SFP TECH HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SFPTECH (0251)

-0.015 (2.05%)

0.715 - 0.73

1,729 comment(s). Last comment by xuxu 1 week ago

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2022-08-20 21:24 | Report Abuse

Qr eps not good, PE too high…. Monday plunge

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 23:06 |

Posted by VenFx > 2022-08-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

hehe !
qtr indeed better than my earlier estimation.

Posted by Investoinvest > 2022-08-21 17:34 | Report Abuse

When the tide goes, shall see who's swimming naked

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 06:58 |

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:00 |

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:01 | Report Abuse

The Chronology of Events
2 WhatsApp calls on 15 June 2022
from his handphone number
014 _ _ _ 1668 at

( i ) 6.00 pm, 15 June 2022
Duration of call: 10 minutes , 26 seconds
2.7 MB

( ii ) 8.04 pm, 15 June 2022
1 minute , 39 seconds
401 kB

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////First WhatsApp call at 6.00 pm.,
15 June 2022
Duration of call : 10 minutes , 26 seconds .

This first call is so long
( 10 minutes , 26 ) _ not just to wish with kaw, kaw , kaw _ good evening
___good evening

Upon receiving Prof Kevin call , SEE_RESEARCH was driving in the busy road BUT HAD TO STOP THE CAR AND FOUND A PLACE TO HIDE UNDER THE SHADE OF A TREE BECAUSE AT THE SUNSET , THE SUN RAY WAS GLARING AS TO LISTEN TO HIS FAIRY TALE.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:02 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin
1. Do you recall on the two recent WhatsApp calls to SEE_ RESEARCH with the relevant calls details ?

2. With the exchanges of voice clips recorded with the correct calls details and length of time _ one good point on WhatsApp calls.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:02 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin reiterated that he will stop postings in TSH as TSH forum is the most view for plantation stocks _ in KLSE and also among the 10 plantation stocks in KLSE __ the heaviest weightage is TSH, from my average buying prices around RM 1.72 , already down as at 15 June 2022 / at the band RM 1.22 / RM 1.23 / down by RM 0.50 ;
it is very frightening _ ! it is very frightening ___! it is very frightening _______!

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:03 |

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:04 | Report Abuse

SEE_ RESEARCH: WHY DO YOU ISSUED OUT ON YOUR RECENT BLOG POST OF 8 APRIL 2022 IN YOUR
2 HIGH TARGET PRICES __
( i ) RM 10.00 / blue chip status

( ii ) RM 150.00 / to surpass Nestle

Prof Kevin: That blog post that is issued on the 8 April 2022 is to catch the over greed investors of KLSE and hopefully we / Eagle Group members can offload with huge gains and the Eagle Group members will acknowledge my leaderships.

SEE_ RESEARCH: DO YOU KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE BY YOUR SINGAPORE CALCULATOR __ THAT MUST MORE 20 DIGITS
TSH

RM 10.00 / blue chip status
( i ) on its total market capitalisation _

RM __

RM 150.00 / to surpass the top blue chip price of Nestle
( ii ) on its total market capitalisation
RM _?

That on the market capitalisation _
not so important ,
I also do not have the modern calculator for such sophisticated calculation .
When the readers get over excited and thus caused on its over exuberance , they will be sucked in together like the vacuum cleaner

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:04 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin : Like me , honestly I did not exit at peak prices because of my over excitement that cause OVER EXUBERANCE ON PLANTATION STOCKS, for TSH _ my target price RM __ is above RM 4.00 .
That is the actual reason , I was caught too and bought a lot of my Eagle members being caught at the high penthouse prices as I _ as a leader

has to show some traces of remarkable bravery not to exit on the its prices.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:07 | Report Abuse

Now, who to blame ?

Have to cook up stories like investment bankers selling down the
Plantation stocks in KLSE _ to save my Eagle Group members
( so honourable again ) . ============================================================================= https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-05-29-story-h1624108992-
Are_Investment_Bankers_really_responsible_for_Plantation_Stocks_recent_===========================================================================================================

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:11 | Report Abuse

Now, who to blame ?

Have to cook up stories like investment bankers selling down the
Plantation stocks in KLSE _ to save my Eagle Group members
( so honourable again ) . ======================================================================= https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-05-29-story-h1624108992-Are_Investment_Bankers_really_responsible_for_Plantation_Stocks_recent_ ==============================================================================

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:15 | Report Abuse

SEE_ RESEARCH: wish you well and keep on your words of not simply postings all types of your rubbish of fairy tales bum bees , Bulugan forest tale , Kuntai land tale , etc

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:15 | Report Abuse

Result
A. Prof Kevin kept to his promise
SUPERFICIALLY ONLY by disappearing for two days in
16 , 17 June 2022 inside TSH forum __ no post again
( very honourable; )

IN FACT , MANY READERS WERE REALLY SURPRISED ON HIS MIA ( missing in action __ for two days , all kinds of negative comments came to heap on Prof Kevin

even pronoucing his demise , death
but it was skoh888 and
SEE_RESEARCH CAME TO HIS RESCUE HIS BACK by urging the TSH community to stop with such strong remark as death , remember skoh888 __?

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:16 | Report Abuse

BUT AFTER 18 , 19 , 20 JUNE 2022 , THEY HE GOES AGAIN IN HIS BULUGAN FOREST STORIES WEARING AND PARADING WITH LONG HEAVY NECKLACE THAT ONCE WERE PRECIOUS STONES
NOW TURNED TO BE WORTHLESS PEBBLES THAT ARE FOUND PLENTY IN THE BULUGAN FOREST.

