/01/2022 5:30 PM
-------
Catch the falling dagger @ knife ?....anyone hmmm

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-01-28 18:26 | Report Abuse

subscribe ipo only for selling the first day...not for keeping it long term.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-28 18:38 | Report Abuse

with earnings between 1 to 4 sen a year

the min max is just

6 to 24 sen minimum

and

10 to 40 sen Maximum

at current 82.5 sen, its all downside risk

there is no upside

davidtcf

25 posts

Posted by davidtcf > 2022-01-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

Price won't go up. Only down. Faster sell to avoid losses. Watch youtuber to understand why: https://youtu.be/OMxxjBE8rFA

davidtcf

25 posts

Posted by davidtcf > 2022-01-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

It has crazy high PE ratio of 120+. Good PE ratio is around 20-30. Also biz not that unique selling electrical appliances which has many competitors in market. Mr DIY different higher profit margin due to cheap goods and almost zero competitor.

davidtcf

25 posts

Posted by davidtcf > 2022-01-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

Senheng should not price their IPO like this. Really bad move by them. Read more here: https://www.investopedia.com/terms/u/underpricing.asp

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-28 19:05 | Report Abuse

well

a lot of SheeetHeng IPO buyers could be visiting Penang Bridge.

pure Greed in pricing IPO

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2022-01-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

Ipo price too high...
More like 0.25 the real fair value

kseng_99

57 posts

Posted by kseng_99 > 2022-01-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

The SenHeng IPO Principal Adviser(s) is Mercury Securities Sdn Bhd this is the most PK Securities, all counter no matter IPO or M&A done by this PK securities at the end is only become holland stock only.

This baria securities where know how to IPO stock and doing M&A the only good they are is only know how to con investor

Raiz368

1,580 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-01-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

The fair value for Senheng is around 40 to 50 cent only...let the price slowly down by margin call or force sell.

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-29 00:16 | Report Abuse

3lurker well

a lot of SheeetHeng IPO buyers could be visiting Penang Bridge.

pure Greed in pricing IPO
28/01/2022 7:05 PM
----------------
hmmm,,,,,better tightening security / monitoring - rondaan not only on the old Penang Bridge but oso the New Second Bridge .( Batu Kawan Area ) ...
--------------

serikaya @sebab percaya dgn ajaran semua ipo mesti jual hari pertama listing ..tak pasal² tanggung kerugian.....

hmmm...you too the Roti Srikaya to be blamed for FURTHER injuring / suffering / AZAB the IPO ADDICTS .
They ( the IPO Addicts) may THROWWWWWW shoes & even Egg You ( like Australian Egg Boy ) on your new invented " ajaran sesat "

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-29 06:46 | Report Abuse

Jan 26, 2022 5:27 PM | Report Abuse

serikaya@ ramai bilis yg menyesal atas kerugian kerana jual awal
-- - - - - - -
Proven... How now ? Aiyooo...Who are menyesal@regretted now
Have you bang @ hempoq your head to the Wall 10 X

Johnzhang

2,966 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-01-29 10:07 | Report Abuse

A lesson must be learned! Investors must go back to basic looking into EPS, PE, cash flow , DY, etc .

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2022-01-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Many years ago, more than a decade, I think, there's a company called Hock Seng leong, ike senheng also selling electrical items was listed on the main board at an ipo price of 1.60 but like senheng, Hock Seng leong share price dropped non stop after the listing. I managed to picked up some shares at around 1rm but it dropped to 0.50 before rebound to 0.60. Out of frustration, I decided to disposed at a big loss. Not long after I disposed the shares, the company went into liquidation n was finally delisted. In a way I was relieved that I had managed to disposed the shares n got back part of my capital.

OKU_2020

4,751 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-01-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

The rule of thumb for any IPO Is Very Simple ... when the IPO is PARALYSED@LIMKOP on the very first day then...?? . HMMM.. IT'S OVER - SHITHENG...!

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

The electrical retail business is a low capital zero knowledge business.
anybody can do it.

its so competitive, margins are just 7%, means sell RM1,000.00 TV ==> RM70.00 profit

during a period of rapid technological change from Plasma to LCD to LED, some players will go bankrupt if eyes off the ball. Obsolete stocks are a huge killer.

Benhobenhobenho Many years ago, more than a decade, I think, there's a company called Hock Seng leong, ike senheng also selling electrical items was listed on the main board at an ipo price of 1.60 but like senheng, Hock Seng leong share price dropped non stop after the listing. I managed to picked up some shares at around 1rm but it dropped to 0.50 before rebound to 0.60. Out of frustration, I decided to disposed at a big loss. Not long after I disposed the shares, the company went into liquidation n was finally delisted. In a way I was relieved that I had managed to disposed the shares n got back part of my capital.
29/01/2022 10:39 AM

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2022-01-29 12:31 | Report Abuse

Omg! So low margin only, I thought sell a tv can get at least 10% margin. U need to explain, deliver n install for the customer.

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2022-01-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hock Seng leong the company which went into liquidation used to have outlets in bukit bintang n another one in pandan areas