NATIONGATE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)

-0.03 (1.58%)

1.85 - 1.89

910 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2023-01-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

like mtronic become 2 sen soon

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-25 06:47 | Report Abuse

To everyone of you,

Again I wish you a Happy and Prosperous Chinese New Year.

This year is the year of the rabbit ( sound like "rapid").

May we hope for rapid economic recovery and growth.

May we wish Nationgate growing stronger and stronger for the benefits of our Nation Malaysia and the Investors of this counter.

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-25 08:44 | Report Abuse

Let's read the news above downloaded from Bernama to refresh our memories.

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

From the Bernama' s news as downloaded from the above, as of "Nov 13 2022" Nationgate had "unbilled purchase orders of RM369.5 million which will to be billed upon delivery progressively over the next 12 months. "

Now we can visualize the huge potential growth of Nationgate.
The advanced unbilled orders are already busy enough for them. Bear in mind that that was advanced order carried forward from last year.

What's more there will be new orders for this new year and beyond.

Posted by Imagine333 > 2023-01-25 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Chon99, you are a big advocate for this stock. I am not sure it's a good sign when the directors sell lots of their shares not long after IPO. Do they believe and support this stock?

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Imagine333,
It's all right for some of the directors to dispose some of shares. Actually that are their rights to do so.

They can enjoy the fruits of their labour !

They too need money or some funds to spend especially during this Chinese New Year time.

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

Nationgate could be a blue chip stock in the making in the future.

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

Please note that whatever I mentioned in the forum is my personal opinion . It is not a buy or sell call. Trade at your own risk.

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2023-01-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

directors selling..but the price is well supported....

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-26 02:27 | Report Abuse

A solid stock like Nationgate will attract the attention of the investors.

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-26 06:58 | Report Abuse

NationGate as its name implies that it is Gateway to the whole world.

Indeed Nationgate has already achieved part of its ambitious plans by expanding its businesses worldwide.

Liposenze

64 posts

Posted by Liposenze > 2023-01-26 17:12 | Report Abuse

Closing not so good…..

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,730 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-01-27 07:40 | Report Abuse

Potential RM 2

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

I am quite happy for this Nationgate in terms of its management, technological expertise, future prospects and its current share price.

Patience may be needed for its share price to move up to a higher level.

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-28 07:37 | Report Abuse

The above downloaded congratulations message from US to Malaysia came as a pleasant surprise.

I am not pro US or China, but i think Malaysia, US and China should maintain the amicable relationships.

The main reason I wish to point out is that Nationgate is a major exporter to US.

Nationgate also has established a stable relationship with the European countries as well.

Nationgate may also be looking forward to expand its businesses in China.

That is why Nationgate has a tremendous spectrum for its business expansions worldwide.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-01-30 12:24 | Report Abuse

Gostan..
Everyday gostan this week

Eurus1973

600 posts

Posted by Eurus1973 > 2023-01-30 13:20 | Report Abuse

I think power habis

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-30 16:01 | Report Abuse

Minum 100 plus.

Eurus1973

600 posts

Posted by Eurus1973 > 2023-01-31 09:10 | Report Abuse

Hujan turun

xuxu

5,702 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2023-01-31 10:05 | Report Abuse

market no good, volume gone heat gone

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-31 20:41 | Report Abuse

Minum Milo

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

Minum Madu lagi bagus dan kuat. Huhu !

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

Got strong support !
Heng Ong Huat !
Huhu !

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-02 11:54 | Report Abuse

The most important thing is that Nationgate's businesses jump by leaps and bounds.

Then investors can be huat ! huat ! huat !

After that you wanna drink Ah Huat Coffee also can lah.

Huhu !

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-02-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

nice rebound huat ah

troy88

2,958 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-02-02 12:26 | Report Abuse

big funds are supporting this counter

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

@troy88 this company is seriously good

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

RM1.60 let's go

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

80k in Natgate

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

Scared to buy more but I am bullish on this IPO

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

Last chance to buy

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-02 14:57 | Report Abuse

A lot of portfolio managers buying. Follow them

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-02 18:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks to James Yeo for having downloaded Nationgate' s information.

From the above download, we will be to know how powerful the Nationgate's businesses are in terms of its business dealing in home country Malaysia and other parts of the world.

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2023-02-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

Vice president of operation NGB bought 900k of NGB shares at 1.20 and bought 320k at 1.14....

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-02 23:24 | Report Abuse

A CLEAR INDICATION
-------------------------------
Even the Vice President started to acquire the Nationgate's share.

This shows how confident the Vice President is in Nationgate.

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-03 08:18 | Report Abuse

Good morning and happy morning everyone.

Yesterday ( Thurs) 02-02-2023 Nasdaq index up by + 384 points.

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-08 09:17 | Report Abuse

UOB Kay Hian overweight on NatGate

troy88

2,958 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-02-08 11:03 | Report Abuse

I would not be surprised if Natgate turns out to be one of the stars of 2023

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-08 13:00 | Report Abuse

Topped up another RM50k yesterday

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

Shh, buy quietly. Don't promote

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-02-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

I haven't bought enough yet

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

Wah '
Nationgate's gate is opening wider and wider. More and more businesses will be coming through the "Gate of the Nation".

Huhu !

limitup4u

397 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2023-02-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

and back to square 1

6,307 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-02-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

Sell call natgate 1.23-1.25
Tp 90 cents range.
8/2/23 4.21pm

chon99

1,480 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-08 17:23 | Report Abuse

limitup4you,
Square one ?

As long as it is a gem, whether it is round one , rectangular one, oblong one ,all ok lah !

Just joking with you. Hope you don't mind.

Don't be so negative lah , just after the Chinese New Year.

Happy Chinese New Year to you like your User ID "Limit Up For You " ok

Liposenze

64 posts

Posted by Liposenze > 2023-02-08 19:19 | Report Abuse

Nice closing….setup to rm1.40 mayb

telusdansuci

1,695 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 2023-02-09 08:05 | Report Abuse

Haven't touch Rm 1.80 or 1.90 yet . Why so worry .NatGate is better than counter 0138 over hundred time. NatGate is just affected by market sentiment if not already touch at least Rm 1.50 already but no worry sooner or later it may reach my target price . The only thing is just be patience or sabar . NatGate pasti boleh dan tetap boleh .

limitup4u

397 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2023-02-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

haha, i hope it will be like my User ID and Limit up for everyone