=================================
Remarks

On Prof Kevin _ second WhatsApp call to be continued _ ? ?? ???

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:27 |

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 07:28 |

paktua73

18,253 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-22 08:51 | Report Abuse

morning..today tech rest abit..

tut tut
relax time..for next rally
stay tuned..

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

by end of this week will see

Sfptech crash lower

Tsh power up higher

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 11:45 |

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 12:52 |

Posted by Investoinvest > 2022-08-22 13:28 | Report Abuse

Who is this see dude. kacau la with so many kimak comments

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

Sfptech vs Tsh

112 vs 112

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2022-08-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

Want the latest update from the SFP briefing this morning? PM me! Unfortunately I can't share it in i3

Cakes Moon

6,801 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2022-08-22 15:50 | Report Abuse

Sfp staying strong & firm.

rr88

6,320 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-08-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

I told you its a HEAD & SHOULDER PATTERN.

It will hit 0.70 by first week of september.

I told you US Nasdaq technical rebound not sustainable. Nasdaq rebound over n its on its way down.

All this sfptech, agmo, lgms & cnergen will come down.

Remember i asked you to sell at 1.20/1.23. At 1.10 now its not too late to escape. Bcause as i said its on its way back to square 1 at 0.70.

You should know by now that i am good, very good.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

SUDAH MAU TUTUP KEDAI,.......MAU JUAL CEPAT-CEPAT JUAL,......

icecool

4,780 posts

Posted by icecool > 2022-08-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

faster cutwin before painful cutlost

Posted by Investoinvest > 2022-08-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

Come transfer your super car, early retirement dream to me. I'm waiting for some scooping

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 16:57 |

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

sfptech dropped 6 sen now all trapped

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-22 19:18 | Report Abuse

SANTA-CLAUSE SUDAH `PO-KAI`,.......CAN`T DISTRIBUTE MONEY ANYMORE,........

Posted by VenFx > 2022-08-22 19:18 | Report Abuse

Likely to expect for the Bloodpath , if Sfp doesnt closed above 1.16 tomorrow.

lets look for cover at 1.00 mark for tomorrow.

Posted by VenFx > 2022-08-22 19:19 | Report Abuse

Swing it

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-22 20:21 | Report Abuse

Besides the name, there is not much 'technology' in the services offerings.

The company basically does metal fabrication and machining.

Given the low rates of machine utilization and 15.83% space utilization in warehouse 2, it's puzzling on why they are building warehouse 3 at this juncture.

Q2 2022 Revenue
Sheet metal fabrication: ____________ RM6.683M
CNC machining: ____________________ RM9.766M
Mechanical assembly: _______________ RM1.023M
Automated equipment solutions: ___ RM3.427M
Total: ________________________________ RM20.899M

Machinery and equipment Overall production capacity utilization rate 64.57%

Manufacturing Plant 2
Space capacity: 360,000 sq ft
Actual space utilization: 57,000 sq ft
Space utilization rate: 15.83%

Page 10
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=219655&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

Page 87 and page 88
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=217442&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-23 00:32 |

Posted by special_situations > 2022-08-23 00:40 | Report Abuse

Insider is start selling. This is small cap, the insider just push the price up via relative, then sell now. It's time to SEE BLOOD in the SFP street ;)

rr88

6,320 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-08-23 07:52 | Report Abuse

Jeng, jeng jeng...
I told you..

Nasdaq down 320 pts. I told u nasdaq rebound over n otw down.

Cut all queues 4 seconds before 9 oclock n dump to buyers. Escape, run for your life. I told u since 1.20/1.23 that it wud form a head n shoulder pattern n go back to 0.70++.

Now i see at 0.90/1.02 for a few days b4 heading to 0.70++ in the first week of september.

Cakes Moon

6,801 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2022-08-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

Please help to push it up until RM2.

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2022-08-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

Customer S contributes 61% of total revenue to SFPTECH is involved in the design and assembly of modular or complete machine and equipment for the hard-disk drive, Solar PV, semiconductor, and the light-emitting diode (LED) industries. The company is a subsidiary of a listed company on Bursa Securities.

Found out that is SAM.

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2022-08-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

Customer S manufactures production equipment and aerospace products which includes test handlers, laser
mark handlers, material handling systems, vision inspection and automation solutions. The group
has operations in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand.

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2022-08-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

Equipment details in SAM Berhad website >equipment matched SFPTECH IPO Prospectus > Major Customers

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-23 13:08 | Report Abuse

Major Customer's net margin: ~10%
SFP's net margin: ~40%

Logical?

Posted by Investoinvest > 2022-08-23 16:01 | Report Abuse

Pioneer status, special tax exemption

paktua73

18,253 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

kikiki rr88 how now above rm1.15
long neck woo wait you rm0.77
hehehe

tut tut
iyaaaaaaaa

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

Jeng, jeng jeng...
I told you..

Nasdaq down 320 pts. I told u nasdaq rebound over n otw down.

Cut all queues 4 seconds before 9 oclock n dump to buyers. Escape, run for your life. I told u since 1.20/1.23 that it wud form a head n shoulder pattern n go back to 0.70++.

Now i see at 0.90/1.02 for a few days b4 heading to 0.70++ in the first week of september.

rr88's TA skills is as good as his cock.....tak boleh pakai.....lol

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-23 17:36 | Report Abuse

So many here wanted to see bloodbath but it seems 1.07 is the worst for this round

Ven Pandora18

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Pandora18 > 2022-08-23 20:17 | Report Abuse

Nicely closing above 1.17
If tomorrow gap up
1.33 possible